Expert: The Kremlin has a plan for large-scale destabilization of Ukraine


Russia is preparing a large-scale destabilization of Ukraine, and the main events of Kremlin intervention in the internal affairs of the Ukrainian state will unfold this fall. Such an opinion was expressed in an interview to the Kraina magazine by a Ukrainian political scientist, one of the participants in the Turn Off the Russian campaign, Mikhail Besarab.


It seems that Moscow is preparing serious measures to destroy stability in Ukraine. Now very favorable conditions have formed for this. The authorities of the country themselves give rise to the Russian Federation for interference with their incompetence and inadequacy of decision-making. It is very likely that the Russians will try to take advantage of the current situation.

- raves Ukrainian expert.

Besarab believes that not without the help of Russia, Britain carried out the Brexit, in the USA the contradictions between conservatives and liberals escalated, and in Europe conflicts of the local population with migrants flare up and down. In Ukraine, Kremlin-oriented forces want to fight the “Nazis," actually initiating a new Maidan. Thus, in the autumn, a confrontation between pro-Russian and patriotic activists on the streets of Ukraine can begin.

The political scientist also believes that Russian mercenaries can take power in local elections in the southeastern parts of the country and begin to sabotage the decisions of the Kiev authorities. Meanwhile, Zelensky and people close to him will turn into simple extras. The expert calls in this regard to strengthen the fight against the "fifth column" within Ukraine.
Photos used: Maksymenko Oleksandr / flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 13: 44
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    What nonsense. The clashes between the indigenous population and migrants are due to the stupid policy of the authorities, which allows people who are not loyal to these countries and the population, without education, a beggar to enter the country! Because of this, crime rises sharply, which for obvious reasons does not appeal to the indigenous population, because it does not sit behind high fences, guarded like a government, and therefore suffers from the stupidity of politicians importing foreign bandits in cars. And Russia, unfortunately, is no exception. It’s enough to recall a gang from Uzbekistan who came to the Russian Federation from Uzbekistan, which killed more than 100 people on the routes near Moscow before the law enforcement agencies of the Russian Federation neutralized these animals! You need to think with a powerful head, and not with what they are used to, before giving each permission for a foreigner to enter the Russian Federation!
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 July 2020 13: 44
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Thus, in the autumn, a confrontation between pro-Russian and patriotic activists on the streets of Ukraine can begin.

