Aviation unfinished: the Su-57 began to upgrade, without even taking into service


A few days ago it became known that the domestic military-industrial complex intends to turn the fifth-generation fighter Su-57 into the Super Sukhoi, having carried out its deep modernization. It seems to sound great, only this approach raises logical questions for a number of experts.


The modernization of the aircraft itself, which can make it better, is only welcome. First of all, its power plant is subject to replacement. Instead of the AL-41F1 engine, the so-called “product 30” will be installed. If the "old" gave traction of 9500 kgf, and the afterburner - 15000 kgf, then the "thirtieth" will provide a 20% gain: respectively - 11000 kgf and 18000 kgf. The design of the new power plant will reduce the visibility of the fighter in the infrared range, and its speed will increase from 1,1-1,2 M to 1,5 M in afterburner mode.

The control drive system will be radically improved, where the hydraulic mechanisms are planned to be replaced by electric ones. This will make it more reliable to control at high speeds and reduce the radar visibility and weight of the aircraft. The Su-57 chassis will also become electric. Also, the fighter control system will undergo modernization: a panoramic aviation indicator, multi-function screens and a wide-angle collimator sight will appear. An appropriate arms control system will be developed for new generation missiles.

All this is wonderful and will make the Su-57 even more deadly. So why grumble some “unconscious personalities”?

The main complaint is that the aircraft began to undergo profound modernization, without even having time to take it into service. If you look at the experience of our direct competitors, then in the USA new models of weapons are accepted as “blocks”. The Pentagon receives from the manufacturer a relatively small, but, nevertheless, a large series and begins to drive it "in the tail and mane." At the same time, all “childhood diseases” are revealed, information about which is sent to the contractor. Subsequent modernization is already taking into account them. For example, you can take the famous F-16 fighter-bomber with its Block 5, Block 15, Block 40/42, Block 60 and so on.

Now around the world, the fifth-generation American fighter F-35 is criticized for a huge number of imperfections, but their number is constantly decreasing just in the course of such consistent work. As a result, the United States and its allies will have a run-in combat aircraft produced by a large party, in which all shortcomings are eliminated.

If you look at the Su-57 from this angle, then, indeed, questions arise. Why not put in the Russian Air Force the first small batch of 15-20 aircraft, so as to properly drive them in business, and taking into account the experience gained not to make additions to the design? Then put another 15-20 upgraded, etc.? Involuntarily, one has to wonder how real the advanced fighter is, if its first production model crashed during tests in December last year, right before being sent to the troops.

Of course, if the problem is in its "dampness", then an expensive aircraft must be seriously modified. If the matter is in the search for unattainable perfection, then this approach causes quite justified doubts, since it actually turns the project into a long-term construction.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 2 July 2020 14: 05
    -7
    • 6
    • 13
    Information about the upcoming modernization of the fifth-generation non-existent fighter involuntarily recalls the famous phrase of Panikovsky - "Saw, Shura, saw, they are gold." Only a petty thief and a swindler from Golden Calf could not even dream of such a scale ...
    1. Boragl Offline
      Boragl (Boragl) 2 July 2020 14: 25
      +4
      • 9
      • 5
      Quote: Bindyuzhnik
      Information about the upcoming modernization of the fifth-generation non-existent fighter involuntarily recalls the famous phrase of Panikovsky - "Saw, Shura, saw, they are gold." Only a petty thief and a swindler from Golden Calf could not even dream of such a scale ...

      Well, yes, well, yes, live on in your "house". See "cartoons", etc. Russia has already become great. Your envious cries only prove it. And the louder your cries, the more the right way we are going. Live further in the illusory world of the state shit democracy. They will give you more “salty” cookies. Together with some water, so that their "Acheramericans" wash their feet ... although you don’t get used to washing something .... maybe your legs will be cleaner than Polish grades .... you will all benefit.
      1. Cyril Offline
        Cyril (Kirill) 2 July 2020 14: 39
        -5
        • 5
        • 10
        maybe the legs will be cleaner Polish sort ...

