In Russia, preparations for testing the Burevestnik rocket were noticed


Russian bloggers noticed preparations for testing a promising intercontinental cruise missile with a 9M730 Burevestnik nuclear power plant (NATO codification - SSC-X-9 Skyfall).


Probably, flight tests of the Petrel are currently underway at the Kapustin Yar training ground. Two zones are closed for aviation flights for the period from June 22-27 from 8:00 to 23:00. These zones are marked in red, and in blue - a constant no-fly zone above the polygon.

- Evgeniy Maksimov said in a Twitter account.

Suspicion is caused by the attachment of the closed zones to the RFNC-VNIIEF site, presumably they are experiencing Burevestnik. It is also suspicious the release of separate NOTAMs for zones, and so included in the restricted area above the landfill, this happens rarely and for some special reasons

- he explained.


For clarity, NOTAM is a notice sent by telecommunication equipment containing information on the commissioning, condition or change of any aeronautical equipment, services and regulations, or hazard information that is important to flight operations personnel.

We remind you that practically nothing is known about the Petrel. For the first time, the existence of this missile was announced by Russian President Vladimir Putin during his message to the Federal Assembly on March 1, 2018.

In August 2018, satellite images of the 4th State Central Interspecific Test Site (Kapustin Yar) were uploaded to the Network. It was clarified that for the period 2014-2016 a new complex was built there. The starting position with a buried fuel storage, a movable shelter for the launcher and a platform for placing containers were recorded in the pictures equipment providing tests and starts.


Then it was suggested that initial testing of the Petrel was carried out on the site without the use of a nuclear power plant. Personnel training is also held there, and it is on this site that the pilot combat duty of the Petrel will be deployed after the tests are completed.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 25 June 2020 18: 26
    -9
    In Russia, preparations for testing the Burevestnik rocket were noticed

    Yeah. Where? Kapustin Yar! And if it explodes or breaks? Perhaps it is better to conduct tests of this "bird" over the sea? So to speak, over neutral waters. bully There, the engine oh is not a surprise for the environment and for the population over whom it flies. repeat No, well, who is against it, let them ask them to fly over their summer house or house, even if they are running out of fuel. At least every day replacing each other.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 25 June 2020 19: 33
      0
      And if it explodes or breaks? Perhaps it is better to conduct tests of this "bird" over the sea? So to speak, over neutral waters. There, the engine oh is not a surprise for the environment and for the population over whom it flies.

      Which population? ..this is a landfill, steppe. From 1957 to 1962, nuclear weapons were tested there.
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 25 June 2020 19: 50
        -6
        Quote: Dear couch expert.
        And if it explodes or breaks? Perhaps it is better to conduct tests of this "bird" over the sea? So to speak, over neutral waters. There, the engine oh is not a surprise for the environment and for the population over whom it flies.

        Which population? ..this is a landfill, steppe. From 1957 to 1962, nuclear weapons were tested there.

        Where is the distance Petrel should go? Is Kapustin Yar a cord model? Chew, what is the cord model? wink And what the Petrel should logically be able to do. Navigation. Control. Or can the landfill replace the entire planet?
        1. Dear sofa expert. 25 June 2020 20: 19
          0
          Chew, what is the cord model?

          Just chew well, otherwise you can choke.
          Think you are smart? Then maybe I heard something about suborbital trajectories?
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                      1. The comment was deleted.
                      2. The comment was deleted.
                      3. The comment was deleted.
                      4. The comment was deleted.
                      5. The comment was deleted.
                    2. The comment was deleted.
                    3. The comment was deleted.
                    4. The comment was deleted.
                    5. The comment was deleted.
                    6. The comment was deleted.
  • The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  • Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 27 June 2020 09: 40
    +1
    Quote: Observer2014
    Where is the distance Petrel should go? Is Kapustin Yar a cord model?

    Tests of all aircraft begin with short approaches and flights. That's when it comes to range tests, then they will launch Kura at the training ground.
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Nikolai Miracles (Nikolai Chudov) 26 June 2020 05: 28
    +2
    Quote: Dear couch expert.
    Which population? ... it's a landfill, steppe. From 1957 to 1962, nuclear weapons were tested there.

    Not nuclear weapons, but missiles were tested in Cap. Yaru. From it to Volgograd 105 km. Still experiencing.
  • Good news!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 25 June 2020 20: 01
      -7
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      Good news!

