The frequent appearance of the American fleet off the coast of the Russian Federation may run into a rude reaction of Moscow


Air defense forces of the Russian Federation are ready to shoot down American planes in case of violation of airspace. The United States withdraws a third of its forces from Germany and intends to place them even closer to the Russian border - in Poland. American ships, as they say, intend to "register" in the Black Sea, and our military promised to drown them if they violate the Russian border.


What is happening on the approaches to Russia and what will the United States do to divert the attention of its citizens from the crisis that has ripened in the country?

Over the past year, American strategic bombers violated our country's air borders 5 times. Russia has so far responded with an oral warning. At the same time, our country is trying to minimize the degree of intensity and not provoke the Americans once again. In this regard, it was even decided to push our 120th group, which will take part in the Caucasus 2020 exercises, inland.

At the same time, Baltops7 naval exercises took place in NATO from June 16 to 2020, where 29 alliance ships and the same number of aircraft worked out interaction. The United States is returning its troops from Africa and the Middle East, as well as partially reducing the contingent in Germany. But at the same time, military bases in Georgia are being restored, Ukraine is “pumping up” weapons and North Macedonia is admitted to NATO, which borders our only ally in Europe - Serbia. Consequently, the “overseas partner” is getting closer and closer to our borders.

It would seem that the coronavirus pandemic was supposed to cool the "hot heads" of American generals. However, unrest within the country is forcing its leadership to pose an external threat in order to divert the attention of protesters from internal problems.

What are the recent Pentagon headquarters exercises on developing a nuclear strike against our country if Russia decides to attack Europe. At first glance, all this may seem absurd, but in this situation, you can expect anything from the Americans.

Now what is happening in the USA has already been called the "period of great weakness." Thus, there is no doubt that the “hegemon” will go to great lengths to get out of the crisis faster than risk running into a rude and tough reaction of Russia.

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 13: 49
    +4
    It’s time to destroy NATO aircraft that violate the Russian border! They violated the borders of the USSR as they wanted, until they lost a few of their vehicles from the USSR air defense! After that, they became quiet, or so impudent, that they plunged into the USSR for hundreds of kilometers!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 July 2020 15: 53
      -2
      And what, and now also violate? I didn’t hear something?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 22: 07
        +4
        I already wrote to you about the flight 2 B-1 of the US Air Force over the Kuril Islands and the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, but you somehow missed it. This article also indicates 5 violations of the air borders of the Russian Federation by the US Air Force, but again you stubbornly do not want to notice this. Go already to your censor. No, what are you suffering here ?!
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 July 2020 11: 32
          -2
          What you write to me can just as well write your favorite words on your fence. What is written in this article has about the same value for me. I look forward to hearing from you an official link to a statement by the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs or the Ministry of Defense about the violation of the borders of the Russian Federation by American aviation. Only from the topic, as always, do not slide to the side, I expect a concrete answer from you.
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 July 2020 14: 46
    +3
    It’s necessary to shoot down what doubts can be, but only over our territory. So that not one tolerastine dares to talk about neutral territory and de get lost.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 July 2020 15: 54
      -2
      Well then, any country should do, what is the question?
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 July 2020 00: 30
      -4
      And, it’s like how the Russian soldiers got lost and accidentally ended up on Ukrainian territory? Yes, it was necessary to put them all there, and not detain them, and then let them go.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 July 2020 07: 31
        +3
        I remember that Ukrainian DAI officers and other bandits roamed around Rostov. In kind, it was necessary to put all Bandera to the wall.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 July 2020 11: 02
          -3
          I don’t know how Ukrainian DAISH officers, but Russian soldiers were definitely lost in the Donetsk steppes. Well, like, he went to Odessa, and went to Kherson.
      2. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 5 July 2020 06: 37
        +2
        But were there some strengths? And then make an answer?
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 10: 06
          -3
          Putting such "lost" was easy, but regretted. But in vain.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 July 2020 10: 27
            +5
            You staged the genocide of the Russian people in the territories of Russia temporarily occupied by the Bandera beast, and we are Nazis ?! You have long confused the rams in their republics of the former Soviet Union with Russophobia! This is not us, but your 28th APU brigade and similar disadvantages walk with Hitler’s swastika on banners and their skins!
            1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 11: 56
              -3
              Watch less Kissel-TV. The propaganda of Nazism and xenophobia in Ukraine is a criminal offense, and the nonsense from Russian television screens about the infringement of ethnic Russians and Russian speakers in general was and remains nonsense. Take even the neighboring regions - Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporizhzhya, Kharkov - are there any ethnic cleansing? A ban on the profession? Maybe they forbid to speak Russian among themselves? And the people there just do not want the lawlessness that is happening in the DPR now. Throw you a video, how the people, the people, and not the SBU, at one time in Zaporozhye reacted to those who tried to organize unrest and stir up the water? But your “Russian-world crusaders”, who are now in power in the Donbass, are throwing into the basement anyone who opens their mouths about the fact that he was tired of the bandits who seized power there.
              1. plabu Offline plabu
                plabu 5 July 2020 12: 32
                +1
                A lot of things can be written on paper - it will stand - it’s about the type of prohibition of Nazi propaganda in Ukraine, but in fact, everything is a little different - but you supposedly do not know about it. bully
                PS Who would doubt that, in your opinion, there is lawlessness in the republics - well, who is your opinion strongly interested in? Russophobia is paid for, but already less, and somehow by inertia, the Natsiks of Ukraine are already tired of in Europe, oh, how many, should you send a video of how the Poles drive "khataskrayniks"? Although you will find it yourself, not small ...
              2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 July 2020 12: 28
                +4
                Yes, back in the 90s you killed and robbed people in Odessa who refused to swear allegiance to your Bandera gang at the Soviet base of missile boats. So, leave your tales for the Lviv beer house.
          2. plabu Offline plabu
            plabu 5 July 2020 10: 40
            +1
            Quote: Natan Bruk
            ... Putting such "lost" was easy, but regretted. But in vain.

