For the new Iskander rocket there will be no unattainable goals in Europe


Europe is rapidly ceasing to be a “quiet corner”, turning back into a potential battlefield between the two nuclear powers using their arsenals. Unfortunately, although the United States is to blame for this, Russia will be assigned the culprit.


In 2016, the first U.S. ground-based air defense base was deployed in Romania. Its purpose is to intercept ballistic missiles, but the Pentagon hypocritically stated that the missile defense system was directed against Iran and North Korea, and not Russia. The nuance was that not only SM-41 interceptor missiles, but also sea-based Tomahawk cruise missiles can be launched from MK-3 launchers of the Aegis complex. A similar military base is being built near our borders in Poland.

In other words, by formally observing the “letter” of the INF Treaty, the United States cynically violated the “spirit” of the most important international agreement on nuclear safety. At the same time, the Pentagon even refused to limit the power and range of American missile defense. It would be simply criminal to ignore the growing military threat near its borders, so Russia was forced to seek an answer to it.

They became a cruise missile, which received the index 9M729. It is considered a land variant of the 3M14 marine missile complex Caliber-NK. Its declared flight range does not exceed 490 kilometers, that is, it fits within the framework of the INF Treaty. In the West, the Russian missile is sharply criticized because, according to foreign sources, it is capable of hitting targets at a distance of over five hundred kilometers. The reason to think so is given to them by an increase in the length of the case by 53 centimeters. There are different opinions on this.

Western experts argue that in this way the volume of the fuel tank increases, and, accordingly, the flight range. They reasonably object to this, that the rocket had to be lengthened to install a more powerful warhead and a new control system. It is possible that both are right. Domestic developers could put in the design of 9M729 the possibility of increasing its range, and if so, then it was very prudent on their part, given the proximity of NATO bases to Russian borders. However, such an “option”, if present, violates the “letter” of the INF Treaty no more than the American dual-use missile defense systems in Romania and Poland.

Further events showed that "blowing into the water" was really worth it. Using Moscow’s appearance of 9M729 as an excuse, Washington unilaterally withdrew from the treaty, which itself was the first to torpedo. And then it turned out that for some six months the United States was able to develop and test its own medium-range missile. Stunning "efficiency", you will not say anything! Now the arms race continues to increase. Russia's proposal to introduce a moratorium on the deployment of medium- and shorter-range missiles in Europe in Washington and Brussels was not appreciated. Marshall Billingsley, Special Representative of the US President for Arms Control, explained:

There will be no moratorium on the deployment of intermediate and shorter-range missiles in Europe.

There was even an idea about the possible transfer of American nuclear weapons to Poland, which, however, President Andrzej Duda quite evasively denied:

There are absolutely no plans for the United States to transfer its nuclear weapons to Poland. I have not heard anything about this.

Probably, when the escalation of tension reaches the desired level, he will still “hear” about it. The prospect of getting American nuclear missiles at hand is completely untying Moscow’s hands. The state corporation "Rostec" reported that the development of a new modification of the operational-tactical missile system "Iskander-M" has begun. OTRK itself will have to be finalized and the potential of 9M729 fully unleashed. An increase in the flight range of Russian missiles means that from the Kaliningrad region, where the Iskanders are based, they will be able to cover all of Europe, including the UK.

It is clear that Europeans hardly want to become targets for the nuclear arsenal of the Russian Defense Ministry, but such is the price for the lack of real sovereignty. And we must clearly understand and remember who it all started. If the Old World wants security, it needs to start defending itself not so much from “aggressive” Russia as from “friends” from the USA.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 June 2020 15: 15
    +1
    “Iskander”, they will be able to cover the whole of Europe, including the UK.

    Of course they can. But why aren’t they afraid of us and go specifically to conflict? Because we have too few of them and are not in a hurry to increase production!

    5 oct. 2018 - In total, the Kalibr missiles were used during the operation of the RF Armed Forces ... after 2023 this number will increase to more than 500.

    And "Tomahawk" already has more than 5000 units. And when we have enough calibers and Iskanders that we can be afraid, then we will be offered a new treaty so that we can cut these missiles into metal ourselves. This is the economy. Everything is calculated for betrayal. So far they have succeeded.
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 June 2020 15: 38
      0
      But why aren’t they afraid of us and go specifically to conflict?

