“They will go simultaneously from Transnistria and Crimea”: in Kiev they talked about the land corridor for the Russian Federation


In July - September, the Caucasus 2020 strategic military exercises should be held in Russia. Nothing has begun yet, and in Ukraine they are already talking about the "imminent invasion of the aggressor."


Recently, former US land forces commander in Europe, retired lieutenant general Ben Hodges saidthat Russia will “invade” southern Ukraine in September under the pretext of a humanitarian catastrophe in Crimea in order to let water into the peninsula from the Dnieper along the North Crimean Canal. Therefore, it is not surprising that Vadim Skibitsky, a representative of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, picked up and developed this topic.

Skibitsky noted that the threat of "invasion" exists and the attention of the department is focused on the Russian group in the Crimea, where there is a significant buildup of forces and means. He clarified that now the main thing for Kiev is to predict the actions of Moscow and decide on a set of measures necessary to ensure the protection of the southern borders of the country.

We are also interested in resolving the problem in neighboring Moldova. <...> The presence of Russian troops in the PMR is clearly a threat. Exactly the same as what constituted the stay of the Russian Black Sea Fleet in Crimea before the start of Russian aggression against Ukraine. Therefore, they can simultaneously go from Transnistria and Crimea

- Skibitsky explained, answering the question whether Moscow would decide to take an auxiliary strike from the PMR, simultaneously with the beginning of the “invasion” from the Crimea.

Skibitsky confirmed Kiev’s concern about the possible use by Russia of the infrastructure of Transnistria, in particular the military airfield in Tiraspol, as well as the use of the Russian Armed Forces contingent there, Cossack and other forces against Ukraine.

The GUR representative emphasized that the strategic plan for the use of the RF Armed Forces for the organization of the land corridor and depriving Ukraine of access to the sea remains a priority for Moscow. Allegedly, Ukrainian military intelligence has certain information that Russia may try to do this in the course of the aforementioned exercises.
Used photos: kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Online
    beeper 27 June 2020 13: 39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    For whom - war, but for whom - mother is dear!

    These "Ukrainians" w / bandera parasitize due to the civil war in post-Maidan Ukraine, therefore they are vitally interested in its escalation in any way!
    From them there is only a dumb masochistic ("victimofantasy") chatter and incessant threats against neighboring states in the style of "Jackal Tabaki (at the" dance "of the Phasington cannibal tiger!)," Imaginary concern BEYOND CORDONS "Ukraine"!
    But there is not a word that Kiev urgently needs to concentrate on solving the INTERNAL UKRAINIAN PROBLEMS with the robbery of the Nazi extremists and Washington’s mega-destructive ukrorasist apartheid regime, problems with the cessation of the civil war and rapidly degrading (into the category of “amerocolonial countries of the FOURTH world! ") the pseudo "economy" quasi "non-down" ??! request
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 27 June 2020 16: 20
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Today, we don’t have the one who could, "if there is a fight, he could beat first," and harshly suppress these provocations, desires and intentions to strike some missiles at Novorossiysk and other Russian cities and create a humanitarian disaster in the Crimea due to lack of water, and still claim the speedy occupation of the lands of the Kuban and Belgorod region that do not belong to them. And we listen to all this and swallow it, while in the meantime, Europe and the United States are all stuffing the Ukrainian army with military equipment, and they are already teaching the Natsiks how to conduct combat operations in the conditions of urban infrastructure. There should be a war, and this is unambiguous, because Washington needs this to eliminate competitors for the right to rule the world, and he will not spare any money and military equipment for the destruction of Russia by the hands of Poles, Galicians, Georgians and other Baltic states. If we continue to threaten our enemies with our fingers and express our concern, apologizing for what we have not done, then the fate of a collapsed person awaits us, not without the help of our “partners” from the USA and the USSR.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 27 June 2020 14: 01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Forgot that even from Kaliningrad the third direction will be on the heads of the Baltic states ....
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 28 June 2020 13: 39
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      So you want to fight? That was a lot at the parade of leaders of "friendly countries" ....
  3. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 28 June 2020 05: 33
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    The non-brothers just want to eat. There is no fat, only Polish, but you have to pay for it, they don’t feed them with croissants on the Champs Elysees and Nuland does not distribute cookies anymore. So they dream that they will be attacked, raped and fed. And they will receive all the pleasure at once.
  4. alex-sherbakov48 28 June 2020 11: 01
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Why should Russia intervene in Ukraine’s affairs if it falls apart? the people of Ukraine, these banderlogs are already tired of steaming turnip. But when it falls apart, the people of Ukraine will decide for themselves who they are going along, without asking about the banderlogs and their leaders, including the current president here.
  5. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 28 June 2020 12: 03
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    will Moscow decide on an auxiliary strike from the PMR, simultaneously with the beginning of the "invasion" from Crimea

