What threatens Russia with the project to turn rivers into Central Asia


The Aral Sea, which was once the 4th largest lake in the world, today resembles several lifeless puddles with extremely salty water. The cause of the environmental disaster was the thoughtless withdrawal of water for irrigation from the rivers Syr Darya and Amu Darya.


The drying process of the Aral Sea began in the 60s of the last century. Then they intended to save the situation with the help of a project, which was first discussed in the 19th century. We are talking about the "turn" of the Siberian rivers into Central Asia. However, environmental protests and the enormous cost of work suspended its implementation.

After the collapse of the USSR, the project was completely forgotten, but today they want to “reanimate” it again. The initiative comes from the rulers of the former Soviet republics, whose lands today are rapidly turning into deserts. In return, “proud and independent” presidents promise a rather dubious “bonus”: friendship in exchange for resources. At the same time, they saw in the project a huge benefit for our country - Russia. It turns out that generously sharing our water, we will get rid of the problem of annual floods in Siberia.

However, the reality is that now, even without water withdrawal, Siberian rivers become shallow like never before. In turn, floods do not occur because of the treachery of nature, but because of outdated infrastructure and water control facilities. Therefore, Russia today needs to resolve the above issues, and not give water anywhere. After all, the rapidly changing climate of our planet has already shown that we need to protect our water. Our country cannot afford to be left without such a valuable resource.

But should the problems of the states of Central Asia worry our country? If the latter will continue to use such a cunning approach, then definitely not. In addition, they could take advantage of the experience of Turkmenistan, which radically changed Technology water use, starting to extract fresh groundwater reserves and building powerful desalination plants for the waters of the Caspian Sea. But for many Central Asian countries, the transfer of our rivers is an easier and less costly way.

However, the cherished dream of "cunning" neighbors was not destined to come true. Russian environmental authorities are categorically against the implementation of the project. We add here unjustified costs, as well as dubious “geopolitical dividends,” and we can say with confidence that Russia will never agree to its implementation.

Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kapitan92 Offline
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 1 July 2020 11: 40
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    We add here unjustified costs, as well as dubious "geopolitical dividends" and we can say with confidence that Russia never will not agree to its implementation.

    Never say never! To our "state" this applies in the first place.
    Russian kings were collectors of land. And since 1990 began:
    Union collapsed.
    Transfer to China in 2005 of 337 km2 of Russian territory.
    These lands were given to the country’s neighbor formally, and unofficially, the process of Chinese economic expansion in Siberia and the Far East is gaining momentum.
    In the EAO, almost 70% of agricultural land is in the hands of the Chinese.
    Forest is transported in trains.
    The Chinese already consider Baikal their lake.
    What caused Norway to transfer 175 km000 of the Barents Sea in 2?

    the cherished dream of "cunning" neighbors is not destined to come true. Russian environmental authorities are categorically against the implementation of the project.

    Change the leadership of these "bodies", and the "golden key in your pocket." fellow laughing
    1. nikkoaskander Offline
      nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) 2 July 2020 14: 51
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      The fact that Medvedev agreed. And he did not leave power. As well as in the 90s. They work in Yburg in the EBN Center, where there is a statue to him, like the Idol of Russophobic liberalism. They will quickly demolish the monument to Minin and Pozharsky, as all the monuments to Stalin were demolished than the idol of EBN.
    2. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 2 July 2020 14: 55
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      A few lards are needed in your pocket, and the darkest one will begin a new "cunning" plan of the 21st century.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 July 2020 12: 06
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    The initiative comes from the rulers of the former Soviet republics, whose lands today are rapidly turning into deserts.

    Excuse me for curiosity, what does this "initiative" look like in reality?
    The author of the channel is a big dreamer.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 July 2020 12: 34
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Wah!
    Well, liberal liberals are on their guard, but they have not heard of such a project, IMHO ....
    Bridges, spaceports, Relights, Angara ...
    But not the river ... And far from the Crimea ....
  4. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 July 2020 13: 45
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Who offers all sorts of turns, I suggest to turn the head 360 degrees!
    1. Igor Gul Offline
      Igor Gul (Igor Gul) 1 July 2020 17: 24
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      I agree. And then turn back the same degrees - we are not some animals)
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 2 July 2020 00: 33
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        I agree. And then turn back the same degrees - we are not some animals)