      Because Europe is not sorry. And to cover the "decision-making centers" - it still needs to be decided. If the war is limited only to Europe, then the "decision-making center" behind a big puddle will go to such a conflict.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 June 2020 15: 48
    +1
    Your logic is strange. Do you think that if Tomahawks are struck against Russia from Romania and Poland, then the US has nothing to do with it? And why then do we need such a president who "must decide" to defend his people and state? And notice, these doubts came from you, not from me.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 June 2020 08: 20
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      And why then do we need such a president who "must decide" to defend his people and state?

      Interest Ask.
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 June 2020 11: 02
      -4
      Is the US going to strike at Russia? What for? Well, for what purpose? Conquer? Get resources? Only now they will have to bring 146 million of the population of Russia to the standards of social security, salaries, medicine, remodel infrastructure, etc. No resources will pay for it. And start a nuclear war for this? Yes, and so they buy everything they need, without any problems.
  3. Egor 7b7 Offline Egor 7b7
    Egor 7b7 3 July 2020 09: 12
    +2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Is the US going to strike at Russia? What for? Well, for what purpose? Conquer? Get resources? Only now they will have to bring 146 million of the population of Russia to the standards of social security, salaries, medicine, remodel infrastructure, etc. No resources will pay for it. And start a nuclear war for this? Yes, and so they buy everything they need, without any problems.

    You are stupid, even though you are a Jew. I would like to remind you of the fascist plan "Ost", to the development of which your masters put their bloody paws on. And no one forgets about the modern plan of your owners dated May 3, 2013. So in the event that these "plans" begin to be implemented, everyone will burn. And your lohocost will seem like child's play against the backdrop of a massive nuclear strike.

Для новой ракеты «Искандера» не будет недостижимых целей в Европе


Европа стремительно перестает быть «тихим уголком», вновь превращаясь в потенциальное поле битвы между двумя ядерными державами с использованием ими своих арсеналов. К сожалению, хоть и виноваты в этом Соединенные Штаты, виновной будет назначена Россия.


В 2016 году в Румынии была размещена первая американская база наземной противовоздушной обороны. Ее предназначением является перехват баллистических ракет, но в Пентагоне лицемерно заявляли, что направлена система ПРО против Ирана и Северной Кореи, а не России. Нюанс заключался в том, что из пусковых установок МК-41 комплекса Aegis могут запускаться не только ракеты-перехватчики SM-3, но и крылатые ракеты «Томагавк» морского базирования. Аналогичная военная база строится неподалеку от наших границ в Польше.

Иначе говоря, формально соблюдая «букву» договора РСМД, США цинично нарушили «дух» важнейшего международного соглашения по ядерной безопасности. При этом в Пентагоне отказались даже ограничить мощность и дальность американских противоракет. Игнорировать нарастающую военную угрозу возле своих границ было бы просто преступно, поэтому Россия была вынуждена искать ответ на нее.

Им стала крылатая ракета, получившая индекс 9М729. Она считается сухопутным вариантом морской ракеты 3М14 комплекса «Калибр-НК». Ее заявленная дальность полета не превышает 490 километров, то есть она укладывается в рамках ДРСМД. На Западе российскую ракету резко критикуют, поскольку, по данным иностранных источников, она способна поразить цели на расстоянии свыше полутысячи километров. Основания так считать им дает увеличенная на 53 сантиметра длина корпуса. По этому поводу есть разные мнения.

Западные эксперты утверждают, что таким образом увеличивается объем топливного бака, а соответственно, и дальность полета. Им на это резонно возражают, что ракету пришлось удлинить для установки более мощной боевой части и новой системы управления. Вполне возможно, что правы и те, и другие. Отечественные разработчики могли заложить в конструкцию 9М729 возможность увеличения ее дальнобойности, и если это так, то с их стороны это было весьма благоразумно, учитывая приближение баз НАТО к российским границам. Однако такая «опция», если она присутствует, нарушает «букву» ДРСМД не более, чем американские системы ПРО «двойного назначения» в Румынии и Польше.