    Vadim Skibitsky - representative of the Main Directorate of Intelligence of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine

    - apparently inadequate ...

    In the PMR, the Russian Federation has only two MSBs that are replacing each other and are peacekeeping, are armed with old Soviet equipment and weapons of the 14th OA of the USSR Armed Forces, for many years the authorities of Moldova and Ukraine have blocked the supply of B and VT to this enclave from the Russian Federation, therefore, the majority of the military units of our divisions and units in the PMR are equipped with local residents, while the PMR itself is wearing military uniforms, ammunition for our group, and B and VT are being repaired ...
    From Wiki:

    The Russian group in Transnistria does not have a strike orientation, it does not have means of providing missile defense or air defense, means of nuclear deterrence, there are no test sites, radars, communication centers, artillery, aviation, tanks that would be paired with the Russian army. OGRVP performs, in fact, a symbolic function, denoting the Russian military presence. Picking takes place mainly at the expense of local residents


    In addition, in the Odessa region, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have enough strength to carry out not only the blockade of the PMR, but also to solve the Transdniestrian question once and for all ... and if it weren’t for the Russian forces in the Transdniestria, it would have happened a long time ago ...
    In Crimea, the Russian Federation generally has neither tank, nor combined-arms brigades / regiments ....
    Let no one be embarrassed by the loud name of the 22nd AK, which includes all the units of the NE and Navy (except for the MP) deployed on the island, it cannot perform any shock functions .....

    https://topwar.ru/143550-oborona-kryma-rossiyskie-voyska-na-poluostrove.html

    But in the Kherson region of the Armed Forces to keep sufficiently large forces equivalent to AK Armed Forces, able to reach Simferopol by salt marshes ...., the problem for the Armed Forces is only missile and aviation units and units of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation located on the peninsula ...
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 28 June 2020 13: 57
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      According to the General Staff of the Russian Federation, to date, 32 military personnel, 613 tanks and armored personnel carriers, 162 artillery systems, 100 combat aircraft and 56 helicopters, 16 coastal systems, 34 combat ships and 6 submarines have been recorded in Crimea ..... Not enough ? No, enough, for the first minutes of the battle, and then for the states-aggressors, a nuclear strike will be delivered, including the United States ...... In the Kherson region. “under arms”, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have 60 thousand troops, and if any of them even jerks towards the Crimea, then within a few hours they will be destroyed and demoralized remotely, and Europe will not help them - it’s more expensive for itself.
      1. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 28 June 2020 17: 43
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: Valentine
        According to the General Staff of the Russian Federation, in the Crimea to date, 32 thousand troops have been recorded, 613 tanks and armored personnel carrier

        A reference can be from a source from the General Staff of the Russian Federation?
        There are no SMEs in Crimea. Of the units cited by the author of the RF Armed Forces in Crimea, one TB each is contained in the 126th BWO and the 810th BrMP ...

        https://topwar.ru/143550-oborona-kryma-rossiyskie-voyska-na-poluostrove.html

        Few?

        It’s not enough ... for the defense of such a large territory, the necessary combined arms units intended for conducting defensive and offensive operations are needed. The units listed above, as well as the 127th intelligence brigade, are not intended for this and do not have the appropriate weapons ....
        In the years of the USSR, the 32nd AK (Königsberg) was deployed in Crimea, with the 126th MSD included in it .... and amplification units ...

        and then on the states-aggressors will be dealt a nuclear strike, including the United States ......