        The second turn in the horizontal plane is more humane and fun. winked
      2. Eduard Aplombov Offline
        Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 2 July 2020 09: 05
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        I understand that these turns are kind of like a friendly pat on the shoulder. laughing
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 1 July 2020 13: 51
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    If there is such a project, no one will ask us. Under Putin, how much land has already been squandered (and mind you, this is not only what I see) quietly and Putin doesn’t care - respect !?
  6. bear040 Offline
    bear040 1 July 2020 17: 03
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    The problems of the former republics of the USSR are not the problems of Russia, but we know the price of their promises of friendship. All the republics of the former USSR built their independence on Russophobia, in most of them frank pogroms took place on national grounds, with the tacit approval of local presidents, and to the one who betrayed once there is no more faith, and when they come to Russia, most of them behave minimum, like boors, and many, like outright bandits! With such (friends) enemies is not necessary!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 July 2020 18: 28
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      For some reason, many do not perceive that we live under capitalism, and water is sometimes more expensive than oil. Therefore, selling excess water is even very profitable ... Siberia is swampy and the outflow of a small part will only benefit the Siberian lands .. Of course, you need to measure seven times, before the transfer and sale of water. With business and profits, friendship and dependence of water buyers will come. The article and the film are clearly paid by persons with anti-Russian interests ...
      1. bear040 Offline
        bear040 1 July 2020 21: 32
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Before you sell something, you need to think about how this Russophobia-poor beggarly gopota will pay ?! By promises and tales, Russians are already fed up! Enough charity is enough for us, and considering Russophobia, it’s worthwhile to think hard whether they should be helped in principle! As for me, no! To help hostile countries of the Russian Federation, patients with Russophobia, more expensive!
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 July 2020 11: 43
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Here your reasoning is just promoting Russophobia. We will sell water, and we will receive a return from the cultivated crops that Russia does not grow ... Nobody is going to give anything, but the joint business and trade are rallying (instead of past propaganda and free aid).
          1. nikkoaskander Offline
            nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) 2 July 2020 14: 56
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The price of water supply exceeds the price of the political, social and economic structures of the states of Avg. Of Asia. Only the territory is valuable, nothing more. I would flood them with cheap food so that they stop breeding.
          2. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2020 15: 21
            +4
            • 5
            • 1
            Russophobia is being promoted by people like you, because it is precisely because of the desire not to notice the crimes committed against the Russian people that the bandits are impuding more and more, believing in their impunity. We will not get anything by supplying water to hostile RF countries, with a population hostile to the Russian Federation, and even for free. Maybe people like you will get their 30 pieces of silver, but not Russia and not Russians! Business is about money, but there’s nothing to pay for a patient with Russophobia, they sell their women out of hunger like dogs, and you tell us tales here.
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 July 2020 18: 02
              -1
              • 1
              • 2
              Why did they all become Russophobes? Because Russia was silent (or rather, Russia was robbed and robbed from the inside), and all the enemies spun propaganda. You have to work wisely, and selling water is a golden storehouse and powerful leverage - isn't it clear ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 12: 59
                +4
                • 4
                • 0
                Yes, because they have always been them. These are separatists and bandits, and with the filing of people like you, they destroyed the USSR and staged the genocide of the Russian people in the former Soviet republics that separated from Russia. This is from the filing of people like you, subsidized Ukraine punched herself in the chest and shouted that she allegedly feeds the entire USSR. You always fed this beast, and it only understands the whip and the stick! Selling and transferring for free that you offer are two different things! A sale is when for good money, and not for regular false promises of friendship from the descendants of the Soviet Union and the Basmachi, who have their hands to the elbow in Russian blood!
