Crimean bridge has not yet solved the main problem of the peninsula


In 2014, Crimea economically turned into an “island”. The need for ferry service has dramatically increased prices for all goods and food. There was hope for the Crimean bridge, which will connect the peninsula with the continental part of Russia and simplify logistics. However, this did not happen, and the cost of food for Crimeans is respected even by Muscovites.


As the locals joke gloomily, prices “defend” and protect the peninsula from overpopulation. In addition to jokes, this leads to an increase in social tension, which is unlikely to contribute to stability amid drought and the regime of so-called "self-isolation." Will the launch of the railway part of the Crimean bridge solve the problem?

Of course, the launch of railway communication is an important milestone in the economic development of the region. In the information center "Crimean bridge" said that literally today the movement starts in both directions:

A train with products of Crimean enterprises will follow the first route towards mainland Russia. Tanks with gasoline, gondola cars with fertilizers, grain carriers, cement trucks, as well as platforms loaded with rails will follow the second path in the opposite direction.



This is a really big step. But, as for food prices, it is hardly worth counting on their reduction. What gives reason to believe so?

At first, you should take into account the specifics of local trade, most of which traditionally falls on the markets. They also joke about this, that there is one board stall per Crimean citizen. Unlike the continental part of the country, network trade on the peninsula is not so developed. Prior to his accession to Russia, only two foreign players worked in the Crimea - Auchan and Metro. In 2014, they closed for “inventory”, but after all they resumed their work, re-registering management companies. Apparently, the owners did not want to lose their investments, but there is no question of further development of these networks in Crimea.

As for the domestic large federal retailers, they are afraid to enter the local market, rightly fearing the introduction of Western sanctions. Unlike the foreign Auchan and Metro, their activities will not be blind. However, there was one exception to this rule, which we will discuss further.

Secondly, the opening of such businesses is hampered by the local business climate, which has its own specifics. The only Russian retail chain that tried to enter Crimea is the regional Rostov-based Assorted Product. The company had ambitious plans and intended to not only open stores, but also to create its own production and build a logistics center. However, last year, "Assorted" began to curtail its activities in the Crimea. Here is how Sergey Makeev, chairman of the Crimea Trade Association, comments on this:

The reason, as far as I know, was the high rent. They do not pull it. I know what they have with the economy not fused and they leave the Crimea. I have information that they do not have a relationship with suppliers. Customers complain about expired goods in stores. Somehow they feel uncomfortable here.

With regard to high rents, experts attribute this to the decision of local authorities to raise rates. This happened, for example, in Sevastopol, as evidenced by Marat Tyunin, head of the city's Union of Entrepreneurs. Many local businessmen have suffered from this.

Thirdly, there are problems with the so-called "opacity of bulk procurement." In 2018, automobile communication with the continent opened, trucks drove along the bridge, reducing the cost of logistics. Crimean merchants objectively reduced their costs, but not prices. Indeed, why? Where the locals and visitors will get away from the resort, they will buy for as much as for what is sold.

So the logical question arises, but what will change the launch of railway communication in general?
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 June 2020 15: 38
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    To talk about network trading, it would be nice for the author to visit Crimea and look at networkers, the main of which are in the whole 5.
    1. Astronaut Offline
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 1 July 2020 01: 16
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Well, the author, apparently, only saw the Crimea in the picture. laughing
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 30 June 2020 16: 00
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    There are many letters.
    You could just write - today opened a freight rail link with the Crimea. good drinks
    And so to present the news, straight talent. It would be in a peaceful direction. winked
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 July 2020 13: 22
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    So the logical question arises, but what will change the launch of railway communication in general?

    Alas, this freight railway connection with Crimea is absolutely unprofitable and unprofitable ...- What to carry there ...- and what to export from there ???

    - If we assume that railway trains with tanks will go there, where fresh water will splash (they will begin to deliver fresh water), then these trains will go back empty ...;

    - If in Crimea they begin to build new super comfortable hotels, campsites and attractions for tourists; then when it will still be in demand and will pay off (after all, the problem with fresh water has not yet been solved);

    - If the construction of colossal military facilities begins in Crimea and a huge number of all kinds of mechanisms are needed; special equipment; building materials etc. And all this will be imported from Russia along the railway lines; this is unlikely ... these objects are already enough in the Crimea;

    - If suddenly in the Crimea they begin to build a new Cosmodrome and ... and they will also need: equipment, building materials, all kinds of components, etc. (they will take and transport the Vostochny spaceport to ... in the Crimea ... -Hahah ...); something like that ... too - can hardly take place ...

