Third World War: where will Russian weapons be fired


In recent years, amid the growing economic crisis, much has been said about the possible Third World War as a common way to resolve global problems, write off debts and redistribute sales markets. Most likely, if it does take place, it will not consist in exchanging ICBM attacks between the United States and Russia, but will be a series of regional conflicts using conventional weapons, where key players will be drawn indirectly.


Such an approach allows us to make the assumption that the “Third World War” has been going on for some time, gradually expanding: Ukraine, Syria, Libya. A violent conflict is possible between India and Pakistan - on the one hand, India and China - on the other; Ethiopia and Egypt may clash in Africa; Egypt is ready to fight with Turkey in Libya. The US operation against Iranian Khuzestan is not ruled out. The situation on the Korean peninsula has worsened. Under certain circumstances, China may try to make a blitzkrieg against Taiwan.

Since no one needs a nuclear apocalypse, most likely, wars will be fought with conventional weapons. The only ones who are clearly ready to reuse nuclear weapons are the United States. It is noteworthy that Washington quickly re-equipped its Tridents with low-power nuclear warheads, sharply lowering the threshold for the use of nuclear weapons. All the others, apparently, will decide the conventional types of weapons. In this regard, it is interesting to see how the global arms market is changing.

The largest exporters of deadly products are the United States, Russia, France, Germany and China, while the Americans hold the undisputed palm. These are three global corporations: Lockheed Martin, Boeing and Raytheon. Russia was considered the second largest producer and seller of weapons. In the world ranking of the largest enterprises of the military-industrial complex, the leaders from our country are UAC, USC, Almaz-Antey and the Russian Helicopters holding.

Traditional markets for domestic arms are Algeria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Vietnam, India, Kazakhstan, China and Nicaragua, as well as several others. Recently, Egypt has shown great interest in cooperation, facing a prospect of clashing with Turkey and Ethiopia. Previously, Cairo, under license, assembled American M1A1 Abrams tanks, but now the Russian T-90MS is a priority, the order can be 500 units of armored vehicles. Especially for Indonesia, Moscow is ready to remake its own production fighters to NATO standards. India intends to acquire almost five hundred T-90MS tanks, MiG-29UPG and Su-30MKI fighters, as well as S-400 air defense systems, despite the risk of falling under US sanctions. This is not all that interests foreign buyers. In addition to the T-90MS tanks, Moscow sells BMP-3 and BMP-3F, BT-3F armored personnel carriers, Mi-35M and Ka-52 helicopters, MiG-29M / M2, Be-200, Il-78MK-90A and Yak-130 aircraft , even warships of the Karakurt-E and Sapphar series, the Pantsir-ME air defense system, etc.

It should be noted that in this market has grown significantly and many moved China. So, recently many people were discouraged by the report of the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI), according to which Russia lost its second place to the PRC. Ten Chinese military-industrial companies were able to sell weapons for $ 54,1 billion, with 226,6 billion from the United States and 37,7 from Russia. Some experts in our country question SIPRI's conclusions, but the fact remains: the Chinese companies AVIC, CETC, NORINCO and CSGC occupy serious positions in the production of aerospace and electronic weapons, ground equipment. The share of one AVIC (Aviation Industry Corporation of China) accounts for $ 20,1 billion, due to which it was ahead of all Russian enterprises, ending up in sixth place in the world ranking.

If, indeed, the “Third World War” will be a series of local and regional conflicts, a lot will depend on the capabilities of the military-industrial complex of countries participating in one form or another. The most effective ones will be able to make very good money in this war.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 3 July 2020 14: 52
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Forgive me, please, but in my opinion, this article is just fortunetelling. Too much uncertainty. Moreover, as we all know perfectly well, it is not necessary to use weapons to win. request
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 11: 22
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Not necessarily ... prostitutes can just be bought.
      1. Winnie Offline
        Winnie (Winnie) 4 July 2020 13: 43
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        ... or traitors to Russia. yes
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 July 2020 14: 59
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          And those and others are clearly offended)))
  2. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 July 2020 15: 07
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    All possible listed military conflicts are no different from previous ones that arose between other world wars.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 July 2020 16: 47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Talk about the hot wars and conflicts, but in the 21st century the main one was the propaganda-ideological war, which is waged unceasingly by all possible means of the media with lies, deceit, non-stop zombies of residents, which are especially easy to deceive of youth ... The results are obvious, Ukraine for 20 years turned into the ardent enemy of the neighbor - Russia ...
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 July 2020 07: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    These all local conflicts existed before. But during the era of nuclear weapons, the danger of a major conflict clearly increased. And we must remember that many wars began with small states. The less scenarios of the third war will be played out in the world, the better. Because a small handful of states are participating in the struggle for Peace.
  4. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 16 July 2020 18: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The perimeter keeps watch for partners.

«Третья мировая»: где будет стрелять российское оружие


В последние годы на фоне разрастающегося экономического кризиса много говорится о возможной Третьей мировой войне, как привычном способе разрешения глобальных проблем, списания долгов и передела рынков сбыта. Скорее всего, если она и состоится, то будет заключаться не в обмене ударами МБР между США и Россией, а представит собой череду региональных конфликтов с применением обычных вооружений, куда опосредованно будут втянуты ключевые игроки.


