Russia is forced to pay for Crimea


Ukraine is ready to issue another bill to Crimea for Russia. Earlier, Naftogaz estimated losses of $ 8 billion from the loss of its strategically important assets on the peninsula. New claims are estimated more modestly, "some" 600 million dollars. However, the reason they are presented is puzzling.


Deputy Foreign Minister Vasily Bodnar, Independent, believes that Moscow should pay Kiev for the deployment of the Black Sea Fleet in Crimea:

Yes, about $ 100 million a year, but since 2014 no payments have been made.

It sounds a bit wild even for Foreign Ministry. I would like to remind the Ukrainian diplomat that the division of the USSR Black Sea Fleet between our countries and the procedure for finding the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation on the territory of Crimea was settled on May 28, 1997. According to this ambiguous agreement, Moscow received 80% of the ships and vessels, but de jure lost the main naval base on the peninsula, which was taken on long-term lease for a period of 20 years. Every year, for the stay of the fleet in the Ukrainian territory, Russia had to pay 98 million dollars. In 2010, in the city of Kharkov, the contract was extended for another 25 years until the year 2042.

Despite the fact that most of the ships and vessels departed to our country under those agreements, Nezalezhnaya is still considered their main beneficiary. Both Kiev and Moscow carried out a program of serious reduction in the number of their Black Sea fleets, the total number of combat aircraft and helicopters. But in the ownership of Ukraine passed another valuable property - the military infrastructure of the Crimea. First of all, this is the famous Sevastopol Bay, Cossack, Quarantine and South Bays, the airfields of Guards and Kacha, a missile base, a landing range, and other important military facilities in Feodosia, Yalta and Sudak, for which Kiev had to pay a lot of money annually.

The point on this issue was set in 2014, after the reunification of the peninsula with the Russian Federation. Moscow denounced fleet sharing agreements and subsequent Kharkov agreements. Thus, there is no longer any reason to invoice for the “rental of Sevastopol” by the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation. Moreover, on the initiative of President Poroshenko, the provisions that allowed the Russian Black Sea Fleet to remain in the territory of the “occupied” Crimea were removed from the Ukrainian Constitution.

The bottom line is that, on this basis, it will not work to demand another 600 million dollars from the Kremlin. At first glance, this situation may indicate a high political activity, but extremely low professional level of Ukrainian diplomacy. But if you dig deeper, it completely fits into the general outline of attempts to make Russia guilty of all the troubles of Ukraine, to force it to "pay and repent."

So, Ukrainian business is actively suing in European courts on the issue of compensation for assets lost in the Crimea, while the courts side with the plaintiff. For example, despite appeals from Russia, the Swiss court upheld the decision of the Geneva arbitration to pay $ 82 million in favor of 12 Ukrainian companies. Inspired by Naftogaz, it intends to seize $ 8 billion from Moscow, taking into account the accumulated interest for the loss of its assets on the peninsula after its “annexation”.

