In Russia, shot a train with a lot of BMP-1AM "Basurmanin"


In Russian social networks, cadres of a train carrying a lot of BMP-1AM Basurmanin appeared. The complete set of military vehicles is not reliably known. There is an assumption that the uninhabited combat module "Basurmanin" is equipped with optical night and day thermal imaging sighting and observation channels and a laser range finder.


An improved infantry fighting vehicle with an uninhabited combat module was first presented at the Army 2018 forum. The BMP-1AM equipment includes a 7,62 mm PKTM machine gun, a 30A2 72-mm automatic gun, a fire control system with a combined sight and stabilizer in two planes, as well as the 9K115 Metis ATGM. In addition, "Basurmanin" received a system of launching smoke grenades 902V "Cloud" and a new radio station R-168-25U-2.

The design of the tower makes it possible to fire in any direction in azimuth. Vertically aim at the target can be in the range from minus 5 to plus 70 degrees.

The composition of the armored car includes a serial engine, serial chassis and a finished tower installation. BMP-1AM weight - 14,3 thousand kg. Thanks to the 300 liter engine. With., it can accelerate to 65 km / h on the highway. Cruising range BMP reaches 550 km.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 July 2020 15: 25
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Good car! Always better under cover of armor and with good firepower than in pickups!
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 2 July 2020 20: 35
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      There that armor protection is enough unless from PM.
      1. maiman61 Offline
        maiman61 (Yuri) 3 July 2020 20: 24
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        When they shoot at you in order to kill, you’ll hide your palm even! And here the armor protects against bullets and fragments! And do not stomp your feet, all sweaty, dirty and tired. And the automatic 30 mm cannon covers, and the anti-tank systems from tanks will protect!
        1. Barmaley_2 Offline
          Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 8 July 2020 00: 56
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Monsieur a storyteller moonlighting? What bullets and what fragments? Do you want to specify? Along the way, Monsieur the storyteller did not see the broken sides, etc. BMP from fragments of exploding even mines nearby at 20-30 m, not even the howitzer 152 mm during shelling. Or tell us how DShK completely smuggles Behi out of the barrel? Yes, foot soldiers do not go on foot, but one of the main weak points of Beshek 1 and 2 - very low armor protection in general decided not to bother.
          1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Dmitry from Kharkov (Dmitriy) 1 July 2020 21: 42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    To the Donbass?
    1. Zradogon Offline
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 2 July 2020 01: 02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      It is good to. Dill hesitated with its moronism.
      1. Goras Offline
        Goras (Igor) 12 July 2020 17: 08
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Do not hesitate. Axiom. They brought Nehai to the Far East, they began to raise the people there.
    2. Goras Offline
      Goras (Igor) 12 July 2020 17: 07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      They are not there, as zeroed said.
  3. senima56 Offline
    senima56 (Nikolai) 2 July 2020 14: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Are they being taken to Syria for “field trials”? Right!
    1. Dreamboat Offline
      Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 2 July 2020 21: 47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The machine is inexpensive due to the use of the chassis from storage. So it’s possible to throw an ally “on poverty”. Let them conduct combat tests, only with their crews. BMP-1 they are familiar with, 2A72 too.

В России засняли эшелон с множеством БМП-1АМ «Басурманин»


В российских социальных сетях появились кадры эшелона, везущего множество БМП-1АМ «Басурманин». О комплектации военных машин достоверно не известно. Есть предположение, что необитаемый боевой модуль «Басурманин» оснащен оптическим ночным и дневным тепловизионными прицельно-наблюдательными каналами и лазерным дальномером.


Усовершенствованную боевую машину пехоты с необитаемым боевым модулем впервые представили в рамках форума «Армия-2018». В оснащение БМП-1АМ входит пулемет ПКТМ калибра 7,62 мм, 30-мм автоматическая пушка 2А72, система управления огнем с комбинированным прицелом и стабилизатором в двух плоскостях, а также ПТРК 9К115 «Метис». Кроме того, «Басурманин» получил систему запуска дымовых гранат 902В «Туча» и новую радиостанцию Р-168-25У-2.

Конструкция башни делает возможным осуществлять выстрелы в любом направлении по азимуту. Вертикально наводить на цель можно в пределах от минус 5 до плюс 70 градусов.

В состав бронемашины входят серийный двигатель, серийное шасси и готовая башенная установка. Вес БМП-1АМ – 14,3 тыс. кг. Благодаря мотору мощностью 300 л. с., она может разогнаться до 65 км/ч по шоссе. Запас хода БМП достигает 550 км.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 июля 2020 15:25
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Хорошая машинка! Всегда лучше под прикрытием брони и с хорошей огневой мощью, чем в пикапах!
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 2 июля 2020 20:35
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Там той броневой защиты хватит разве что от ПМ.
      1. maiman61 Офлайн
        maiman61 (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 20:24
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Когда в тебя будут стрелять, чтобы убить, ты даже ладошкой будешь прикрываться! А тут броня защищает от пуль и осколков! И не ногами топать, весь потный, грязный и усталый. И автоматическая 30 мм пушка прикрывает, и ПТРК от танков защитит!
        1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн
          Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 8 июля 2020 00:56
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Мусьё сказочником подрабатывает? От каких пуль и от каких осколков? Уточнить не желаете? По ходу, мусьё сказочник и не видел проломленные борта и т.д. БМП от осколков разорвавшихся даже мин рядом в 20-30 м, не то что даже гаубичных 152 мм при обстрелах. Или рассказать, как ДШК начисто разносит с бочины Бэхи? Да, пешком не ходят пехотинцы, но одна из главнейших слабых мест Бэшек 1и 2 - очень низкая бронезащита вообще никак решили не заморачиваться.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Дмитрий из Харькова (Дмитрий) 1 июля 2020 21:42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    На Донбасс?
    1. Zradogon Офлайн
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 2 июля 2020 01:02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Хорошо бы. Укропы заколебали своим дебилизмом.
      1. Goras Офлайн
        Goras (Игорь) 12 июля 2020 17:08
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Не заколебёшь ничем. Аксиома. На ДВ нехай везут, там пипл голову поднимать стал.
    2. Goras Офлайн
      Goras (Игорь) 12 июля 2020 17:07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Их там нет, как говорил обнуленный.
  3. senima56 Офлайн
    senima56 (Николай) 2 июля 2020 14:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Везут в Сирию на "испытания в боевых условиях"? Правильно!
    1. Dreamboat Офлайн
      Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 2 июля 2020 21:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Машина получается недорогой за счет использования шасси с хранения. Так что можно и союзнику "на бедность" подкинуть. Пусть проводит боевые испытания, только со своими экипажами. БМП-1 им отлично знакома, 2А72 тоже.
  4. Комментарий был удален.