Lukashenko told why Russians envy Belarusians


Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko expressed the view that both Russians and Ukrainians envy Belarusians - his citizens live in peace and security.


I gave my best years, like many Belarusians, to the construction of our country. Built as they could. It so happened that we did it no worse than others. The main thing is that we live in a calm state - we were able to avoid wars and internal strife. You can safely walk with children without fear for safety. Therefore, residents of neighboring countries envy us - Ukrainians and Russians

- noted the leader of Belarus.

Lukashenko added that young people have different views on the situation in the country, and this is good - it has always been that way and there is no need to be offended by young people. The middle and older generations as a whole correctly assess what is happening in Belarus.

Earlier, Alexander Lukashenko emphasized that he did not monopolize power in the republic, but took upon himself the overwhelming burden of managing the state. In his opinion, the inhabitants of the country themselves chose political a model in which the president has strong political power. Belarusians have been building their statehood for over a thousand years, despite the harsh climate and the machinations of ill-wishers. The country, according to the president, will continue to maintain peace and stability, no matter what.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 14: 31
    +8
    Sasha, apparently, began to thump. Sasha has already created an internal conflict in the Republic of Belarus, flirting with the local red-white Nazis just as Yanukovych flirting with the Bandera people, the result will be the same, this is only a matter of time, since the Evil One did not draw the right conclusions from the events in Ukraine!
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 July 2020 14: 53
    +7
    I was in Belarus 3 years ago. Exactly on Independence Day. I saw how calm it was, how calm it was, not far from the botanical garden, people in suits dressed as those who tried to show their attitude to Lukashenko on posters. To be honest, those who rented an apartment in Minsk on Victory Street were not happy with their dad’s policy and asked for payment in dollars.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 July 2020 17: 23
      -7
      I saw how calm it was, how calm it was, not far from the botanical garden, people in suits dressed as those who tried to show their attitude to the posters on ...

      Have you never seen such a thing anywhere else?
      1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 July 2020 17: 48
        +5
        I saw in Kazakhstan. But there - the soldiers took the oath at the portrait of Nazarbayev and the brass sculptures of his parents.
        In Petropavlovsk.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 July 2020 15: 53
    +5
    By the way, it was in Belarus that I learned and got used to deleting the history of a mobile browser, and, by the way, they also taught how to use vpn. The programmers here are good - I envy them: I myself can’t do it like them.
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 3 July 2020 16: 39
    +2
    Sasha is crazy.
  5. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 3 July 2020 22: 01
    +4
    That's how he was Svidomo Selyuk, and remained, the brain over the years, less.
  6. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 3 July 2020 22: 36
    +4
    DO NOT be dashing while it is quiet. Looks like Luke did not learn history at all, from the word AT ALL.
  7. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 3 July 2020 22: 55
    +3
    This Sasha's pearl especially "came in":

