Saakashvili called the "allies" of Ukraine in Russia


The head of the Executive Committee of the National Reform Council of Ukraine, the former president of Georgia and the former head of the Odessa Regional State Administration, Mikhail Saakashvili, on the air of the talk show “Freedom of Speech of Savik Shuster” called Ukraine’s “allies” in Russia.


Saakashvili believes that it is now very difficult for Russian President Vladimir Putin to rule the country. At any moment in the outback or in a large city in Russia, riots can occur that will take on a terrifying scale.

Little will not seem to anyone

Saakashvili said.

In his opinion, Putin is now “weak”, since he himself built such a system in Russia. He "destroyed" political the elite, “pushed” the oligarchic elite and did not even create a military elite. So now in Russia, many residents put all their failures, imaginary and real, on one person.

We are not looking there (in Russia - ed.) For liberals. They are still very few. The main allies of Ukraine in Russia are Russian patriots who want to solve problems in their country, and not deal with problems abroad

- Saakashvili said.

Saakashvili emphasized that Putin would not be “removed” by marginalized liberals, but by Russian nationalists. Only they can take power in Russia in their own hands.

And the flag in their hands

- said Saakashvili.

Saakashvili is sure that betting is necessary on those Russians who are worried about the development of the outback and want to help every compatriot. These people will rise now. They are indifferent to Georgia, Ukraine and other countries, he thinks.


Note that in 2014, part of the Russian nationalists supported Kiev, and not the residents of Donbass. They went to Ukraine and joined the ranks of the Nazi "Azov" regiment.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 27 June 2020 22: 24
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Interestingly, he himself understands. If the "Russian Nationalists" come to power, the first to snap it off will be Georgia and Ukraine.
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 June 2020 22: 43
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Does he know exactly the difference in the words "nationalists" and "Nazis"? What is the meaning he puts in these words?
    1. beeper Online
      beeper 27 June 2020 23: 29
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      hi Comrade Bakht, to this Tie-skinned no difference, “who is hu”, if only they drowned for the Kiev w / bander and regularly supplied the gratuitous bodies “for spare parts (for the transplantology business of his Dutch wife)”! fool
  3. 123 Online
    123 (123) 27 June 2020 23: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    In his opinion, Putin is now “weak”, since he himself built such a system in Russia. He “destroyed” the political elite, “pushed” the oligarchic elite and did not even create a military elite. So now in Russia, many residents put all their failures, imaginary and real, on one person.

  4. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 27 June 2020 23: 43
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Mishanya, it seems, drank chachi. Nationalists in Russia, theoretically, can come to power, there is only one BUT - RNU and NBP are fighting against Bandera in the Donbas and consider Ukraine an occupier on Russian soil ... So hang on the lampposts of the Dudaevsky and Bandera sixes, such as Gannushkina and Sobchak, Russian nationalists will be able to do it at one time, but they won’t give Crimea and Voronezh to Ukraine ... Go, eat socks, Misha, politics isn’t yours, you need to swallow ties in the circus, such a talent disappears ...
    1. DeGreen Offline
      DeGreen 28 June 2020 08: 06
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      There are cowards, this is his new trend.
  5. DeGreen Offline
    DeGreen 28 June 2020 08: 07
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The farther, the funnier all that is connected with “Ukraine”. This is just a country of clowns.
  6. Valery Valeriev Offline
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 28 June 2020 17: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Do not say it is not so much like the representatives of our liberal trash. A man realized that stupid people, impotent people, and professional criminals are putting on a liberal audience today. He, of course, is nasty, but does not fall into any of these categories. In short, he sharpened skis to Zyuganov (now he will sing about internationalism), the last incomprehensible presidential candidate, or the oligarch, or the poor, rather worthless collective farmer, will start working for him. He will be substituted with a shoulder and a new social star. Realism - Platoshkin. Agree, cool company. If he still manages to instill in them a love of marijuana, then in general there will be a new surrealism ...... We are waiting, we are waiting.
  7. Alexey Maksimov Offline
    Alexey Maksimov (Alexey Maximov) 29 June 2020 02: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We don’t give a damn about ukrov and rodents !!!

Саакашвили назвал «союзников» Украины в России


Глава Исполнительного комитета Национального совета реформ Украины, бывший президент Грузии и экс-руководитель Одесской облгосадминистрации Михаил Саакашвили в эфире ток-шоу «Свобода слова Савика Шустера» назвал «союзников» Украины на территории России.