            Are you going to pack something? Yes, and you too were sorry - so your number is sixteen negative
            But you should consider that everything is fine with you and no one thinks to prohibit, you have two main shortcomings there, and you will never fix one of them NEVER ... Our region has many times more than your entire state, then learn the materiel, what is bad and how much is needed for your 20 ...
            1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 12: 01
              -3
              Only the completely flawed believes that the larger the country, the more great and terrible it is. At one time, the Soviets ingloriously flew out of Afghanistan, in 1973 they directly participated in the Arab-Israeli war, and how did it end? What is there, Chechnya has raped you and takes you a regular tribute.
              1. plabu Offline plabu
                plabu 5 July 2020 12: 16
                0
                Quote: Natan Bruk
                Only the completely flawed believes that the larger the country, the more great and terrible it is. At one time, the Soviets ingloriously flew out of Afghanistan, in 1973 they directly participated in the Arab-Israeli war, and how did it end? ....

                Personally, you can think and write whatever you want - that it, most often, has almost nothing to do with reality - but when did it bother people like you? Tribute - so you pay it too, so what? - Well, this is according to your logic, if it can be called logic.
                And our plane flew over your Tel Aviv, and no matter how you tried, but you couldn’t do anything - now you strongly resemble that elusive Joe, from a joke, but you simply have NOTHING to object to my statement about your shortcomings. ..
                In the history of countries there have been, are and will be a variety of periods - both honorable and sad - and you have them, and we will.
                You can remember how much you want about Afghanistan, and so what? Your built-in, or fatal flaws this does not correct in any way, even though you jump. hi
                PS And who told you that we strive to become as terrible as possible? These are YOUR FANTASIES, so you yourself and comment on them. negative
                1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
                  Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 16: 55
                  -2
                  This is when your plane flew over Tel Aviv? In the year 1900 a shaggy year flew by? AND? Do you risk flying over now? This is not a formidable ISIS air defense to resist. Yes, and about tribute - who do we pay it to, otherwise I don’t remember such people?
                  1. plabu Offline plabu
                    plabu 5 July 2020 17: 10
                    0
                    Quote: Natan Bruk
                    This is when your plane flew over Tel Aviv? In the year 1900 a shaggy year flew by? AND? Do you risk flying over now? This is not a formidable ISIS air defense to resist. Yes, and about tribute - who do we pay it to, otherwise I don’t remember such people?