        You are so knowledgeable about Polish toilets ...
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 2 July 2020 14: 56
          +6
          • 11
          • 5
          You are so knowledgeable about Polish toilets ..

          Is this the only thing that interested you? winked
          1. Cyril Offline
            Cyril (Kirill) 2 July 2020 15: 00
            -8
            • 2
            • 10
            And in his comment, something in general may be of interest?
            1. 123 Online
              123 (123) 2 July 2020 15: 04
              +4
              • 8
              • 4
              and in his comment, something in general may be of interest? A person does not even understand that the one to whom he comments so fiercely does not actually live in Ukraine.

              In fairness, your comment on information content is not very different for the better. winked
              Who cares where he lives now? From moving in your head, little changes.
              1. Cyril Offline
                Cyril (Kirill) 2 July 2020 15: 23
                -5
                • 2
                • 7
                In fairness, your informational comment is not very different for the better

                My comment consists of one sentence, and it should not be informative.

                Who cares where he lives now? From moving in your head, little changes.

                Do you know where he lived before?
                1. 123 Online
                  123 (123) 2 July 2020 15: 52
                  +7
                  • 10
                  • 3
                  Do you know where he lived before?

                  Who cares? The “Novoukrainian” mentality is precisely what was meant. The content of the commentary is quite typical for this "geolocation". hi
                  1. Cyril Offline
                    Cyril (Kirill) 2 July 2020 15: 57
                    -6
                    • 3
                    • 9
                    I do not see any national features in this of his comments.
                    1. 123 Online
                      123 (123) 2 July 2020 17: 53
                      +5
                      • 7
                      • 2
                      This is logical. Who spoke of national characteristics?
          2. Arkharov Offline
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 July 2020 17: 27
            -6
            • 1
            • 7
            In this verbal delirium, hardly anything can interest anyone at all. Didn't make it out, is it "Agitator's Notebook", or "Truth" for 36 years?
      2. Binder Offline
        Binder (Miron) 2 July 2020 14: 52
        -5
        • 4
        • 9
        You just watch cartoons, and you are also proud of the animated achievements of the Russian military-industrial complex, which is understandable - there are no real achievements. laughing And continue to boast of illusory Russian greatness to your health, go on your own “right path”, and meanwhile, speaking on the topic, the fifth-generation American fighter Lockheed, repeatedly rejoiced by the very wise experts from the Zvezda channel and similar mass media Martin F-35 Lightning II is in service in a number of countries, successfully mastered by the pilots there and managed to brilliantly prove itself in solving complex combat missions by Israeli air force pilots who admire the capabilities of this aircraft. Well, the Turks now strongly regret that Erdogan’s games with the purchase of S-400 deprived them of the opportunity to get this fighter.
      3. Winnie Offline
        Winnie (Winnie) 3 July 2020 07: 43
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Russia has already become great.

        Do you yourself think that you live in a house of blah, blah, blah? Blah, blah, blah great ... Blah, blah, blah mighty ... How can you confirm your words? Nothing! Some shabby "house" you have. Until the first breeze. All your plans will remain plans on paper for one simple reason. Russia is far behind the West technologically due to the lack of a developed industry and electronics. And, as you know, progress does not stand still! But we can’t keep up with him! And this will continue forever (at least until 2036). Non progredi est regredi. (Do not go forward, then go back.) request
    2. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 2 July 2020 21: 55
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Do not smack nonsense, the F-22 was also finished off for much more than ten years, and then for another ten years they were produced in small batches, with constant modifications and upgrades, in all, 187 aircraft were released all the time, several of which were lost during flights.
      1. Binder Offline
        Binder (Miron) 2 July 2020 22: 25
        -7
        • 1
        • 8
        Can't you see the differences in the history of the creation of the F-22 and Su-57? I’ll hint - Raptor has been flying for many years and will be used for a long time, and the Su-57 does not fly and fly will not be .
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 2 July 2020 14: 26
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    ... why not put in the Russian Air Force the first small batch of 15-20 aircraft, so as to properly drive them into action, and taking into account the experience gained not to make additions to the design?