Подобный подход позволяет сделать допущение, что «Третья мировая» уже некоторое время идет, постепенно разрастаясь: Украина, Сирия, Ливия. Возможен силовой конфликт между Индией и Пакистаном - с одной стороны, Индией и Китаем - с другой; В Африке могут столкнуться Эфиопия и Египет; Египет готов воевать с Турцией в Ливии. Не исключена операция США против иранского Хузестана. Обострилась ситуация на Корейском полуострове. Китай при определенных обстоятельствах может попытаться совершить блицкриг в отношении Тайваня.

Поскольку ядерный апокалипсис никому не нужен, вероятнее всего, войны будут вестись обычными вооружениями. Единственные, кто явно готовы повторно применить ядерное оружие, это США. Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что Вашингтон очень быстро переоснастил свои «Трезубцы» ядерными боеголовками малой мощности, резко понизив порог применения ЯО. Все прочие, судя по всему, будут решать вопросы конвенционными видами вооружений. В связи с этим, интересно посмотреть, как меняется мировой рынок оружия.

Крупнейшими экспортерами смертоносных изделий являются Соединенные Штаты, Россия, Франция, Германия и Китай, при этом несомненную пальму первенства держат американцы. Это три глобальные корпорации: Lockheed Martin, Boeing и Raytheon. Россия считалась вторым по величине производителем и продавцом оружия. В мировом рейтинге крупнейших предприятий ВПК среди лидеров от нашей страны выступают ОАК, ОСК, «Алмаз-Антей» и холдинг «Вертолеты России».

Традиционными рынками сбыта отечественных вооружений являются Алжир, Бангладеш, Белоруссия, Вьетнам, Индия, Казахстан, Китай и Никарагуа, а также ряд других. В последнее время большой интерес к сотрудничеству проявил Египет, оказавшийся перед перспективой столкнуться с Турцией и Эфиопией. Ранее Каир по лицензии собирал американские танки М1А1 Abrams, но теперь в приоритете российские Т-90МС, заказ может составить 500 единиц бронетехники. Специально для Индонезии Москва готова переделать истребители собственного производства под стандарты НАТО. Индия намерена приобрести почти пять сотен танков Т-90МС, истребители МиГ-29UPG и Су-30МКИ, а также системы ПВО С-400, несмотря на риск попасть под санкции США. Это далеко не все, что интересует иностранных покупателей. Помимо танков Т-90МС, Москва продает БМП-3 и БМП-3Ф, бронетранспортеры БТ-3Ф, вертолеты Ми-35М и Ка-52, самолеты МиГ-29М/М2, Бе-200, Ил-78МК-90А и Як-130, даже боевые корабли серии «Каракурт-Э» и «Сапфар», корабельный комплекс ПВО «Панцирь-МЕ» и т.д.

Следует отметить, что на этом рынке серьезно вырос и многих подвинул Китай. Так, недавно многих обескуражил доклад Стокгольмского международного института исследования проблем мира (СИПРИ), согласно которому Россия уступила свое второе место КНР. Десять китайских военно-промышленных компаний смогли продать оружия на 54,1 миллиарда долларов, при 226,6 миллиарда у США и 37,7 у России. Некоторые эксперты в нашей стране подвергают выводы СИПРИ сомнению, но факт остается фактом: китайские компании AVIC, CETC, NORINCO и CSGC занимают серьезные позиции в производстве аэрокосмического и электронного вооружения, наземной техники. На долю одной AVIC (Aviation Industry Corporation of China) приходится 20,1 миллиарда долларов, за счет чего она опередила все российские предприятия, оказавшись на шестом месте в мировом рейтинге.

Если действительно «Третья мировая» будет представлять собой череду локальных и региональных конфликтов, очень многое будет зависеть от возможностей ВПК стран, в них участвующих в той или иной форме. Самые эффективные смогут очень хорошо на этой войне заработать.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 3 июля 2020 14:52
    0
    Вы меня простите, пожалуйста, но на мой взгляд, эта статья просто гадание на кофейной гуще. Слишком много неопределенности. Тем более, как мы все прекрасно знаем, для победы не обязательно использовать оружие. request
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 11:22
      +1
      Не обязательно... проституток можно просто купить.
      1. Винни Офлайн Винни
        Винни (Винни) 4 июля 2020 13:43
        -1
        ...или предателей России. yes
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 июля 2020 14:59
          +1
          И те, и другие явно обиделись)))
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 июля 2020 15:07
    +3
    Все возможные перечисленные военные конфликты ничем не отличаются от предыдущих, возникших между другими мировыми войнами.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 июля 2020 16:47
      +2
      Разговор о горячих войнах и конфликтах, но в 21 веке главным уже стала пропагандно-идеологическая война, которая ведётся беспрестанно по всем возможным средствам СМИ ложью, обманом, с безостановочным зомбированием жителей, особенно легко подающейся обману молодёжи... Результаты налицо, Украину за 20 лет превратили в ярого врага соседа - России...
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 июля 2020 07:13
    +1
    Эти все локальные конфликты существовали и раньше. Но во времена эры ядерного оружия опасность возникновения большого конфликта явно возросла. И надо помнить, многие войны начинались с малых государств. Чем меньше в мире будут разыгрываться сценарии третьей войны, тем лучше. Потому что в борьбе за Мир участвует небольшая горстка государств.
  4. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 16 июля 2020 18:53
    0
    Периметр бдит за партнёрами.