    - And more for what and for what it can come in handy for continuous operation this freight railway message ??? - Commodities will go two or three trains once a week ... - But basically this freight transport railway message will stand idle ...
    1. Elizaveta Zolotova (Elizaveta Zolotova) 1 July 2020 16: 06
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      If so, then mushrooms would grow on the tree. Maybe stop lying? Someone does not like the situation in the Crimea, so do not go in there with your fakes. Soothsaying soothsayers. In Crimea, there are plenty of speculators and parasites left. Everything will work out in the end. The legacy of Ukraine can not be immediately redone.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 1 July 2020 16: 26
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        If so, then mushrooms would grow on the tree. Maybe stop lying?

        - To lie ??? - And what's the lie ???
        - It’s a lie that in Crimea they deal with the problem of fresh water shortage ...
        - Personally, I am so anxiously worried about our Crimeans ...- how many proposals have already been made on this matter ... - Who else is more timid here ??? - Hahah ... - And all my suggestions are only about ... how to provide our Crimea with fresh water ... - Precisely - how to provide Crimea with fresh water ...

        In Crimea, there remained a lot of speculators and parasites. Everything will work out in the end. The legacy of Ukraine can not be immediately redone.

        - Yes, what is this "legacy of Ukraine" ... - Even the canal that Ukraine has filled up with all sorts of shit and does not let water into the Crimea ...- and even that ...- is not the property of Ukraine ... - Ukraine simply cunningly used this alien canal ...
        - And from Russia it was only necessary for something ...- It was to raise our heavy-weighted military bombers and ... and bomb these bridges on the canal (and help bombers with MLRS attacks and heavy artillery strikes) that block the water in Crimea until there is no trace left of these jumpers ... - And no one would pick out ...- from the world community ... - everyone would understand Russia ...- Of course ...- they would be indignant, google would ... and quiet down ... - And Ukraine would immediately forget about how to create such nasty things ...- that jokes are bad with that ... - That's all ...- these jumpers would be done away with ...- Once and for all...
        - But Russia did not have enough political will ... - Alas ...
        1. GRF Offline
          GRF 1 July 2020 17: 14
          +2
          • 3
          • 1
          Alas, this freight railway connection with Crimea is absolutely unprofitable and unprofitable ...- What to carry there ...- and what to export from there ???

          Purely curious. How can you say something without understanding the question, as evidenced by your subsequent question?

          And last, it seems to me that blowing up other people's dams / lintels is the lot of terrorists.
          1. gorenina91 Offline
            gorenina91 (Irina) 1 July 2020 18: 43
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            it seems to me that blowing up other dams / lintels is the lot of terrorists

