Lukashenko: Americans finally noticed Belarus


Alexander Lukashenko noted that Russia does not want to lose Belarus either economically or especially politically. In his opinion, Minsk remained the only ally of Moscow.


The head of the republic said that Europe had reasons to establish relations with Belarus - this is the “Minsk format” and the war in Ukraine. Moreover, the country is developing equal relations with EU countries, as well as with the United States.

At this moment, the Americans finally noticed us. It turned out that Belarus is also important for them. But we are a modern and independent state and have the right to exercise our policy. It’s not easy for us - Belarus, as between a rock and a hard place, is sandwiched between Russia in the east and Europe in the west. From the south we are heated by hot Ukraine.

- emphasized Alexander Lukashenko.

Earlier, the head of the Belarusian state shared his thoughts on interference in the presidential election campaign in Belarus from Poland and from Russia. Without naming the specific names of the “puppeteers,” he called on citizens of the country to resist attempts from outside to influence internal Belarusian affairs. According to some analysts, Lukashenko has significantly lost its popularity in Belarus and Russia, and is forced to take extraordinary measures to maintain power.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 June 2020 13: 43
    +6
    We must choose whether you are our independent, or you’re running around like a monkey from a joke, then towards smart, then towards beautiful ones, like Yanukovych used to run. You won’t start turning on your brains, you’ll end worse than Yanukovych!
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 29 June 2020 13: 50
    +5
    He speaks of it as an achievement. Now even more NGOs will come and will "promote democracy", and then the Lithuanians will rejoice, "civilized life, as in normal countries."
    I think a couple of generations will curse Sasha ...
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 29 June 2020 14: 40
    +2
    A philosopher from AGLa Niyakiy - only in a farmhouse flirting ... ovva, "America noticed him", is that joy in the village ?! smile
    And before, when he drove the American ambassador from Drozdy with rags, didn’t she “notice” and denounced it as the “last dictator of Europe”, didn’t she forget and forgive for that, oh, if he won’t take revenge on what you hoped for, Alexander Rygorovich, for a short memory insidious fascinating "common people" ??! request
    I look at the selflessly talking (of course, about the longed-for "chair") PapuKoli and I'm sad from the "oil painting" where, to what cataclysms, this blind and deaf "figure" ("independent" only "on the suction" !!!) "rolls -inverts Belarus!
    I do not feel sorry for him (the same stupid Belarusian Yaneka-2), but I feel sorry for my native Belarusians!
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 June 2020 16: 06
    -5
    Squealed again. Why is Lukashenko so bad? People are starving to death, unemployment, all fields are overgrown, there is no housing, no garbage can be taken away, taxes are levied on citizens, etc. Provide the facts! You shriek at Lukashenko as if he blocked the water to Crimea, and not Ukraine!
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 29 June 2020 16: 42
      +2
      Squeal for the time being, signor "steel maker" (alas, not steel, but "cook water" in zapolosh!)! request
      His absurd "tax on parasites" (with gigantic hidden unemployment in the country, crushed by small and medium-sized businesses, scanty wages for the majority of workers and the most able-bodied population fleeing from Belarus for foreign earnings and permanent residence) has long become the talk of the town among the people, since 2016!
      The complicity (just the same - kissing!) With the Kiev junta (including the one that cut off the water in the Crimea, which they allegedly did not recognize as an "ally" of the Russian Federation) is still in sight! As well as blatant ameroholuystvo too! Are you blind or what ??! winked
      Everything is going on (the AHL and its Russophobic "Neolitvinist" company are leading) to the fact that a pro-American "Maidan coup" will take place in Belarus, an outburst of destructive Russophobia and devastation-impoverishment, as in Ukraine in 2014 (God forbid, without bloodshed! )!
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 June 2020 21: 23
      +4
      He lied to us for 25 years about the union state. It's enough. Lukashenko for re-melting. negative
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 June 2020 17: 02
    -10%
    About unemployment you tell your Putin. And about the Kiev junta to Miller, and about Russophobia Lavrov.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 29 June 2020 19: 38
    +4
    Yes, yes, the Yankees finally noticed you, and appointed their "beloved" wife, but which one in a row, they themselves no longer remember.
  7. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 29 June 2020 20: 58
    +4
    But we are a modern and independent state and have the right to implement our policies.

