Russia is almost ready to shoot down US hypersonic missiles


According to US President Donald Trump, by the end of the current decade, the United States will acquire a hypersonic “super rocket,” which will change the global balance of power. Vladimir Putin responded to this, that by that time Russia would already have the necessary means of counteraction.


Before talking about what our president had in mind, we will deal with the concept of hypersound. In aerodynamics, they call everything that can move at a speed significantly higher than the speed of sound in the atmosphere. Consequently, Russia already has a similar weapon (Dagger, Zircon and Vanguard combat unit), and the United States promises to create its own super fast missile only by the 30th year.

At the same time, our country took seriously the statements of the American leader and has already begun to create countermeasures. Technically, the S-500 Prometheus and the A-235 Nudol missile defense systems can intercept a hypersonic missile. These systems will be put into service very soon. However, the fight against the latest type of weapons, as described in a statement by the US president, is not limited to interceptor missiles.

To hit a target moving at hypersonic speeds, an effective SPRN is needed that can determine the launch site of an enemy rocket and calculate the preliminary parameters of its flight path.

Usually the aforementioned system consists of two echelons: ground and space. The role of the first in Russia is performed by the Daryal and Voronezh radars. But for the space part, the latest orbital system “Dome” is responsible, which replaced the Soviet “Eye” and its “unsuccessful” modification of “Eye-1”.

On May 20 of this year, the fourth Tundra satellite was launched, which is part of the new orbital constellation. From this moment, the “Dome” received a minimum technical level to start carrying out effective combat duty.

The advantage of the new system is that it is capable of detecting the launch moment of not only intercontinental, but also medium and short-range ballistic missiles, as well as hypersonic warheads at the initial stage of dispersal. At the same time, the “Dome” automatically calculates the trajectory and points of impact of enemy missiles, the degree of their threat, and also generates an algorithm for retaliating and putting the Russian airspace defense system on alert.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 June 2020 21: 04
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Wah! Well done!
    The amers still do not, but Russia is already "almost ready to shoot down" !!!
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 30 June 2020 10: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev

      The amers still do not, but Russia is already "almost ready to shoot down" !!!

      This is called: work ahead of schedule! soldier
    2. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 30 June 2020 23: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, now not yet, but sooner or later they will appear, and we are already ready for this !!!
  2. margo Offline
    margo (margo) 1 July 2020 14: 53
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Russia is almost ready.

    - you don’t even know whether to cry or laugh. I wonder where the authors of such publications get information - fantasize? From the series "one grandmother said"!

Россия практически готова сбивать гиперзвуковые ракеты США


Со слов американского президента Дональда Трампа, к концу текущего десятилетия США обзаведутся гиперзвуковой «супер ракетой», которая изменит мировой баланс сил. Владимир Путин на это ответил, что к тому времени у России уже появятся необходимые средства противодействия.


Прежде чем говорить о том, что имел в виду наш президент, разберемся с понятием гиперзвук. В аэродинамике им называют все, что может двигаться со скоростью, значительно превосходящей скорость звука в атмосфере. Следовательно, у России уже есть подобное оружие («Кинжал», «Циркон» и боевой блок «Авангард»), а США обещают создать свою супер быструю ракету лишь к 30-му году.

При этом наша страна серьезно отнеслась к заявлениям американского лидера и уже приступила к созданию средств противодействия. Технически перехватить гиперзвуковую ракету могут системы С-500 «Прометей» и ПРО А-235 «Нудоль». Эти системы совсем скоро поступят на вооружение. Однако борьба с новейшим типом вооружения, о котором говорится в заявлении президента США, не ограничивается лишь ракетами-перехватчиками.

Чтобы поразить цель, движущуюся на гиперзвуковых скоростях, необходима эффективная СПРН, которая сможет определять место пуска вражеской ракеты и вычислять предварительные параметры траектории ее полета.

Обычно вышеупомянутая система состоит из двух эшелонов: наземного и космического. Роль первого в России выполняют РЛС «Дарьял» и «Воронеж». А вот за космическую часть отвечает новейшая орбитальная система «Купол», которая пришла на смену советской «Око» и ее «неудачной» модификации «Око-1».

20 мая текущего года был запущен четвертый спутник «Тундра», входящий в состав новой орбитальной группировки. С этого момента «Купол» получил минимальный технический уровень для начала несения эффективного боевого дежурства.

Преимуществом новой системы является то, что она способна засечь момент пуска не только межконтинентальных, но и баллистических ракет средней и малой дальности, а также гиперзвуковых боевых блоков на начальном этапе разгона. При этом «Купол» автоматически вычисляет траекторию и точки падения ракет противника, степень их угрозы, а также формирует алгоритм нанесения ответного удара и приведения в боевую готовность российского комплекса воздушно-космической обороны.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 июня 2020 21:04
    0
    Вах! Молодцы!
    У амеров еще и нет, а Россия уже "практически готова сбивать"!!!
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 30 июня 2020 10:15
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев

      У амеров еще и нет, а Россия уже "практически готова сбивать"!!!

      Это называется: работать на упреждение! soldier
    2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 30 июня 2020 23:16
      +1
      Ну сейчас пока ещё нет, но рано или поздно появятся, а мы уже к этому готовы!!!
  2. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 1 июля 2020 14:53
    -3
    Россия практически готова.

    - тут даже не знаешь, плакать или смеяться. Интересно, откуда авторы подобных публикаций берут информацию - фантазируют? Из серии "одна бабка сказала"!