            - When one state suddenly ... deprives another state of the most necessary ... - a source of fresh water; violates the environmental situation in the whole state huge region; where the "ecology" has already "settled down" for many decades ... then ... the state to which such "measures" were suddenly applied is absolutely entitled to defend its "status quo" ...
            - That would have done ...- USA; England; Germany; France etc. etc ... - They would take all measures to defend the supply of fresh water ...
            - Why Russia did not do this and so meekly agreed to such a monstrous "experiment" on herself ... - it’s absolutely not clear ...
            - And the terror was just manifested in relation to Russia ... - And Russia did not stop these terrorists ...
            1. Boragl Offline
              Boragl (Boragl) 1 July 2020 23: 28
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Are you sure that this water in the upper reaches will not be poisoned ?? From our "brothers" this can be completely obtained ...
            2. GRF Offline
              GRF 2 July 2020 16: 48
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              You can defend by various methods.
              For the sake of its security, the United States, for example, during the Second World War, its citizens of Japanese descent were driven into concentration camps, the British and Germans were strangers for their financial well-being, and the citizens of Rwanda, who underwent recognized genocide in the 90s of the twentieth century, somehow look askance at the French , Jews for any strange, from their point of view, sneezing missiles in other bushes, Ukrainians for the sake of higher humane goals even dry their Kherson region ...
              Glad we're not like that.
              We are not bombing “proud” Baltic states, although there is nothing to do with either “smart” Ukrainians or “exceptional” Americans, although America has deprived us of a lot, which affects national security (rare materials, composites, all kinds of technologies, investments, even peaceful trade with third countries, raider seizures of our companies, breaks of important bilateral agreements), where is at least one of your comments in which you would call for a war with America? What do we need to bomb there to make us look like them? But there, you look, you won’t have to bombard the Ukrainian jumper, it will open itself ...
              Once in the 45th Russia stopped terror - they still thank. In the 41st it did not work out, but this one, perhaps, will succeed, so that the civilized humanists there would bite each other without us.
              Russian wars do not want and will not start it, it’s cheaper for us to build a new channel with fresh water under the Sea of ​​Azov. Therefore, this time, just by pulling out another fallen stick from the wheels, let’s go live further, to be offended by balding oaks, let them think that you are bald to their face ...
              Russia is not idle, although you do not want to notice this.
        2. Boragl Offline
          Boragl (Boragl) 1 July 2020 23: 21
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          No panic ... I'm in the Crimea right now ... and I don’t see anything in the private sector (water from the water supply). Maybe there is not enough irrigation, but there is no drought, as it is being inflated. Bottled water is cheaper than in Moscow. Water bottling is also cheaper. As for the products ... like, Moscow will be surprised ... that's how you lie. Almost everything is cheaper. Enrage ghouls all-scouts. Nothing to lie, washers. And personally, on my beach, the most expensive item on the menu is 450 rubles. Now compare this to Sochi and wash yourself. The average bill from a Sochi cafe for 4 people, two of which are children - 5000 rubles. This is not even KP, stupid Adler. In the meadow, I gave 5400 for a soup, two mulled wine, a piece of meat and a couple of juices ... the Peak restaurant, if that ... Crimea, the average bill from a cafe is also for four - 2000, 2500. With booze and meat. Whiners. And now compare this with Moscow.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 July 2020 17: 47
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      You are somewhat uninformed, because of such false conclusions. Firstly, mass construction of infrastructure is underway in Crimea, which requires a huge amount of heavy construction cargo and other things, shipbuilding, cargo of metal and other things are being adjusted. The area of ​​Crimea is close to European countries, like Holland, Denmark, so the demand for the future is huge. Crimea, the fertile land on which Hitler and Soviet Jews have infested. Today’s citizens of Russia - residents of the Crimea, can only be given the opportunity to flourish on this land, but under the Medvedev-Mishustins they still have little faith, but they are not eternal ...
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 1 July 2020 19: 26
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        The area of ​​Crimea is close to European countries, like Holland, Denmark, so the demand for the future is huge. Crimea, the fertile land on which Hitler and Soviet Jews have infested. Today’s citizens of Russia - residents of the Crimea, only give the opportunity to bloom on this earth

        - Ha, I don’t want to praise Israel, but ... but certainly Israel would have smashed all the dams of another state (by aviation, artillery) ... - whatever; if these dams would deprive him of fresh water ... - And I would not ask for this "permission" ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 July 2020 19: 30
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          So there is no one behind the US Army, and it’s embarrassing to bomb the dam somehow ... Irina, your statements in pro-Russian form are essentially anti-Russian. "Open your face, Zulfikai," the flags are not visible ....
          1. gorenina91 Offline
            gorenina91 (Irina) 1 July 2020 19: 58
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Open your face, Zulfikai

            -I see, you are a "connoisseur" ...- it is not known what ...
            -There is "Open your face, Gyulchatay!"; there is "Zuleikha opens her eyes" ...
            - Have you done the "literary-cinematic cadavric-hermaphrodite" and from scratch decided to pass for the original ??? - Well, a little flag in your hands ...
            - Personally, I speak only in a pro-Russian vein ... - Russia simply has missed opportunities; but it’s not too late to return these opportunities to the starting point ... - even with the help of the necessary “armed actions” ..
            -Yes, and don’t make any attempts to “originalize” here ...- you don’t succeed ... - Hahah ...
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 July 2020 11: 50
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Why and to whom is it original? (I do not know you). Your pro-Russian "key" hits more on the Russian head. That’s why your excuses look like a cat wagging its tail in case of detected acts ... I don’t believe you, or look more carefully at the essence of your broadcast ...
              1. gorenina91 Offline
                gorenina91 (Irina) 2 July 2020 12: 16
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                That’s why your excuses look like a cat wagging its tail in case of detected acts ... I don’t believe you, or look more carefully at the essence of your broadcast ...

