The Czechs called the guilty of the demolition of the monument to Konev in Prague


Czech Russophobes continue to mock the historical truth and blame Russia. This can be judged by the interview given by the head of the Prague-6 district of the Czech capital Ondřej Kolář to the Info portal.


According to a municipal official who suddenly ceased to be afraid of the Russian special services and crawled out of the underground, he absolutely does not repent of his deeds, but rather believes that he did the right thing when he dismantled the monument to USSR Marshal Ivan Konev. After all, his actions helped the bored Czechs “shake themselves up”, stirred up society and made it possible to start an “interesting” discussion of a historical nature.

Kolarge also cynically declared that Russia itself was to blame for the dismantling of the monument, or rather, its actions. So for himself, he found the culprit and called him publicly.

We never achieved his demolition. If Russia had not begun what it began, then the monument would have stood still today

- said Russophobe.

However, he did not specify what exactly “Russia began”. But he emphasized that he condemns the desecration of any monuments and in general - it is impossible to break the monuments. After that, Kolarge switched to the USA and a number of European countries, where many different monuments were destroyed during the protest actions. So he defiled the desecration of the Konev monument that took place before dismantling, along with the activities of Black Lives Matter in the United States and similar organizations in other countries.

Kolarge explained that the dismantled monument caused conflicts among local residents, but now it is safe in a warehouse and is preparing to be sent to the museum. That is, Russophobe was afraid that he would be put on a par with racists and vandals, which, however, he fully deserves.

After that, he talked about the discomfort that he has experienced since the police took him under guard.

The police are wonderful people, but they are on my heels

- the elder is sad.

But he considers the presence of protection a necessary measure, since about 50 letters with threats come to him daily. However, he did not go into details, they write to him "grateful" residents of the Czech Republic or other countries.

In turn, the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, called the "statement" that Russia was allegedly to blame for the dismantling of the monument as "dirty fuss".

The location of the monument was regulated by legal acts. All this dirty fuss has nothing to do with law

- reported Zakharova.
Photos used: Matěj Baťha / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 28 June 2020 17: 29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In the Czech Republic, definitely, there are not enough blacks! They would tell him what monuments to tear down.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 June 2020 17: 36
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Russian citizens are stolen, arrested abroad, deported. I am not talking about protecting the flag and coat of arms of the state at the international level. Therefore, Kolarge is somewhat right. Russia itself is to blame because it does not protect the rights of living people, and here it’s all right! Czechs know that there will be no answer! For me, so I would answer in a mirror. Would demolish all the monuments of Czechs and Poles in Russia. All the villains are always afraid of the inevitability of punishment. And when they know that they won’t have anything, why not make fun of them?
    1. Gennady1959 Offline
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 29 June 2020 10: 53
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The president of Russia is a wimp. Spit in his eyes - God's dew. All enemies of Russia he has "our Western friends and partners." When the loot of all his courtiers lies in Western banks, otherwise you can’t behave. One sharp movement against the "Western partners and friends", and their court lackeys and strangle in the toilet. But I want to live. And it’s spinning, like in a frying pan.
  3. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 28 June 2020 20: 16
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It is necessary for Russia to demolish all the MONUMENTS built in many cities of Siberia, the lost WHITES, which, unlike Konev, were not RELEASERS, but were OCCUPIERS and KILLERS of Siberians ..
    There is nothing to HUMILIATE before the CASES ..
    1. Gennady1959 Offline
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 29 June 2020 11: 07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Before expressing his invaluable opinion, I would read something other than moronic comments. The monument to Konev is a memorial, decorative, historical object, architectural form ... This is all, but nobody is buried under this monument.
      С другой стороны, есть воинские захоронения, где похоронены реальные солдаты. В Чехии множество таких захоронений русских солдат, погибших в разных войнах, начиная с 1812 г. Есть межгосударственный договор об охране и содержании захоронений. Чешская сторона содержит в приличном виде. Призывая снести памятники на могилах белочехов, ты фактически призываешь снести памятники русским солдатам в Чехии.
      Попутный вопрос - в твоем городе есть памятники солдатам, погибшим в войне 1812 г., в русско-турецкой войне, в русско-японской войне, в Первой мировой? То-то. Вот такие как ты, горлопаны, их и посносили, как наследие царизма.
      Any monuments should stand. We didn’t put them, it’s not for us to destroy them. Let the descendants remember both good and bad.
      In general, fighting the dead is the lot of cowards and scoundrels. No need to become like Czech bureaucrats.
  4. Gennady1959 Offline
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 30 June 2020 13: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    https://ptel.cz/2013/12/voennye-zaxoroneniya-v-chexii/

