Erdogan's aggressive behavior: Turks make a big mistake in the Middle East


Turkey is gradually becoming a militaristic state leading policies extermination of the Kurds and realizing their excessive geopolitical ambitions in the Middle East. But Erdogan makes a mistake, and his aggressive behavior can lead to big problems in the future. So says Director of the EAEU Institute Vladimir Lepekhin.


In his opinion, Turkey is fueling hotbeds of tension in the region, pursuing its own goals.

Ankara demonstrates frankly militaristic and fascist aspirations, realizing genocide against the Kurdish population not only in their country, but also in Iraq and Syria. Erdogan is trying to restore the former greatness of the Ottoman Empire, and he is supported in this by hawks from London, Washington and NATO

- emphasizes the expert in an interview EADaily.

It is especially dangerous that in Turkey there are political forces pushing the country's leader to an open war with Russia. However, this can only be realized if the owner changes in the White House - Trump will not allow Erdogan to unleash a full-scale military conflict.

The head of the Republic of Turkey takes revenge on Europeans for not allowing his country into the European Union. Erdogan is blackmailing Europe using refugees from Syria and other countries of the region and directing their flows to European borders. The governments of the EU countries are beginning to realize that in vain in their time they opened the borders for refugees. In this regard, open dissatisfaction with Erdogan is growing, which sometimes translates into a direct opposition to his policy - one example was the recent conflict between Turkish and French military personnel in the Mediterranean Sea.

Thus, the Turks make a big mistake in the Middle East - Erdogan is being led by forces that have no political prospects. Regardless of the outcome of the election campaign in the United States, the global hegemony of this country is declining. The Turkish authorities act on the orders of those who seek to turn a local military conflict into a global one.

- concludes Vladimir Lepekhin.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 June 2020 14: 59
    -1
    Erdogan's aggressive behavior: Turks make a big mistake in the Middle East

    - So what ... - Nobody puts in the corner of Erdogan; and Russia did it at all ...- it’ll also give a piece of candy, and pat it over the head ... and together with it it will go on patrol so that no one attacks on the way to Erdogan ...
    - For his sake (for Erdogan), Russia prepared an expensive toy for him ...- as much as a real gas pipeline stretched across the bottom of the sea ... - Only Erdogan doesn’t really want to play with her ...- all something he asks for another .. and is only acting up ... - Well, Russia is always ready to try for something and another ... - everything is for Erdogan ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 June 2020 15: 38
    -1
    IMHO, there are many "experts", but there is only one military-industrial complex.
    Our military-industrial complex is not opposed to selling the S-400, Su-57, and Su-35 to the Turks, and does not consider the problem as Kurds, nor Syrians, nor the EU, nor the rest. And talk about problems has been heard for 10 years.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 27 June 2020 14: 51
    +1
    Why?!

    The Turkish authorities act on the orders of those who seek to turn a local military conflict into a global one.

    winked Erdogan, by himself, is ALREADY so! yes
    With the failed coup, the Americans scared him to death! So, it seems, now he acts in a state of post-traumatic stress, when consciousness is "tunneled", moral and ethical boundaries are blurred and everything hidden (and not the best, primitive) in a person seeks to break out (but the sovereign position of Recep Tayyip and his character do not contribute to the "containment of demons in themselves", so the "regional sultan" and quite "gives himself free rein" plenty of "fun"- to act on a large scale under the "good-all-Turkic" pretext of "pan-Turkism" ?! winked ) ?!
    The fact that these "great Ottoman aspirations" of Erdogan are not only anti-European, but also, for the most part, anti-Russian motives - this is so obvious that you don't go to the Washington "grandmother", in this he completely merges with the goals of the Fashington hawks (although He does not respect them either - he seeks to use them for his own purposes, as they do him!)!

Агрессивное поведение Эрдогана: турки совершают большую ошибку на Ближнем Востоке


Турция постепенно становится милитаристским государством, ведущим политику истребления курдов и реализующим свои чрезмерные геополитические амбиции на Ближнем Востоке. Но Эрдоган совершает ошибку, и его агрессивное поведение может в будущем привести к большим проблемам. Так считает директор Института ЕАЭС Владимир Лепехин.