                - What other cat ??? - Usually this is a Tuzik (dog) jumps and wags its tail ... Hahah ...
                - Personally, I write clearly and clearly ... - and I do not try to evade the specifics ... - Just read carefully ...
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 July 2020 12: 41
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  No comment (no subject matter found in the answer) ...
        2. Boragl Offline
          Boragl (Boragl) 1 July 2020 23: 25
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          We do not need a war now, even with the Ukrainian Natsiks. Bear with the little else, everything will be.
  5. Heroes Heroes Offline
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 1 July 2020 15: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And what, in the world somewhere else? Yes EVERYWHERE SO! Sold and wholesalers will not miss! And they do not care about oil prices, transport and logistics, and the bridge (in this particular case), too.
  6. Piramidon Offline
    Piramidon (Stepan) 1 July 2020 18: 06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In 2018, automobile communication with the continent opened, trucks drove along the bridge, reducing the cost of logistics. Crimean merchants objectively reduced their costs, but not prices.

    This information is for those who constantly tryndychit - "Putin, reduce prices!". Traders set prices, and even if delivery of goods will cost them nothing, and they will not pay taxes at all, they will not reduce prices. Thirst for profit above all.

Крымский мост пока не решил главной проблемы полуострова


В 2014 году Крым в экономическом отношении превратился в «остров». Необходимость доставки паромной переправой резко повысила цены на все товары и продукты питания. Была надежда на Крымский мост, который свяжет полуостров с континентальной частью России и упростит логистику. Однако этого не произошло, и стоимость продуктов для крымчан вызывает уважение даже у москвичей.


Как мрачно шутят местные жители, цены «держат оборону» и уберегают полуостров от перенаселения. Кроме шуток, это ведет на рост социальной напряженности, что едва ли поспособствует стабильности на фоне засухи и режима так называемой «самоизоляции». Решит ли проблему запуск железнодорожной части Крымского моста?

Безусловно, запуск железнодорожного сообщения – это важная веха в экономическом развитии региона. В информационном центре «Крымский мост» заявили, что буквально сегодня стартует движение в обе стороны:

По первому пути в сторону материковой России проследует поезд с продукцией крымских предприятий. По второму пути встречного направления проследуют цистерны с бензином, полувагоны с удобрениями, зерновозы, цементовозы, а также платформы, груженые рельсами.



Это действительно большой шаг. Но, что касается цен на продукты питания, на их снижение рассчитывать едва ли стоит. Что же дает основания так полагать?

Во-первых, следует учитывать специфику местной торговли, большая часть которой традиционно приходится на рынки. По этому поводу также шутят, что на одного крымчанина приходится один дощатый киоск. В отличие от континентальной части страны, сетевая торговля на полуострове развита не столь значительно. В Крыму до его присоединения к России работали всего два иностранных игрока – «Ашан» и «Метро». В 2014 году они закрылись на «инвентаризацию», но после все же возобновили свою работу, произведя перерегистрацию управляющих компаний. Судя по всему, владельцы не пожелали терять вложенные инвестиции, но и о дальнейшем развитии данных сетей в Крыму речи уже не идет.

Что до отечественных крупных федеральных ритейлеров, то они опасаются входить на местный рынок, справедливо опасаясь введения западных санкций. На их деятельность, в отличие от зарубежных «Ашан» и «Метро», глаза закрывать не будут. Впрочем, было одно исключение из этого правила, о котором мы скажем дальше.

Во-вторых, открытию подобных бизнесов препятствует местный бизнес-климат, имеющий свою специфику. Единственная российская торговая сеть, которая попыталась войти в Крым, это региональная ростовская «Ассорти-Продукт». Компания имела амбициозные планы и была намерена не только открывать магазины, но и создать собственное производство, построить логистический центр. Однако в прошлом году «Ассорти» начала сворачивать свою деятельность в Крыму. Вот как это комментирует Сергей Макеев, председатель ассоциации «Торговля Крыма»:

Причиной, насколько мне известно, стала высокая арендная плата. Они ее не вытягивают. Знаю, что у них с экономикой не срастается и они уходят из Крыма. У меня есть информация, что у них не складываются отношения с поставщиками. Мне жалуются покупатели на просроченные товары в магазинах. Как-то они себя некомфортно здесь ощущают.

Что касается высокой арендной платы, то эксперты связывают это с решением местных властей о повышении ставок. Так произошло, например, в Севастополе, о чем говорит Марат Тюнин, глава Союза предпринимателей города. От этого пострадали многие местные бизнесмены.