    We have not accepted this. Moreover, the plane is expensive. And to identify flaws, not necessarily 20 pieces each. to drive in the sky.

    ..experts pay attention to the limited functionality of the radar, which detects the presence of another aircraft, but is not able to guarantee the guidance of airborne weapons. But the main trouble is that the engine, which makes the fighter a fifth-generation aircraft, has not yet been created and nothing concrete is said about the prospects for its creation.

    https://versia.ru/postavki-su-57-v-vojska-otkladyvayutsya-na-neopredelyonnyj-srok

    For me, the main thing is that funding is not cut back and work continues. And what is slow? Well, our government is like that. They have 15 year plans, and with such plans the result will not work out quickly.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 July 2020 16: 15
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    If we assume that we need not the plane itself, but a process, so as not to lose technology, school, specialists, power, then everything fits together perfectly.

    The plane, Armata and something else are really not needed at the moment. The 3rd generation of Armat rides in the parade, the Su-57 flies 2nd, the article talks about 3-4m.
    Officials from the Sun put forward new assumptions about why this might all come in handy, and that the old can handle it quite well.
    And so - money is saved, the car is improved, electronics are gradually being imported, PR is on, everyone is happy ....
  4. bobba94 Offline
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 2 July 2020 18: 03
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    ..Put a batch of 15-20 in the Air Force and drive as it should ...

    The Su-57 is just about 15-20 aircraft fired and they drive them not one, but three tails and three manes, and test pilots drive them, and drive them on business, but in a regular aviation regiment this Su- 57 quickly curled neck. It seems to me that one can bring one to mind by driving 15-20 aircraft, or they have fired more than 500 F-35s, and now they’re revealing that the dodgy helmet is dangerous for pilots, it turns out that the tail falls off, then the stealth paint does not hold in bad weather, then you can’t hold the supersound for more than 40 seconds, then you need to keep them in the special parking lot. hangars with a special temperature regime ..... I mean, the asymmetric answer is a smart answer, not bullishness, so, they say, they riveted 500 pieces, so we also rivet 500 pieces and begin to butt.
    1. flashgun Offline
      flashgun (flashgun) 4 July 2020 13: 46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      I live in Zhukovsky, if you know what I’m talking about on Amet Khan of the Sultan. The LII strip is visible from the window. It’s not like three tails and manes, there’s not even a quarter. Nothing flies. Only in front of the MAKS for three weeks is a rumble, the rest of the time silence.

      Not, well, once a month, it happens that the native and familiar sound of air tearing to shreds is given out by pleasant nostalgia in the soul, but this can not even be compared with the intensity of the T-10 tests in the 70s and 80s.
    2. Syoma_67 Offline
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 12 July 2020 17: 02
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      so we also rivet 500 pieces

      - no longer necessary, they are outdated.
  5. On the fifth turn, everything will become OK.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Alexander Bobkov (Born in the USSR) 3 July 2020 09: 04
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    As these empty words are tired of it, then the Su-57 will soon go into service, then the Leader of the destroyer, then Zircon, helicopter carriers will soon be laid down and put off, where is all this ??? Tales, or something, they write, where is it really in the hardware ???
  8. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 4 July 2020 09: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Cyril
    maybe the legs will be cleaner Polish sort ...

    You are so knowledgeable about Polish toilets ...

    So from your words, Kiryusha, from your words.
  9. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 4 July 2020 12: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: bobba94
    ..Put a batch of 15-20 in the Air Force and drive as it should ...

    The Su-57 is just about 15-20 aircraft fired and they drive them not one, but three tails and three manes, and test pilots drive them, and drive them on business, but in a regular aviation regiment this Su- 57 quickly curled neck. It seems to me that one can bring one to mind by driving 15-20 aircraft, or they have fired more than 500 F-35s, and now they’re revealing that the dodgy helmet is dangerous for pilots, it turns out that the tail falls off, then the stealth paint does not hold in bad weather, then you can’t hold the supersound for more than 40 seconds, then you need to keep them in the special parking lot. hangars with a special temperature regime ..... I mean, the asymmetric answer is a smart answer, not bullishness, so, they say, they riveted 500 pieces, so we also rivet 500 pieces and begin to butt.