    If Ukraine is Kievan Rus, and Kiev is the mother of Russian cities, then pro-Russian activists are patriotic. Or does modern Ukraine not consider the history of the reign of Rurikovich to be its history and trace its history from the Polish lords?
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 3 July 2020 20: 29
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      No, Vladimir, they consider the betrayal of their blood brothers (just like Judas) to be the beginning of history, and when they became slaves of Austria-Hungary and Poland (it is from there that their hatred for everyone except themselves comes - the hatred of a slave to everyone around , including to FREE neighbors).
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 08: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Kievan Rus and Russians there ended in the 12th century. And then there Rurik and retinue were Russian there. The rest is the Khazars. The Horde finished off the scraps after the Russian squad, which bent, plundered and threw Kiev out of Russia's interests.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 3 July 2020 13: 47
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    It’s good that such iksperds exist in Banderstat. The main thing is that often the trousers should be changed, or else they will heal until the fall, like their idol, Pan Mazepa.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 July 2020 14: 01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    It’s time, it’s time to switch to the Armenian "ikperds".
  5. Alexander Nazarov (Alexander Nazarov) 3 July 2020 19: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, with the stupidity of ukrov, everything is clear, but the clever can say something!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 08: 11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Clever they can try to repeat after others.
  6. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 3 July 2020 20: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In general, they had a "merger" there - Poroshenko with a bloody pastor. Here they also can stir up one more maidan, this time against zee-zu.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 08: 13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Maidans cost money. Does Petya have five billion greens to organize the races? The October Revolution in Russia was financed by the West. The country was destroyed, the gold reserve was taken out.
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 4 July 2020 09: 30
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        If he doesn’t have something, then the Yankees will be smashed (they will print as much as necessary and throw it).
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 09: 45
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Petya is already shaking hands. Why should the Americans help him?))) The Turks helped the Little Russians ... As a result, they hung up their hand hetman Khmelnitsky and spat on the natives. No money will fix them. As they were, they will remain. Give money to the Ukrainian, so that he does not steal))) Americans simply did not know about the peculiarity of their mentality ...
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 12 July 2020 22: 11
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            No, Sergey, there is one thing here - destabilization on the border with the Russian Federation. Here with this, the experts are ready to swell as much as they want (despite the flare up war in their own country) - HOW MUCH, SO MUCH PRINTED. wink
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 July 2020 07: 21
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              Need a buffer zone. Scorched earth for tens of kilometers is also suitable. It is not necessary to feed the natives more satisfying than the EU and the US have proposed. All the same, they will betray and plunder. What did Putin say? You dance them, you feed them !!!
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 13 July 2020 10: 04
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Let's see how everything goes together - let's not rush to conclusions.
                1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
                  Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 July 2020 14: 28
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  How will it go? Once again we understand and forgive? Or will they become more honest, more ingenious?))) For me, nothing will change for them.
                  1. A.Lex Offline
                    A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 18: 28
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    For me, Sergei, in principle, everything is also clear for a long time ... since the days of the USSR ....... Only now the infection has penetrated too far ............ even here ... ...
                    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
                      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 23 July 2020 19: 42
                      0
                      • 1
                      • 1
                      That's for sure ... those who have moved have been shitting since the Pugachev uprising. Then there was the terror in the Kuban, when the Ukrainians' neighbors slaughtered the "kulaks" ... now they are in the forefront at Lesha Navalny's rallies, etc., but they always shout that they are also Russians ...
                      1. A.Lex Offline
                        A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 20: 12
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        When they need it, they are Russians, otherwise they are not a friend or an enemy, but so ... although they are rather enemies ...
  7. antikaschey Offline
    antikaschey (Modest Matveevich) 4 July 2020 08: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This Besogon is lying. You don’t want to work, that’s how you will foolishly capture you, and then feed. Get along!
  8. M.Mikhail Offline
    M.Mikhail (m m) 4 July 2020 09: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    “Pro-Russian” (very conditionally) are patriotic forces, and the Natsiks are patriots of only their “farm”. The state and people of Ukraine, by definition, they hate.
  9. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 July 2020 11: 51
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The most motivated Natsiks in Ukraine are Galicians, i.e. almost the whole of Western Ukraine, who consider themselves to be a historical nation, and they hate Ukrainians in the same way as Russians and Jews. And they are strong in their impudence and meanness, all the more so since all of them, from generation to generation, since the year 1939 have been accustomed to the fact that they, sooner or later, will fight against the USSR, and now Russia. And their mentors were and are now all sorts of disadvantages from the OUN-UPA. They had not destroyed caches even under Khrushchev-Brezhnev, and under Gorbachev, "patriotic" self-defense detachments were already being created there, which trained foreign instructors, and their weapons were in bulk in former Soviet warehouses .... When in Ukraine began this Maydan lawlessness, when Donetsk and Lugansk rose, the same thing happened in the Kharkov region, when Kharkov residents took militia detachments that had come from Galicia into the ring, but the then measures and the governor Gepa and Dopa (Kernes and Dobkin) persuaded the Kharkovites to let the Natsik go home with the world. And they listened to their oaths, and they released all the bandits, and went home. A day later, there began mass arrests of all those who wanted to create the Kharkov Republic, but because of the vile betrayal of these "fathers" of the city, all this failed, those who rose against the Maidan were transferred to the SBU cellars, and many of them were no longer alive, and after almost six years of “sweeps” there, most likely, few remained loyal to Russia - brainwashing does its job.
  10. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 4 July 2020 14: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes Yes Yes. Three compositions with enameled pots were sent from Lysva.
  11. Misha_an26 Offline
    Misha_an26 (Michael) 5 July 2020 06: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It seems that Moscow is preparing serious measures to destroy stability in Ukraine. Now there is the stability that Moscow wants to destroy. Where are they from? Sorry, I asked a stupid question.
  12. igor.igorev Offline
    igor.igorev (Igor) 5 July 2020 10: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    There was still not enough Russia to invest in destabilization in Ukraine. This is a cut chunk. The West will not invest a cent there either.

Эксперт: В Кремле готов план масштабной дестабилизации Украины


Россия готовит широкомасштабную дестабилизацию Украины, и основные события по вмешательству Кремля во внутренние дела украинского государства развернутся осенью этого года. Такое мнение в интервью журналу «Країна» высказал украинский политолог, один из участников кампании «Выключи российское» Михаил Бесараб.