                    As for you (all) as the elusive Joe already wrote to you, the fact that you still didn’t understand anything is your problem, who needs it and why is there NOW to fly? laughing
                    And about the fact that you don’t remember - you just don’t know, this is not your strong quality, study ... hi
                    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
                      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 18: 39
                      -2
                      It is clear that if you essentially have nothing to answer, then it remains to merge. Only it is not clear - and then why was it necessary and what did it give? Throughout its wars, the Arab united army, with all the comprehensive help of the "great-mighty", who himself participated directly, lost miserably.
                      1. plabu Offline plabu
                        plabu 5 July 2020 21: 02
                        +1
                        Quote: Natan Bruk
                        It is clear that if you essentially have nothing to answer, then it remains to merge. Only it is not clear - and then why was it necessary and what did it give? Throughout its wars, the Arab united army, with all the comprehensive help of the "great-mighty", who himself participated directly, lost miserably.

                        As expected. You still do not understand the root causes, and you are hardly able to understand - why should I enlighten you? What kind of doctor are you, I'm not interested - I have a different solution to this question, but otherwise your abilities are very mediocre, and this is very polite - and didn't you write a little earlier about "shaggy years"? It is the same now - who needs you and why, a piece of land on which there is little, and if there is, then you will be worn out to extract or maintain a lot - you still offer us to capture the Balts, this cemetery of sprats has long been of no use to anyone, but puffs up, you personally do the same - although you have many more literate people who have already understood this, you cannot invest their brains ...
                        PS But you can continue to consider that I have "merged". bully
              2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 July 2020 12: 51
                +5
                Chechnya is one of the subsidized republics of the Russian Federation, not the most subsidized. Listen to such people, so agree to the point that Russia pays tribute to the Chukchi. In Chechnya, we defeated your Bandera gangs, the geek of Dudayev, the Nazis from Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, the Basmachis from Azerbaijan, NATO military advisers and mercenaries of all stripes. If you're so cool, why don’t you declare war on Russia, huh ?! Fear, the Bandera animals, to fight with the Russian army, this is not with pregnant unarmed women who you fought in Budennovsk ...
          3. shinobi Offline shinobi
            shinobi (Yuri) 5 July 2020 21: 30
            +2
            Nathan Brook, about how peaceful you are, there are a lot of videos on YouTube. The statements and appeals of your politicians are a separate archive in the competent services. Not all "Databanks" your owners have the opportunity to reach, and when the time comes to pay the bills, and it is not far off, do not ask stupid questions "for what?"
  3. Chet Offline Chet
    Chet (Chet) 5 July 2020 02: 27
    +3
    It all depends on the country's leadership. If you allow the enemy aircraft to enter the airspace, then I believe that very soon the enemy aircraft will enter the airspace of Russia, bomb what they need and proudly go back. And the leadership will powerlessly stomp their feet.
  4. Boragl Offline Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 17: 04
    +1
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    And, it’s like how the Russian soldiers got lost and accidentally ended up on Ukrainian territory? Yes, it was necessary to put them all there, and not detain them, and then let them go.

    First, a bathhouse, then feed, then sleep .. it does not concern you, you are the first to drive forward with your feet. You should wash your mouth with soap and carve with rods. Sorry, nobody needs you ..

Частое появление американского флота у берегов РФ может нарваться на грубую реакцию Москвы


Силы ПВО РФ готовы сбивать американские самолеты в случае нарушения воздушного пространства. США выводят треть своих сил из Германии и собираются разместить их еще ближе к российской границе – в Польше. Американские корабли, что называется, намерены «прописаться» в Черном море, а наши военные пообещали их топить, если те нарушат российскую границу.


Что происходит на подступах к России и на что пойдут США, чтобы отвлечь внимание своих граждан от назревшего в стране кризиса?

За минувший год американские стратегические бомбардировщики 5 раз нарушали воздушные границы нашей страны. Россия пока ответила на это устным предупреждением. При этом наша страна старается максимально снизить градус накала и лишний раз не провоцировать американцев. В связи с этим даже было решено отодвинуть нашу 120-тысячную группировку, которая примет участие в учениях «Кавказ 2020», вглубь страны.

