World Media: New Russian weapons will cause hallucinations in the US military


Americans are nervously reacting to a new Russian weapon called the Eagle Owl, whose effects cause hallucinations, bouts of nausea and even panic among the US military, writes Sohu, a Chinese publication.


The publication notes that initially, when in 2019, the Russians declassified information about the existence of the "Owl", the Americans mocked this development, claiming that "the Pentagon got something similar many years ago." However, later the attitude of Americans to the "Eagle Owl" has changed dramatically.

The flickering of an owl affects a person’s pupil and optic nerve, causing him to feel dizzy or even temporarily lose his sight. The effects of the application are similar to the effect of the use of light-noise munitions. The range of its application is about 5 km

- specified in Sohu.


We remind you that the Filin visual-optical interference station is the latest Russian non-lethal weapon designed to suppress optical systems (sniper sights, laser rangefinders, guidance systems and thermal imagers) at dusk or at night. The complex has a temporary negative (negative) effect on the human organs of vision. It was specially designed to protect ships, as well as support landing and anti-terrorist operations in the coastal zone.

Note that in the summer of 2019, Ukrainian sailors complainedthat the Russians shine on them with strange "green rays" in the Sea of ​​Azov.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 June 2020 11: 52
    0
    Smaller marijuana needs to be smoked and the wheels swallowed, then the "green rays" and the "green men" will not threaten NATO forces.
  2. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 30 June 2020 22: 29
    +1
    We still need to come up with devices to cause indigestion ...
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 1 July 2020 10: 16
    +1
    Now the source of the hysteria of Putin has chosen the trump. Under the guise of information about the unrest in Russia, Filin was launched on liberal sites. And copywriters Turner and Murdoch began hallucinations. Which they poured in their media, causing a mental disorder in blacks.
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 20 July 2020 21: 27
    +1
    And we don’t have such a thing that causes diarrhea - imagine a whole mattress in shit drown !!!

Мировые СМИ: Новое оружие русских вызовет галлюцинации у военных США


Американцы нервно реагируют на новое оружие русских под названием «Филин», воздействие которого вызывает галлюцинации, приступы тошноты и даже панику у военных США, пишет китайское издание Sohu.


Издание отмечает, что первоначально, когда в 2019 году россияне рассекретили информацию о существовании «Филина», американцы насмехались над этой разработкой, утверждая, что «Пентагон получил нечто похожее еще много лет назад». Однако позже отношение американцев к «Филину» резко поменялось.

Мерцание «Филина» воздействует на зрачок и зрительный нерв человека, заставляя его испытывать головокружение или даже временно потерять зрение. Последствия применения схожи с эффектом от использования светошумового боеприпаса. Дальность его применения составляет около 5 км

– уточнили в Sohu.


Напоминаем, что станция визуально-оптических помех «Филин» - это новейшее российское нелетальное оружие, предназначенное для подавления оптических систем (снайперских прицелов, лазерных дальномеров, систем наведения и тепловизоров) в сумерках или ночью. Комплекс оказывает временное отрицательное (негативное) воздействие на органы зрения человека. Его специально разработали для защиты кораблей, а также поддержки десантных и антитеррористических операций в прибрежной зоне.

Заметим, что летом 2019 года украинские моряки жаловались, что россияне светят на них странными «лучами зеленого цвета» в Азовском море.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 июня 2020 11:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Меньше марихуану надо курить и колеса глотать, тогда и не будут "зеленые лучи" и "зеленые человечки" угрожать войскам НАТО.
  2. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 30 июня 2020 22:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо еще придумать аппараты, чтобы вызывали расстройство желудка...
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 1 июля 2020 10:16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Теперь понятны истоки истерии "путинвыбралтрампа". Под видом информации о беспорядках в России на либеральных сайтах запустили "Филин". И у копипастчиков Тёрнера с Мэрдоком начались галлюцинации. Которые они излили в своих СМИ, вызвав расстройство психики у негров.
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 июля 2020 21:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А у нас нет такого, чтобы диарею вызывало - представляете целую матрасию в дерьме утопить!!!