    Military graves in the Czech Republic
    12.12.201373167

    Russian military burials in the Czech Republic include the military burial of the Napoleonic Wars (1805-1814), the burial of the First World War (1914-1918) and the burial of the Second World War (1939-1945).

    Military burial places 1805-1814

    The burials of the Napoleonic wars were preserved mainly in those places where hostilities took place (South Moravian Region, settlement Slavkov near Brna (Austerlitz) - 30 thousand buried, more than half of them were Russian soldiers; Ustetsky Territory, Khlumets (Battle of Kulm ) - 10 thousand buried, of which more than 7500 Russian soldiers; Prague, Olshansky cemetery - 45 buried officers of the imperial army; Nymburk, former city cemetery). The burials of those years are mass graves on which monuments and sculptural compositions were later installed. Almost all burials are kept in exemplary order.

    Military burial places 1914-1918

    During World War I, mainly prisoners of war were buried in the Czech Republic. The largest burials of Russian soldiers are in Terezin, Josefov (Jaromer), Hradec Kralove, Martinkovitsy, Jindřichovice. Almost all of them are in good condition.

    Military burial places 1939-1945

    According to the official data of the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, there are 652 military burials on the territory of the Czech Republic (only the burial places of the Second World War are taken into account in the official data of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation), in which 25 people are buried, of which: famous - 826 people, unknown - 9 people . According to the census of military graves and documents available at the Embassy and Czech archives, more than 628 Soviet soldiers who died during the liberation of Czechoslovakia during World War II, and more than 16 prisoners of war and Soviet citizens were buried in the Czech Republic.

    The largest burials are located in the cities: Brno - 3647, Gluchin - 3356, Opava - 3230, Gustopece - 1875, Olomouc - 1510, Hodonin - 1489, Libkowice - 1000, Ostrava - 660, Prague-Olshany - 437, Prague-Hodov - 263 , as well as in a number of other settlements.

    By 1999, about 20% of the burial places of the Red Army were lost or undergone changes (144 places), therefore, work continues on the certification of unknown burials. According to preliminary estimates, the work can be completed before the end of 2014.

    Since 2011, at the invitation of the MoD of the Chechen Republic and the administration of the Moravian-Silesian Region, a representative of the Russian Embassy in the Czech Republic annually takes part in a workshop on the care of military burial places and memorials, at which the pilot project “Preservation and Restoration of Historical Traditions” was launched.

    As part of the project, lectures, tours of the places of hostilities, competitions among students of universities and schools of the Moravian-Silesian Region on the history of the Second World War and meetings with eyewitnesses of the events of those years will be held. The children will also take part in establishing the fate of the dead soldiers who sacrificed their lives for the liberation of Czechoslovakia. This work will allow to replenish the lists of the symbolic cemetery of the fallen Red Army soldiers, which is located in the Museum-Memorial of the History of the Second World War in the settlement Grabs.

    A.A. Tomnikov, head of the representative office of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for the organization and conduct of military memorial work.

Чехи назвали виновного в сносе памятника Коневу в Праге


Чешские русофобы продолжают глумиться над исторической правдой и обвинять Россию. Об этом можно судить по интервью, которое дал староста района Прага-6 столицы Чехии Ондржей Коларж порталу «Инфо».


По словам муниципального чиновника, внезапно переставшего бояться российских спецслужб и вылезшего из подполья, он абсолютно не раскаивается в содеянном, а наоборот, считает, что поступил правильно, когда демонтировал памятник маршалу СССР Ивану Коневу. Ведь его действия помогли скучающим чехам «встряхнуться», всколыхнули общество и дали возможность начать «интересную» дискуссию исторического характера.

