Lukashenko wished Belarus could threaten Russia with a nuclear warhead


President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko believes that Russian officials are spreading false information about him. In this regard, he complained that the country does not have nuclear weapons in order to be able to scare intractable neighbors on occasion.


The head of Belarus was outraged by the data published in the Polish telegram channel Nexta about the presence of his son's 840 million dollars in an account with a Swiss bank. In his accusatory speech, Lukashenko mentioned Poland only in passing, and all his fury went to the Deputy Minister of Economic Development of Russia Mikhail Babich - it was the “Babichevskys” and “non-winners” from the Russian Federation who toss such data. This was announced by the president at a personnel meeting.

Babich previously served as ambassador of the Russian Federation in Minsk. According to media reports, he once found out about unseemly financial schemes used in the development of Russian money in Belarus. After these events, the president of the republic obtained a recall of the diplomat.


Lukashenko could not resist other negative allusions to Moscow:

We are not a nuclear country, and we do not have nuclear warheads or hypersonic weapons - unfortunately, we cannot threaten our neighbors with this. Belarus is a peaceful European state, striving for a quiet life, and does not pose a danger to neighboring countries

- stressed the head of Belarus.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 26 June 2020 12: 40
    +9
    • 12
    • 3
    I told you - Sasha Lukashenko, an old man, slowly going crazy.
    What gloomy old age he has ....
    1. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 26 June 2020 14: 51
      -3
      • 5
      • 8
      The same thing with V.V.
  2. Evgeniy2020 Offline
    Evgeniy2020 (Eugene Boni) 26 June 2020 14: 26
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    Lukashenko says everything correctly, but this does not prevent him from stealing money, I’m pretty sure that he hid it enough .. All these people, including Putin, have been fooling the people for many years, and their children are billionaires .. how do you understand this? Yes, everything is simple, they steal with the help of their position, intermediary schemes and other things.
  3. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 26 June 2020 16: 29
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    3 percent went completely off the coils, a mustachioed cockroach.
  4. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 26 June 2020 16: 31
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    We are not a nuclear country, and we do not have nuclear warheads or hypersonic weapons - unfortunately, we cannot threaten our neighbors with this. Belarus is a peaceful European state, striving for a quiet life, and does not pose a danger to neighboring countries

    In my opinion, there are two contradictions in ONE saying: ... unfortunately, we cannot threaten our neighbors with this and ... we are a peace-loving state.
    And if it were, then what ?!
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 June 2020 18: 34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The moment of truth will come on August 9, 2020, and if he loses the election, which is unlikely, he will let all the dogs go to Russia and cancel them, imposing martial law due to Russian interference in the elections.
  6. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 26 June 2020 19: 11
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    You can threaten with your "head", and we will laugh !!!
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 June 2020 20: 19
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    ... about the presence of his son $ 840 million in an account with a Swiss bank.

    And Babich the scoundrel! And does Medvedev have a son? And the deputies of "edra"? If not themselves, then families are definitely everything there for a long time !! And Putin’s children have never even been to the parade on Victory Day! And after that, can there be any complaints against Lukashenko? Saint Lukashenko in comparison with our government and deputies!
    1. alenka Offline
      alenka (Tatyana Potapova) 28 June 2020 15: 04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And with what way Putin’s children should be at the parade, he has two daughters. Putin’s children are not prominent figures of the country, not deputies, but carrying his son everywhere in the form of a pocket dog is ridiculous who he is, this Kolya, as the Belarusians say - a baistryuk? And about money abroad, perhaps this is true, since Lukashenko infuriates him so much, and he is very far from holiness. It’s good to be a saint at someone else’s expense!
  8. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 27 June 2020 09: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    We’ll finish the construction of a nuclear power station - it’s a matter of course, explode, sick ...

Лукашенко пожалел, что Беларусь не может угрожать России ядерной боеголовкой


Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко полагает, что российские чиновники распространяют о нем недостоверную информацию. В связи с этим он посетовал, что страна не располагает ядерным оружием, чтобы иметь возможность при случае припугнуть несговорчивых соседей.


