In Poland, declared the fear of Moscow before the meeting of trump and Duda


The meeting of Polish President Andrzej Duda and his US counterpart Donald Trump on June 24 is a very important event that Russia does not leave without its attention. Political scientist Lukasz Jasin of the Institute of International Affairs of Poland concludes that the Kremlin is afraid of a meeting of the heads of two states, and it has reasons for that. Expert opinion is provided by Polskie Radio.


From time to time, materials have appeared in the Russian media hinting at Poland's involvement in Hitler's aggression against the Soviets in 1941. Yasin considers this position to be false, but he sees the desire of the Russian authorities to assure the world community of these fabrications - after all, according to him, with the repeated broadcasting of lies, it becomes true.

The reason for the attacks from Moscow is clear - Warsaw is struggling to rewrite history with the Soviet Union, and Putin doesn't like it. Lukas Yasin believes that the Poles have always sought independence from Russian influence, as well as energy security. They want to have their own army, good relations with other European countries and with partners across the ocean.

For Russians, Duda's visit to the US capital is very significant, including from a geopolitical point of view, and they are very afraid of him. Therefore, I am not surprised at the fact that Putin’s article on World War II appeared, as well as the increasing accusations and attacks on Poland right now, on the eve of such an important meeting. Kremlin's goal is to spoil the reputation of official Warsaw in front of the White House

- emphasizes the Polish political scientist in an interview with Polskie Radio.
  • Photos used: Krzysztof Sitkowski / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The whole world knows that the Second Polish War was unleashed by the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth (Poland), having unreasonably attacked a radio station in the German city of Gleivice in 2. Unfortunately, the Germans defeated them and occupied them in 1939 weeks almost without a fight - such is the reality!
    And there is nothing to be offended and scare Russia by President Trump - and they didn’t break off horns like that!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 24 June 2020 23: 01
    +4
    If Reporter.Ru had not written about this allegedly "eventful" meeting of Mr. Trump with his Polish servant, he would not have learned about these alleged "fears of the Russians" - what an unprecedented meeting of a Euroholop with his overseas master! yes
    Regarding the alleged

    Warsaw struggles to rewrite history with the Soviet Union

    something under the Soviet Union, Warsaw was in the pro-Soviet Warsaw Pact and agreed with the Soviet version of history, which presented Poland not as an aggressor and "insatiable vile European hyena", together with Hitler's Germany attacked Czechoslovakia in 1938 and unleashed World War II in Europe, but as supposedly "a peace-loving victim of Hitler's aggression", and no resistance to this (very complimentary for itself and justifying the increase by a third of the pre-war Polish territory at the expense of German territory, for which at least a million lives of Soviet soldiers were paid, plus the official 600 Red Army soldiers who died directly for the liberation of the pre-war Polish territory!), the Polish side did not provide Soviet history - it supported in every possible way and, as we can see, is still "developing" exactly that Soviet interpretation of history, while "declaring" that this Soviet version of the history of World War II was "wrong ( that is, the Poles thus recognize that Poland would It was not at all a victim, as the Soviet ideologists represented it, so close to the loss of the German territories given to the Poles by Stalin, the "anti-Soviet agreement", as the "Ukrainian" Maydauns "have already" anti-Soviet agreement, "recognizing the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, according to which the servile Uniate Zapukria became part of the Orthodox Ukrainian SSR, and as a result, with its cave Banderonazi Kholui redneck, poisoned, bled and dragged her into the abyss!) "! wassat
    What the obviously sick "Polish political scientist" is doing is called

    from sick to healthy!
    fool
  3. OlegelO Offline OlegelO
    OlegelO (OlegelO) 25 June 2020 00: 29
    +2
    Political scientist Lukasz Jasin of the Institute of International Affairs of Poland concludes that the Kremlin is afraid of a meeting of the two heads of state

    Pan Yasin, it's time for you to emigrate to your historical homeland. You, my friend, have lingered for some time in the Commonwealth.
  4. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 19: 09
    +2
    This is the Poles gearing the USA against the Russian Federation, one must be afraid. Six is ​​always the first stick in the forehead!
  5. RFR Online RFR
    RFR (RFR) 25 June 2020 19: 50
    0
    Psheks have always been DBs, and it makes no difference to us who to wet with missiles, Germans or Psheks, Psheks is even better, they are closer, they won't have time to hide.