Коларж также цинично заявил, что в демонтаже памятника виновата сама Россия, вернее, ее действия. Так что для себя он нашел виновного и назвал его публично.

Мы никогда не добивались его сноса. Если бы Россия не начала то, что начала, то памятник стоял бы на месте по сей день

- сказал русофоб.

При этом он не уточнил, что именно «Россия начала». Зато он подчеркнул, что осуждает осквернение любых памятников и вообще – ломать монументы нельзя. После чего Коларж переключился на США и ряд стран Европы, где в процессе протестных акций было разрушено много различных памятников. Так что осквернение памятника Коневу, которые имели место до демонтажа, он поставил в один ряд с деятельностью Black Lives Matter в США и похожих организаций в других странах.

Коларж объяснил, что демонтированный памятник вызывал конфликты среди местных жителей, но теперь он находится в сохранности на складе и готовится к отправке в музей. То есть русофоб побоялся, что его поставят в один ряд с расистами и вандалами, чего, впрочем, он полностью заслуживает.

После этого он рассказал о дискомфорте, который испытывает с тех пор, как его взяла под охрану полиция.

Сотрудники полиции - замечательные люди, но они ходят за мной по пятам

- печалится староста.

Но он считает наличие охраны необходимой мерой, так как ежедневно ему приходит порядка 50 писем с угрозами. При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности, пишут ему «благодарные» жители Чехии или других стран.

В свою очередь, официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова назвала «грязной возней» заявление Коларжа, что якобы Россия виновата в демонтаже памятника.

Нахождение памятника регулировалось правовыми актами. Вся эта грязная возня не имеет к праву никакого отношения

- сообщила Захарова.
  • Использованы фотографии: Matěj Baťha/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 28 июня 2020 17:29
    +3
    В Чехии, однозначно, негров не хватает! Они бы ему рассказали, какие памятники надо сносить.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 июня 2020 17:36
    +2
    Российских граждан воруют, арестовывают за рубежом, высылают. Я не говорю о защите флага и герба государства на международном уровне. Поэтому Коларж в чём-то и прав. Россия сама виновата потому, что не защищает права живых людей, а тут па-мят-ник! Чехи знают, что ответки не будет! По мне, так я бы ответил зеркально. Снес бы все памятники чехов и поляков на территории России. Всех негодяев всегда страшит неотвратимость наказания. А когда они знают, что им ни-че-го не будет, так почему бы не поиздеваться?
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 29 июня 2020 10:53
      +1
      Президент России слабак. Ему плюй в глаза - божья роса. Все враги России у него "наши западные друзья и партнеры". Когда бабло всех его придворных лежит в западных банках, иначе себя вести нельзя. Одно резкое движение против "западных партнеров и друзей", и свои придворные холуи и удавят в туалете. А жить-то хочется. Вот и крутится, как уж на сковородке.
  3. Воин Офлайн Воин
    Воин 28 июня 2020 20:16
    +4
    Надо России СНЕСТИ все ПАМЯТНИКИ, построенные по многим городам Сибири, погибшим БЕЛОЧЕХАМ, которые, в отличие от Конева, не были ОСВОБОДИТЕЛЯМИ, а были ОККУПАНТАМИ и УБИЙЦАМИ сибиряков..
    Нечего УНИЖАТЬСЯ перед ЧЕХАМИ..
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 29 июня 2020 11:07
      -1
      Прежде чем свое бесценное мнение высказывать, почитал бы что-то, кроме дебильных комментов. Памятник Коневу это мемориальный, декоративный, исторический объект, архитектурная форма...Это все, что угодно, но под этим памятником никто не похоронен.
      С другой стороны, есть воинские захоронения, где похоронены реальные солдаты. В Чехии множество таких захоронений русских солдат, погибших в разных войнах, начиная с 1812 г. Есть межгосударственный договор об охране и содержании захоронений. Чешская сторона содержит в приличном виде. Призывая снести памятники на могилах белочехов, ты фактически призываешь снести памятники русским солдатам в Чехии.
      Попутный вопрос - в твоем городе есть памятники солдатам, погибшим в войне 1812 г., в русско-турецкой войне, в русско-японской войне, в Первой мировой? То-то. Вот такие как ты, горлопаны, их и посносили, как наследие царизма.
      Любые памятники должны стоять. Не мы их ставили, не нам и рушить. Пусть потомки помнят как хорошее, так и плохое.
      Вообще воевать с мертвыми - это удел трусов и подлецов. Не нужно становиться подобными чешским чинушам.
  4. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 30 июня 2020 13:35
    0
    https://ptel.cz/2013/12/voennye-zaxoroneniya-v-chexii/