    The fact that almost half of the F-35s does not fly in the USA (30% in general, and the remaining 20% ​​somewhere is limitedly combat-ready) is already well known, and why should their “allies” have everything differently? That's exactly the way it is - half of the “foreign” F-35s in all great Holland and Britain also stand “at the fence”. One reason is the lack of spare parts. Well, really it was impossible to predict this? The Pentagon admitted that a significant part of the parts already supplied ... no longer fits!
    1. Syoma_67 Offline
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 12 July 2020 17: 00
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      The fact that in the United States almost half of the F-35 does not fly

      - it was reported to you from the Pentagon?
  10. Boragl Offline
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 13: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Cyril
    maybe the legs will be cleaner Polish sort ...

    You are so knowledgeable about Polish toilets ...

    - yes, no matter how much you boast that you earn more by washing than at the factory .... you look and you wouldn’t know how hard “freedom” you get ....
  11. Boragl Offline
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 13: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: flashgun
    I live in Zhukovsky, if you know what I’m talking about on Amet Khan of the Sultan. The LII strip is visible from the window. It’s not like three tails and manes, there’s not even a quarter. Nothing flies. Only in front of the MAKS for three weeks is a rumble, the rest of the time silence.

    Not, well, once a month, it happens that the native and familiar sound of air tearing to shreds is given out by pleasant nostalgia in the soul, but this can not even be compared with the intensity of the T-10 tests in the 70s and 80s.

    Do you think Zhukovsky is the only airfield ??? Now this is a show platform. Didn’t you howl there that planes knocked down caps and it is impossible to live?
  12. Boragl Offline
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 13: 48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Winnie
    Russia has already become great.

    Do you yourself think that you live in a house of blah, blah, blah? Blah, blah, blah great ... Blah, blah, blah mighty ... How can you confirm your words? Nothing! Some shabby "house" you have. Until the first breeze. All your plans will remain plans on paper for one simple reason. Russia is far behind the West technologically due to the lack of a developed industry and electronics. And, as you know, progress does not stand still! But we can’t keep up with him! And this will continue forever (at least until 2036). Non progredi est regredi. (Do not go forward, then go back.) request

    No, it doesn’t. Everything is ahead of us, and you are completing your life cycle. I won’t even explain why. You have star-striped curtains in front of your eyes. Let it remain.
  13. Boragl Offline
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 13: 52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Winnie
    Russia has already become great.

    Some shabby "house" you have. Until the first breeze

    We have already survived our “breeze” in the 90s. And you?
  14. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 12 July 2020 16: 59
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    after deep modernization

    - why, is he the best in the world?
  15. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 12 July 2020 18: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Syoma_67
    The fact that in the United States almost half of the F-35 does not fly

    - it was reported to you from the Pentagon?

    And not just me. They reported this to the whole world, quite officially. It's amazing how it didn’t reach you ....

Авиационный долгострой: Су-57 принялись модернизировать, даже не взяв на вооружение


Несколько дней назад стало известно, что отечественный ВПК намерен превратить истребитель пятого поколения Су-57 в «Супер Сухой», проведя его глубокую модернизацию. Вроде бы, звучит здорово, вот только такой подход вызывает у ряда экспертов логичные вопросы.


Саму по себе модернизацию самолета, способную сделать его лучше, стоит только поприветствовать. Прежде всего, замене подлежит его силовая установка. Вместо двигателя АЛ-41Ф1 установят так называемое «изделие 30». Если «старый» выдавал тягу 9500 кгс, а на форсаже — 15000 кгс, то «тридцатый» обеспечит выигрыш в 20%: соответственно — 11000 кгс и 18000 кгс. Конструкция новой силовой установки уменьшит видимость истребителя в инфракрасном диапазоне, а его скорость увеличится с 1,1−1,2 М до 1,5 М в бесфорсажном режиме.