        Is it possible immediately for all NATO countries? And what does the USA have to do with it?

        In the Kherson region “under arms”, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have 60 thousand military personnel, and if any of them even jerks towards the Crimea, then within a few hours they will be destroyed and demoralized remotely ....

        And why did the Russian Federation only in the Kaliningrad region form a new TP, if it has nuclear weapons?
        1. Valentine Offline
          Valentine (Valentin) 28 June 2020 19: 22
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Do you need a link? Please - open "The General Staff of Russia has disclosed data on the composition of the Russian armed forces in Crimea" dated 28.06.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX.
          1. commbatant Offline
            commbatant (Sergei) 28 June 2020 21: 11
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Quote: Valentine
            Do you need a link? Please - open "The General Staff of Russia has disclosed data on the composition of the Russian armed forces in Crimea" dated 28.06.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX.

            I know the composition of the forces of the RF Armed Forces, therefore I write that there are a minimum of tank and combined-arms units there and they are not enough ...
            Try to refute, pointing to the tank and combined-arms brigades and regiments available in the Crimea, you can not, then you are just a balabol ....
            1. General Black Offline
              General Black (Gennady) 29 June 2020 00: 19
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Enough, not enough, all of Russia is behind Crimea!
            2. Valentine Offline
              Valentine (Valentin) 29 June 2020 07: 33
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Well, yes, yes .... And 613 tanks and armored personnel carriers in the Crimea are like that, for entertaining vacationers, you are our all-knowing strategist, and even with boorish inclinations.
              1. commbatant Offline
                commbatant (Sergei) 4 July 2020 19: 29
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Quote: Valentine
                Well, yes, yes .... And 613 tanks and armored personnel carriers in the Crimea

                Tanks and armored combat vehicles by themselves do not fight ... In the whole Crimea, two TBs (one of them in the MP) and two SMBs (one mountain) ...

                Yes, and with boorish inclinations

                Well, and you, apparently, have a tendency for the troll ... didn’t answer my last question ...
  6. Gogi bresner Offline
    Gogi bresner (Gogi Bresner) 28 June 2020 16: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... get on ...
  7. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 28 June 2020 18: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    SIMULTANEOUS militia will go from Chernigov, Sumy, Kharkov, Poltava, Mariupol, Kherson, Zaporozhye, Nikolaev, Odessa, then throughout ALL Ukraine ...
    Ukraine END!
    1. Dima Dima_2 Online
      Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 28 June 2020 21: 12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ukraine is over, Russia is in poverty. Because the current sanctions seem like a mosquito bite.
      1. Alexander Loginov (Alexander Loginov) 29 June 2020 13: 04
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Dmitry, if you want to see the double-digit growth rates of the Russian economy, it is necessary for her to declare a total embargo, as in the 20s of the 20th century, then she will have to produce everything in the country by herself, and not import from abroad, and then the whole economy will develop steeper than agriculture now.
  8. Alexander Loginov (Alexander Loginov) 29 June 2020 13: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Stupid. If you press it, it’s easier to immediately drop the Airborne Division into Kiev, in 2 days it will all end, than from the Crimea or any other border to play war games. They will not have time to react, they will wait for an order from their Ministry of Defense, and our paratroopers will answer them at that end.
  9. Boragl Offline
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 14: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    There is no humanitarian disaster in Crimea, do not expect. Although the pretext is good, I do not argue. Neptune in Sevastopol? Well, try it. Two days after the first strike and our Kiev. Tell a further scenario? Already the Poles will run to the West ...

«Пойдут одновременно с Приднестровья и Крыма»: в Киеве рассказали о сухопутном коридоре для РФ


В июле - сентябре на территории России должны пройти стратегические военные учения «Кавказ-2020». Еще ничего не началось, а на Украине уже рассуждают о «неминуемом вторжении агрессора».


Недавно экс-командующий сухопутными силами США в Европе генерал-лейтенант в отставке Бен Ходжес заявил, что Россия «вторгнется» в южную Украину в сентябре под предлогом гуманитарной катастрофы в Крыму, чтобы пустить воду на полуостров из Днепра по Северо-Крымскому каналу. Поэтому не удивительно, что эту тему подхватил и развил Вадим Скибицкий – представитель Главного управления разведки Минобороны Украины.