    According to him, the inhabitants of the country themselves have chosen a political model in which the president has strong political power. Belarusians have been building their statehood for over a thousand years, despite the harsh climate and the machinations of ill-wishers.
    winked
    Maybe some of the Ukrainian pensioners are still jealous of their Belarusian peers, but not all of them. Gone are the days when Ukrainian pensioners and workers were jealous of the Belarusian "stability" with regular payment of wages and pensions.
    Since then, there has been enough cataclysms with a sudden depreciation of the Belarusian ruble and its devaluation - in the era of Internet communications, information is exchanged online!
    And it becomes more difficult for all demagogues to manipulate the consciousness of people if they are not gathered at a rally or meeting in a crowd and, at the level of emotions and subconscious instincts, do not obey the "laws of the crowd", in which the highest intellect is involuntarily (latently) leveled to the intellect of a "galloping" under-fence marginal ... The main thing for manipulators in this case is, under any pretext, to drag a person into the crowd (for a "voluntary-compulsory meeting, which, like" subbotniks ", is often practiced under non-bourgeois Russia subsidized" Belarusian socialism ", especially from such" voluntary "actions, state employees and employees ), and there is already nowhere, my dear, will not go away - it will become available for manipulation of consciousness! request
    What was successful 10 years ago is not effective now, but Uncle Lou does not learn anything - he pedals the same themes of "stability" ?!
    We can clearly see from Ukraine that the AHL repeats all the mistakes that Yanukovych-Azarov made, in a Judeo-Mazepan way betraying the aspirations of the pro-Russian majority of the Ukrainian population, their voters, when they followed the lead of their non-electors, the marginal "nationalist" minorities!
    The stupidity of the current AHL is akin to the stupidity of Yanukovych - he himself, with his own hands, missed his "bird of happiness" and doomed the "thousand-year" post-Soviet Belarus and his compatriots (about whose happiness and well-being he allegedly cares, dragging him into slavish ameroholuyism ??!) For a short time " the Ukrainian path "into the ranks of the seedy Washington Eurocolonies, under the auspices of the American embassy and subversive NGOs" razmaydanny "any nationalist parasitic trick to the level of" countries of the fourth world "...
    He himself, with his sons and servants, like Yanyk and Azarov, will run away to Russia and will yapping from there from time to time, and his compatriots, just like us in Ukraine, will have to disentangle what such "figures" have done, who in fact "think" only with its seat, which does not fit on one chair and fidgeting between several at the same time, so that
    And eat the fish, and ....
    ??! fool
    IMHO
    It is sad, because until the spring of 2014, he really sympathized with the peculiar, although clearly not too smart, village AHL and was a little jealous of the Belarusian "stability of life" for the regular payment of salaries - advance payment and pay on time, Belarusian children-Chernobyl victims received good food at school for free and annually healed free of charge (unlike in Ukraine), albeit in many respects strained (with its distortions, the infringement and "overorganization" of the Belarusian medium and small business, lack of development), but after the "kissing" of AGL with the banderonatsik and his after the "Maidan" - after the "Crimean" statements, it became clear where the malfunctioning "father" would "drive" Belarus!
    In addition, the statement of "father" about the absence of wars and internal strife in Belarus vividly reminded me of the same pre-maid statements of all Ukrainian "figures" without exception (my Ukrainian compatriots of any political "color", from communists to Nazis, will not let them shit - these "The same day" of the mantra about "peace and the absence of civil strife", with nods to Russia, probably, too, "I already have a patchwork," and from their frequent repetition from the high stands, was it only my heart that ached - "would not jinx it" ?! )!
    Therefore, such a statement by the self-righteous Lukashenko gives me a feeling of "déjà vu" and a very bad feeling, given the "democratic" activation of Washington and Berlin, the main tricksters of the Kiev "Euromaidan"
    (I pray to God that it does not come true!)!
  8. voenmor Offline voenmor
    voenmor (voenmor) 4 July 2020 08: 44
    +2
    I was recently in Minsk with my wife's relatives. The main complaint after 100 grams "for the meeting" to me was as follows: "Judging by social networks, you Russians really like Lukashenko. So take him for yourself."
  9. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 9 July 2020 14: 24
    +1
    Bulbopyurer completely lost his mind, as he flatters.

Лукашенко рассказал, почему россияне завидуют белорусам


Белорусский президент Александр Лукашенко высказал мнение о том, что и россияне, и жители Украины завидуют белорусам – граждане его страны живут в спокойствии и безопасности.


Я свои лучшие годы, как и многие белорусы, отдал строительству нашей страны. Строили, как могли. Так получилось, что мы это сделали не хуже, чем другие. Главное, что мы живем в спокойном государстве – мы смогли избежать войн и внутренних междоусобиц. Можно спокойно гулять с детьми, не опасаясь за безопасность. Поэтому нам завидуют жители соседних стран – украинцы и русские

– отметил лидер Беларуси.

Лукашенко добавил, что молодежь имеет разные взгляды на ситуацию в стране, и это хорошо – так было всегда, и не нужно обижаться на молодых людей. Среднее же и старшее поколения в целом правильно оценивают происходящее в Беларуси.

Ранее Александр Лукашенко подчеркивал, что он не монополизировал власть в республике, а взял на себя непосильную ношу по управлению государством. По его мнению, жители страны сами выбрали политическую модель, при которой президент имеет сильную политическую власть. Белорусы более тысячи лет строили свою государственность, несмотря на суровый климат и происки недоброжелателей. Страна, по словам президента, и далее сохранит мир и стабильность, несмотря ни на что.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 14:31
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    Саша, видимо, бухать начал. Внутренний конфликт в РБ Саша уже создал, заигрывая с местными красно-белыми нацистами так же, как заигрывал с бандеровцами Янукович, результат будет тем же, это лишь вопрос времени, так как из событий на Украине Лукавый правильных выводов не сделал!
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 июля 2020 14:53
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Был в Беларуси 3 года назад. Ровно в день независимости. Видел, как там спокойно, как спокойно, недалеко от ботанического сада, скрутили люди в костюмах тех, кто попытался показать на плакатах своё отношение к Лукашенко. Если честно, то те, у кого снимал квартиру в Минске на улице Победы, были не рады политике своего батьки и просили оплату в долларах.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 июля 2020 17:23
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      Видел, как там спокойно, как спокойно, недалеко от ботанического сада, скрутили люди в костюмах тех, кто попытался показать на плакатах своё отношение к...