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 July 2020 19: 20
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Yes, wake up, what a freebie, only for money and payment in advance ... There is only business relationship, no indulgence, you need a product - buy and pay, and the whole conversation ... Capitalism and there are no other criteria ... And if you owe it, interest and sit on the hook and do what they say ...
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 22: 02
                    +4
                    • 4
                    • 0
                    Oh, if so. While I see another. Free loans and discounts to Russophobia-sick republics of the former USSR, from which the Russian Federation does no harm, all the more so since these loans are then stupidly written off. There isn’t enough water in the Don and Volga of the Russian Federation, and the Russian Federation supplies Bandera Ukraine, hostile to the Russian Federation, with water for its rivers, blocking the water to the Crimea, and even for nothing ..
                    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 July 2020 13: 49
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      So the problem is in our government and nothing more. Change for a long time different bear-mishustin (in fact with Jewish dominance in the main posts of the Russian Federation - take an interest in the topic ...).
  7. Ibuprofen Offline
    Ibuprofen (Novel) 1 July 2020 20: 44
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    There, even on a USSR scale, the project was beyond fiction.
    A canal of several hundred kilometers. And not just a groove, such as irrigation in the south with us, but such a concrete canal, 200 meters wide and 10 meters deep. In places where the canal passed through hills and mountain ranges, there are notches more than a hundred meters deep, and in some places several hundred meters. The use of atomic explosions to lay such artificial gorges. Dozens of dams, propping up rivers, the Irtysh turning in the opposite direction. A huge dam in the lower Ob. Dozens of heavy duty pumping stations. At least a dozen nuclear power plants to power the pumping water.
    In short, Soviet dreamers fantasized on a grand scale. But why? Cotton in Tajikistan to grow? What for it is needed, it is growing better in India, and without any megaprojects. In the northern marshes, flax grows fine, better than cotton fabric.
    So you can smoke calmly. Nobody will pull it now.
  8. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 July 2020 13: 58
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    To begin with, water would be stretched to the Crimea. There is very little distance, but there are no opportunities for 5 years. And about water in the Central Asian republics, Russia can only think about after these republics became part of Russia. So, democratic Central European Ukraine does not want to give water to the Russian Crimea. And why will Russia give Central Asia, which goes to the Latin alphabet and does not study the Russian language?
  9. nikkoaskander Offline
    nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) 2 July 2020 14: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In fact, the Montreux Convention does not regulate the passage of ships and ships along the Bosphorus, but the regime of visiting and staying warships of non-countries of the World Cup. Those. the subject of regulation is foreign ships in the Black Sea itself. Therefore, all the dug channels do not cancel the rules of the Montreux Convention on the stay in the Black Sea of ​​foreign warships.
    By the way, a ship is called only a military or sailing craft. All the rest are ships.
  10. nikkoaskander Offline
    nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) 2 July 2020 14: 52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    If you give anything to anyone, then as an exchange for complete political and economic submission.
    1. igor.igorev Offline
      igor.igorev (Igor) 2 July 2020 15: 12
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Who now believes in some kind of agreement?
  11. igor.igorev Offline
    igor.igorev (Igor) 2 July 2020 15: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Russia is not in danger. Since no one is going to turn the river.
  12. Israel bibler Offline
    Israel bibler (Israel Bibler) 2 July 2020 19: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    All the same, the waters of the Yenisei, Ob, Lena uselessly go into the Arctic Ocean, there they desalinate and the water freezes. Fresh water is not needed there. If you turn everything into Central Asia, you can make these people not go here, but live there and cultivate vegetables and cotton, take their products. This will be good and right.
    Thus, we would get rid of migrant workers and drug trafficking and acquire raw materials for industry.
    But it must be a strong-willed decision.
    1. Ibuprofen Offline
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 4 July 2020 23: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Israel Bibler
      we would get rid of migrant workers and drug trafficking