Скибицкий отметил, что угроза «вторжения» существует и внимание ведомства приковано к российской группировке в Крыму, где наблюдается существенное наращивание сил и средств. Он уточнил, что сейчас Киеву главное спрогнозировать действия Москвы и определиться с комплексом мер, нужных для обеспечения защиты южных рубежей страны.

Также нас интересует урегулирование проблемы в соседней Молдове. <…> Присутствие российских войск в ПМР – это однозначно угроза. Точь-в-точь такая, какую составляло пребывание Черноморского флота РФ в Крыму до начала российской агрессии против Украины. Поэтому могут одновременно пойти с Приднестровья и Крыма

– пояснил Скибицкий, отвечая на вопрос, решится ли Москва на вспомогательный удар со стороны ПМР, одновременно с началом «вторжения» из Крыма.

Скибицкий подтвердил обеспокоенность Киева по поводу возможного использования Россией инфраструктуры Приднестровья, в частности военного аэродрома в Тирасполе, а также применения находящегося там контингента ВС РФ, казачьих и других формирований против Украины.

Представитель ГУР подчеркнул, что стратегический план применения ВС РФ для организации сухопутного коридора и лишения Украины выхода к морю остается для Москвы приоритетным. Якобы украинская военная разведка обладает определенной информацией, что Россия может попытаться это осуществить в ходе вышеупомянутых учений.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 июня 2020 13:39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Для кого - война, а для кого - мать родна!

    Эти "украинствующие" ж/бандеры паразитируют за счёт гражданской войны на постмайданной Украине, поэтому кровно заинтересованы в её эскалации любым способом!
    От них только тупой мазохистский ("виктимнофантазийный") трёп и непрекращающиеся угрозы в адрес соседних государств в стиле "шакала Табаки (на "подтанцовке" у фашингтонского тигра-людоеда!)", мнимая обеспокоенность происходящим ЗА КОРДОНАМИ "Юкрейн"!
    Но не звучит ни слова о том, что Киеву в срочном порядке необходимо сконцентрироваться на решении ВНУТРИУКРАИНСКИХ ПРОБЛЕМ с разбойным разгулом нациэкстремистов и насаждаемым Вашингтоном мегадеструктивным укрорасистским режимом апартеида, проблем с прекращением гражданской войны и со стремительно деградирующей (в разряд "амероколониальных стран ЧЕТВЁРТОГО мира"!) псевдо"экономикой" квази"нэзалэжной"??! request
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 27 июня 2020 16:20
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Нет у нас на сегодняшний день того, кто бы смог, "если предстоит драка, смог бить первым", и жёстко пресекать вот такие вот провокации, желания и намерения ударить какими-то там ракетами по Новороссийску и др. городам России, и создать гуманитарную катастрофу в Крыму из-за нехватки воды, и ещё претендовать на скорую оккупацию не принадлежащих им земель Кубани и Белгородчины. И мы всё это слушаем и проглатываем, а Европа и США тем временем всё нашпиговывают военной техникой украинскую армию, и обучает их нациков уже ведению боевых действий в условиях городской инфраструктуры. Войне быть, и это однозначно, т.к.Вашингтону это нужно для устранения конкурентов на право управлять миром, и он никаких денег и военной техники не пожалеет для уничтожения России руками поляков, галичан, грузин и пр. прибалтов. Если мы так и дальше будем грозить недругам пальчиком, и высказывать свою озабоченность, извиняясь за то, чего не совершали, тогда нас ждёт судьба развалившегося, не без помощи наших "партнёров" из США, СССР.
  2. Дмитрий С. Онлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 27 июня 2020 14:01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Забыли, что ещё с Калининграда третье направление будет по головам прибалтов....
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 июня 2020 13:39
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Так повоевать хочется? То-то много было на параде лидеров "дружественных стран"....
  3. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 28 июня 2020 05:33
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Небратья просто жрать хотят. Своего сала нет, только польское, а за него платить надо, круассанами на Елисейских полях не кормят и печеньки Нуланд больше не раздает. Вот и мечтают, что на них нападут, изнасилуют и накормят. И получат они все удовольствия сразу.
  4. alex-sherbakov48 Офлайн
    alex-sherbakov48 28 июня 2020 11:01
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Зачем России вмешиваться в дела Украины, если она сама развалится, т.к. народу Украины эти бандерлоги уже надоели горше пареной репы. А вот когда развалится, то народ Украины сам определится, с кем ему по пути, не спрашивая об этом бандерлогов и их руководителей, включая сюда и нынешнего президента.
  5. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 28 июня 2020 12:03
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    решится ли Москва на вспомогательный удар со стороны ПМР, одновременно с началом «вторжения» из Крыма

