"Transformation into Poroshenko": why Zelensky’s rating drops so rapidly


"Servant of the Ukrainian people" is increasingly turning into its predecessor. More recently, the sky-high ratings of Vladimir Zelensky are rapidly falling, while Petro Poroshenko, on the contrary, is even growing slightly. The former KVN officer is still far from a complete political collapse, but the trend is obvious.


There are a lot of reasons for such disappointment. The people of Ukraine voted for Poroshenko because he promised to end the war in the Donbass and lead their country to prosperity as part of the European Union. Petr Alekseevich did nothing of this, and only four years later the population was ready to vote for anyone, if only not for him. Candidate Zelensky seemed almost a fabulous character. A well-known and popular comedian, who also starred as president in the comedy series Servant of the People. It was a good move, and the Ukrainian people, fascinated by illusions, voted for it with a startling result. Alas, playing the President Independent and being him are two different things. Today, the confidence rating in Zelensky is minus 8,9%. What has this extraordinary and intelligent man done wrong?

In fact, the incumbent president repeats policies of its predecessor: the peacekeeping process in Ukraine is at a standstill, under the pressure of the IMF, an ambiguous law on the sale of land has been adopted, the country, instead of joining the European Union, is increasingly sinking into financial dependence on it. Ukrainians are becoming increasingly disillusioned with their “servant”.

You can, of course, blame him that he, so-and-so, deceived everyone, but turned out to be like Poroshenko. The problem is that Zelensky’s successor will also be Poroshenko’s reincarnation. There is simply no question of any state sovereignty, the Independent is de facto controlled from abroad. Try a certain politician to change something from the inside, they will simply destroy him, and not literally, but figuratively. Hopes that the Ukrainians will "see clearly and free themselves" are completely unfounded. It will only get worse. It remains to be asked whether something can be done in such conditions?

Let's face it, the only external player who can do something for the good of Ukraine is Russia. And it's not about helping her with discounts on hydrocarbons or anything like that. Moscow had a window of opportunity from February to May 2014, when there was a legal president, Yanukovych, and permission to use the Russian army. It was possible to return Yanukovych to Kiev, and after cleaning up the nationalists, to carry out a constitutional reform to federalize / confederalize Ukraine and determine the status of Crimea. She was missed. Ok, let's go. What can be done for the fraternal people in 2020?

Today in faraway Libya, Egypt is ready to take advantage of the invitation from the Libyan Parliament to protect its national interests. Unlike the Government of National Accord, it is not recognized by the UN, but it has legitimacy, since the people of the east of Libya voted for it. If you project this scheme into Ukraine, then the situation is largely similar. In its East there are the DPR and LPR, which are considered to be Ukrainian territory by both Kiev and Moscow itself. If desired, alternative Ukrainian Parliament and Government “in exile” can be formed there, claiming to become new centers of power. It is clear that their legal status will be quite controversial, but winners, as you know, are not judged. The pro-Russian part of Donbass has its own armed forces and enjoys the support of Russia. If you do not recognize the results of the next presidential election in Ukraine, then another “window” of opportunities can open to deprive the Independent status of an anti-Russian outpost of the West.

For her own good, by the way. The return of Kiev to the sphere of Russian influence will stop the bloody civil war in the Donbass, and will also help curb gangs of nationalists and restore damaged industrial ties. This will give an impetus to the development of Ukrainian economics, will return the work to many people. No one, except Russia, is able to help a fraternal country under Western control. But of course, it’s easier to thoughtfully lament over the news from Ukraine, reading how "Ukrainians themselves are ruining everything."
Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 July 2020 13: 35
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    If you do not recognize the results of the next presidential election in Ukraine, then another “window” of opportunities can open to deprive the Independent status of an anti-Russian outpost of the West.

    It makes more sense to make such proposals closer to the elections. Now why drive the wave?

    For her own good, by the way.

    With good intentions, the road to hell is paved. Here, around the perimeter of the country, citizens from the puddle of military bases poked around and, mind you, are all well-meaning. winked

    The return of Kiev to the sphere of Russian influence will stop the bloody civil war in the Donbass, and will also help curb gangs of nationalists and restore damaged industrial ties. This will give an impetus to the development of the Ukrainian economy, return the work to many people.

    Of course, in the Donbass stop yes ..... and transfer it to the rest of the territory. winked Will restore economic ties? Will give an impetus to the Ukrainian economy?
    Do you propose to send soldiers into battle to restore the Ukrainian economy?

    No one, except Russia, is able to help a fraternal country under Western control.