Дальнейшие события показали, что «дуть на воду» действительно стоило. Использовав появление у Москвы 9М729, как предлог, Вашингтон в одностороннем порядке вышел из договора, который сам же и торпедировал первым. И тут выяснилось, что за какие-то полгода США смогли разработать и испытать собственную ракету средней дальности. Потрясающая «эффективность», ничего не скажешь! Теперь гонка вооружений продолжает нарастать. Предложение России ввести мораторий на размещение в Европе ракет средней и меньшей дальности в Вашингтоне и Брюсселе не оценили. Маршалл Биллингсли, спецпредставитель президента США по контролю над вооружениями, пояснил:

Моратория на размещение ракет средней и меньшей дальности в Европе не будет.

Высказывалась даже идея о возможной переброске американского ядерного оружия в Польшу, что, правда, президент Анджей Дуда довольно уклончиво опроверг:

Абсолютно нет таких планов, чтобы США перебрасывали в Польшу свое ядерное оружие. Я об этом ничего не слышал.

Вероятно, когда эскалация напряженности достигнет нужного уровня, он об этом еще «услышит». Перспектива получить под боком американские ядерные ракеты полностью развязывает руки Москве. В госкорпорации «Ростех» сообщили, что начата разработка новой модификации оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса «Искандер-М». Придется доработать сам ОТРК и полностью раскрыть потенциал 9М729. Увеличение дальности полета российских ракет означает, что из Калининградской области, где базируются «Искандеры», они смогут накрыть всю Европу, включая Великобританию.

Понятное дело, что европейцам едва ли хочется становиться мишенями для ядерного арсенала Минобороны РФ, но такова плата за отсутствие реального суверенитета. И надо четко понимать и помнить, кто это все начал. Если Старый свет хочет безопасности, ему нужно начать защищаться не столько от «агрессивной» России, сколько от «друзей» из США.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 июня 2020 15:15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    «Искандеры», они смогут накрыть всю Европу, включая Великобританию.

    Конечно, могут. Но почему нас не боятся и идут специально на конфликт? Потому что их у нас слишком мало и увеличивать производство не торопятся!

    5 окт. 2018 г. - Всего ракеты комплекса "Калибр" применялись в ходе операции ВС РФ ... после 2023 года это количество возрастет до более чем 500.

    А "Томагавк" уже сейчас более 5000 шт. А когда у нас Калибров и Искандеров будет достаточно, что можно бояться, тогда нам и предложат новый договор, чтобы мы эти ракеты сами порезали на металл. Вот такая экономика. Всё рассчитано на предательство. Пока у них всё получается.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 июня 2020 15:38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Но почему нас не боятся и идут специально на конфликт?

      Потому что Европу не жалко. А накрывать "центры принятия решений" - на это еще надо решиться. Если война ограничится только Европой, то "центр принятия решений" за большой лужой пойдет на такой конфликт.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 июня 2020 15:48
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Логика какая-то у вас странная. Вы считаете, что если из Румынии и Польши по России нанесут удар Томагавками, то типа США тут ни при чём? А зачем тогда нам такой президент, который "решиться должен" защищать свой народ и государство? И заметьте, эти сомнения исходили от вас, а не от меня.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 июня 2020 08:20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      А зачем тогда нам такой президент, который "решиться должен" защищать свой народ и государство?

      Интересный вопрос.
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 июня 2020 11:02
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      США собираются наносить удар по России? А зачем? Ну вот с какой целью? Завоевать? Получить ресурсы? Только вот им придётся доводить 146 миллионов населения России до стандартов социального обеспечения, зарплат, медицины, переделывать инфраструктуру и т.д. Этого никакие ресурсы не окупят. И затевать для этого ядерную войну? Да они и так покупают все, что им нужно, без особых проблем.
  3. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 (Игорь Сергеев) Сегодня, 09:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    США собираются наносить удар по России? А зачем? Ну вот с какой целью? Завоевать? Получить ресурсы? Только вот им придётся доводить 146 миллионов населения России до стандартов социального обеспечения, зарплат, медицины, переделывать инфраструктуру и т.д. Этого никакие ресурсы не окупят. И затевать для этого ядерную войну? Да они и так покупают все, что им нужно, без особых проблем.

    Глупый ты, хоть и еврей. Хочу напомнить о фашистском плане "Ост", к разработке которого приложили свои кровавые лапы твои хозяева. Да и о современном плане твоих хозяев от 3 мая 2013 года никто не забывает. Так что в случае начала реализации этих "планов", гореть будем все. И лохокост ваш покажется детской забавой на фоне массированного ядерного удара.