В Польше заявили о страхе Москвы перед встречей Трампа и Дуды


Встреча президента Польши Анджея Дуды и его коллеги из США Дональда Трампа 24 июня – весьма важное событие, которое не оставляет без своего внимания Россия. Политолог Лукаш Ясин из Института международных дел Польши приходит к выводу, что Кремль боится встречи глав двух государств, и у него есть на то причины. Мнение эксперта приводит Polskie Radio.


В российских СМИ время от времени появляются материалы, намекающие на причастность Польши к гитлеровской агрессии против Советов в 1941 году. Ясин считает такую позицию лживой, но он видит стремление властей России уверить в этих измышлениях мировое сообщество – ведь, по его словам, при многократном транслировании лжи она становится правдой.

Причина нападок из Москвы ясна – Варшава изо всех сил сопротивляется переписыванию истории Советским Союзом, и Путину это не нравится. Лукаш Ясин полагает, что поляки всегда стремились к независимости от влияния России, а также к энергетической безопасности. Они хотят иметь свою армию, хорошие отношения с другими европейскими странами и с партнерами по ту сторону океана.

Для россиян визит Дуды в столицу США очень знаменателен, в том числе и с геополитической точки зрения, и они его сильно опасаются. Поэтому меня не удивляет факт появления статьи Путина о Второй мировой войне, а также участившиеся обвинения и нападки на Польшу именно сейчас, накануне такой важной встречи. Цель Кремля – испортить репутацию официальной Варшавы перед Белым домом

– подчеркивает польский политолог в интервью Polskie Radio.
Использованы фотографии: Krzysztof Sitkowski/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Всему миру известно - 2 Мировую Войну развязала Речь Посполитая (Польша), беспричинно напав на радиостанцию в немецком городе Глейвице в 1939 году. К несчастью, немцы их одолели и оккупировали за 2 недели почти без боя - такова реальность!
    И нечего обижаться и пугать Россию президентом Трампом - и не таким рога обламывали!
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 24 июня 2020 23:01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Если бы на Репортёр.Ру не написали об этой якобы "событийной" встрече мистера Трампа со своим польским слугой, то и не узнал бы об этих якобы "опасениях россиян" - эка невидаль-то, встреча еврохолопа со своим заокеанским паном! yes
    По поводу якобы

    Варшава изо всех сил сопротивляется переписыванию истории Советским Союзом

    - то при Советском Союзе Варшава была в просоветском Варшавском Договоре и была согласна с советской версией истории, представлявшей Польшу не как агрессора и "ненасытную подлую европейскую гиену", вместе с гитлеровской Германией напавшую в 1938 году на Чехословакию и развязавшую Вторую мировую войну в Европе, а как якобы "миролюбивую жертву гитлеровской агрессии", и никакого сопротивления этой ( весьма комплиментарной для себя и оправдывающей увеличение на треть довоенной польской территории за счёт германской территории, за которую было заплачено не менее миллионом жизней советских солдат плюс к тем официальным 600 000 воинов РККА, павших непосредственно за освобождение довоенной польской территории!) советской истории польская сторона не оказывала - всячески поддерживала и, как видим, до сих пор "развивает" именно ту советскую трактовку истории, одновременно "заявляя', что эта советская версия истории Второй Мировой была "неправильной (то есть поляки таким образом признают, что Польша была отнюдь не жертвой, какой её представляли советские идеологи-так недалеко и до потери, подаренных полякам Сталиным, германских территорий, "антисоветски договориться", как уже "украинствующие" майдауны "антисоветски договорились", признав преступным Пакт Молотова-Риббентропа, по которому холопская униатская Запукрия вошла в состав православной Украинской ССР, и в итоге своим пещерным бандеронацистским холуйским жлобством отравила, обескровила и утянула её в пропасть!)"! wassat
    То, чем занимается явно больной на голову "польский политолог", называется

    с больной головы на здоровую!
    fool
  3. OlegelO Офлайн
    OlegelO (OlegelO) 25 июня 2020 00:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Политолог Лукаш Ясин из Института международных дел Польши приходит к выводу, что Кремль боится встречи глав двух государств

    Пан Ясин, вам пора уже эмигрировать на историческую родину. Вы, батенька, что-то надолго задержались в Речи Посполитой.
  4. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 19:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Это полякам, шестерящим США против РФ, надо бояться. Шестерке всегда первая палка в лоб !
  5. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 25 июня 2020 19:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пшеки всегда были ДБ, а нам без разницы, кого ракетами мочить, немцев или пшеков, пшеков даже лучше, они ближе, не успеют скрыться.