      Yes of course. Poppy and hemp also require watering. And grow it much more profitable than low-quality cotton.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2020 11: 42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Your next Russophobic stuffing (hemp grows by self-seeding, go to Kazakhstan if you are an amateur). And it is very profitable to sell water with a pipeline (gas pipelines have worked through a quick installation), for a decade, only profit will pay off, as in all pipelines, plus large political bonuses ... huge revenues for the Russian Federation.
  13. Ivancarafuto Offline
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 27 July 2020 18: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Some frivolous reasoning .... on the topic ".. and if only ..." Nobody applied once, the project itself is idiocy two .. And three - they can restore the Aral Sea themselves, if they agree on a careful, accurate using water .... But this is unrealistic, they will not agree, they will begin to cut each other. An empire is needed to implement such projects ...

Чем грозит России проект поворота рек в Среднюю Азию


Аральское море, которое некогда было 4-м по величине озером в мире, сегодня напоминает несколько безжизненных луж с чрезвычайно соленой водой. Причиной экологической катастрофы стал бездумный забор воды на орошение из рек Сырдарьи и Амударьи.


Процесс усыхания Аральского моря начался в 60-е годы прошлого столетия. Спасти ситуацию тогда намеревались с помощью проекта, о котором впервые заговорили еще в 19-м веке. Речь идет о «развороте» сибирских рек в Среднюю Азию. Однако протесты экологов и огромная стоимость работ приостановили его реализацию.

После распада СССР о проекте и вовсе забыли, но сегодня его снова хотят «реанимировать». Инициатива исходит от правителей бывших советских республик, земли которых сегодня стремительно превращаются в пустыни. Взамен «гордые и независимые» президенты обещают довольно сомнительный «бонус»: дружба в обмен на ресурсы. При этом они узрели в проекте и огромную выгоду для нашей страны – России. Оказывается, щедро поделившись своей водой, мы избавимся от проблемы ежегодных паводков в Сибири.

Однако реальность такова, что сейчас, даже без отбора воды, сибирские реки мелеют как никогда раньше. В свою очередь, наводнения случаются не из-за коварства природы, а по причине устаревшей инфраструктуры и водорегулирующих сооружений. Поэтому России сегодня нужно решать вышеупомянутые вопросы, а не отдавать воду куда бы то ни было. Ведь стремительно меняющийся климат нашей планеты уже показал, что свою воду нужно беречь. Остаться без столь ценного ресурса наша страна позволить себе не может.

Но должны ли волновать нашу страну проблемы государств Средней Азии? Если последние будут продолжать использовать такой хитроумный подход, то однозначно нет. К тому же, они могли бы воспользоваться опытом Туркменистана, который кардинально изменил технологии водопользования, начав добывать грунтовые пресные запасы и построив мощные опреснительные установки для вод Каспийского моря. Но для многих среднеазиатских стран переброска наших рек - более легкий и менее затратный путь.

Впрочем, заветной мечте «хитрых» соседей осуществиться не суждено. Российские природоохранные органы категорически против реализации проекта. Добавим сюда неоправданные затраты, а также сомнительные «геополитические дивиденды», и можно с уверенностью сказать, что Россия никогда не согласится на его реализацию.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kapitan92 Онлайн
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 1 июля 2020 11:40
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Добавим сюда неоправданные затраты, а также сомнительные «геополитические дивиденды» и можно с уверенностью сказать, что Россия никогда не согласится на его реализацию.

    Никогда не говорите "никогда"! К нашему "государству" это относится в первую очередь.
    Цари русские были собирателями земель. А с 1990 года началось:
    Союз развалили.
    Передача Китаю в 2005 году 337 км2 российской территории.
    Эти земли отданы стране соседу официально, а неофициально, процесс китайской экономической экспансии в Сибирь и Дальний Восток набирает обороты.
    В ЕАО почти 70% с/х земель находятся в руках китайцев.
    Лес вывозят эшелонами.
    Китайцы уже считают Байкал своим озером.
    Чем обусловлена передача Норвегии 175 000 км2 акватории Баренцева моря в 2010 году?

    заветной мечте «хитрых» соседей осуществиться не суждено. Российские природоохранные органы категорически против реализации проекта.

    Поменяют руководящий состав этих "органов", и "золотой ключик в кармане". fellow laughing
    1. nikkoaskander Офлайн
      nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) Вчера, 14:51
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Тем, что Медведев договорился. И он никуда не ушел из власти. Так же, как и в 90-е гг. работают в Ёбурге в Центре ЕБНа, где стоит и статуя ему, как Идолу русофобского либерализма. Быстрее снесут памятник Минину и Пожарскому, как снесли все памятники Сталину, чем идол ЕБНа.
    2. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) Вчера, 14:55
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Несколько лярдов в карман кому надо, и темнейший начнёт новый "хитрый" план 21 века.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 1 июля 2020 12:06
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Инициатива исходит от правителей бывших советских республик, земли которых сегодня стремительно превращаются в пустыни.