      Than? What will the Petrel proudly fly over your house? During tests over their territory. laughing wassat Yes, even hang over your house. God forbid. Your neighbors have nothing to do with it: And their children are not to blame for the fact that they have such a neighbor. fool
      1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
        Piramidon (Stepan) 27 June 2020 09: 44
        0
        Quote: Observer2014
        What will the Petrel proudly fly over your house?

        Do you have facts that the tested equipment flies there over settlements? Or is it you for a red word and escalating panic?
  • Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 25 June 2020 20: 35
    0
    In the 60s, the Americans abandoned such devices just because of environmental problems, the engine left a radioactive trail, and even in the event of an accident, Chernobyl did not smile at anyone. Interestingly, I somehow managed to solve it. It seems, then they said that, in principle, it is impossible to solve these problems.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 25 June 2020 22: 10
      0
      In the 60s, Americans abandoned such devices just because of environmental problems

      - I read another. They just coped with the environment, but they could not get the necessary thrust of nuclear engines. If interesting:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/inosmi.ru/amp/science/20180326/241805988.html
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 26 June 2020 02: 16
        0
        It’s the same here. Direct-flow are the most efficient and have a smaller mass, but they are very phonite, with cooling they are much less efficient and weigh more. For a cruise missile of a limited size, the second option was unacceptable and it is difficult to assume that something had fundamentally changed. A direct-flow engine was created for SLAM. In any case, accidents are not excluded and missiles at the end of the path usually hit the target, even a full test and exercises are difficult to carry out.
  • On the Petrel, no dough is not sorry! Rocket of the future!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 26 June 2020 01: 11
      -7
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      On the Petrel, no dough is not sorry! Rocket of the future!

      I propose to cut military pensions and pensions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs as absolutely unnecessary. All the same, they themselves are not capable of anything. Whine the first to start about "get up, the country is huge." If anything. And at their expense to experience any such garbage. laughing The Russians, however, have never seen protection from the Russian army from the word. All sorts of vacationers there. Yes. But this was not the army. Sense of the Russian army? For Russians ANYTHING! Zero without a stick. negative They are like "vacationers" wassat laughing just hang out for grandmas like Wild Geese. All. All the rest. Yes, all this garbage was seen and observed for many years.
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 26 June 2020 18: 40
        +2
        What is the use of you? Maybe you can embroider? winked

      2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
        Piramidon (Stepan) 27 June 2020 09: 46
        0
        Quote: Observer2014
        Whine first to begin

        While whining is only heard from you.
  • Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 June 2020 22: 34
    -7
    And then they declared that they already are, now they say that they are only preparing.
    They got it wrong completely.
    Another type of missile is good for public relations and bad for business.
  • Boragl Offline Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 16: 18
    +1
    Quote: Observer2014
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    On the Petrel, no dough is not sorry! Rocket of the future!

    I propose to cut military pensions and pensions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs as absolutely unnecessary. All the same, they themselves are not capable of anything. Whine the first to start about "get up, the country is huge." If anything. And at their expense to experience any such garbage. laughing The Russians, however, have never seen protection from the Russian army from the word. All sorts of vacationers there. Yes. But this was not the army. Sense of the Russian army? For Russians ANYTHING! Zero without a stick. negative They are like "vacationers" wassat laughing just hang out for grandmas like Wild Geese. All. All the rest. Yes, all this garbage was seen and observed for many years.

    Someone needs to cut their fingers ... I think, in parallel with the development of nuclear engines, you need to invest in drunk Russophobia, crap verbal droppings on our sites. I think that after a couple of exponential sweeps, the number of trolls with an unwashed mouth will significantly decrease. Go sing hosannas to your masters. They will send you benefits.
  • Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 21 July 2020 23: 08
    -1
    All tests of the Petrel have failed.

    1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 22 July 2020 08: 40
      0
      It is always like this with complex equipment! Work, brothers!

В России замечены приготовления к испытаниям ракеты «Буревестник»


Российские блогеры заметили приготовления к испытаниям перспективной межконтинентальной крылатой ракеты с ядерной силовой установкой 9М730 «Буревестник» (по кодификации НАТО - SSC-X-9 Skyfall).


Вероятно, сейчас проходят летные испытания «Буревестника» на полигоне Капустин Яр. Две зоны закрыты для полетов авиации на период с 22-27 июня с 8:00 до 23:00. Эти зоны отмечены красным, а синим цветом – постоянная бесполетная зона над полигоном

– сообщил в Twitter-аккаунте Evgeniy Maksimov.