В-третьих, есть проблемы с так называемой «непрозрачностью оптовых закупок». В 2018 году открылось автомобильное сообщение с континентом, по мосту поехали фуры, удешевив логистику. Крымские торговцы объективно уменьшили свои издержки, но только не цены. Действительно, а зачем? Куда денутся с курорта местные и приезжие, купят за столько, за сколько продается.

Вот и встает закономерный вопрос, а что вообще изменит запуск железнодорожного сообщения?
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 июня 2020 15:38
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Чтобы рассуждать о сетевой торговле, автору неплохо было бы побывать в Крыму и посмотреть на сетевики, основных из которых в Крыму целых 5.
    1. Астронавт Офлайн
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 1 июля 2020 01:16
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Вот-вот, автор, видимо, Крым только на картинке видел. laughing
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 30 июня 2020 16:00
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Букв много.
    Можно было просто написать - сегодня открылось грузовое железнодорожное сообщение с Крымом. good drinks
    А так новость преподнести, прям талант. Его бы в мирное русло. winked
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июля 2020 13:22
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Вот и встает закономерный вопрос, а что вообще изменит запуск железнодорожного сообщения?

    Увы, но это грузовое Ж/Д сообщение с Крымом абсолютно невыгодно и убыточно...- Что туда возить...- и что оттуда вывозить???

    - Если предположить, что туда пойдут Ж/Д составы с цистернами, где будет плескаться пресная вода (начнут завозить пресную воду), то обратно эти составы пойдут уже порожняком...;

    - Если в Крыму начнут строить новые супер комфортные гостиницы, кемпинги и аттракционы для туристов; то когда это всё ещё будет востребовано и окупится (ведь ещё даже не решена проблема с пресной водой);

    - Если в Крыму начнётся строительство колоссальных военных объектов и понадобится огромное кол-во всевозможных механизмов; спец техники; строительных материалов и т.д. И всё это будет завозиться из России по Ж/Д веткам; то и это вряд ли ...этих объектов и так уже хватает в Крыму;

    - Если вдруг в Крыму начнут строить новый Космодром и ...и тоже -понадобятся: и техника, и строительные материалы, и всевозможные компоненты, и т.д. (возьмут и перевезут космодром "Восточный" в...в Крым ... -Хахах...); то подобное...тоже - вряд ли может состояться...

    - А больше зачем и для чего может пригодиться для постоянной эксплуатации это грузовое Ж/Д сообщение??? - Будут ходить товарняки два-три состава раз в неделю... - А в основном это грузовое транспортное Ж/Д сообщение будет простаивать...
    1. Elizaveta Zolotova Офлайн
      Elizaveta Zolotova (Elizaveta Zolotova) 1 июля 2020 16:06
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Если бы да кабы, то на ёлке выросли бы грибы. Может, хватит врать? Не нравится кому-то обстановка в Крыму, так и не лезьте туда со своими фейками. Осточертели прорицатели. В Крыму осталось полно спекулянтов и тунеядцев. Всё наладится в конце- концов. Наследство Украины сразу не переделаешь.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июля 2020 16:26
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Если бы да кабы, то на ёлке выросли бы грибы. Может, хватит врать?

        - Врать??? - А в чём враньё???
        - Враньё в том, что в Крыму занимаются проблемой дефицита пресной воды...
        - Лично Я, так трепетно переживающая за наших крымчан...- сколько уже сделала предложений по этому поводу... - Кто ещё тут более трепетен??? - Хахах... - И все эти мои предложения только о том .. .как обеспечить наш Крым пресной водой... - Именно - как обеспечить Крым пресной водой...

        В Крыму осталось полно спекулянтов и тунеядцев. Всё наладится в конце- концов. Наследство Украины сразу не переделаешь.

        - Да какое это "наследство Украины"... - Даже канал, который Украина завалила всяким дерьмом и не пускает воду в Крым ...- и то ...- не собственность Украины... - Украина этим чужим каналом просто коварно воспользовалась...
        - И от России и требовалось-то всего-то ...- Это поднять нашу тяжеленную-претяжеленную военную бомберскую авиацию и... и бомбить эти перемычки на канале (и помогать бомберам ударами РСЗО и ударами тяжёлой артиллерии), которые перекрывают воду в Крым до тех пор, пока от этих перемычек и следа не останется... - И никто бы не пикнул ...- из мирового сообщества... - все поняли бы Россию ...-Конечно...- повозмущались бы, погундели бы и...и затихли ... - А Украина бы сразу бы забыла о том, как подобные гадости творить...- что с этим шутки плохи... - Вот и всё ...-с этими перемычками было бы покончено ...- раз и навсегда...
        - Но у России не хватило политической воли... - Увы...
        1. GRF Офлайн
          GRF 1 июля 2020 17:14
          +2
          • 3
          • 1
          Увы, но это грузовое Ж/Д сообщение с Крымом абсолютно невыгодно и убыточно...- Что туда возить...- и что оттуда вывозить???