По его мнению, Турция разжигает очаги напряженности в регионе, преследуя свои цели.

Анкара демонстрирует откровенно милитаристские и фашистские устремления, реализуя геноцид в отношении курдского населения не только в своей стране, но и на территориях Ирака и Сирии. Эрдоган пытается восстановить былое величие Османской империи, и его в этом поддерживают «ястребы» из Лондона, Вашингтона и НАТО

– подчеркивает эксперт в интервью EADaily.

Особенно опасно то, что в Турции есть политические силы, толкающие лидера страны к открытой войне с Россией. Однако это может осуществиться только в том случае, если в Белом доме сменится хозяин – Трамп не позволит Эрдогану развязать полномасштабный военный конфликт.

Глава Турецкой Республики мстит европейцам за то, что его страну не пускают в Евросоюз. Эрдоган шантажирует Европу, используя беженцев из Сирии и других стран региона и направляя их потоки к европейским границам. В правительствах стран ЕС начинают понимать, что зря в свое время открыли границы для беженцев. В связи с этим нарастает открытое недовольство Эрдоганом, что порой выливается в прямое противодействие его политике – одним из примеров стал недавний конфликт турецких и французских военнослужащих в Средиземном море.

Турки таким образом совершают большую ошибку на Ближнем Востоке – Эрдоган идет на поводу у сил, не имеющих политических перспектив. Независимо от исхода избирательной кампании в США, мировая гегемония этой страны клонится к закату. Власти Турции же действуют по указке тех, кто стремится превратить локальный военный конфликт в мировой

– заключает Владимир Лепехин.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 июня 2020 14:59
    -1
    Агрессивное поведение Эрдогана: турки совершают большую ошибку на Ближнем Востоке

    - Ну и что... - В угол Эрдогана за это никто не ставит; а Россия так и вовсе...- ещё и конфетку даст, и по головке погладит... и совместно с ним патрулировать пойдёт, чтобы по дороге на Эрдогана никто не напал...
    - Ради него (для Эрдогана) Россия и дорогущую игрушку ему приготовила...- аж целый настоящий газо-трубопровод по дну моря протянула... - Только Эрдоган что-то не очень хочет с ней играться...- всё чего-то другое просит.. и только капризничает... - Ну, Россия ещё и на что-то и другое всегда расстараться готова... - всё для Эрдогана...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 июня 2020 15:38
    -1
    Имхо, "експертов" много, а ВПК один.
    Вот наше ВПК вполне не против продать туркам и С-400, и Су-57, и Су-35, и не считает проблемой ни курдов, ни сирийцев, ни ЕС, ни остальных. А речи про проблемы слышны уже лет 10.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 июня 2020 14:51
    +1
    А почему это?!

    Власти Турции же действуют по указке тех, кто стремится превратить локальный военный конфликт в мировой

    winked Эрдоган, сам по себе, УЖЕ такой! yes
    С неудавшимся госпереворотом американцы его до смерти напугали! Так что он, похоже, теперь действует в состоянии посттравматического стресса, когда сознание "туннелировано", морально-нравственные границы размыты и всё подспудное (и не самое лучшее-первобытное) в человеке стремится вырваться наружу (а полновластное положение Реджепа Тайипа и склад его характера вовсе не способствуют "сдерживанию демонов в себе", вот "региональный султан" и вполне "даёт себе волю" вволю "оттянуться"-масштабно позлодействовать под "благим-всемтуркамприятным" предлогом "пантюркизма"?! winked )?!
    То, что эти "великоосманские устремления" Эрдогана носят не только антиевропейские, но и, большей частью, антироссийские мотивы - это настолько очевидно, что и к вашингтонской "бабке не ходи", в этом он вполне смыкается с целями фашингтонских "ястребов (хотя и их он тоже не уважает - стремится использовать в своих целях, как и они его!)!