В то же время, в НАТО с 7 по 16 июня прошли морские учения Baltops2020, где 29 кораблей альянса и столько же самолетов отрабатывали взаимодействие. США возвращают свои войска из Африки и Ближнего Востока, а также частично сокращают контингент в Германии. Но при этом восстанавливаются военные базы в Грузии, «накачивается» оружием Украина и принимается в НАТО Северная Македония, которая граничит с единственным нашим союзником в Европе – Сербией. Следовательно, «заокеанский партнер» все ближе подбирается к нашим границам.

Казалось бы, пандемия коронавируса должна была охладить «горячие головы» американских генералов. Однако беспорядки внутри страны вынуждают ее руководство создавать внешнюю угрозу, чтобы отвлечь внимание протестующих от внутренних проблем.

Чего только стоят недавние штабные учения Пентагона по отработке нанесения ядерного удара по нашей стране, если Россия решит напасть на Европу. На первый взгляд все это может показаться абсурдом, но в сложившейся ситуации от американцев можно ожидать чего угодно.

Сейчас то, что происходит в США, уже нарекли «Периодом большой слабости». Таким образом, нет сомнений, что «гегемон» пойдет на многое, чтобы побыстрее выбраться из кризиса, чем рискует нарваться на грубую и жесткую реакцию России.

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 13:49
    +4
    Нарушающие границу РФ самолеты НАТО давно пора уничтожать! Они и границы СССР нарушали, как хотели, до тех пор, пока не потеряли несколько своих машин от действий ПВО СССР! После этого притихли, а то так наглели, что углублялись на территорию СССР на сотни км!
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 июля 2020 15:53
      -2
      А что, и сейчас тоже нарушают? Я что-то не слышал?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 22:07
        +4
        Я вам уже писал о пролете 2 В-1 ВВС США над Курилами и Охотским морем, но вы как-то пропустили это мимо ушей. В этой статье так же указывается о 5 нарушениях воздушных границ РФ, со стороны ВВС США, но вы опять упорно не желаете этого замечать. Идите уже к своим, на Цензор. Нет, чего вы тут страдаете-то ?!
        1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 июля 2020 11:32
          -2
          То, что вы мне пишете, с тем же успехом можете свои любимые слова писать у себя на заборе. То, что написано в этой статье, для меня имеет примерно такую же ценность. Жду от вас официальную ссылку на заявление МИД РФ, или Минобороны о нарушении американской авиацией границ РФ. Только с темы, как всегда, в сторону не сползайте, я жду от вас конкретный ответ.
  2. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 14:46
    +3
    Сбивать надо, какие могут быть сомнения, но только над нашей территорией. Чтобы ни одна толерастина не смела говорить о нейтральной территории и де заблудились.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 июля 2020 15:54
      -2
      Ну, то любая страна должна делать, в чем вопрос?
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 июля 2020 00:30
      -4
      А, это типа как российские солдаты заблудились и случайно оказались на украинской территории? Да, надо было их всех там уложить, а не задерживать, а потом отпускать.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 июля 2020 07:31
        +3
        Помнится, по Ростову шлялись украинские ДАИшники и прочие бандиты. В натуре, надо было всех бандеровцев поставить к стенке.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 июля 2020 11:02
          -3
          Не знаю как украинские ДАИшники, но российские солдаты точно терялись в донецких степях. Ну, типа, он шёл на Одессу, а вышел к Херсону.
      2. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 5 июля 2020 06:37
        +2
        А силёнки-то были, уложить? А ответку потом вынести?
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 10:06
          -3
          Уложить таких «заблудившихся» было проще простого, да пожалели. А зря.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 июля 2020 10:27
            +5
            Вы устроили геноцид русского народа на временно оккупированных бандеровским зверьем территориях России, а мы нацисты?! Вы давно рамсы попутали в своих больных русофобией республиках бывшего Союза! Это не мы, а ваша 28 бригада ВСУ и ей подобные недобитки ходят с гитлеровской свастикой на знаменах и своих шкурах!
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 11:56
              -3
              Меньше смотри Кисель-ТВ. Пропаганда нацизма и ксенофобия на Украине - уголовное преступление, а брехня с российских телеэкранов об ущемлении этнических русских и русскоязычных вообще, была и остаётся брехней. Возьми хоть соседние области - Днепропетровскую, Запорожскую, Харьковскую - там какие-то этнические чистки?Запрет на профессии? Может, запрещают по-русски говорить между собой? И народ там точно не хочет того беспредела, который сейчас происходит в ДНР. Скинуть тебе ролик, как народ, именно народ, а не СБУ, отреагировали в своё время в Запорожье на тех, кто пытался организовать беспорядки и мутить воду? А вот ваши «русскомирные крестоносцы», царюющие сейчас на Донбассе, бросают на подвал любого, кто откроет рот о том, что ему надоели бандиты, захватившие там власть.
              1. plabu Офлайн plabu
                plabu 5 июля 2020 12:32
                +1
                На бумаге много чего написать можно - она выдержит - это про типа запрет пропаганды нацизма на Украине, а вот на самом деле все немного иначе - но ты же про это якобы не знаешь. bully
                P.S. Кто бы сомневался, что, по-твоему, в республиках беспредел - ну и кого твое мнение сильно занимает? Русофобия-то оплачивается, но уже меньше, да и как-то по инерции, нацики Украины уже и в Европе надоели ой как многим, тебе прислать ролик, как поляки "хатаскрайников" гоняют? Хотя сам найдешь, не маленький...
              2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июля 2020 12:28
                +4
                Да вы еще в 90-х убивали и грабили в Одессе людей, которые отказались присягать вашей бандеровской банде на советской базе ракетных катеров. Так что, свои сказки оставь для львовской пивнушки.
          2. plabu Офлайн plabu
            plabu 5 июля 2020 10:40
            +1
            Цитата: Natan Bruk
            ...Уложить таких «заблудившихся» было проще простого, да пожалели. А зря.

