Egypt needs conflict for Turkey to survive


The Greek publication Ethnos published an analytical article on the prospects of an armed conflict between Turkey and Egypt due to influence in Libyan territories.


The new publication notes that at the very moment when the advancement of their interests in the Mediterranean is an issue of prestige for Ankara, the task has a completely different value for Cairo - the survival of the current political regime in Egypt, headed by President Abdel Fattah al-Sisi, is on the balance. . Therefore, the direct neighbors of the Libyans will not stop before a direct clash, if that is required by the increasingly aggravating situation in the region.

At the same time, Cairo will regularly assess international risks, even if circumstances force it to send troops across the border.

It is alleged that if Libya falls under the control of Turkey and the “Muslim brothers supported by Ankara” (a terrorist organization banned in Russia), who have a strong presence in the government of Faiz Saraj, the danger to the power of the Egyptian leader Abdel al-Sisi from this direction will automatically acquire extremely serious character.

And this is not taking into account the expansionist plans of Turkey in relation to Egypt itself, Sudan, and further the waters of the Red Sea, Ethiopia and Somalia.

At the same time, Ankara’s ties with other countries are becoming cooler. This includes not only France and the Arab states, but also Russia, with which the Turks have failed to come to a common denominator on Syrian issues.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 25 June 2020 21: 41
    +1
    The terrorists in Egypt are mainly from the pro-Turkish Muslim brothers. Turks everywhere and everywhere support terrorists. Only GDP, declaring war on terrorists, takes its sponsor and enemy of Russia as allies.

Конфликт с Турцией необходим Египту для собственного выживания


Греческое издание Ethnos разместило аналитическую статью о перспективах возникновения вооруженного конфликта Турции и Египта из-за влияния на ливийских территориях.


В новой публикации отмечается, что в тот самый момент, когда для Анкары продвижение своих интересов в Средиземноморье является вопросом престижа, для Каира задача имеет совершенно другую ценность – на чаше весов лежит выживание нынешнего политического режима в Египте во главе с президентом Абделем Фаттахом ас-Сиси. Поэтому непосредственные соседи ливийцев не остановятся перед прямым столкновением, если того потребует все более усугубляющаяся ситуация в регионе.

В то же время Каир будет регулярно оценивать международные риски, даже если обстоятельства заставят его отправить войска через границу.

Утверждается, что если Ливия окажется под контролем Турции и «поддерживаемых Анкарой братьев-мусульман» (террористическая организация, запрещена в России), что имеют сильное присутствие в правительстве Фаиза Сараджа, то опасность для власти египетского лидера Абделя ас-Сиси с этого направления автоматически приобретет крайне серьёзный характер.

И это не принимая во внимание экспансионистских планов Турции в отношении самого Египта, Судана, и далее акватории Красного моря, Эфиопии и Сомали.

При этом связи Анкары с другими странами становятся все более прохладными. Сюда можно отнести не только Францию и арабские государства, но и Россию, с которой туркам так и не удалось прийти к общему знаменателю ещё по сирийским вопросам.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 25 июня 2020 21:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Террористы в Египте - в основном из протурецких братьев мусульман. Турки везде и всюду поддерживают террористов. Только ВВП, объявив войну террористам, берет в союзники их спонсора и врага России.