Note that the Hague arbitration has already found Russia guilty of the loss of Crimean assets by Naftogaz. The meeting, which will finally decide how much will have to be paid, will be held in late 2020 - early 2021. The RF Ministry of Justice in advance refuses to recognize his decision, since his representatives did not participate in the proceedings, and the size of the claims is clearly disproportionate.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 June 2020 12: 19
    +6
    And I say, I have said and will continue to say: "For that kind of money, it is easier to grab even half of Ukraine than to pay to Bandera!" Better yet, return them to the borders of 1654 !!!!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 25 June 2020 21: 12
      +3
      It’s easier for them to block the resources so that half is dead. Again, feed these specific creatures and for an extra charge it is not necessary ... fraught with next mazeps and massacres of the Russian population.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 July 2020 19: 43
      +1
      The question is incorrectly formulated. Ukraine must pay the Russian Federation for the use of Crimea from 1991 to 2014. Transferred in 1954 by the Supreme Soviet of the USSR to the Crimea of ​​the Ukrainian SSR, with the wording, to streamline the administration of Crimea. With the abolition of the Ukrainian SSR and the USSR, the Ukrainian state lost all the foundations of the governance of Crimea ...
  2. Cheburgen Offline Cheburgen
    Cheburgen 25 June 2020 14: 20
    +1
    Banderland has to pay Russia, for 70 years of peaceful heaven, and now they have no guarantees, why they need money, they still will not have time to spend it.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 25 June 2020 14: 40
    +4
    It is time for Crimea to invoice Ukraine for occupation. Let all their claims be written down to pay off this unpaid debt to Russia.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 June 2020 15: 55
    +1
    So, Ukraine is not sorry to spend money on lawyers.
    And so that Russia sues-is heard very rarely .....
  5. Tolik_74 Offline Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 25 June 2020 17: 52
    +2
    Sorry for being rude, but ... you don’t want a dead monkey ??? And not 100 million.
  6. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 25 June 2020 18: 21
    -5
    Sergey, do you, like the author and the citizen, like all these comments above mine?
    What about a lawyer? So explain to your Ministry of Finance that he needs to decide matters with Ukraine, and not with The Hague, then the amount will be less. Are there really such horned people in the Ministry of Finance that they don’t understand that it’s impossible to keep silent?
  7. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 19: 32
    +6
    Russia needs to bring ukra counterclaim for the occupation of Russian lands and the genocide of the Russian people in the territories of Russia occupied by Banderostan! ALL of your Ukraine on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled into Russia from Poland, is not present in other territories of your Ukraine, it was not and is not required! Get out of VON in your Carpathians, until Poland has laid a paw on them!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 25 June 2020 21: 14
      +1
      Carpathians belong to the Hungarians and Ruthenians. Nothing there Little Russians do! Their place in the Polish restroom and pigsty. Poland will take small Poland, but Kiev region with the Selyukas are not included there either ...
      1. Don36 Offline Don36
        Don36 (Don36) 25 June 2020 21: 37
        +5
        Let the Bandera and the Poles and others fight for the Carpathians, this is not the sadness of Russia.
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 June 2020 04: 24
          0
          It was sad when they divided the Selyuk with the Poles along the Dnieper, and then they bought the Polish part ... but Ruriks realized that it was better not to deal with them when they left Kiev.
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 June 2020 20: 02
    +1
    We must make the states pay for Alaska. 100 years of rent are long gone. Let them pay a new rent, or give.
  9. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 27 June 2020 11: 11
    0
    We must act unequivocally. To file a lawsuit for how much the population of Crimea lost while blocking the canal.
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 July 2020 21: 22
    +2
    No need to show anything to anyone. It is necessary to solve the question of the existence of this misunderstanding in general. In the style of the Americans. Radically. And at the same time pile up the Yankees. In the same place. A bonus. So and so it will have to do.
  11. novice Offline novice
    novice (Andrei) 5 July 2020 22: 35
    +2
    Well, now the amendments about the fact that Russian legislation is more important than international for Russia will work, etc.

Россию принуждают заплатить за Крым


Украина готова выставить России очередной счет за Крым. Ранее «Нафтогаз» насчитал убытки от потери своих стратегически важных активов на полуострове на сумму в 8 миллиардов долларов. Новые претензии оцениваются скромнее, «какие-то» 600 миллионов долларов. Однако повод, по которому они предъявляются, вызывает недоумение.


Заместитель министра иностранных дел Незалежной Василий Боднар считает, что Москва должна Киеву заплатить за размещение Черноморского флота в Крыму:

Да, около 100 миллионов долларов в год, однако с 2014 года никаких выплат не происходит.

Звучит немного диковато даже для МИД Незалежной. Хочется напомнить украинскому дипломату, что раздел Черноморского флота СССР между нашими странами и порядок нахождения ЧМФ РФ на территории Крыма был урегулирован 28 мая 1997 года. Согласно этому неоднозначному соглашению, Москва получила 80% кораблей и судов, но де-юре лишилась главной военно-морской базы на полуострове, которая была взята в долгосрочную аренду сроком на 20 лет. Ежегодно за пребывание флота на украинской территории Россия должна была платить 98 миллионов долларов. В 2010 году в городе Харькове договор был продлен еще на 25 лет до 2042-го.

Несмотря на то, что к нашей стране по тем соглашениям отошла большая часть кораблей и судов, главным их выгодоприобретателем все же считается Незалежная. И Киев, и Москва проводили программу серьезного сокращения численности своих Черноморских флотов, общего количества боевых самолетов и вертолетов. Зато в собственность Украины перешло другое ценное имущество – военная инфраструктура Крыма. Прежде всего, это знаменитая Севастопольская бухта, Казачья, Карантинная и Южная бухты, аэродромы Гвардейское и Кача, ракетная база, десантный полигон, другие важные военные объекты в Феодосии, Ялте и Судаке, за аренду которых пришлось ежегодно платить Киеву большие деньги.

Точка в этом вопросе была поставлена в 2014 году, после воссоединения полуострова с Российской Федерацией. Москва денонсировала соглашения о разделе флота и последующие Харьковские соглашения. Таким образом, оснований выставлять счет за «аренду Севастополя» Черноморским флотом РФ уже нет. Более того, по инициативе президента Порошенко из украинской Конституции были изъяты положения, которые допускали пребывание российского ЧМФ на территории «оккупированного» Крыма.

