The withdrawal of American troops from Germany will be a signal for Russia


Ex-Estonian Minister of Defense Rihlo Terras declared the undesirability of reducing the US military in Germany and other NATO countries. In an interview with Military Times, he drew attention to the fallacy of such actions by Donald Trump, since in this case the Baltic countries could become easy prey for Russia.


According to Terrace, now the likelihood of Russian aggression is low - as long as American soldiers are in Europe, there is nothing to fear from the Baltic states. But the withdrawal of the US military will be a signal for Russia, which will begin to conquer from the Alliance the eastern territories - Bulgaria, Romania, the Baltic States and Poland. If 10 United States troops are withdrawn from the continent, the balance of forces will fatally change in favor of the Russian Federation.

Defender 2020 military maneuvers have clearly demonstrated to Russia that NATO countries can effectively carry out combat missions at sea, on land and in the air. The necessary attention was also paid to anti-Russian propaganda - Moscow will not act in the forehead, but will use separatist tendencies and military personnel disguised as militia fighters.

The authorities of the Russian Federation have repeatedly denied such speculations of Western experts - Russia is not going to attack anyone. However, given the situation in Ukraine and other regions, this topic is being discussed in the world media more and more often.
  • Photos used: https://www.pexels.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 29 June 2020 18: 32
    0
    Russia is not going to attack anyone.

    - Should I! Why are we hungry?
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 30 June 2020 07: 10
      +3
      Even if the United States withdraws from Germany - from the officially present 35 thousand American troops (and there, according to unofficial data, there are 2 times more, i.e. about 70 thousand) - only 9,5 thousand to Poland, we get the following:
      - firstly, it will mean expansion of the TERRITORIAL presence of US troops in Europe;
      - and secondly, in less than a month, the United States will again supplement the former strength of its troops in Germany under a far-fetched pretext.

      TOTAL Instead of reducing US troops in Europe, one should expect upon their numerical increase and territorial expansion.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 29 June 2020 22: 45
    0
    The Washington "cannon fodder" - the Tribalts have an obvious "megalomania" that Russia needs them to "conquer" them ?! winked
    We would have behaved more modestly, without these Russophobic jumps, and there would have been no need to spend so much money on the "American roof"! smile
    And then, just like a "woman with low social responsibility" from an anecdote, allegedly "afraid of rape" passing by the windows bystanders:

    Man, stand there, I'll come down to you now!
  3. Bitter Online Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 30 June 2020 00: 38
    +2
    Ex-Minister of Defense of Estonia Rihlo Terras declared ...

    In order not to be silent and just say something. Balabol, for the applicant his status is expired.
    The usual pre-election gargle of underwear by the Democrats. No American administration, no positions in Europe will surrender. That's not why they invested there. Particularly ardent "reformers" and fighters against the system in America do not stay in power for long. Everything will cost some kind of castling and all the cases, this is not only military power, it is also a business.
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 June 2020 11: 57
    +1
    As soon as the American dollar falls, the Balts will resemble the painting by Rembrandt "The Return of the Prodigal Son" ...
    1. Bitter Online Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 July 2020 10: 11
      0
      As soon as the American dollar rains down ...

      So it has been pouring in for a long time, in endless streams and sand avalanches, and there is no end in sight. Almost all world financial institutions, including Russian ones, regularly invest / pour billions into this business. The process of the dollar's circulation is almost in a vicious circle, what kind of "returns" are there, so passing the next round, "smile and wave."

Вывод американских войск из Германии станет сигналом для России


Экс-министр обороны Эстонии Рихло Террас заявил о нежелательности сокращения американского военного контингента в Германии и других странах НАТО. В интервью изданию Military Times он обратил внимание на ошибочность таких действий Дональда Трампа, поскольку в этом случае страны Прибалтики могут стать легкой добычей России.


По словам Терраса, сейчас вероятность российской агрессии невелика – пока американские солдаты находятся в Европе, Прибалтике бояться нечего. Но уход военных США станет сигналом для России, которая начнет отвоевывать у Альянса восточные территории – Болгарию, Румынию, Прибалтику и Польшу. Если вывести с континента 10 тыс. военнослужащих Соединенных Штатов, баланс сил фатально изменится в пользу РФ.

Военные маневры Defender 2020 наглядно продемонстрировали России, что страны НАТО могут эффективно выполнять боевые задачи на море, на суше и в воздухе. Необходимое внимание также уделялось антироссийской пропаганде – Москва не будет действовать в лоб, а использует сепаратистские тенденции и военнослужащих, замаскированных под бойцов ополчения.

Власти РФ не раз опровергали подобные измышления западных экспертов – Россия не собирается ни на кого нападать. Однако учитывая ситуацию на Украине и в других регионах, эта тема муссируется в мировых СМИ все чаще.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 29 июня 2020 18:32
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Россия не собирается ни на кого нападать.

    - А должна! Нам чё, голодными сидеть?
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 30 июня 2020 07:10
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Даже если США и выведут из Германии - из официально присутствующих там 35 тысяч американских военнослужащих (а там их по неофициальным данным присутствует в 2 раза больше, т.е. порядка 70 тысяч) - всего 9,5 тысяч в Польшу, то получим следующее:
      - во-первых, это будет означать расширение ТЕРРИТОРИАЛЬНОГО присутствие войск США в Европе;
      - а во-вторых, не пройдёт и месяца, как США прежнюю численность своих войск в Германии под надуманным предлогом снова дополнят.

      ИТОГО. Вместо сокращения американских войск в Европе следует ожидать по факту их численное увеличение и территориальное расширение.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 июня 2020 22:45
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    У вашингтонского "пушечного мяса" - трибалтов явная "мания величия", что они России нужны их "завоёвывать"?! winked
    Вели бы себя скромнее, без этих русофобских прискоков, и не нужно было бы так тратиться на "американскую крышу"! smile
    А то ж, прям, как "женщина с низкой социальной ответственностью" из анекдота, якобы "боящаяся изнасилования" проходившим под окнами случайным прохожим:

    Мужчина, стойте там, я сейчас к вам спущусь!
  3. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 30 июня 2020 00:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Экс-министр обороны Эстонии Рихло Террас заявил...

    Чтобы или не молчать и что просто что-нибудь сказать. Балабол, для заявителя у него статус просрочен.
    Обычное предвыборное полоскание бельишка демократами. Никакая американская администрация, никаких позиций в Европе не сдаст. Не для того они туда инвестировали. Особо ярые "реформаторы" и борцы с системой в Америке долго у власти не задерживаются. Обойдётся всё какими-нибудь рокировочками и все дела, это же не только военная сила, это ещё и бизнес.
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 июня 2020 11:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как только посыпется американский доллар, прибалты будут напоминать картину Рембрандта "Возвращение блудного сына"...
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 июля 2020 10:11
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Как только посыпется американский доллар,...

      Так он сыпется уже давно, нескончаемыми потоками и песочными лавинами и конца этому не видно. Практически все мировые финансовые институты, в том числе и российские тоже, регулярно вкладывают/подсыпают в это дело миллиарды. Процесс круговорота доллара идёт практически по замкнутому кругу, какие уж тут "возвращения", так что проходя очередной виток, "улыбаемся и машем".