Подозрение вызывает привязка закрываемых зон к площадке РФЯЦ-ВНИИЭФ, предположительно с нее испытывают «Буревестник». Также подозрителен выпуск отдельных НОТАМ для зон, и так входящих в запретную зону над полигоном, такое происходит редко и по неким особым поводам

– пояснил он.


Для ясности, НОТАМ – извещение, рассылаемое средствами электросвязи и содержащее информацию о введении в действие, состоянии или изменении любого аэронавигационного оборудования, обслуживания и правил, или информацию об опасности, имеющую важное значение для персонала, связанного с выполнением полетов.

Напоминаем, что про «Буревестник» практически ничего не известно. Впервые о существовании этой ракеты сообщил президент России Владимир Путин в ходе своего послания Федеральному собранию 1 марта 2018 года.

В августе 2018 года в Сеть были выложены спутниковые снимки 4-го Государственного центрального межвидового полигона (Капустин Яр). Уточнялось, что за период 2014-2016 годы там был построен новый комплекс. На снимках были зафиксированы стартовая позиция с заглубленным хранилищем топлива, сдвижным укрытием для пусковой установки и площадка для размещения контейнеров, техники обеспечения испытаний и пусков.


Тогда было выражено предположение, что на представленной площадке проводились первоначальные испытания «Буревестника» без использования ядерной силовой установки. Также там проводится обучение персонала и именно на этой площадке будет развернуто опытно-боевое дежурство «Буревестника» после окончания испытаний.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 25 июня 2020 18:26
    -9
    В России замечены приготовления к испытаниям ракеты «Буревестник»

    Ага. Где? Капустин Яр! А если рванёт или разобьётся? Может, лучше над морем испытания этой "птахи" проводить? Так сказать, над нейтральными водами. bully Там же движок ой не сюрприз для экологии и для населения, над кем он пролетает. feel Нет, ну кто против, пускай попросят над своей дачей или домом пускай хоть до выработки топлива летает. Хоть каждый день сменяя один другого.
    1. А если рванёт или разобьётся? Может, лучше над морем испытания этой "птахи" проводить? Так сказать, над нейтральными водами. Там же движок ой не сюрприз для экологии и для населения, над кем он пролетает.

      Какое население? ..это же полигон, степь. Там с 1957 по 1962 год как раз ядерное оружие и испытывали.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 25 июня 2020 19:50
        -6
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        А если рванёт или разобьётся? Может, лучше над морем испытания этой "птахи" проводить? Так сказать, над нейтральными водами. Там же движок ой не сюрприз для экологии и для населения, над кем он пролетает.

        Какое население? ..это же полигон, степь. Там с 1957 по 1962 год как раз ядерное оружие и испытывали.

        Где расстояние, которое должен пройти "Буревестник"? В рамках Капустин Яр - это кордовая модель? Разжевать, что есть кордовая модель? wink И что "Буревестник" должен по логике уметь делать. Навигация. Управление. Или всю планету заменить сможет полигон?
        1. Разжевать, что есть кордовая модель?

          Только хорошо прожёвывай, а то подавиться можно.
          Умным себя считаешь? Тогда может и про суборбитальные траектории что-нибудь слышал?
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                      1. Комментарий был удален.
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
                      3. Комментарий был удален.
                      4. Комментарий был удален.
                      5. Комментарий был удален.
                    2. Комментарий был удален.
                    3. Комментарий был удален.
                    4. Комментарий был удален.
                    5. Комментарий был удален.
                    6. Комментарий был удален.
  • Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  • Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 27 июня 2020 09:40
    +1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Где расстояние, которое должен пройти "Буревестник"? В рамках Капустин Яр - это кордовая модель?

    Испытания всех летательных аппаратов начинаются с коротких подлетов и полетов. Вот когда дело дойдет до испытаний на дальность, тогда и на полигон Куру запустят.
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Николай Чудов (Николай Чудов) 26 июня 2020 05:28
    +2
    Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
    Какое население? ...это же полигон, степь. Там с 1957 по 1962 год как раз ядерное оружие и испытывали

    Не ядерное оружие, а ракеты испытывали в Кап. Яру. От него до Волгограда 105 км. До сих пор испытывают.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 25 июня 2020 20:01
      -7
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Приятная новость!