Похоже на то, что Москва готовит серьезные мероприятия по разрушению стабильности на Украине. Сейчас для этого сформировались очень благоприятные условия. Власти страны сами дают повод РФ для вмешательства своей некомпетентностью и неадекватностью принятия решений. Весьма вероятно, что русские попытаются воспользоваться сложившейся ситуацией

– бредит украинский эксперт.

Бесараб полагает, что не без помощи России Британия осуществила Brexit, в США обострились противоречия между консерваторами и либералами, а в Европе то и дело вспыхивают конфликты местного населения с мигрантами. На Украине же ориентированные на Кремль силы хотят дать бой «нацистам», фактически инициируя новый Майдан. Осенью, таким образом, может начаться противостояние пророссийских и патриотических активистов на улицах Украины.

Политолог также полагает, что российские наймиты могут взять власть на местных выборах в юго-восточных частях страны и начнут саботировать решения киевских властей. Между тем, Зеленский и близкие к нему люди превратятся в простых статистов. Эксперт призывает в связи с этим к усилению борьбы с «пятой колонной» внутри Украины.
Использованы фотографии: Maksymenko Oleksandr/flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 13:44
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    Бред какой. Стычки коренного населения с мигрантами происходят из-за неумной политики властей, которая допускает въезд в страну не лояльного этим странам и населению лиц, без образования, нищего! Из-за этого резко возрастает преступность, что по понятным причинам не нравится коренному населению, ведь оно не сидит за высокими заборами, с охраной, как правительство, а потому и страдает от тупости политиков, завозящих в страну иностранных бандитов вагонами. И Россия тут, к сожалению, не исключение. Достаточно вспомнить банду из понаехавших в РФ из Узбекистана, убившую на трассах под Москвой более 100 человек, прежде чем этих зверей обезвредили правоохранительные органы РФ! Думать надо властьимущим головой, а не тем, чем они привыкли, прежде чем давать каждое разрешение для иностранца на въезд в РФ!
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 июля 2020 13:44
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Осенью, таким образом, может начаться противостояние пророссийских и патриотических активистов на улицах Украины.