            Ты укладывать-то собрался? Да и жалел тоже не ты - так что твой номер шешнадцатый negative
            Но тебе считать, что у вас все хорошо и никто и не думает запрещать, два у вас там основных недостатка, и один из них вы не исправите НИКОГДА... У НАС области в разы больше, чем все ваше государство, далее учи матчасть, чем это плохо и сколько нужно чего на ваши 20 000...
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 12:01
              -3
              Только совсем ущербный считает, что чем страна больше, тем она более великая и ужасная. В своё время советы бесславно вылетели из Афгана, в 1973 непосредственно поучаствовали в арабо-израильской войне и чем это кончилось? Да что там, Чечня вас поимела и берет с вас регулярную дань.
              1. plabu Офлайн plabu
                plabu 5 июля 2020 12:16
                0
                Цитата: Natan Bruk
                Только совсем ущербный считает, что чем страна больше, тем она более великая и ужасная. В своё время советы бесславно вылетели из Афгана, в 1973 непосредственно поучаствовали в арабо-израильской войне и чем это кончилось?....

                Лично ты можешь думать и писать все, что тебе угодно - то, что это, чаще всего, НЕ имеет почти ничего общего с действительностью - да когда это таких, как ты, смущало?Дань - так вы ее тоже платите, и что? - ну это по твоей логике, если это можно назвать логикой.
                И наш самолет над вашим Тель-Авивом летал, и как вы ни стремились, но сделать ничего не смогли - а сейчас - вы сильно напоминаете того самого неуловимого Джо, из анекдота, а на мое утверждение про ваши недостатки возразить-то тебе просто НЕЧЕГО...
                В истории стран были, есть и будут самые разные периоды - и почетные, и печальные - и у вас они есть, и у нас, и будут.
                Ты можешь сколько хочешь вспоминать про Афган, и что? Ваши встроенные, или неустранимые недостатки это не исправляет никак, хоть ты подпрыгни. hi
                P.S. И кто тебе сказал, что мы стремимся стать как можно более ужасными? Это ТВОИ ФАНТАЗИИ, вот ты их сам и комментируй. negative
                1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                  Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 16:55
                  -2
                  Это когда ваш самолёт над Тель-Авивом летал? В 1900 лохматом году раз пролетел? И? Сейчас рискнёте пролететь? Это вам не грозной ИГИЛовской ПВО противостоять. Да, и насчёт дани - мы кому её платим, а то что-то я таких не припоминаю?
                  1. plabu Офлайн plabu
                    plabu 5 июля 2020 17:10
                    0
                    Цитата: Natan Bruk
                    Это когда ваш самолёт над Тель-Авивом летал? В 1900 лохматом году раз пролетел? И? Сейчас рискнёте пролететь? Это вам не грозной ИГИЛовской ПВО противостоять. Да, и насчёт дани - мы кому её платим, а то что-то я таких не припоминаю?