    Простите за любопытство, как в реальности выглядит эта самая "инициатива"?
    Автор канала большой фантазер.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 июля 2020 12:34
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Вах!
    Уж на что либеральные либералы настороже, но и они о таком прожекте не слышали, имхо....
    Мосты, космодромы, Пересветы, Ангара...
    Но не реки... И от Крыма далеко....
  4. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 июля 2020 13:45
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Кто предлагает всякие повороты, предлагаю голову повернуть на 360 градусов!
    1. Игорь Гул Офлайн
      Игорь Гул (Игорь Гул) 1 июля 2020 17:24
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Согласен. А потом повернуть на столько же градусов обратно - мы ж не звери какие-нибудь)
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) Вчера, 00:33
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Согласен. А потом повернуть на столько же градусов обратно - мы ж не звери какие-нибудь)

        Второй поворот в горизонтальной плоскости, так гуманней и веселей. winked
      2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) Вчера, 09:05
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Я так понял, что эти повороты вроде как дружеское похлопывание по плечу. laughing
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 1 июля 2020 13:51
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Если и будет такой проект, нас никто спрашивать не будет. При Путине уже сколько разбазарили земель (и заметьте, это не только я вижу) втихаря и Путину всё равно - уважуха!?
  6. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 1 июля 2020 17:03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Проблемы бывших республик СССР, это не проблемы России, а цену их обещаниям дружбы мы знаем. Все республики бывшего СССР строили свою независимость на русофобии, в большинстве из них прошли откровенные погромы на национальной почве,с молчаливого одобрения местных президентов, а тому, кто предал один раз, больше веры нет, да и приезжая в РФ, большинство из них ведут себя минимум, как хамы, а многие, как откровенные бандиты! С такими (друзьями) врагов не надо!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 июля 2020 18:28
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Почему-то не воспринимается многими, что живём при капитализме, и вода иногда дороже нефти. Посему продавать излишки воды даже очень выгодно... Сибирь заболочена и отток малой части пойдёт только на пользу Сибирских земель.. Конечно, нужно семь раз отмерить, до начала переброса и продажи воды. С бизнесом и прибылями придёт и дружба, и зависимость покупателей воды. Статья и фильм явно проплачены лицами с антирусскими интересами ...
      1. медведь040 Офлайн
        медведь040 1 июля 2020 21:32
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Прежде чем что-то продавать, нужно подумать, чем эта больная русофобией нищая гопота будет платить?! Обещаниями и сказками русские уже по горло сыты! Хватит с нас благотворительности, а учитывая русофобию, так вообще стоит крепко подумать, нужно ли им помогать в принципе! Как по мне, то нет! Помогать враждебным РФ, больным русофобией странам, себе дороже!
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) Вчера, 11:43
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Вот ваши рассуждения как раз раскручивают русофобию. Продадим воду, а получим возврат из выращенных культур, что в России не растут... Никто ничего дарить не собирается, а совместный бизнес и торговля сплачивает (заместо прошлой пропаганды и безвозмездной помощи).
          1. nikkoaskander Офлайн
            nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) Вчера, 14:56
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Цена подачи воды превышает цену самих политических, социальных и экономических конструкций государств Ср. Азии. Ценна только территория, больше ничего. Я бы завалил их дешевой едой, чтобы прекратили размножаться.
          2. Sapsan136 Онлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) Вчера, 15:21
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Русофобию раскручивают такие, как вы, так как именно от желания не замечать преступления, совершаемые против русского народа, бандиты наглеют все больше и больше, уверовав в свою безнаказанность. Ничего мы не получим, снабжая водой враждебные РФ страны, с враждебным РФ населением, да еще на халяву. Может, такие, как вы, получат свои 30 серебряников, но не Россия и не русские! Бизнес, это когда за деньги, а платить больной русофобией гопоте нечем, они женщин-то своих с голодухи продают как собак, а вы нам тут сказки рассказываете.
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) Вчера, 18:02
              -1
              • 1
              • 2
              Почему они все стали русофобами? Потому, что Россия молчала (вернее, Россию грабили и грабят изнутри), а все недруги раскручивали пропаганду. Работать надо с умом, а продажа воды, это золотой кладезь и мощные рычаги влияния - разве не понятно...