Кардинально будет доработана система управляющих приводов, где гидравлические механизмы планируют заменить на электрические. Это сделает более надежным управление на высоких скоростях и снизит радиолокационную заметность и вес самолета. Электрическим станет и шасси Су-57. Также модернизации подвергнутся системы управления истребителем: появятся панорамный авиационный индикатор, многофункциональные экраны и широкоугольный коллиматорный прицел. Под ракеты нового поколения будет разработана и соответствующая система управления вооружениями.

Все это прекрасно и сделает Су-57 еще более смертоносным. Так почему же недовольно ворчат отдельные «несознательные личности»?

Главная претензия состоит в том, что самолет начали подвергать глубокой модернизации, даже не успев принять его на вооружение. Если посмотреть опыт наших прямых конкурентов, то в США новые образцы вооружений принимают «блоками». Пентагон получает от производителя сравнительно небольшую, но, тем не менее, многочисленную серию и начинает ее гонять «в хвост и гриву». При этом выявляются все «детские болезни», информация о которых направляется подрядчику. Последующая модернизация производится уже с их учетом. Для примера можно взять известный истребитель-бомбардировщик F-16 с его Block 5, Block 15, Block 40/42, Block 60 и так далее.

Сейчас по всему миру много критикуют американский истребитель пятого поколения F-35 за огромное количество недоделок, однако их количество непрерывно снижается как раз в ходе такой последовательной работы. В итоге США и их союзники будут обладать обкатанным в деле боевым самолетом, произведенным большой партией, в котором все недочеты ликвидированы.

Если смотреть на Су-57 под таким углом, то, действительно, возникают вопросы. Почему не поставить в ВВС РФ первую небольшую партию из 15-20 самолетов, чтобы как следует погонять их в деле, а с учетом полученного опыта не внести дополнения в конструкцию? Потом поставить еще 15-20 модернизированных и т.д.? Поневоле приходится задуматься, насколько реально готов передовой истребитель, если первый его серийный образец разбился во время испытаний в декабре прошлого года прямо перед отправкой в войска.

Разумеется, если проблема в его «сырости», то надо дорогостоящий самолет серьезно дорабатывать. Если же дело в поиске недостижимого совершенства, то такой подход вызывает вполне оправданные сомнения, поскольку фактически превращает проект в долгострой.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 июля 2020 14:05
    -7
    • 6
    • 13
    Информация о предстоящей модернизации несуществующего истребителя пятого поколения невольно вызывает в памяти известную фразу Паниковского - "Пилите, Шура, пилите, они золотые." Только мелкому воришке и аферисту из "Золотого теленка" такие масштабы распила и присниться не могли...
    1. Boragl Офлайн
      Boragl (Boragl) 2 июля 2020 14:25
      +4
      • 9
      • 5
      Цитата: Биндюжник
      Информация о предстоящей модернизации несуществующего истребителя пятого поколения невольно вызывает в памяти известную фразу Паниковского - "Пилите, Шура, пилите, они золотые." Только мелкому воришке и аферисту из "Золотого теленка" такие масштабы распила и присниться не могли...

      Ну да, ну да, живите дальше в своем "домике". Смотрите "мультики" и т.п. Россия уже стала великой. Ваши завистливые вопли это только доказывают. И чем громче ваши вопли, тем более правильным путем мы идем. Живите и дальше в иллюзорном мире штатовской дерьмократии. Они вам еще "соленых" печенюх подвезут. Вместе с водичкой, чтоб их "ахероамериконцам" ножки мыть... хотя вам и не привыкать что-то мыть.... может, ноги-то почище будут польских сортиров.... все в выигрыше будете.
      1. Cyril Офлайн
        Cyril (Кирилл) 2 июля 2020 14:39
        -5
        • 5
        • 10
        может, ноги-то почище будут польских сортиров...

        Вы так осведомлены о польских сортирах...
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 2 июля 2020 14:56
          +6
          • 11
          • 5
          Вы так осведомлены о польских сортирах..

          Это единственное, что вас заинтересовало? winked
          1. Cyril Офлайн
            Cyril (Кирилл) 2 июля 2020 15:00
            -8
            • 2
            • 10
            А в его комменте что-то вообще может заинтересовать?
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 2 июля 2020 15:04
              +4
              • 8
              • 4
              а в его комменте что-то вообще может заинтересовать? Человек даже не понимает, что тот, кому он так яростно комментит, живет вообще-то не на Украине.

              Справедливости ради, ваш коммент по информативности не сильно в лучшую сторону отличается. winked
              Какая разница, где он сейчас живет? От переезда в голове мало что меняется.
              1. Cyril Офлайн
                Cyril (Кирилл) 2 июля 2020 15:23
                -5
                • 2
                • 7
                Справедливости ради, ваш коммент по информативности не сильно в лучшую сторону отличается

                Мой коммент состоит из одного предложения, он и не должен быть информативным.

                Какая разница, где он сейчас живет? От переезда в голове мало что меняется.

                А вы знаете, где он жил до этого?
                1. 123 Офлайн
                  123 (123) 2 июля 2020 15:52
                  +7
                  • 10
                  • 3
                  а вы знаете, где он жил до этого?

                  А какая разница? Менталитет "новоукраинский" - именно это и имелось ввиду. Содержание комментария довольно типичное для данной "геолокации". hi
                  1. Cyril Офлайн
                    Cyril (Кирилл) 2 июля 2020 15:57
                    -6
                    • 3
                    • 9
                    Не вижу никаких национальных особенностей в этом его комментарии.
                    1. 123 Офлайн
                      123 (123) 2 июля 2020 17:53
                      +5
                      • 7
                      • 2
                      Это логично. Кто говорил о национальных особенностях?
          2. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 июля 2020 17:27
            -6
            • 1
            • 7
            В этом словесном бреду вряд ли что-то может вообще заинтересовать. Не разобрал, это "Блокнот агитатора", или "Правда" за 36 год?
      2. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 июля 2020 14:52
        -5
        • 4
        • 9
        Мультики как раз вы смотрите, да ещё и гордитесь мультипликационными достижениями российского ВПК, оно и понятно - реальных-то достижений нет. laughing И продолжайте себе на здоровье кичиться иллюзорным российским величием, идите и дальше своим "правильным путем", а между тем, если уж говорить по теме, то многократно охаянный шибко мудрыми экспертами с канала "Звезда" и подобных ему СМИ, американский истребитель пятого поколения Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II состоит на вооружении в ряде стран, успешно осваивается тамошними летчиками и успел блестяще зарекомендовать себя при решении сложных боевых задач пилотами израильских ВВС, которые восхищаются возможностями этого самолета. Ну, а турки сейчас сильно сожалеют, что игры Эрдогана с покупкой С-400 лишили их возможности получить этот истребитель.
      3. Винни Офлайн
        Винни (Винни) 3 июля 2020 07:43
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Россия уже стала великой.

        А вам самому не кажется, что вы живете в домике из бла, бла, бла? Бла, бла, бла великой... Бла, бла, бла могучей... Чем вы можете подтвердить свои слова? Ничем! Какой-то ветхий у вас "домик". До первого ветерка. Все ваши планы так и останутся планами на бумаге по одной простой причине. Россия сильно отстает от Запада технологически в силу отсутствия развитой промышленности и электроники. А, как известно, прогресс не стоит на месте! Но мы за ним не поспеваем! И так будет продолжаться вечно (минимум до 2036). Non progredi est regredi. (Не идти вперед, значит идти назад.) request
    2. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 2 июля 2020 21:55
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Не порите чушь, F-22 так же допиливали гораздо больше десяти лет, а потом в течение ещё более десяти лет выпускали мелкими партиями, с постоянными доработками и модернизациями, всего за всё время выпущено 187 самолётов, несколько из них потеряно во время полётов.
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 июля 2020 22:25
        -7
        • 1
        • 8
        Неужели не видите различий в истории создания F-22 и Су-57? Намекну - Raptor летает уже много лет и ещё долго будет использоваться, а Су-57 не летает и летать не будет ...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 июля 2020 14:26
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    ...почему не поставить в ВВС РФ первую небольшую партию из 15-20 самолетов, чтобы как следует погонять их в деле, а с учетом полученного опыта не внести дополнения в конструкцию?

    У нас этого не принято. Тем более, самолёт дорогой. А чтоб выявить недостатки, необязательно их по 20 шт. в небе гонять.

    ..эксперты обращают внимание на ограниченную функциональность радара, который обнаруживает присутствие другого самолёта, но не способен при этом гарантированно обеспечить наведение бортового вооружения. Но самая главная беда заключается в том, что двигатель, который и делает истребитель самолётом пятого поколения, до сих пор не создан и о перспективах его создания не говорится ничего конкретного.

    https://versia.ru/postavki-su-57-v-vojska-otkladyvayutsya-na-neopredelyonnyj-srok

    Для меня главное, что финансирование не урезано и работа продолжается. А то, что медленно? Ну, правительство у нас такое. У них 15-ти летние планы, а с такими планами результат быстро не получится.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июля 2020 16:15
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Если предположить, что нужен не сам самолет, а процесс, чтоб не растерять технологии, школу, специалистов, мощности, то все сходится отлично.

    Самолет, Армата и кое-что прочее реально в данный момент не нужны. На параде ездит уже 3-е поколение Армат, Су-57 летает 2-е, статья говорит о 3-4м.
    Чиновники от ВС выдвигают новые предположения, для чего может это все пригодиться, и что старое вполне справляется.
    А так - деньги экономятся, машина совершенствуется, электроника постепенно завозится, пиар идет, все довольны....
  4. bobba94 Офлайн
    bobba94 (владимир) 2 июля 2020 18:03
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    ..Поставить в ВВС партию 15-20 и погонять как следует...

    Су-57 выпущено как раз где-то 15-20 самолетов и гоняют их не в один, а в три хвоста и в три гривы, и гоняют их летчики-испытатели, и гоняют по делу, а вот в обычном авиационном полку этим Су-57 быстренько свернут шеи. Мне кажется, что до ума можно довести, гоняя 15-20 самолетов, а то выпустили более 500 F-35, а теперь выявляют, то шлем хитроумный опасен для пилотов, оказывается, то хвост отваливается, то краска стелс не держится при плохой погоде, то сверхзвук нельзя держать более 40 секунд, то держать их надо на стоянке в спец. ангарах с особым температурным режимом.....Я к тому, что асимметричный ответ - это умный ответ, а не быкование, вот, мол, они наклепали 500 штук, так и мы тоже наклепаем 500 штук и начнем бодаться.
    1. flashgun Офлайн
      flashgun (flashgun) 4 июля 2020 13:46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Живу в Жуковском, если вы в курсе, о чём я, на Амет-хан Султана. Полоса ЛИИ из окна видна. Там не то что трёх хвостов и грив, там даже четвертушка не наберётся. Ничего не летает. Только перед МАКСом за три недели грохот стоит, в остальное время тишина.

      Не, ну раз в месяц, бывает, родной и знакомый звук рвущегося в клочья воздуха отдаётся приятной ностальгией в душе, но это даже рядом нельзя сравнивать с интенсивностью испытаний Т-10 в 70-е и 80-е годы.
    2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 12 июля 2020 17:02
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      так и мы тоже наклепаем 500 штук

      - уже не надо, они устарели.
  5. На пятом обороте все станет ОК.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Александр Бобков (Рожден в ссср) 3 июля 2020 09:04
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как уже надоели эти пустые слова - то Су-57 скоро поступит на вооружение, то Лидер эсминец, то Циркон, вертолетоносцы скоро будут заложены и отложили, где все это есть ??? Сказки, что ли, они пишут, где реально в железе???
  8. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 4 июля 2020 09:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Cyril
    может, ноги-то почище будут польских сортиров...

    Вы так осведомлены о польских сортирах...

    Так с ваших слов, Кирюша, с ваших слов.
  9. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 4 июля 2020 12:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: bobba94
    ..Поставить в ВВС партию 15-20 и погонять как следует...