    Вадим Скибицкий – представитель Главного управления разведки Минобороны Украины

    - видимо в неадеквате...

    В ПМР у РФ всего два мсб, которые сменяя друг друга являются миротворческими, имеют на вооружении старую советскую технику и вооружение еще 14-й ОА ВС СССР, уже много лет власти Молдовы и Украины блокируют поставку В и ВТ в этот анклав со стороны РФ, поэтому большинство в/сл наших подразделений и частей в ПМР комплектуются местными жителями, в самой же ПМР шьется по российским лекалам военная форма, амуниция для нашей группировки, производится ремонт В и ВТ...
    Из ВИКИ:

    Российская группировка в Приднестровье не имеет ударной направленности, не имеет средств обеспечения ПРО или ПВО, средств ядерного сдерживания, нет испытательных полигонов, радаров, узлов связи, артиллерии, авиации, танков, которые были бы сопряжены с российской армией. ОГРВП выполняет, по сути, символическую функцию, обозначая российское военное присутствие. Комплектование происходит в основном за счет местных жителей


    Кроме того, в Одесской области у ВСУ достаточно сил для проведения не только блокадных действий ПМР, но и решения совместно с ВС Молдовы раз и навсегда "Приднестровского вопроса"...и если бы не российские силы в ПМР, так уже давно бы и произошло...
    В Крыму у РФ вообще нет ни танковых, ни общевойсковых бригад / полков....
    Пусть никого не смущает громкое название 22-го АК, куда входят все подразделения СВ и ВМФ (кроме МП) дислоцирующие на о-ве, никаких ударных функций он не может выполнять.....

    https://topwar.ru/143550-oborona-kryma-rossiyskie-voyska-na-poluostrove.html

    Зато в Херсонской области ВСУ держать достаточно большие силы равнозначные АК ВСУ, способные по солончакам дойти до Симферополя...., проблема для ВСУ только ракетные и авиационные соединения и подразделения ВС РФ находящихся на п-ве...
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 28 июня 2020 13:57
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      По данным ГШ РФ, в Крыму на сегодняшний день было зафиксировано 32 тысячи военнослужащих, 613 танков и БТР, 162 арт.системы,100 боевых самолётов и 56 вертолётов,16 береговых комплексов, 34 боевых корабля и 6 подводных лодок..... Мало? Нет, хватит, на первые минуты боя, а потом уже по государствам - агрессорам будет нанесён ядерный удар, включая и США......В Херсонской обл. "под ружьём" у ВСУ стоит 60 тысяч военнослужащих, и если кто-то из них хоть дёрнется в сторону Крыма, то в течение нескольких часов они будут уничтожены и деморализованы дистанционно, и помогать им Европа не будет - себе дороже.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 28 июня 2020 17:43
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: Валентин
        По данным ГШ РФ, в Крыму на сегодняшний день было зафиксировано 32 тысячи военнослужащих, 613 танков и БТР

        Ссылочку можно от источника из "ГШ РФ"?
        В Крыму нет ни одной МСБр. Из приведенных автором подразделений ВС РФ в Крыму по одному тб имеются в составе 126-й ББО и 810-й БрМП...

        https://topwar.ru/143550-oborona-kryma-rossiyskie-voyska-na-poluostrove.html

        Мало?

