Su-57 began to control fighter Su-35


Humanity is on the verge of network-centric wars. This is well understood in the Ministry of Defense of Russia. Therefore, it is not surprising that the newest Russian multifunctional fifth-generation fighter Su-57 began to control the multi-purpose super-maneuverable fighter Su-35 generation 4 ++.


It became known that Russia carried out an experiment (test) on the use of a "flock" of Su-35 under the control of the Su-57, which served as a command and staff aircraft. This was informed TASS several sources from the Russian military-industrial complex.

One of the sources emphasized that the experiment was carried out in real combat conditions. Another source confirmed the fact and nature of the tests. In addition, he explained that the exchange of information between aircraft is carried out in real time. He added that the information management system (IMS) of each fighter automatically processes the data of both its own sensors and the sensors of other aircraft of the "flock".

At the same time, both sources noted that work in the specified “pack” significantly increases the effectiveness of combat missions. Moreover, both sources did not name the date and place of the tests.

Note that network-centric warfare (military operations or operations) is a doctrine (concept), in which opportunities are enhanced by achieving infocommunication superiority, by combining forces and means into a single network.

We remind you that a new IUS-35 is installed on the Su-35S. So there is a high probability that it is installed on the Su-57. Before that, in May 2020, the Su-57 was tested in unmanned mode. One of the flying laboratories based on the Su-57 was used as an “experimental”. At the same time, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Government Yuri Borisov told the media that the first batch (installation) of the Su-57 should enter the troops by the end of 2020. This is a contract of the Ministry of Defense for the supply of 76 Su-57 units, the first batch of which was previously promised to be transferred to the customer in December 2019.
  • Photos used: Maxim Maksimov / wikimedia.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 28 June 2020 12: 40
    0
    I immediately recall the story of Robert Sheckley's "Guardian Bird" in 1953 ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 June 2020 12: 47
    -4
    Manage a flock of Su-35? And not a little expensive? The whole world seeks to control a swarm of UAVs. Or for lack of drones decided to use combat aircraft? Meaning?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 June 2020 13: 20
    0
    And, another "experiment (test)."
    Nowhere is it written that Su is unmanned. that is, simply "Su-57, which served as the command and staff aircraft," and not ground or air.

    And in the General Staff they already said earlier that the Su-57 will be: stealth army scout; Drone Link Commander; designator, escort aircraft of the President, etc.
    In principle, it’s logical, only sense.

Су-57 начал управлять истребителями Су-35


Человечество стоит на пороге сетецентрических войн. Это хорошо понимают в Минобороны России. Поэтому не удивительно, что новейший российский многофункциональный истребитель пятого поколения Су-57 начал управлять многоцелевыми сверхманевренными истребителями Су-35 поколения 4++.


Стало известно, что Россия осуществила эксперимент (испытания) по применению «стаи» Су-35 под управлением Су-57, который выполнял роль командно-штабного самолета. Об этом проинформировали ТАСС несколько источников из российского ВПК.

Один из источников подчеркнул, что эксперимент проводился в реальных боевых условиях. Другой источник подтвердил факт и характер проведенных испытаний. Кроме того, он пояснил, что обмен информацией между самолетами ведется в режиме реального времени. Он добавил, что информационно-управляющая система (ИУС) каждого истребителя автоматически обрабатывает данные как собственных датчиков, так и датчиков других самолетов «стаи».

При этом оба источника отметили, что работа в указанной «стае» существенно повышает эффективность выполнения боевых задач. Причем оба источника не назвали дату и место проведения испытаний.

Заметим, что сетецентрическая война (боевые действия или операции) – это доктрина (концепция), при которой повышаются возможности за счет достижения инфокоммуникационного превосходства, путем объединения сил и средств в единую сеть.

Напоминаем, что на Су-35С установлена новая ИУС-35. Так что есть высокая вероятность, что на Су-57 установлена она же. Перед этим, в мае 2020 года, Су-57 был протестирован в беспилотном режиме. В качестве «подопытного» выступала одна из летающих лабораторий на базе Су-57. В тоже время, вице-премьер правительства России Юрий Борисов сообщил СМИ, что первая партия (установочная) Су-57 должна поступить в войска до конца 2020 года. Речь идет о контракте Минобороны на поставку 76 единиц Су-57, первую партию которых ранее обещали передать заказчику в декабре 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: Maxim Maksimov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 28 июня 2020 12:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сразу вспоминается рассказ Роберта Шекли "Страж-птица" 1953 года...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 июня 2020 12:47
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Управлять стаей Су-35? А не дороговато? Весь мир стремится управлять роем БПЛА. Или за неимением дронов решили боевые самолёты применять? Смысл?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 июня 2020 13:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А, очередной "эксперимент (испытания)".
    Нигде не написано, что Су беспилотные. т.е просто "Су-57, который выполнял роль командно-штабного самолета", а не земной или воздушный.

    А в генштабе уже заявляли ранее, что Су-57 будет: стелс разведчиком армии; Командиром звена дронов; целеуказателем, самолетом сопровождения Президента и т.п.
    В принципе, логично, только толку-то.