      Чем? Что над твоим домом гордо будет реять "Буревестник"? Во время испытаний над своей территорией. laughing wassat Да хоть зависнет над твоим домом. Упаси Господи. Твои соседи тут ни при чём : И их дети не виноваты, что у них такой сосед. fool
      1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
        Piramidon (Степан) 27 июня 2020 09:44
        0
        Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
        Что над твоим домом гордо будет реять "Буревестник"?

        Факты о том, что испытуемая техника летает там над населенными пунктами, у вас есть? Или это вы для красного словца и нагнетания паники?
  • Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 25 июня 2020 20:35
    0
    В 60-х американцы отказались от подобных аппаратов как раз из-за проблем с экологией, двигатель оставлял за собой радиоактивный след, да и в случае аварии мини Чернобыль никому не улыбался. Вот интересно, это как-то удалось решить. Вроде, тогда говорили, что, в принципе, невозможно решить эти проблемы.
    1. В 60-х американцы отказались от подобных аппаратов как раз из-за проблем с экологией

      - я другое читал. С экологией-то они как раз справлялись, а вот нужной тяги ядерных двигателей они так и не смогли получить. Если интересно:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/inosmi.ru/amp/science/20180326/241805988.html
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 26 июня 2020 02:16
        0
        Здесь то же самое. Прямоточные наиболее эффективные и имеет меньшую массу, но сильно фонит, с охлаждением сильно менее эффективен и сильно больше весит. Для крылатой ракеты ограниченного размера второй вариант был неприемлем и сложно предположить, что что-то принципиально поменялось. Для SLAM был создан прямоточный двигатель. В любом случае не исключены аварии и ракеты в конце пути обычно врезаются в цель, даже полноценное испытание и учения провести сложно.
  • На Буревестник никакого бабла не жалко! Ракета будущего!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 26 июня 2020 01:11
      -7
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      На Буревестник никакого бабла не жалко! Ракета будущего!

      Предлагаю урезать военные пенсии и пенсии МВД за абсолютной ненадобностью. Они всё равно сами ни на что не способны. Скулить первыми начнут про "вставай, страна огромная". Если что. И за их счёт всякую такую фигню испытывать. laughing Русские всё равно защиты от российской армии не видели от слова никогда. Всякие там отпускники. Да. Но это не армия была. Толку от российской армии? Для русских НИКАКОГО! Ноль без палочки. negative Они как "отпускники", wassat laughing только тусуются за бабки, как "Дикие гуси". Всё. Всё остальное. Да все эту фигню видели и наблюдали много лет.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 26 июня 2020 18:40
        +2
        А от вас какой толк? Может, вышивать можете? winked

      2. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
        Piramidon (Степан) 27 июня 2020 09:46
        0
        Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
        Скулить первыми начнут

        Пока скулеж только от вас слышен.
  • Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 июня 2020 22:34
    -7
    А то заявляли, что уже есть, теперь заявляют, что только готовятся.
    Изоврались вконец.
    Очередной вид ракет, для пиара хорошо, для дела плохо.
  • Boragl Офлайн Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 16:18
    +1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    На Буревестник никакого бабла не жалко! Ракета будущего!

    Предлагаю урезать военные пенсии и пенсии МВД за абсолютной ненадобностью. Они всё равно сами ни на что не способны. Скулить первыми начнут про "вставай, страна огромная". Если что. И за их счёт всякую такую фигню испытывать. laughing Русские всё равно защиты от российской армии не видели от слова никогда. Всякие там отпускники. Да. Но это не армия была. Толку от российской армии? Для русских НИКАКОГО! Ноль без палочки. negative Они как "отпускники", wassat laughing только тусуются за бабки, как "Дикие гуси". Всё. Всё остальное. Да все эту фигню видели и наблюдали много лет.

    Кому-то надо пальцы урезать... думаю, параллельно с разработкой ядерных двигателей, нужно вкладывать в выпил русофобов, гадящих словесным пометом на наших сайтах. Думаю, после пары-тройки показательных зачисток количество троллей с немытым ртом значительно поубавится. Иди пой осанны своим хозяевам. Они тебе отсыплют пособий.
  • Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 21 июля 2020 23:08
    -1
    Все испытания Буревестника неудачны.

    1. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 22 июля 2020 08:40
      0
      Со сложной техникой всегда так! Работайте, братья!