Главу Беларуси возмутили данные, опубликованные в польском телеграмм-канале Nexta, о наличии у его сына 840 млн. долларов на счету в швейцарском банке. О Польше в своей обличительной речи Лукашенко упомянул лишь вскользь, и вся его ярость досталась заместителю министра экономразвития России Михаилу Бабичу – именно «бабичевские» и «незыгари» из РФ подбрасывают такие данные. Об этом президент сообщил на совещании по кадрам.

Бабич ранее занимал пост посла Российской Федерации в Минске. По данным СМИ, он в свое время узнал о неблаговидных финансовых схемах, используемых при освоении российских денег в Беларуси. После этих событий президент республики добился отзыва дипломата.


Лукашенко не удержался и от других негативных намеков на Москву:

Мы не ядерная страна, и у нас нет ядерных боеголовок или гиперзвукового оружия – к сожалению, мы не можем этим погрозить соседям. Беларусь – миролюбивое европейское государство, стремящееся к спокойной жизни, и не представляет опасности для сопредельных стран

– подчеркнул глава Беларуси.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 26 июня 2020 12:40
    +9
    • 12
    • 3
    Я же говорил - Сашенька Лукашенко, старый человек, медленно сходящий с ума.
    Какая угрюмая у него старость....
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 26 июня 2020 14:51
      -3
      • 5
      • 8
      Тоже самое и с В.В.
  2. Евгений2020 Офлайн
    Евгений2020 (Евгений Бони) 26 июня 2020 14:26
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    Всё Лукашенко правильно говорит, но это не мешает ему воровать деньги, я почти уверен, что припрятал он достаточно.. Все эти люди, и Путин в том числе, много лет дурят народ, а их дети миллиардеры.. как это понимать? Да всё просто, воруют с помощью своего положения, посреднических схем и прочего.
  3. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 26 июня 2020 16:29
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    3 процента совсем с катушек поехал, таракан усатый.
  4. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 26 июня 2020 16:31
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Мы не ядерная страна, и у нас нет ядерных боеголовок или гиперзвукового оружия - к сожалению, мы не можем этим погрозить соседям. Беларусь - миролюбивое европейское государство, стремящееся к спокойной жизни, и не представляет опасности для сопредельных стран

    На мой взгляд, тут два противоречия в ОДНОМ высказывании:.. к сожалению, мы не можем этим погрозить соседям и ...мы миролюбивое государство.
    А если бы было, то тогда что?!
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 июня 2020 18:34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Момент истины наступит 9 августа 2020 года, и если он проиграет выборы, что маловероятно, то спустит всех собак на Россию, и отменит их, введя военное положение из-за вмешательства России в выборах.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 26 июня 2020 19:11
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Можешь своей "головкой" погрозить, а мы посмеёмся!!!
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 июня 2020 20:19
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    ...о наличии у его сына 840 млн долларов на счету в швейцарском банке.

    А Бабич негодяй! А сын у Медведева? А депутаты "едра"? Если не сами, то семьи точно все там уже давно!! А дети Путина, даже ни разу на День Победы на параде не были! И после этого к Лукашенко могут быть какие-то претензии? Лукашенко святой по сравнению с нашей властью и депутатами!
    1. аленка Офлайн
      аленка (Татьяна Потапова) 28 июня 2020 15:04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А с какой кстати дети Путина должны быть на параде, у него две дочки. Дети Путина - не выдающиеся деятели страны, не депутаты, а таскать сына в виде карманной собачки везде - смешно, кто он такой, этот Коля, как белорусы говорят - байстрюк? А насчет денег за рубежом, возможно, это и правда, раз так бесит Лукашенко, и уж до святости ему очень далеко. Святым быть хорошо за чужой счет!
  8. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 27 июня 2020 09:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Достроим атомную станцию - приспичит, взрывай, болезный...