    The fraternal people amicably jumped their own external management. This is primarily a lesson to other neighbors. Why, for example, not less fraternal Belarus do not do this? Why won't people who consider Lukashenko the best president ask him about this?
    The country's leadership - officials with specific rights and obligations. I strongly doubt that the president’s competence includes “assistance to the brotherly country under Western control,” and the duties of the defense minister include “an impetus to the Ukrainian economy.”

    But, of course, it’s easier to thoughtfully lament the news from Ukraine, reading how “Ukrainians themselves are ruining everything.”

    Is that not so? Aren't Ukrainian citizens involved in this?
    No strength to sit on the couch? We look forward to reporting from the scene. For example, from Lviv, groaning under the fifth Nazi occupation. A live broadcast from the central square of the city, where residents are massively calling on the Russian army to help. yes
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 July 2020 13: 48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    If you do not recognize the results of the next presidential election in Ukraine

    And who forced to recognize the election of Poroshenko, Zelensky ...? The following elections are also recognized.

    Saving the drowning - the work of the drowning

    Until the majority of the population of Ukraine reaches this simple truth, it only remains to lament the news from the couch.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 1 July 2020 18: 27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But were Zelensky’s presidential elections in Ukraine recognized by Russia? Or am I not somewhere in Copenhagen?
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 July 2020 19: 21
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Zelensky was not congratulated, it seems. But no one in the Kremlin questioned the election results.

        https://www.vedomosti.ru/politics/news/2019/04/30/800570-kreml-priznal
        https://rg.ru/2019/04/22/matvienko-rasskazala-priznaet-li-rossiia-itogi-vyborov-prezidenta-ukrainy.html
  3. aalleekkss2015 Offline
    aalleekkss2015 (Aleks LLL) 2 July 2020 01: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Alas! So far, just a clown (no offense to the circus).
  4. Zaymaz Offline
    Zaymaz (ZM) 9 July 2020 02: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Why Russia this train with the Nazis. First, let them sign each other's lives, and then it will be possible to enter empty and free lands, in which they will only welcome Russia.

«Превращение в Порошенко»: почему столь стремительно падает рейтинг Зеленского


«Слуга украинского народа» все больше превращается в своего предшественника. Еще недавно заоблачные рейтинги Владимира Зеленского стремительно падают, а Петра Порошенко, напротив, даже слегка растут. До полного политического краха бывшему КВНщику еще далеко, но тенденция налицо.


Причин для такого разочарования избирателей масса. За Порошенко народ Украины голосовал потому, что тот обещал прекратить войну на Донбассе и привести их страну к процветанию в составе Евросоюза. Ничего этого Петр Алексеевич не сделал, и всего через четыре года население готово было голосовать за кого угодно, лишь бы не за него. Кандидат Зеленский казался почти сказочным персонажем. Известный и популярный юморист, к тому же снявшийся в роли президента в комедийном сериале «Слуга народа». Это был хороший ход, и очарованный иллюзиями украинский народ проголосовал за него с поразительным результатом. Увы, играть президента Незалежной и быть им – это разные вещи. Сегодня рейтинг доверия к Зеленскому составляет минус 8,9%. Что же этот неординарный и неглупый человек сделал не так?

По сути дела, действующий президент повторяет политику своего предшественника: миротворческий процесс на Украине заведен в тупик, под давлением МВФ принят неоднозначный закон о продаже земли, страна вместо вступления в Евросоюз все больше подсаживается на финансовую зависимость от него. Украинцы все быстрее разочаровываются в своем «слуге».

Можно, конечно, попенять ему, что он, такой-сякой, всех обманул, а оказался, как Порошенко. Проблема в том, что и сменщик Зеленского тоже будет реинкарнацией Порошенко. Ни о каком государственном суверенитете речи просто не идет, Незалежная де-факто управляется из-за рубежа. Попытайся некий политик что-то изменить изнутри, его просто уничтожат, причем не фигурально, а буквально. Надежды на то, что украинцы «прозреют и сами себя освободят», абсолютно беспочвенны. Дальше будет только хуже. Остается задаться вопросом, можно ли что-то сделать в таких условиях?

Скажем прямо, единственный внешний игрок, который может что-то сделать на благо Украины, это Россия. И речь не о том, чтобы помогать ей скидками на углеводороды или что-то в этом духе. У Москвы было окно возможностей с февраля по май 2014 года, когда в наличии был законный президент Янукович и разрешение на использование российской армии. Была возможность вернуть Януковича в Киев, а после зачистки националистов провести конституционную реформу по федерализации/конфедерализации Украины и определению статуса Крыма. Она была упущена. Хорошо, проехали. Что можно сделать для братского народа в 2020 году?

