Bloomberg: The next 16 years, Putin will devote himself to an important task for Russia


Vladimir Putin won the referendum on amendments to the Constitution of Russia and theoretically is able to remain in power until 2036. He will now be able to devote himself to solving many of the challenges facing the country. The main one is the creation of a buffer zone around the Russian Federation. About this writes Bloomberg.


The Russian president plans to expand the sphere of influence of the Russian Federation in territories previously owned by the Soviet Union, as well as in a number of Eastern European states. In this way, a buffer will be created from the countries loyal to Moscow, formed after the collapse of the Warsaw Pact. It will also reduce the influence of the ideologies of democracies that arose on the Russian border after the collapse of the USSR.

The Russian authorities are consistently fulfilling this goal, starting from the invasion of Georgia more than 10 years ago and ending with the military intimidation of countries from Central Asia to the Baltic. For the same purpose, Russia is strengthening its armed forces to demonstrate the Kremlin’s influence on NATO’s eastern borders. Moscow thus threatens the existence of a free, holistic and peaceful Europe, whose countries are fulfilling their policies without coercion of more powerful powers, confident in Bloomberg.

To recreate Russia's influence in the world, as well as to increase his falling rating from time to time within the country, Putin is embarking on daring adventures abroad. So, the Russian leader over the past 12 years has spent two wars in Europe, and also demonstrated to the West the power of the Russian Federation in Syria.

In addition, Moscow’s attempt to influence the outcome of US elections cannot be discounted. The same scheme fits the likely sponsorship of the Taliban to attack the United States forces in Afghanistan. Putin will thus continue to challenge Washington - now he has enough time for this.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 July 2020 12: 13
    -1
    And from what such "loyal" countries can "buffer zones" be created, in principle?
    1. Dear sofa expert. 4 July 2020 11: 50
      +1
      And from what such "loyal" countries can "buffer zones" be created, in principle?

      Yes, stupidity is written. Buffer zones and should not be loyal. These are just areas that you don’t mind sacrificing, if that. The article in general is complete nonsense.
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 July 2020 12: 56
    -1
    And they care about everything. Rejoice! Your favorite enemy is back. There will be no need to invent anything. The economy will recover. Everyone has.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 July 2020 14: 20
    +1
    And, "experts" all prettier. Soon we must wait for the Armenian radio

    By the way, even economic Bloomberg did not write anything about GDP plans for the growth of the Russian economy ...
    Indeed, according to the article, the main thing is to create a buffer zone !!! And the rest is so, deeds ...
  4. Oh my god, what a nonsense!
  5. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 4 July 2020 11: 41
    +3
    And only in the 20th year, Chingachguk realized - he ate the sandwiches incorrectly.
  6. Awooooo Offline Awooooo
    Awooooo (Aleksey Ivanov) 4 July 2020 22: 24
    0
    It will also lessen the influence of the ideologies of democracies.

    But Russia is definitely not among them? Is everything so bad right?
  7. novice Offline novice
    novice (Andrei) 5 July 2020 22: 46
    +2
    Anyway, do not care for common sense, etc.! You don’t need all this if we were not surrounded (in particular, by the expansion of NATO). So look, caring for your safety is just an insult to these writers!
    And about such propaganda, I saw here: the series "Salisbury Poisoning" was released! And after all, who did not go into details, believe it in all seriousness!

Bloomberg: Следующие 16 лет Путин посвятит себя важной для России задаче


Владимир Путин выиграл референдум по поправкам в Конституцию России и теоретически способен оставаться у власти до 2036 года. Он сможет теперь посвятить себя решению многих задач, стоящих перед страной. Главная из них – создание буферной зоны вокруг РФ. Об этом пишет Bloomberg.


Российский президент планирует расширить сферу влияния РФ на территориях, ранее принадлежавших Советскому Союзу, а также в ряде государств Восточной Европы. Таким образом будет создан буфер из лояльных Москве стран, образовавшихся после распада Варшавского договора. Это также уменьшит влияние идеологий демократических государств, возникших на границе России после развала СССР.

Российские власти последовательно осуществляют эту цель, начиная от вторжения в Грузию более 10 лет назад и заканчивая военным устрашением стран от Центральной Азии до Балтики. С этой же целью Россия укрепляет свои вооруженные силы, призванные продемонстрировать влияние Кремля на восточных рубежах НАТО. Москва таким образом угрожает существованию свободной, целостной и мирной Европы, страны которой осуществляют свою политику без принуждения более сильных держав, уверены в Bloomberg.

Для воссоздания влияния России в мире, а также в целях повышения своего падающего время от времени рейтинга внутри страны, Путин предпринимает дерзкие авантюры за рубежом. Так, российский лидер за последние 12 лет провел две войны в Европе, а также продемонстрировал Западу силу РФ в Сирии.

Кроме того, нельзя сбрасывать со счетов и попытку влияния Москвы на исход выборов в США. В эту же схему укладывается вероятное спонсирование талибов, чтобы те атаковали войска Соединенных Штатов в Афганистане. Путин таким образом будет и далее бросать вызов Вашингтону – теперь у него для этого достаточно времени.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 июля 2020 12:13
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    И из каких таких "лояльных" стран могут быть, в принципе, созданы "буферные зоны"?
    1. И из каких таких "лояльных" стран могут быть, в принципе, созданы "буферные зоны"?

      Да глупость написана. Буферные зоны и не должны быть лояльными. Это просто зоны, которыми не жалко пожертвовать, если что. Статья вообще - бред полный.
  2. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 июля 2020 12:56
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    И до всего-то им есть дело. Радуйтесь! Ваш любимый враг возвращается. Не надо будет ничего выдумывать. Экономика выправится. У всех.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 июля 2020 14:20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А, "експерты" все хорошеют. Скоро надо Армянское радио ждать.

    Кстати, даже экономическая Bloomberg ничего не написала о планах ВВП по росту экономики России...
    Ведь по статье - главное - создание буферной зоны!!! А остальное так, делишки...
  4. kot711 Офлайн
    kot711 (vov) 4 июля 2020 11:41
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    И только на 20-ый год, Чингачгук понял - он неправильно бутерброды кушал.
  5. Awooooo Офлайн
    Awooooo (Алексей Иванов) 4 июля 2020 22:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это также уменьшит влияние идеологий демократических государств

    А Россия точно уже не среди них? Прям настолько всё плохо?
  6. novice Офлайн
    novice (Андрей) 5 июля 2020 22:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да и вообще пофигу на здравый смысл и т.д.! Не нужно это всё было б, когда б нас не окружали (в частности, расширением НАТО). Так посмотреть, забота о своей безопасности - это просто оскорбление для этих писателей!
    И ещё насчёт такой пропаганды, увидел тут: вышел сериал "отравление в Солсбери"! И ведь кто не вдавался в подробности, поверит этому на полном серьёзе!