                    Насчет вас (всех) как неуловимого Джо тебе уже писал, то, что ты так ничего и не понял - твои проблемы, кому и зачем там СЕЙЧАС нужно летать? laughing
                    И насчет того, что ты не припоминаешь - просто не знаешь, это не твое сильное качество, изучай... hi
                    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 18:39
                      -2
                      Понятно, если тебе по существу ответить нечего, то остаётся слиться. Только неясно - а тогда зачем было нужно и что это дало? Все свои войны арабское объединённое воинство со всей всеобъемлющей помощью «великого-могучего», который и сам непосредственно поучаствовал, проиграло с треском.
                      1. plabu Офлайн plabu
                        plabu 5 июля 2020 21:02
                        +1
                        Цитата: Natan Bruk
                        Понятно, если тебе по существу ответить нечего, то остаётся слиться. Только неясно - а тогда зачем было нужно и что это дало? Все свои войны арабское объединённое воинство со всей всеобъемлющей помощью «великого-могучего», который и сам непосредственно поучаствовал, проиграло с треском.

                        Как и следовало ожидать. Первопричины ты так и не понял, да и вряд ли способен понять - зачем мне тебя просвещать? Какой ты там врач, мне НЕинтересно - у меня этот вопрос решается иначе, а вот в остальном способности у тебя весьма посредственные, и это оччень вежливо говоря - и не ты ли писал чуть ранее про "лохматые года"? Вот так же и сейчас - кому и зачем вы нужны, кусок земли, на котором немного что есть, а если и есть, то многое запаришься добывать или поддерживать - ты еще прибалтов нам предложи захватить, это кладбище шпрот уже давно никому не нужно, но пыжится, вот так же делаешь и лично ты - хотя у вас есть немало более грамотных людей, которые это уже поняли, но вот их мозги тебе вложить невозможно...
                        P.S. Но и ты и дальше можешь считать, что я "слился". bully
              2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июля 2020 12:51
                +5
                Чечня одна из дотационных республик РФ, не самая дотационная. Вас таких послушать, так договоритесь до того, что Россия и чукчам дань платит. В Чечне мы разбили ваши бандеровские банды, выродка Дудаева, фашистов из Эстонии, Латвии, Литвы, басмачей из Азербайджана, военных советников НАТО и наемников всех мастей. Если ты такой крутой, чего не объявите войну России, а ?! Боитесь, зверьки бандеровские, с армией РФ воевать, это не с беременными безоружными бабами, с которыми вы воевали в Буденновске ...
          3. синоби Офлайн синоби
            синоби (Юрий) 5 июля 2020 21:30
            +2
            Натан Брук, о том, какие вы миролюбивые, полно роликов на Ютубе. Высказывания и призывы ваших политиков, это отдельный архив в компетентных службах. Не до всех "Датабанков" у твоих хозяев есть возможность дотянуться и когда придёт время платить по счетам, а оно не за горами, не задавай глупых вопросов "за шо?"
  3. Chet Офлайн Chet
    Chet (Chet) 5 июля 2020 02:27
    +3
    Это все зависит от руководства страны. Если позволите вражеским самолётам заходить в воздушное пространство, то я так полагаю, что очень скоро вражеские самолёты зайдут в воздушное пространство России, разбомбят, что им нужно и гордо уйдут обратно. А руководство будет бессильно топать ногами.
  4. Boragl Офлайн Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 17:04
    +1
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    А, это типа как российские солдаты заблудились и случайно оказались на украинской территории? Да, надо было их всех там уложить, а не задерживать, а потом отпускать.

    Сначала баньку, потом накормить, потом поспать.. тебя это не касается, ты первый выедешь вперёд ногами. Рот бы тебе с мылом помыть, розгами высечь. Да жаль, не нужен ты никому..