Ukrainian intelligence reported the concentration of large forces of the Russian Armed Forces at the borders


The Caucasus 2020 military maneuvers planned by the Russian authorities are aimed at intimidating Europe and Ukraine, as well as preparing the armies of the CSTO countries for real combat operations. This was reported by Vadim Skibitsky - a representative of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine.


Military analysispolitical The situation around Ukraine demonstrates the aggressive actions of Russia and the concentration of large forces of the Russian army near the Ukrainian borders. A clear threat to the country's security is the militarization of the Crimean Peninsula annexed by the Russian Federation, as well as the creation of new military units and formations

- noted Vadim Skibitsky.

According to Ukrainian military experts, the exercises of Russia and the allied countries will be held not in the depths of Russian territory, but near the borders of Ukraine. The main goal is to assess the possibilities of carrying out hostilities by the countries of the Collective Security Treaty Organization under the guise of acts of humanitarian character. All kinds of provocations are not excluded.

The exercises are conducted by the Russian authorities to demonstrate military force to Ukraine and European countries. They can be seen as attempts at pressure on Kiev. A Kremlin should also expect a hostile information campaign, using, among other things, the Ukrainian media

- the representative of the Ukrainian law enforcement agency expressed his concerns.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 26 June 2020 18: 16
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Yes Yes Yes! Tomorrow, right after lunch, kaaaaaaa ...
  2. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 June 2020 19: 16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The main thing is that the bloomers do not stop trimming, be afraid, miserable.
  3. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 27 June 2020 10: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Prepare diapers, gentlemen, the politics of the landless.
  4. anikinski Offline
    anikinski (Yuri Anikin) 27 June 2020 14: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I don’t understand why the traditional training of the USSR troops was quickly forgotten? Half a century ago, once in the summer and once in the winter, exercises were held close to military exercises (combat firing), starting from the lower units and ending with the district .... and as a rule, they were conducted in spite of the NATO exercises. In the 90s, with "love" ties with the West, everything was reset to zero and then the impoverished country subsided for 20 years ..... Today everyone is urinating something for themselves, although we are not going to wet everyone in a row ....

Украинская разведка сообщила о концентрации крупных сил ВС РФ на границах


Запланированные властями РФ военные маневры «Кавказ-2020» имеют своей целью устрашение Европы и Украины, а также подготовку армий стран ОДКБ к реальным боевым операциям. Об этом сообщил Вадим Скибицкий – представитель Главного разведывательного управления Минобороны Украины.


Анализ военно-политической обстановки вокруг Украины демонстрирует агрессивные действия России и концентрацию крупных сил российской армии близ украинских границ. Явную угрозу безопасности страны представляет милитаризация аннексированного РФ Крымского полуострова, а также создание новых военных частей и соединений

– отметил Вадим Скибицкий.

По данным украинских военных экспертов, учения России и стран-союзников будут проводиться не в глубине российской территории, а вблизи границ Украины. Главная цель – оценка возможностей осуществления боевых действий странами Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности под прикрытием актов гуманитарного свойства. Не исключаются также разного рода провокации.

Учения проводятся властями России для демонстрации военной силы Украине и европейским странам. Они могут рассматриваться как попытки давления на Киев. От Кремля стоит также ожидать враждебной информационной кампании, используя, в том числе, украинские СМИ

– высказал свои опасения представитель украинского силового ведомства.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 26 июня 2020 18:16
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Да-да-да! Завтра же, сразу после обеда, ка-а-а-к нападем...
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 июня 2020 19:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Главное, чтобы шароварники не переставали обделываться, бойтесь, убогие.
  3. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 27 июня 2020 10:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Готовьте памперсы, господа-политики незалежной.
  4. anikinski Офлайн
    anikinski (Юрий Аникин) 27 июня 2020 14:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не пойму, почему быстро забыты традиционное обучение войск СССР? Полвека назад раз летом и раз зимой проводились учения, приближенные к боевым (боевые стрельбы), начиная с низших подразделений и заканчивая окружными....и как правило, они проводились в пику учениям НАТОвским. В 90-е при "любовных"связях с Западом все обнулили и затем нищая страна на 20 лет притихла..... Сегодня все что-то мочатся под себя, хотя мы не собираемся мочить всех подряд....