          Чисто любопытно. Как вы можете утверждать что-то, не разобравшись в вопросе, о чем свидетельствует ваш последующий вопрос?

          И последнее, мне кажется, что взрывать чужие дамбы/перемычки - это удел террористов.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июля 2020 18:43
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            мне кажется, что взрывать чужие дамбы/перемычки - это удел террористов

            - Когда одно государство вдруг... лишает другое государство самого необходимого... - источника пресной воды; нарушает экологическую обстановку в целом государственном огромном регионе; где "экология" уже "устоялась" за многие десятилетия... -то...то государство, к которому вдруг применены такие "меры", абсолютно вправе отстаивать свой "статус кво"...
            - Так поступили бы ...- США; Англия; Германия; Франция и т.д. и т.д... - Они приняли бы все меры, чтобы отстоять снабжение пресной водой...
            - Почему это не сделала Россия и так безропотно согласилась на такой чудовищный "эксперимент" над собой... - абсолютно не понятно...
            - И террор как раз был проявлен по отношению к России... - И Россия не пресекла этих террористов...
            1. Boragl Офлайн
              Boragl (Boragl) 1 июля 2020 23:28
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              А вы уверены, что эту воду в верховьях не потравят?? От наших «братушек» этого можно вполне получить...
            2. GRF Офлайн
              GRF 2 июля 2020 16:48
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Отстаивать можно разными методами.
              Ради своей безопасности США, например, во время второй мировой своих граждан японского происхождения загоняли в концлагеря, англичане с немцами ради своего финансового благополучия - чужих, а граждане Руанды, подвергшиеся признанному геноциду в 90-х годах ХХ века отчего-то косо на французов смотрят, евреи при любом странном, с их точки зрения, чихе в чужих кустах ракетами бросаются, украинцы ради высших гуманных целей даже свою Херсонщину сушат...
              Рад, что мы не такие.
              Мы ни "гордых" прибалтов не бомбим, хотя есть за что, ни "умных" украинцев, ни "исключительных" американцев, хотя нас Америка лишила многого, что влияет в том числе и на национальную безопасность (редкие материалы, композиты, всевозможные технологии, инвестиции, даже мирная торговля с третьими странами, рейдерские захваты наших компаний, разрывы важных двухсторонних договоров), где хоть один ваш комментарий, в котором бы вы призывали к войне с Америкой? Что нам там надо разбомбить, чтобы мы стали похожи на них? А ведь там, глядишь, и украинскую перемычку бомбить-то не надо будет - сама откроется...
              Однажды в 45-м Россия пресекла террор - до сих пор благодарят. В 41-м не получилось переждать, а в этот, может, и получится, чтоб цивилизованные гуманисты там сами между собой перегрызлись без нас.
              Русские войны не хотят и начинать ее не будут, нам дешевле новый канал с пресной водой под Азовским морем построить. Поэтому и в этот раз просто вытащим из колес очередную упавшую палку, да поедем жить дальше, что на лысеющие дубы обижаться то пусть думают, что плешь им к лицу...
              Россия не сидит сложа руки, хотя вы этого и не хотите замечать.
        2. Boragl Офлайн
          Boragl (Boragl) 1 июля 2020 23:21
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Без паники... я прямо сейчас в Крыму... и чего-то нехватки воды в частном секторе не вижу (вода из водопровода). Может, на орошение не хватает, но никак не засуха, как это раздувают. Бутилированная вода - дешевле, чем в Москве. Вода в розлив - так же дешевле. Насчёт продуктов... типа, Москва удивится... вот как же вы врете-то. Дешевле почти все. Бесят упыри всепропальщики. Нечего врать, помойщики. И лично у меня на пляже, самый дорогой пункт в меню 450₽. Теперь сравните это с Сочи, и умойтесь. Средний чек из сочинского кафе на 4 человек, двое из которых - дети - 5000₽. Это даже не КП, тупо Адлер. На поляне я за суп, два глинтвейна, кусок мяса и пару соков отдал 5400... ресторан Вершина, если что... Крым средний чек из кафе так же на четверых - 2000, 2500. С бухлом и мясом. Нытики. И теперь сравните это с Москвой.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 июля 2020 17:47
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Вы несколько не информированы, потому такие ложные выводы. Во-первых, в Крыму ведётся массовое строительство инфраструктуры, что требует огромного количества тяжёлых строительных грузов и прочего, налаживается работа судостроения, грузы металла и прочего. Крым по площади близок к европейским странам, как Голландия, Дания, так грузо потребность на перспективу огромная. Крым, благодатная земля, на которую зарились и Гитлер, и советские евреи. Сегодняшним гражданам России - жителям Крыма, только дать возможность расцвести на этой земле, но при Медведевых-Мишустиных пока слабо верится, но те не вечные...
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июля 2020 19:26
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Крым по площади близок к европейским странам, как Голландия, Дания, так грузо потребность на перспективу огромная. Крым, благодатная земля, на которую зарились и Гитлер, и советские евреи. Сегодняшним гражданам России - жителям Крыма, только дать возможность расцвести на этой земле