  8. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 June 2020 21: 26
    +2
    At this moment, the Americans finally noticed us. It turned out that Belarus is also important for them.

    Not up to them now. Victory in the oil war is celebrated.

    On June 28, Chesapeak Energy filed a petition with the South Texas District Court for applying Article 11 of the Federal Bankruptcy Law to it.
    Chesapeak Energy is a kind of "mastodon" of the US shale oil and gas market. The company has existed for more than 30 years and is known for applying the most advanced technologies for the production of shale oil from deep shale deposits. The company is known for its aggressive policy in the field of investment and the development of new oil production technologies. Despite hanging up to $ 10 billion of debt, Chesapeak Energy struggled to its very last. And finally gave up.
    In the first quarter of 2020, Chesapeak Energy filed a total $ 8,3 billion net loss with the American National Securities Commission. Another 3,9 billion was her debt.

    https://inosmi.ru/economic/20200629/247679369.html
  9. Vyacheslav Moscow 29 June 2020 22: 58
    +2
    Lenin spoke of such people with an absolutely precise definition: "political prostitute." Lukashenka is a political prostitute who has been wagging her tail, snout and all other parts of her body wherever the vector of force shows for all these years, "said the chief editor of MK Pavel Gusev on the air of the Ekho Moskvy radio station.
  10. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 30 June 2020 01: 58
    +1
    Well get ready, Shurik. Now begin to import cookies and Nuland. Directly on the ocean coast of Belarus. Psaki will tell them how to get there ...

Лукашенко: Беларусь наконец-то заметили американцы


Александр Лукашенко отметил, что Россия не хочет потерять Беларусь ни экономически, ни особенно политически. По его мнению, Минск остался единственным союзником Москвы.


Глава республики заявил о том, что у Европы появились причины в налаживании отношений с Беларусью – это «минский формат» и война на Украине. Причем страна развивает равноправные отношения со странами ЕС, а также с Соединенными Штатами.

Нас в этот момент наконец-то заметили и американцы. Выяснилось, что для них Беларусь тоже важна. Но мы – современное и независимое государство и имеем право на осуществление своей политики. Нам непросто – Беларусь, как между молотом и наковальней, зажата между Россией на востоке и Европой на западе. С юга нас подогревает горячая Украина.

– подчеркнул Александр Лукашенко.