        Мало...для обороны такой большой территории нужные общевойсковые подразделения, предназначенные для ведения оборонительных и наступательных операций. Перечисленные выше подразделения, а также 127-я разведывательная бригада, не предназначены для этого и не имеют соответствующего вооружения....
        В годы СССР, в Крыму был развернут 32-й АК (Кёнигсбергский), с входящей в него 126-й МСД....и частей усиления...

        а потом уже по государствам - агрессорам будет нанесён ядерный удар, включая и США......

        Можно сразу по всем странам НАТО? И при чем тут США?

        В Херсонской обл. "под ружьём" у ВСУ стоит 60 тысяч военнослужащих, и если кто-то из них хоть дёрнется в сторону Крыма, то в течение нескольких часов они будут уничтожены и деморализованы дистанционно....

        И зачем РФ только в Калининградской области сформировала новый ТП, если у нее ЯО есть?
        1. Валентин Офлайн
          Валентин (Валентин) 28 июня 2020 19:22
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Вам ссылку? Пожалуйста - откройте "Генштаб России раскрыл данные о составе российских вооружённых сил в Крыму" от 28.06.2020 года.
          1. commbatant Офлайн
            commbatant (Сергей) 28 июня 2020 21:11
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Цитата: Валентин
            Вам ссылку? Пожалуйста - откройте "Генштаб России раскрыл данные о составе российских вооружённых сил в Крыму" от 28.06.2020 года.

            Состав сил ВС РФ я знаю, поэтому и пишу, что танковых и общевойсковых подразделений там минимум и их недостаточно...
            Попробуйте опровергнуть, указав на танковые и общевойсковые бригады и полки, имеющиеся в Крыму, не можете, тогда Вы просто балабол....
            1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 29 июня 2020 00:19
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Достаточно, не достаточно, за Крымом вся Россия стоит!
            2. Валентин Офлайн
              Валентин (Валентин) 29 июня 2020 07:33
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Ну да, ну да.... А 613 танков и БТР в Крыму - это так, для развлечения отдыхающих, стратег вы наш всезнающий, да ещё и с хамскими наклонностями.
              1. commbatant Офлайн
                commbatant (Сергей) 4 июля 2020 19:29
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Цитата: Валентин
                Ну да, ну да.... А 613 танков и БТР в Крыму

                Танки и ББМ сами по себе не воюют... Во всем Крыму два ТБ (один из них в МП) и два МСБ (один горный)...

                да ещё и с хамскими наклонностями

                Ну, а у вас, видимо, наклонности тролля... на последний мой вопрос так и не ответил...
  6. Gogi Bresner Офлайн
    Gogi Bresner (Gogi Bresner) 28 июня 2020 16:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... накаркают....
  7. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 28 июня 2020 18:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пойдёт ОДНОВРЕМЕННО народное ополчение из Чернигова, Сумм, Харькова, Полтавы, Мариуполя, Херсона, Запорожья, Николаева, Одессы, далее по ВСЕЙ Украине...
    Украине КОНЕЦ!
    1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн
      Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 28 июня 2020 21:12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Украине конец, России нищета. Поскольку нынешние санкции покажутся комариным укусом.
      1. Александр Логинов (Александр Логинов) 29 июня 2020 13:04
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Дмитрий, если хотите увидеть двухзначные темпы роста российской экономики, нужно, чтоб ей объявили тотальное эмбарго, как в 20-е годы 20-го века, тогда придётся всё производить в стране самим, а не ввозить из-за рубежа, и тогда вся экономика будет развиваться круче, чем сейчас сельское хозяйство.
  8. Александр Логинов (Александр Логинов) 29 июня 2020 13:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Глупо. Если уж прижмёт, то проще сразу дивизию ВДВ в Киев десантировать, за 2 дня всё закончится, чем из Крыма или какой другой границы в войнушки играть. Отреагировать не успеют, будут ждать приказа из их Министерства обороны, а ответят им на том конце уже наши десантники.
  9. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 14:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нету в Крыму гуманитарной катастрофы, не надейтесь. Хотя предлог хороший, не спорю. Нептуном по Севастополю? Ну попробуйте. Два дня после первого удара и Киев наш. Дальнейший сценарий рассказать? Уже поляки побегут на Запад...