Саакашвили считает, что президенту России Владимиру Путину сейчас очень сложно управлять страной. В любой момент в глубинке или в крупном городе России могут возникнуть беспорядки, которые примут ужасающий масштаб.

Мало никому не покажется

- сказал Саакашвили.

По его мнению, Путин сейчас «слаб», поскольку сам выстроил в России такую систему. Он «уничтожил» политическую элиту, «подвинул» олигархическую элиту и даже не создал военной элиты. Так что сейчас в России многие жители возлагают все свои неудачи, мнимые и реальные, на одного человека.

Мы не ищем там (в России - ред.) либералов. Их все равно очень мало. Главными союзниками Украины в России являются российские патриоты, которые хотят решать проблемы в своей стране, а не заниматься проблемами за границей

- сообщил Саакашвили.

Саакашвили подчеркнул, что Путина «уберут» не маргинализированные либералы, а российские националисты. Только они могут взять власть в России в свои руки.

И флаг им в руки

- уточнил Саакашвили.

Саакашвили уверен, что делать ставку надо на тех россиян, которые переживают за развитие глубинки и хотят помочь каждому соотечественнику. Эти люди сейчас будут подниматься. Им безразличны Грузия, Украина и другие страны, думает он.


Заметим, что в 2014 году часть российских националистов поддержали Киев, а не жителей Донбасса. Они отправились на Украину и влились в ряды нацистского полка «Азов».
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 27 июня 2020 22:24
    +4
    Интересно, он сам-то понимает. Если к власти придут "Русские националисты", первый, кто отхватит, будут Грузия и Украина.
  2. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 июня 2020 22:43
    +3
    Он точно знает разницу в словах "националисты" и "нацисты"? Какой смысл он вкладывает в эти слова?
    1. пищак Онлайн пищак
      пищак 27 июня 2020 23:29
      -1
      hi Товарищ Bakht, этому Галстукожую без разницы, "кто есть ху", лишь бы топили за киевских ж/бандер и исправно поставляли дармовые тела "на запчасти (для трансплантологического бизнеса его голландской жены)"! fool
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 июня 2020 23:23
    -1
    По его мнению, Путин сейчас «слаб», поскольку сам выстроил в России такую систему. Он «уничтожил» политическую элиту, «подвинул» олигархическую элиту и даже не создал военной элиты. Так что сейчас в России многие жители возлагают все свои неудачи, мнимые и реальные, на одного человека.

  4. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 27 июня 2020 23:43
    +2
    Мишаня, похоже, чачи перепил. Националисты в РФ, теоретически, могут придти к власти, только есть одно НО - РНЕ и НБП воюют против бандеровцев на Донбассе и считают Украину оккупантом на русской земле... Так что повесить на фонарных столбах Дудаевских и Бандеровских шестерок, типа Ганнушкиной и Собчак, русские националисты смогут на раз, а вот Крым и Воронеж Украине отдавать точно не станут... Иди, носки ешь, Миша, политика - не твое, тебе в цирке галстуки глотать надо, такой талантище пропадает...
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 28 июня 2020 08:06
      0
      Трусы есть, это его новый тренд.
  5. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 июня 2020 08:07
    +1
    Чем дальше, тем смешнее всё то, что связано с "Украиной". Это просто страна клоунов.
  6. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 28 июня 2020 17:57
    +1
    Не скажите, не такой он уж, как представители нашей либеральной швали. Мужик понял, на либеральную публику сегодня ставят неумные люди, импотенты, и профессиональные преступники. Он, конечно, противный, но ни в одну из указанных категорий не попадает. Короче, навострил лыжи к Зюганову (сейчас он запоет про интернационализм), на него начнут работать, последний непонятный кандидат в президенты, то ли олигарх, то ли бедный, скорее бездарный колхозник. Ему подставит плечо и новая звезда соц. реализма - Платошкин. Согласитесь, классная компания. Если же он ещё сумеет привить им любовь к марихуане, то вообще будет новый сюрреализм...... Ждем, ждем.
  7. Алексей Максимов (Алексей Максимов) 29 июня 2020 02:10
    +2
    Нам давно наплевать на укров и грызунов!!!