Ранее глава белорусского государства поделился своими мыслями по поводу вмешательства в президентскую избирательную кампанию в Беларуси из Польши и из России. Не называя конкретных имен «кукловодов», он призвал граждан страны к противостоянию попыткам извне повлиять на внутренние белорусские дела. По мнению некоторых аналитиков, Лукашенко существенно растерял свою популярность и в Беларуси, и в России, и вынужден для удержания власти идти на неординарные меры.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 июня 2020 13:43
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Надо выбирать, независимый ты наш, а то бегаешь, как обезьяна из анекдота, то к умным, то к красивым, как ранее Янукович бегал. Не начнешь включать мозги, кончишь хуже Януковича!
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 29 июня 2020 13:50
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Он говорит об этом, как о достижении. Сейчас приедет еще больше НКО и будут "продвигать демократию", вот тогда и порадуются литвины, "цивилизованной жизни, как в нормальных странах".
    Думаю, проклинать Сашеньку будет еще пара поколений...
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 июня 2020 14:40
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Философ из АГЛа ниякий - лишь по-хуторянски витийствует...овва, "Америка его заметила", то-то радости у деревенца?! smile
    А раньше, когда ссаными тряпками гнал американского посла из Дроздов, разве не "замечала" и не заклеймила "последним диктатором Европы", разве забыла и простила за это, ой ли, не отомстит подло-на что надеешься, Александр Рыгорович, на короткую память злокозненных фашингтонских "общечеловеков"??! request
    Гляжу на самозабвенно токующего (понятно, о вожделенном "кресле") ПапуКоли и мне грустно от "картины маслом" куда, к каким катаклизмам, этот ослепший и глухой "деятель ("самостийный" лишь "на подсосе"!!!)", катит-ввергает Белоруссию!
    Его (такого же глупого, белорусского "Янека-2") мне не жалко, а жалко моих родных белорусов!
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 июня 2020 16:06
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Опять завизжали. Чем так плох Лукашенко? Народ с голоду умирает, безработица, все поля заросли, жилья нет, мусор не вывозят, налогами обложил граждан и т.д. Факты предоставьте! Вы на Лукашенко так визжите, как будто это он воду Крыму перекрыл, а не Украина!
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 29 июня 2020 16:42
      +2
      • 6
      • 4
      Визжите пока что Вы, синьор "сталевар" (увы, не сталь, а заполошно "воду варите"!)! request
      Его абсурдный "налог на тунеядцев" (при гигантской скрытой безработице в стране, задавленном мелком и среднем бизнесе, мизерной зарплате у большинства трудящихся и разбегающемся из Белоруссии на закордонные заработки и ПМЖ самом трудоспособном населении) давно уж стал в народе притчей во языцех, ещё с 2016 года!
      Сообщничество (прям таки - лобызание!) с киевской хунтой (в том числе и перекрывшей воду в непризнанный им якобы "союзником" РФ, Крым) всё же на виду! Как и неприкрытое амерохолуйство тоже! Вы ослепли, что ли??! winked
      Всё идёт (АГЛ и его русофобская "неолитвинская" компания ведут) к тому, что в Белоруссии произойдёт проамериканский "майданный госпереворот", всплеск деструктивной русофобии и разруха-обнищание, как и на Украине в 2014( дай-то Бог, чтобы без кровопролития!)!
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 29 июня 2020 21:23
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Он нам врал 25 лет про союзное государство. Этого достаточно. Лукашенко на переплавку. negative
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 июня 2020 17:02
    -10
    • 0
    • 10
    Про безработицу ты Путину своему рассказывай. А про киевскую хунту Миллеру, а про русофобию Лаврову.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 29 июня 2020 19:38
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Да-да, наконец-то заметили вас янки, и назначили "любимой" женой, только какой по счёту, они и сами уже не помнят.
  7. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 29 июня 2020 20:58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Но мы – современное и независимое государство и имеем право на осуществление своей политики.

  8. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 29 июня 2020 21:26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Нас в этот момент наконец-то заметили и американцы. Выяснилось, что для них Беларусь тоже важна.

    Не до того им сейчас. Победу в нефтяной войне празднуют.

    28 июня Chesapeak Energy подала в окружной суд Южного Техаса заявление о применении по отношению к ней 11 статьи федерального Закона о банкротствах
    Chesapeak Energy - это своеобразный «мастодонт» сланцевого нефтяного и газового рынка США. Компания существует уже более 30 лет и известна тем, что применяет самые передовые технологии добычи сланцевой нефти из глубоких сланцевых месторождений. Компания известна своей агрессивной политикой в области инвестиций и разработки новых технологий нефтедобычи. Несмотря на висевшие над ней долговые обязательства в объеме до 10 миллиардов долларов, Chesapeak Energy до последнего боролась за свое существование. И наконец сдалась.
    В первом квартале 2020 года Chesapeak Energy зарегистрировала в Американской национальной комиссии по ценным бумагам общие чистые убытки в размере 8,3 миллиарда долларов. Еще 3,9 миллиарда составили ее долговые обязательства.

    https://inosmi.ru/economic/20200629/247679369.html
  9. Вячеслав Москва 29 июня 2020 22:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ленин говорил о таких с совершенно точным определением: "политическая проститутка". Лукашенко - политическая проститутка, которая все эти годы виляет хвостом, рылом и всеми остальными частями тела туда, куда показывает вектор силы", - сказал главред МК Павел Гусев в эфире радиостанции "Эхо Москвы".
  10. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 30 июня 2020 01:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну готовься, Шурик. Сейчас начнут завозить печеньки и Нуланд. Прямо на океанское побережье Беларуси. Псаки им расскажет, как добраться ...