In Libya noticed the Belarusian complex "Thunderstorm-6"


On the territory of Libya, the Belarusian R-934UM “Thunderstorm” complex (VHF interference station of the “Thunderstorm-6” band) was seen. The corresponding photo is published on the Web.


Sources specify that the station was transported to the North African country from the United Arab Emirates, which support the Libyan national army of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar, opposing the Government of National Accord.

It should be noted that “Thunder-6” is intended for search, detection and radio suppression of VHF radio communication lines operating at fixed frequencies and in adaptive and programmed tuning of the operating frequency (AFC and PPRCH). These stations are manufactured in Minsk (Belarus), OJSC KB Radar, the management company of the holding company Radar Systems.

Thunderstorm-6 has a rapidly deployable antenna mast device. The deployment (coagulation) time of a crew of 4 people is 45 minutes. It has an expanded operating range of frequencies of radio reconnaissance and radio suppression. It detects and suppresses sources of radio emission both on the ground and in the air. It detects and locates sources of radio emission in the frequency hopping mode and suppresses the enemy’s communication lines. The station can simultaneously suppress up to 28 radio lines at fixed frequencies.

Apparently, this was a response to the emergence in Libya of a large number of Turkish drones, which pose a special danger to the forces of the LNA.

We remind you that the international situation around Libya continues heat up. Recently, Ankara and Paris exchanged threats, and from Abu Dhabi they promised to help Cairo to conduct a military operation against the PNS.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Ливии замечен белорусский комплекс «Гроза-6»


На территории Ливии замечен белорусский комплекс Р-934УМ «Гроза» (станция помех УКВ диапазона «Гроза-6»). Соответствующее фото опубликовано в Сети.


Источники уточняют, что указанная станция была переправлена в североафриканскую страну из Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, которые поддерживают Ливийскую национальную армию фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара, противостоящую Правительству национального согласия.

Нужно отметить, что «Гроза-6» предназначена для поиска, обнаружения и радиоподавления линий радиосвязи УКВ диапазона, работающих на фиксированных частотах и в режимах адаптивной и программной перестройки рабочей частоты (АПРЧ и ППРЧ). Эти станции производятся в Минске (Белоруссия) ОАО «КБ Радар» – управляющая компания холдинга «Системы радиолокации».

«Гроза-6» имеет быстроразвертываемое антенно-мачтовое устройство. Время развертывания (свертывания) экипажем из 4-х человек составляет 45 минут. Обладает расширенным рабочим диапазоном частот радиоразведки и радиоподавления. Она засекает и радиоподавляет источники радиоизлучений как на земле, так и в воздухе. Пеленгует и определяет место источников радиоизлучения в режиме ППРЧ и радиоподавляет линии связи противника. Станция может одномоментно подавлять до 28 линий радиосвязи на фиксированных частотах.

По-видимому, это стало ответом на появление в Ливии большого числа турецких беспилотников, которые представляют особую опасность для сил ЛНА.

Напоминаем, что международная обстановка вокруг Ливии продолжает накаляться. Недавно Анкара и Париж обменялись угрозами, а из Абу-Даби пообещали оказать помощь Каиру для проведения военной операции против ПНС.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти