Media: The global seed storage in Svalbard has come under the control of supporters of a reduction in the world's population.


The world seed storage in Longyearbyen on Spitsbergen, called the Noah's Ark, was commissioned in 2008. Global Research claims that it has come under the control of proponents of declining Earth populations.


It should be noted that the construction of the facility took two years and cost the Norwegian government $ 9 million. The objective of the facility is to keep crop seed samples safe at a depth of 130 meters in the event of a planetary scale catastrophe (asteroid crash, nuclear war or global climate change).

There are three halls in the storage (while one is still in use) in which 4,5 million seed samples can be stored. As of February 2020, there were just over 1 million seed samples.

The ongoing costs of the project are financed by the Global Crop Diversity Trust (office in Bonn, Germany), created by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations and the intergovernmental organization CGIAR, operating through Bioversity International. In addition, the Nordic Genetic Resource Center is participating in the project.

The media drew attention to the sponsors of the project, whom the GCDT or Crop Trust referred to as the Donor Council. It is worth highlighting the most famous companies: Bayer Crop Science (includes Monsanto and DuPont Pioneer Hi-Bred) and Syngenta AG (owned by ChemChina). These are the largest manufacturers of GMO products and agricultural chemistry in the world.

In addition, the Crop Trust’s Donor Council includes the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation and the Rockefeller Foundation, which are also major sponsors of the CGIAR. According to a number of public organizations, the Rockefellers and Gates financed various programs to "reduce the world's population." In the 70s and 90s, mass vaccination in Nicaragua, Mexico and the Philippines against tetanus caused latent abortion in women.

In this regard, the media suspect that the aforementioned Council of Donors of the Crop Trust is going to manage humanity with the help of “controlled hunger”. Since in the event of a cataclysm, it is they who will decide which country to allocate seeds for and which not. By the way, the UN Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) predicts that a catastrophic climate change will occur on Earth in 2030, starvation will begin and humanity will not be able to prevent this.
  • Photos used: Frode Ramone / flickr.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 July 2020 19: 45
    -8
    So what? Does Russia have such stocks? Well, then what did our people vote for on July 1? Is there really no room for praise in the article?
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 3 July 2020 07: 06
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      Well, then what did our people vote for on July 1? Is there really no place in the article for praising Putin?

      But you immediately found a place where to dump ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 July 2020 19: 28
    -2
    But you immediately found a place where to dump.

    I read the article and the brain began to boil? And your level of education was enough to comment on my two lines!

    What a pop, such a coming!
  3. novice Offline novice
    novice (Andrei) 5 July 2020 22: 50
    +1
    Quote: steel maker
    But you immediately found a place where to dump.

    I read the article and the brain began to boil? And your level of education was enough to comment on my two lines!

    What a pop, such a coming!

    Rudeness.

СМИ: Мировое хранилище семян на Шпицбергене попало под контроль сторонников сокращения населения Земли


Мировое хранилище семян в поселке Лонгйир на Шпицбергене, названое «Ноев ковчег», было введено в эксплуатацию в 2008 году. Global Research утверждает, что оно попало под контроль сторонников сокращения населения Земли.


Нужно отметить, что строительство объекта велось два года и обошлось правительству Норвегии в $9 млн. Задача объекта – сохранить в безопасности на глубине 130 метров образцы семян сельскохозяйственных культур на случай катастрофы планетарного масштаба (падения астероида, ядерной войны или глобального изменения климата).

В хранилище имеется три зала (пока используется один), в которых можно хранить 4,5 млн образцов семян. По состоянию на февраль 2020 года там находилось чуть более 1 млн образцов семян.

Текущие затраты проекта финансирует организация Global Crop Diversity Trust (офис в Бонне, Германия), созданная Продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организацией ООН и межправительственной организацией CGIAR, действующими через организацию Bioversity International. Кроме того, в проекте участвует организация Nordic Genetic Resource Center.

СМИ обратили внимание на спонсоров проекта, которых в GCDT или Crop Trust именуют Советом доноров. Стоит выделить наиболее известные компании: Bayer Crop Science (включает в себя Monsanto и DuPont Pioneer Hi-Bred) и Syngenta AG (принадлежит ChemChina). Это крупнейшие производители ГМО продукции и агрохимии в мире.

Кроме того, в Совет доноров организации Crop Trust входят Фонд Билла и Мелинды Гейтс и Фонд Рокфеллера, которые также являются крупными спонсорами CGIAR. Как считает ряд общественных организаций, Рокфеллеры и Гейтсы финансировали различные программы по «сокращению населения планеты». В 70-х и 90-х годах массовая вакцинация в Никарагуа, Мексике и Филиппинах от столбняка вызывала скрытый аборт у женщин.

В связи с этим, СМИ подозревают, что вышеуказанный Совет доноров организации Crop Trust собирается управлять человечеством при помощи «управляемого голода». Так как в случае катаклизма, именно они будут решать, какой стране выделить семена, а какой нет. Кстати, межправительственная группа экспертов по изменению климата (МГЭИК) ООН прогнозирует, что в 2030 году на Земле произойдет катастрофическое изменение климата, начнется голод и человечество не сможет этому помешать.
  • Использованы фотографии: Frode Ramone/flickr.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 июля 2020 19:45
    -8
    И что? У России таких запасов нет? Ну, тогда за что наш народ голосовал 1 июля? Неужели в статье не нашлось места для похвалы Путина?
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 3 июля 2020 07:06
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Ну, тогда за что наш народ голосовал 1 июля? Неужели в статье не нашлось места для похвалы Путина?

      Но ты сразу место нашел, где вывалить...
  2. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 июля 2020 19:28
    -2
    Но ты сразу место нашел, где вывалить.

    Статью прочитал и мозг закипел? И Уровня твоего образования хватило, чтобы мои две строчки прокомментировать!

    Каков поп, таков и приход!
  3. novice Офлайн novice
    novice (Андрей) 5 июля 2020 22:50
    +1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Но ты сразу место нашел, где вывалить.

    Статью прочитал и мозг закипел? И Уровня твоего образования хватило, чтобы мои две строчки прокомментировать!

    Каков поп, таков и приход!

    Хамство.