Polling station in the trunk of a car: how to vote on constitutional amendments


On June 25, early voting began on amendments to the Basic Law of the Russian Federation, which will last until July 1 inclusive. In the era of the spread of COVID-19, the procedure takes place in special conditions - citizens are given ballpoint pens, disposable masks and gloves and try to distribute the flow of voters so as not to create crowds.


But sometimes there are really curious cases. So, in one of the courtyards of Primorye, people are forced to vote in a precinct equipped in the trunk of a car.


Such a site, according to public figure Kirill Batanov, is located in Vladivostok on Russkaya Street. Work is being carried out directly from the luggage compartment of a Honda Shuttle - it contains the PEC number 838. An election commission with the same number is located in one of the schools within walking distance.


On the very first day of voting, polling stations were visited by Patriarch Kirill, head of the Security Council Dmitry Medvedev and press secretary of the President of the country Dmitry Peskov. Vladimir Putin, in a conversation with new representatives of the Public Chamber, earlier stated that the main task of the vote is legitimate and reliable results, and all kinds of “cheating” and inaccuracies in collecting votes are unacceptable.


According to the CEC on June 25, about 87 thousand citizens of the Russian Federation, located in hard-to-reach areas, as well as on sea vessels, voted ahead of schedule.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 26 June 2020 15: 02
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    And what, we also ordered the departure of the commission with the whole house.
  2. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 27 June 2020 23: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The guarantor turned comedy into a farce.

Избирательный участок в багажнике авто: как голосуют по поправкам в Конституцию


25 июня началось досрочное голосование по поправкам в Основной закон Российской Федерации, которое будет длиться до 1 июля включительно. В эпоху распространения COVID-19 процедура проходит в особых условиях – гражданам выдают шариковые ручки, одноразовые маски и перчатки и стараются распределять потоки голосующих так, чтобы не создавать толпы.


Но порой происходят действительно курьезные случаи. Так, в одном из дворов Приморья люди вынуждены голосовать на участке, оборудованном в багажнике автомобиля.


Такой участок, по данным общественного деятеля Кирилла Батанова, находится во Владивостоке на улице Русской. Работа ведется прямо из багажного отделения автомобиля Honda Shuttle – в нем «находится» УИК под номером 838. Избирком с таким же номером находится в одной из школ в шаговой доступности.


В первый же день голосования избирательные участки посетили патриарх Кирилл, глава Совета Безопасности Дмитрий Медведев и пресс-секретарь президента страны Дмитрий Песков. Владимир Путин в разговоре с новыми представителями Общественной палаты ранее заявил о том, что главная задача проходящего голосования – легитимные и достоверные результаты, а разного рода «накрутки» и неточности при сборе голосов недопустимы.


По информации ЦИК на 25 июня, досрочно проголосовали около 87 тыс. граждан РФ, находящихся в труднодоступной местности, а также на морских судах.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 26 июня 2020 15:02
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    И что, мы тоже всем домом заказывали выезд комиссии.
  2. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 27 июня 2020 23:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Гарант превратил комедию в фарс.