    Если Украина - это Киевская Русь, а Киев - мать городов русских, то пророссийские активисты и есть - патриотические. Или современная Украина не считает историю княжения Рюриковичей своей историей и ведет свою историю от польских панов?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 июля 2020 20:29
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Нет, Владимир, у них там считается началом истории предательство своих братьев по крови (прям как Иуда), и когда они стали рабами Австро-Венгрии, и Польши (именно оттуда идёт их ненависть ко всем, кроме самих себя - ненависть раба ко всем вокруг, в том числе и к СВОБОДНЫМ соседям).
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 08:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Киевская Русь и русские там кончились в 12 веке. И то русскими там были сам рюрик и свита. Остальные - это хазарье. Орда добила уже объедки после русской дружины, которая нагнула, разграбила и выкинула Киев из интересов России.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 3 июля 2020 13:47
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Хорошо, что такие "иксперды" существуют в Бандерштате. Главное, пусть почаще шаровары меняют, а то до осени завшивеют, как их кумир пане Мазепа.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 июля 2020 14:01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Пора, пора и на армянских "икпердов" переходить.
  5. Александр Назаров (Александр Назаров) 3 июля 2020 19:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну с тупостью укров всё понятно, а умное что-нибудь могут сказать!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 08:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Умное они могут попытаться повторить за другими.
  6. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 июля 2020 20:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А вообще там у них "слияние" произошло - Порошенко с кровавым пастором. Вот они-то и могут ещё один майдан замутить, на этот раз против зе-зю.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 08:13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Майданы стоят денег. У Пети есть пять миллиардов зелени на организацию скачек? Октябрьскую революцию в России финансировал Запад. Страну развалили, золотой запас вывезли.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 4 июля 2020 09:30
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Если у него чего нет, то янки сподмогнут (напечатают сколько нужно и подкинут).
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 09:45
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Петя уже нерукопожатный. С чего американцам ему помогать?))) Турки малороссам уже помогали... В итоге повесили своего ручного гетмана Хмельницкого и плюнули на аборигенов. Никакие деньги их не исправят. Как были руиной, так и останутся. Дать деньги украинцу, чтобы он не воровал))) Американцы просто не знали про особенность их менталитета...
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 июля 2020 22:11
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Не, Сергей, тут есть одна фишка - дестабилизация на границе с РФ. Вот с этим aмepы готовы сколько угодно бабла вбухать (несмотря на разгорающуюся войнушку у себя в стране) - СКОЛЬКО НАДО, СТОЛЬКО И НАПЕЧАТАЮТ. wink
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 июля 2020 07:21
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              Нужна буферная зона. Подойдет и выжженная земля на десятки километров. Не обязательно кормить аборигенов сытнее, чем предлагали ЕС и США. Все равно предадут и разворуют. Путин что сказал? Вы их танцуете, вы их и кормите!!!
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 июля 2020 10:04
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Посмотрим, как всё сложится - не будем торопиться с выводами.
                1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 июля 2020 14:28
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Как сложится? В очередной раз поймем и простим? Или они станут честнее, гениальнее?))) Для меня в отношении них не поменяется ничего.
                  1. A.Lex Офлайн
                    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 18:28
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    Для меня, Сергей, в принципе, - тоже давно всё ясно... ещё со времён СССР.......Только вот зараза слишком далеко проникла............даже у нас...
                    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 июля 2020 19:42
                      0
                      • 1
                      • 1
                      Это точно... переехавшие гадят со времен восстания Пугачева. Потом был террор на Кубани, когда соседи украинцы вырезали "кулаков"... сейчас они в первых рядах на митингах Леши Навального и т.д., но всегда орут, что они тоже русские...
                      1. A.Lex Офлайн
                        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 20:12
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        Когда им надо - они русские, а так - не друг и не враг, а так...хотя скорее - враги...
  7. antikaschey Офлайн
    antikaschey (Модест Матвеевич) 4 июля 2020 08:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Врет этот Бесогон. Работать вы не хотите, вот так сдуру вас захватишь, а потом корми. Обойдетесь!
  8. М.Михаил Офлайн
    М.Михаил (м м) 4 июля 2020 09:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Пророссийские" (очень условно) и есть патриотические силы, а нацики - это патриоты лишь своего "хутора". Государство и народ Украины они по определению ненавидят.
  9. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 июля 2020 11:51
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Самые мотивированые нацики на Украине - это галичане, т.е. почти вся Зап.Украина, которые считают себя исторической нацией, а украинцев они ненавидят точно так же, как русских и евреев. И они сильны своей наглостью и подлостью, тем паче, что их ещё с 1939 года всех, из поколения в поколение, с измальства приучали к тому, что они, рано или поздно, но будут воевать против СССР, а теперь и России. И их наставниками были и есть сейчас всяческие недобитки из ОУН-УПА. У них были не уничтоженные схроны ещё при Хрущёве-Брежневе, а при Горбачёве там уже вовсю создавались "патриотические" отряды "самообороны", которые обучали иностранные инструктора, а оружия у них было навалом на бывших советских складах....Когда на Украине начался этот майдановский беспредел, когда поднялись Донецк и Луганск, то же самое происходило и в Харьковской области, когда жители Харькова брали в кольцо понаехавших из Галичины отряды боевиков, но тогдашние мер и губернатор Гепа и Допа (Кернес и Добкин), уговорили харьковчан отпустить нациков домой с миром. И те послушали их клятвенные заверения, и всех бандитов отпустили, и разошлись по домам. А через день там начались повальные аресты всех тех, кто хотел создать Харьковскую Республику, но из-за подлого предательства этих "отцов" города всё это провалилось, поднявшихся против майдана пересадили в подвалы СБУ, и многих из них уже нет в живых, а после почти шести лет "зачисток" там, скорее всего, лояльных к России осталось мало - промывание мозгов делает своё дело.
  10. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 4 июля 2020 14:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да, да, да. Из Лысьвы отправили три состава с эмалированными кастрюлями.
  11. Misha_an26 Офлайн
    Misha_an26 (Михаил) 5 июля 2020 06:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Похоже на то, что Москва готовит серьезные мероприятия по разрушению стабильности на Украине. Сейчас там стабильность, которую хочет разрушить Москва. Откуда такие? Пардон, глупый вопрос задал.
  12. igor.igorev Офлайн
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 5 июля 2020 10:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не хватало ещё России вкладывать деньги в дестабилизацию на Украине. Это отрезанный ломоть. Запад тоже туда ни цента не вложит.