        - Ха, не хочу хвалить Израиль, но...но уж Израиль-то точно - разнёс бы все плотины другого государства (авиацией, артиллерией)...- да чем угодно; если бы эти плотины стали бы лишать его пресной воды... - И не стал бы спрашивать на это "разрешение"...
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 июля 2020 19:30
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Так нет за спиной Армии США, так и бомбить как-то дамбу неловко... Ирина, ваши высказывания по форме пророссийские, по существу антироссийские. "Открой личико, Зульфикай", флажков-то не видно....
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июля 2020 19:58
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Открой личико, Зульфикай

            -Я вижу, вы "знаток"...- неизвестно чего...
            -Есть "Открой личико, Гюльчатай!"; есть "Зулейха открывает глаза"...
            - А вы сделали "литературно-кинематографического кадаврика-гермафродита" и на пустом месте решили прослыть оригиналом??? - Ну, флажочек вам в руки...
            - Лично Я высказываюсь только в пророссийском ключе... - Просто у России есть упущенные возможности; но эти возможности ещё не поздно вернуть к исходному моменту... - даже при помощи необходимых "вооружённых действий"..
            -Да, и не делайте тут потуги "соригинальничать"...- у вас не получается... - Хахах...
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 июля 2020 11:50
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Зачем и перед кем оригинальничать? (вас не знаю). Ваш пророссийский "ключ" бьет более по российской голове. Потому ваши отговорки смахивают на виляние кота хвостом при обнаруженных деяниях... Вам не верю, или более внимательно вглядывайтесь в суть своего вещания...
              1. gorenina91 Офлайн
                gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 июля 2020 12:16
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Потому ваши отговорки смахивают на виляние кота хвостом при обнаруженных деяниях... Вам не верю, или более внимательно вглядывайтесь в суть своего вещания...

                - Какого ещё кота??? - Обычно это Тузик (собачка) прыгает и виляет хвостом... Хахах...
                - Лично Я пишу чётко и ясно... - и не стараюсь увиливать от конкретики... - Просто читайте внимательно...
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 июля 2020 12:41
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Без комментариев (существа темы в ответе не обнаружено)...
        2. Boragl Офлайн
          Boragl (Boragl) 1 июля 2020 23:25
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Не нужна нам война сейчас, пусть даже и с украинскими нациками. Потерпите ещё малёк, будет все.
  5. Герои Шипки Офлайн
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 1 июля 2020 15:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А что, в мире где-то по-другому? Да ВЕЗДЕ ТАК! Продаваны и оптовики своего не упустят! И плевать им на цены на нефть, на транспорт и логистику, да и на мост (в данном конкретном случае) тоже.
  6. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 1 июля 2020 18:06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    в 2018 году открылось автомобильное сообщение с континентом, по мосту поехали фуры, удешевив логистику. Крымские торговцы объективно уменьшили свои издержки, но только не цены.

    Это информация для тех, кто здесь постоянно трындычит - "Путин, снизь цены!". Цены устанавливают торгаши, и даже если им доставка товаров будет обходиться даром, а налоги они вообще не будут платить, цены они не снизят. Жажда наживы превыше всего.