Equal to Putin: Lukashenko also decided to change the Constitution


The Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko, like Putin, also decided to amend the basic law of his state. The modernization of the constitution will consolidate the transfer of power from top to bottom - to the chairmen of district executive committees and governors. Earlier, the president had already submitted draft changes, but they, he said, lacked the necessary decisiveness. This was reported by the Belarusian resource BelTA.


I was offered several options for amendments, but it's not that. People fear a more radical transformation of the constitution. I think that this needs to be done. Even before the adoption of these laws, we can do a lot in terms of transferring powers from the upper echelons of power to the lower

- emphasized the president of Belarus.

According to Lukashenko, the new constitution of the country will be prepared in a couple of years, but this will not be a return to the 1994 document - the country does not need a way back.

The national leader of the Belarusian state previously announced plans to reform the composition of the government before the presidential election, which will be held on August 9, 2020. At the same time, Lukashenko assured that the majority of members of the Council of Ministers will remain in their places.

In May, the president announced that society was not yet ready for a woman to occupy the highest position in the state. According to his forecasts, the representative of the stronger sex will win during the election campaign of this year. Lukashenko believes that the current basic law of Belarus is written for men, since it presupposes a strong presidential power.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 26 June 2020 18: 44
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    In May, the president announced that society was not yet ready for a woman to occupy the highest position in the state. According to his forecasts, the representative of the stronger sex will win during the election campaign of this year. Lukashenko believes that the current basic law of Belarus is written for men, since it presupposes a strong presidential power.

    A transgender will not suit the father of Belarusian democracy? sad
  2. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 27 June 2020 00: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Lukashenko believes that the current basic law of Belarus is written for men, since it presupposes a strong presidential power.

    It’s just ridiculous, as they say, that there is discrimination on the basis of gender. Where is the democracy that is going on! laughing

Равнение на Путина: Лукашенко тоже решил изменить Конституцию


Белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко, подобно Путину, тоже решил внести изменения в основной закон своего государства. Модернизация конституции закрепит передачу властных полномочий сверху вниз – к председателям районных исполкомов и губернаторам. Ранее президенту уже были представлены проекты изменений, но им, по его словам, не хватает необходимой решительности. Об этом сообщает белорусский ресурс БелТА.


Мне предложили несколько вариантов поправок, но это все не то. Люди боятся более радикальных преобразований конституции. Думаю, что это нужно осуществить. Еще до принятия этих законов мы многое можем сделать в плане передачи полномочий с верхних эшелонов власти к нижним

– подчеркнул президент Беларуси.

По словам Лукашенко, новая конституция страны будет подготовлена через пару лет, но это не будет возвратом к документу 1994 года – путь назад стране не нужен.

Национальный лидер белорусского государства ранее заявлял о планах реформирования состава правительства страны до президентских выборов, которые состоятся 9 августа 2020 года. Лукашенко при этом заверил, что большинство членов Совета министров останутся на своих местах.

В мае президент заявлял о том, что общество пока не готово к занятию высшего поста в государстве женщиной. По его прогнозам, в ходе избирательной кампании этого года победит представитель сильного пола. Лукашенко полагает, что действующий основной закон Беларуси написан под мужчину, поскольку предполагает сильную президентскую власть.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 июня 2020 18:44
    +2
    В мае президент заявлял о том, что общество пока не готово к занятию высшего поста в государстве женщиной. По его прогнозам, в ходе избирательной кампании этого года победит представитель сильного пола. Лукашенко полагает, что действующий основной закон Беларуси написан под мужчину, поскольку предполагает сильную президентскую власть.

    А трансгендер не устроит отца белорусской демократии? sad
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 27 июня 2020 00:34
    0
    Лукашенко полагает, что действующий основной закон Беларуси написан под мужчину, поскольку предполагает сильную президентскую власть.

    Просто смешно, как говорится, налицо дискриминация по гендерному признаку. Где демократия, что творится! laughing