В сухом остатке получается, что по данному основанию требовать от Кремля еще 600 миллионов долларов не получится. На первый взгляд, данная ситуация может свидетельствовать о высокой политической активности, но предельно низком профессиональном уровне украинской дипломатии. Но если копнуть глубже, то она вполне ложится в общую канву попыток сделать Россию виновной во всех бедах Украины, заставить ее «платить и каяться».

Так, украинский бизнес активно судится в европейских инстанциях по вопросу компенсаций утраченных в Крыму активов, при этом суды встают на сторону истца. Например, несмотря за апелляции со стороны России, суд Швейцарии оставил в силе решение Женевского арбитража о выплате 82 миллионов долларов в пользу 12 украинских компаний. Вдохновленный «Нафтогаз» намерен отсудить у Москвы 8 миллиардов долларов с учетом набежавших процентов за утрату своих активов на полуострове после его «аннексии».

Отметим, что Гаагский арбитраж уже признал Россию виновной в потере «Нафтогазом» крымских активов. Заседание, на котором окончательно решится, сколько придется выплатить, состоится в конце 2020 – начале 2021 года. Минюст РФ заранее отказывается признавать его решение, поскольку его представители в разбирательстве не участвовали, а размер требований явно несоразмерен.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 июня 2020 12:19
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    А я говорю, говорил и буду говорить: "За такие деньги, легче ещё пол-Украины отхватить, чем бандеровцам платить!" А лучше вообще, вернуть их к границам 1654 г.!!!!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 25 июня 2020 21:12
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Проще им ресурсы перекрыть, чтобы половина сдохла. Опять кормить этих специфических существ и за доплату не надо... чревато очередными мазепами и резней русского населения.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 июля 2020 19:43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вопрос неправильно сформулирован. Украина должна заплатить РФ за пользование Крымом с 1991 по 2014 год. Переданный в 1954 году Верховным Советом СССР Крым Украинской ССР, с формулировкой, - для упорядочения управления Крымом. С упразднением УССР и СССР, Украинское государство потеряло все основы управления Крымом...
  2. Чебурген Офлайн
    Чебурген 25 июня 2020 14:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Бандерленд должен России платить, за 70 лет мирного неба, а теперь у них гарантий нет, зачем им деньги, все равно не успеют потратить.
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 25 июня 2020 14:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пора уже Крыму выставить счет Украине за оккупацию. Пусть все свои требования запишут в счет погашения этого неоплатного долга пред Россией.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 июня 2020 15:55
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Значит, Украине не жаль денег на юристов тратить.
    А чтоб Россия подала в суд - слышно очень редко.....
  5. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 25 июня 2020 17:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Извините за грубость, а ... мертвой обезьяны не хотите??? А не 100 млн.
  6. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 25 июня 2020 18:21
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Сергей, Вам, как автору и гражданину, все эти комменты выше моего, нравятся?
    А как юристу? Так объясните своему Минфину, что ему надо решать дела с Украиной, а не с Гаагой, тогда и сумма будет меньше. Неужели в Минфине такие рогатые сидят, что не понимают, что замалчивать НЕ получится?
  7. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 19:32
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    России надо предъявить украм встречный иск, за оккупацию русских земель и геноцид русского народа на оккупированных Бандеростаном территориях России! ВСЯ ваша Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы приползли в состав России из Польши, на прочих территориях вашей Украины нет, не было и не требуется! Убирайтесь ВОН, в свои Карпаты, пока на них Польша лапу не наложила!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 25 июня 2020 21:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Карпаты принадлежат венграм и русинам. Нечего там малороссам делать! Их место в польской уборной и свинарнике. Польша заберет малопольшу, но и туда киевщина с селюками не входят...
      1. Дон36 Офлайн
        Дон36 (Дон36) 25 июня 2020 21:37
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        За Карпаты пусть бандеровцы с поляками и прочими сами дерутся, это не печаль России.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 июня 2020 04:24
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Печаль была, когда с поляками селюков поделили по Днепру, а потом еще и польскую часть выкупили... а ведь еще Рюрики поняли, что с ними дела лучше не иметь, когда с Киева съехали.
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 26 июня 2020 20:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо заставить штаты платить за Аляску. 100 лет аренды давно прошли. Пускай платят новую аренду, либо отдают.
  9. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 27 июня 2020 11:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Надо действовать однозначно. Подать иск за то, сколько потеряло население Крыма при перекрытии канала.
  10. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 21:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не надо никому ничего предъявлять. Надо решить вопрос о существовании этого недоразумения вообще. В стиле американцев. Радикально. А заодно и янкесам навалять. Там же. Бонусом. Так и так это придётся делать.
  11. novice Офлайн
    novice (Андрей) 5 июля 2020 22:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну, сейчас-то поправки насчёт того, что российское законодательство главнее международного для России, сработают и т.д.