              1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) Сегодня, 12:59
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Да потому, что они всегда ими были. Это сепаратисты и бандиты, а с подачи таких, как вы, они развалили СССР и устроили геноцид русского народа в отделившихся от России бывших республиках СССР. Это с подачи таких, как вы, дотационная Украина била себя в грудь кулаками и кричала, что она якобы весь СССР кормит. Вы ведь всегда прикармливали это зверье, а оно понимает только кнут и палку! Продажа и передача на халяву, которую предлагаете вы, это разные вещи! Продажа, это когда за хорошие деньги, а не за очередные лживые обещания дружбы от потомков ССовсцев и басмачей, у которых руки по локоть в русской крови!
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) Сегодня, 19:20
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Да очнитесь, какая халява, только за деньги и оплата вперёд... Тут только деловые отношения, без поблажек, нужен товар, - покупай и плати, и весь разговор... Капитализм и нет других критериев... А если задолжают, проценты и на крючке сиди и делай, что говорят...
                  1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) Сегодня, 22:02
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    Ох,если бы так. Пока вижу другое. Халявные кредиты и скидки больным русофобией республикам бывшего СССР,от которых РФ вред один,тем более,что эти кредиты потом тупо списываются. Вон в Дону и Волге РФ самой воды не хватает,а РФ снабжает водой своих рек враждебную РФ бандеровскую Украину,перекрывшую воду в Крым,да еще и даром..
  7. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
    ИбуПроФен (Роман) 1 июля 2020 20:44
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Там даже в масштабах СССР проект был за гранью фантастики.
    Канал в несколько сотен километров. Причём не просто канавка, типа оросительных на югах у нас, а такой конкретный каналище, шириной 200 и глубиной 10 метров. В местах, где канал проходил через возвышенности и горные гряды - выемки больше сотни метров глубиной, а в некоторых местах и несколько сотен. Использование атомных взрывов для прокладывания таких искусственных ущелий. Десятки плотин, подпирающие реки, разворот Иртыша в обратную сторону. Огромнейшая плотина в низовьях Оби. Десятки сверхмощных насосных станций. Не менее десятка атомных электростанций для питания перекачки воды.
    Короче, советские фантазёры нафантазировали с размахом. Только зачем? Хлопок в Таджикистане выращивать? Нафига он нужен, он в Индии растёт лучше, и без всяких мегапроектов. На северных болотах лён прекрасно растёт, получше хлопка ткань.
    Так что можно курить спокойно. Такое сейчас никто не потянет.
  8. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) Вчера, 13:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Для начала в Крым бы воду протянули. Там совсем немного расстояния, но возможностей уже 5 лет нет. А насчет воды в Среднеазиатских республиках Россия может задуматься только после вхождения этих республик в состав России. Вот и демократическая Цэевропейская Украина не хочет российскому Крыму воду давать. А почему Россия будет давать Средней Азии, которая на латиницу переходит и русский язык не изучает?
  9. nikkoaskander Офлайн
    nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) Вчера, 14:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    На самом деле, конвенция Монтрё регулирует не проход судов и кораблей по Босфору, а режим посещения и пребывания военных кораблей не-стран бассейна ЧМ. Т.е. объектом регулирования является иностранные корабли в самом Черном море. Поэтому, все прорытые каналы не отменяют правил конвенции Монтрё по пребыванию в Черном море иностранных военных кораблей.
    К слову, кораблем называется только военное или парусное плавсредство. Все остальные - суда.
  10. nikkoaskander Офлайн
    nikkoaskander (Nikko Askander) Вчера, 14:52
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Если кому что и давать, то как обмен на полное политическое и экономическое подчинение.
    1. igor.igorev Офлайн
      igor.igorev (Игорь) Вчера, 15:12
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Кто сейчас верит каким-то договорам?
  11. igor.igorev Офлайн
    igor.igorev (Игорь) Вчера, 15:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    России ничем не грозит. Так как никто не собирается реки поворачивать.
  12. Израиль Библер (Израиль Библер) Вчера, 19:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё равно воды Енисея, Оби, Лены бесполезно уходят в Ледовитый океан, там распресняют и вода замерзает. Там пресная вода не нужна. Если повернуть всё в Среднюю Азию, можно заставить этих не ездить сюда, а жить там у себя и возделывать овощи и хлопок, брать их продукцию. Это и будет хорошо и правильно.
    Таким образом, мы бы избавились от гастарбайтеров и наркотрафика и приобрели бы сырьё для промышленности.
    Но это должно быть волевое решение.