    Су-57 выпущено как раз где-то 15-20 самолетов и гоняют их не в один, а в три хвоста и в три гривы, и гоняют их летчики-испытатели, и гоняют по делу, а вот в обычном авиационном полку этим Су-57 быстренько свернут шеи. Мне кажется, что до ума можно довести, гоняя 15-20 самолетов, а то выпустили более 500 F-35, а теперь выявляют, то шлем хитроумный опасен для пилотов, оказывается, то хвост отваливается, то краска стелс не держится при плохой погоде, то сверхзвук нельзя держать более 40 секунд, то держать их надо на стоянке в спец. ангарах с особым температурным режимом.....Я к тому, что асимметричный ответ - это умный ответ, а не быкование, вот, мол, они наклепали 500 штук, так и мы тоже наклепаем 500 штук и начнем бодаться.

    То, что в США почти половина F-35 не летает (30 % вообще, а оставшиеся где-то 20% ограниченно боеспособны), уже хорошо известно, а почему у их «союзников» должно быть всё по-другому? Всё точно так и есть - половина «зарубежных» F-35 во всяких великих голландиях и британиях также стоит «у забора». Одна из причин – отсутствие запчастей. Ну неужели нельзя было это спрогнозировать? Пентагон признал, что значительная часть из уже поставленных запчастей… уже не подходит!
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 12 июля 2020 17:00
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      То, что в США почти половина F-35 не летает

      - это вам с Пентагона доложили?
  10. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 13:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Cyril
    может, ноги-то почище будут польских сортиров...

    Вы так осведомлены о польских сортирах...

    - да как бы ни хвастались, что мытьем зарабатываете больше, чем на заводе.... глядишь и не знали бы, как вам тяжко «свобода» достаётся....
  11. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 13:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: flashgun
    Живу в Жуковском, если вы в курсе, о чём я, на Амет-хан Султана. Полоса ЛИИ из окна видна. Там не то что трёх хвостов и грив, там даже четвертушка не наберётся. Ничего не летает. Только перед МАКСом за три недели грохот стоит, в остальное время тишина.

    Не, ну раз в месяц, бывает, родной и знакомый звук рвущегося в клочья воздуха отдаётся приятной ностальгией в душе, но это даже рядом нельзя сравнивать с интенсивностью испытаний Т-10 в 70-е и 80-е годы.

    Вы думаете, Жуковский это единственный аэродром??? Сейчас это шоу-площадка. Не вы ли там выли, что самолеты шапки сбивают и жить невозможно?
  12. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 13:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Винни
    Россия уже стала великой.

    А вам самому не кажется, что вы живете в домике из бла, бла, бла? Бла, бла, бла великой... Бла, бла, бла могучей... Чем вы можете подтвердить свои слова? Ничем! Какой-то ветхий у вас "домик". До первого ветерка. Все ваши планы так и останутся планами на бумаге по одной простой причине. Россия сильно отстает от Запада технологически в силу отсутствия развитой промышленности и электроники. А, как известно, прогресс не стоит на месте! Но мы за ним не поспеваем! И так будет продолжаться вечно (минимум до 2036). Non progredi est regredi. (Не идти вперед, значит идти назад.) request

    Нет, не кажется. У нас все впереди, а вы свой жизненный цикл завершаете. Даже объяснять не буду, почему. У вас звездно полосатые шторки на глазах. Пусть так и остаётся.
  13. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 13:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Винни
    Россия уже стала великой.

    Какой-то ветхий у вас "домик". До первого ветерка

    Мы свой «ветерок» в 90-е уже пережили. А вы?
  14. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 12 июля 2020 16:59
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    проведя его глубокую модернизацию

    - зачем, он же лучший в мире?
  15. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 12 июля 2020 18:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Сёма_67
    То, что в США почти половина F-35 не летает

    - это вам с Пентагона доложили?

    И не только мне. Они всему миру доложили об этом, вполне официально. Удивительно, как до Вас не дошло....