Сегодня в далекой Ливии для защиты своих национальных интересов Египет готов воспользоваться приглашением от Парламента Ливии. В отличие от Правительства национального согласия, тот не признан ООН, однако обладает легитимностью, поскольку за него голосовал народ востока Ливии. Если спроецировать эту схему на Украину, то ситуация во многом получается аналогичной. На ее Востоке имеются ДНР и ЛНР, которые и Киевом, и самой Москвой считаются украинской территорией. При желании там могут быть сформированы альтернативные украинские Парламент и Правительство «в изгнании», претендующие на то, чтобы стать новыми центрами силы. Понятно, что их правовой статус будет достаточно спорным, однако победителей, как известно, не судят. Пророссийская часть Донбасса обладает собственными вооруженными силами и пользуется поддержкой России. Если не признавать результаты следующих президентских выборов на Украине, то может открыться очередное «окошко» возможностей по лишению Незалежной статуса антироссийского форпоста Запада.

Для ее же собственного блага, между прочим. Возвращение Киева в сферу российского влияния остановит кровопролитную гражданскую войну на Донбассе, а также позволит обуздать банды националистов и восстановить разрушенные промышленные связи. Это даст толчок к развитию украинской экономики, вернет работу многим людям. Никто, кроме России, не способен помочь братской стране, находящейся под западным управлением. Но, конечно, проще глубокомысленно сокрушаться над новостями из Украины, читая, как «хохлы сами все разваливают».
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 июля 2020 13:35
    +2
    Если не признавать результаты следующих президентских выборов на Украине, то может открыться очередное «окошко» возможностей по лишению Незалежной статуса антироссийского форпоста Запада.

    Разумнее подобные предложение вносить ближе к выборам. Сейчас-то чего волну гнать?

    Для ее же собственного блага, между прочим.

    Благими намерениями дорога в ад вымощена. Тут у нас по периметру страны граждане из-за лужи военных баз понатыкали и, заметьте, все из лучших побуждений. winked

    Возвращение Киева в сферу российского влияния остановит кровопролитную гражданскую войну на Донбассе, а также позволит обуздать банды националистов и восстановить разрушенные промышленные связи. Это даст толчок к развитию украинской экономики, вернет работу многим людям.

    Конечно, на Донбассе остановит yes ..... и перенесет ее на остальную территорию. winked Восстановит экономические связи? Даст толчок украинской экономике?
    Предлагаете солдат в бой отправить для восстановления украинской экономики?

    Никто, кроме России, не способен помочь братской стране, находящейся под западным управлением.

    Братский народ дружно наскакал себе внешнее управление. Это прежде всего урок остальным соседям. Почему бы, например, не менее братской Белоруссии этим не заняться? Почему люди, считающие Лукашенко лучшим президентом, его об этом не попросят?
    Руководство страны - должностные лица, имеющие определенные права и обязанности. Сильно сомневаюсь, что в компетенцию президента входит "помощь братской стране, находящейся под западным управлением", а в обязанности министра обороны - "толчок украинской экономике".

    Но, конечно, проще глубокомысленно сокрушаться над новостями из Украины, читая, как «хохлы сами все разваливают».

    А это не так? Разве граждане Украины к этому не причастны?
    Нет сил сидеть на диване? С нетерпением ждем репортаж с места событий. Например, из Львова, стонущего под пятой нацисткой оккупации. Прямую трансляцию с центральной площади города, где жители массово призывают российскую армию на помощь. yes
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 июля 2020 13:48
    +2
    Если не признавать результаты следующих президентских выборов на Украине

    А кто заставлял признавать выборы Порошенко, Зеленского...? Признают и следующие выборы.

    Спасение утопающих - дело рук самих утопающих

    Пока до этой простой истины не дойдет большинство населения Украины, то остается только с дивана сокрушаться новостям.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 1 июля 2020 18:27
      0
      А разве выборы Зеленского президентом Украины были признаны Россией? Или я где-то не копенгаген?
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 июля 2020 19:21
        +1
        Зеленского не поздравили, кажется. Но результаты выборов никто в Кремле под сомнение не ставил.

        https://www.vedomosti.ru/politics/news/2019/04/30/800570-kreml-priznal
        https://rg.ru/2019/04/22/matvienko-rasskazala-priznaet-li-rossiia-itogi-vyborov-prezidenta-ukrainy.html
  3. aalleekkss2015 Офлайн aalleekkss2015
    aalleekkss2015 (Aleks LLL) 2 июля 2020 01:20
    0
    Увы! Пока просто клоун (не в обиду цирковым сказано).
  4. ZayMaz Офлайн ZayMaz
    ZayMaz (ZM) 9 июля 2020 02:30
    +1
    Зачем России этот обоз с нацистами. Сначала пусть сами друг друга жизни полишают, а потом можно будет и зайти на пустые и свободные земли, в которых будут только приветствовать Россию.