    Военные захоронения в Чехии
    12.12.201373167

    К российским военным захоронениям на территории Чехии относятся военные захоронения времён наполеоновских войн (1805-1814 годы), захоронения времён Первой мировой войны (1914-1918 годы) и захоронения времён Второй мировой войны (1939-1945 годы).

    Военные захоронения 1805-1814 гг.

    Захоронения периода наполеоновских войн сохранились в основном в тех местах, где проходили боевые действия (Южноморавский край, н.п. Славков у Брна (Аустерлиц) - 30 тысяч захороненных, из них больше половины - российские воины; Устецкий край, Хлумец (битва под Кульмом) - 10 тысяч захороненных, из них более 7500 российских солдат; Прага, Ольшанское кладбище - 45 захороненных офицеров царской армии; г. Нимбурк, бывшее городское кладбище). Захоронения тех лет - это братские могилы, на которых позднее были установлены памятники и скульптурные композиции. Практически все захоронения содержатся в образцовом порядке.

    Военные захоронения 1914-1918 гг.

    В Первую мировую войну на территории Чехии хоронили в основном военнопленных. Наиболее крупные захоронения российских солдат находятся в Терезине, Йозефове (Яромерж), Градце-Кралове, Мартинковицах, Йиндржиховицах. Практически все они находятся в хорошем состоянии.

    Военные захоронения 1939-1945 гг.

    По официальным данным Центрального архива МО РФ, на территории Чехии находится 652 воинских захоронения (в официальных данных МО РФ учтены только захоронения Второй мировой войны), в которых похоронены 25 826 человек, из них: известных - 9 628 человек, неизвестных - 16 198 человек. По данным переписи воинских захоронений и документов, имеющихся в Посольстве и чешских архивах, на территории Чехии захоронено более 50 000 советских бойцов, погибших при освобождении Чехословакии во время Второй мировой войны, и более 18 000 военнопленных и граждан СССР.

    Наиболее крупные захоронения находятся в городах: Брно - 3647, Глучин - 3356, Опава - 3230, Густопече - 1875, Оломоуц - 1510, Годонин - 1489, Либковице - 1000, Острава - 660, Прага-Ольшаны - 437, Прага-Ходов - 263, а также в ряде других населённых пунктов.

    К 1999 году около 20% мест захоронений красноармейцев было утрачено или претерпело изменения (144 места), поэтому сегодня продолжаются работы по паспортизации неизвестных захоронений. По предварительным оценкам, работа может быть завершена до конца 2014 года.

    С 2011 г. представитель Посольства России в Чехии по приглашению МО ЧР и администрации Моравско-Силезского края ежегодно принимает участие в работе семинара по уходу за воинскими захоронениями и мемориалами, на котором был начат пилотный проект «Сохранение и восстановление исторических традиций».

    В рамках проекта будут проводиться лекции, экскурсии по местам боевых действий, конкурсы среди учащихся ВУЗов и школ Моравско-Силезского края по истории Второй мировой войны и встречи с очевидцами событий тех лет. Ребята также примут участие в работе по установлению судеб погибших воинов, отдавших свои жизни за освобождение Чехословакии. Данная работа позволит пополнить списки символического кладбища погибших красноармейцев, которое находится в Музее-мемориале истории Второй мировой войны в н.п. Грабыне.

    А.А. Томников, руководитель представительства МО РФ по организации и ведению военно-мемориальной работы.