      Нигде больше такого не видели?
      1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 июля 2020 17:48
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        В Казахстане видел. Но там - солдаты принимали присягу у портрета Назарбаева и латунных изваяний его родителей.
        В Петропавловске.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 июля 2020 15:53
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кстати, именно в Беларуси я научился и привык удалять историю мобильного браузера, и пользоваться vpn, кстати, тоже там научили. Программисты тут хорошие - им и завидую: сам так не могу, как они.
  4. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 3 июля 2020 16:39
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Рехнулся Сашенька.
  5. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 3 июля 2020 22:01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вот как был он свидомым селюком, так и остался, мозгов с годами все меньше.
  6. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 3 июля 2020 22:36
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    НЕ буди лихо, пока оно тихо. Видать, Лука историю не учил совсем, от слова ВООБЩЕ.
  7. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 3 июля 2020 22:55
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Особенно "зашёл" вот этот Сашин перл:

    По его мнению, жители страны сами выбрали политическую модель, при которой президент имеет сильную политическую власть. Белорусы более тысячи лет строили свою государственность, несмотря на суровый климат и происки недоброжелателей.
    winked
    Может, кто из украинских пенсионеров и завидует до сих пор белорусским ровесникам, но отнюдь не все. Прошли те времена, когда украинские пенсионеры и трудящиеся завидовали белорусской "стабильности" с регулярной выплатой зарплат и пенсий.
    С тех пор катаклизмов с внезапным обесцениванием белорусского рубля и его девальвации хватало - в эру Интернет коммуникаций обмен информацией происходит в режиме-онлайн!
    И всяким демагогам становится труднее манипулировать сознанием людей, если они не собраны на митинге или собрании в толпу и на уровне эмоций и подсознательных инстинктов не подчиняются "законам толпы", в которой самый высокий интеллект невольно( подспудно) нивелируется до интеллекта "скачущего" подзаборного маргинала. Главное для манипуляторов при этом - под любым предлогом затянуть человека в толпу (на "добровольно-принудительное собрание, что, как и "субботники", часто практикуется при необуржуазном Россиейдотационном "белорусском социализме", особенно от таких "добровольных" акций страдают бюджетники и служащие), а там уже никуда, голубчик, не денется-станет доступным для манипуляций сознанием! request
    Что было удачным ещё лет 10 назад, сейчас не эффективно, но дядюшка Лу ничему не учится - педалирует те же темы "стабильности"?!
    Нам из "Юкрейн" хорошо видно, что АГЛ тютя в тютю повторяет все те ошибки, что совершили Янукович-Азаров, по-иудомазепински предав чаяния пророссийски настроенного большинства украинского населения-своих избирателей, когда пошли на поводу у своих неизбирателей-маргинального "нацсвидомого" меньшинства!
    Глупость нынешнего АГЛа сродни глупости Януковича - он сам, своими руками, упустил свою "птицу счастья" и обрёк "тысячелетнюю" постсоветскую Белоруссию и своих соотечественников (о счастье и благополучии которых он якобы печётся, затягивая в рабское амерохолуйство??!) на недолгий "украинский путь" в ряды захудалых вашингтонских евроколоний, под покровительством амеропосольства и подрывных НКО "размайданенных" всякой националистической паразитарной пошестью до уровня "стран четвёртого мира"...
    Сам-то он, с сыновьями и челядью, как Янык с Азаровым, удерёт в Россию и будет оттуда периодически тявкать, а его соотечественникам, точно так же, как нам на Украине, придётся расхлёбывать понавороченное такими "деятелями", по факту "думающими" только своим седалищем, не умещающемся на одном кресле и ёрзающем между несколькими одновременно, чтобы
    И рыбку съесть, и....
    ??! fool
    ИМХО
    Печально это, ведь до весны 2014, действительно, симпатизировал своеобразному, хотя и явно не слишком умному, деревенцу АГЛу и немного завидовал белорусской "стабильности жизни" по регулярной выплате зарплат - аванс и получка вовремя, белорусские дети-чернобыльцы бесплатно получали в школе хорошее питание и бесплатно ежегодно оздоравливались (в отличие от Украины), пусть и во многом натужной (со своими перекосами, также очень было заметно ущемление и "заорганизованность" белорусского среднего и малого бизнеса, отсутствие развития), но после "лобзаний" АГЛа с бандеронациком и его после"майданных"-после"крымских" высказываний стало понятно, куда "срулит" Белоруссию скурвившийся "бацька"!
    Кроме того, высказывание "бацьки" об отсутствии войн и внутренней междоусобицы в Белоруссии живо напомнило мне такие же домайданные высказывания всех без исключения украинских "деятелей" (мои украинские соотечественники любых политических "окрасов", от коммунистов до нациков, не дадут сбрехать - им эти "тодишни" мантры о "мире и отсутствии междоусобицы", с кивками на Россию, наверное, тоже "аж у пэчинку въйилысь", а от частого их повторения с высоких трибун разве только у меня тогда ёкало сердце - "не сглазить бы"?!)!
    Поэтому такое высказывание самодовольно токующего Лукашенко вызывает у меня чувство "дежавю" и очень нехорошее предчувствие, учитывая "демократическую" активизацию Вашингтона и Берлина, главных закопёрщиков киевского "евромайдана"
    (молю Бога, чтобы оно не сбылось!)!
  8. voenmor Офлайн
    voenmor (voenmor) 4 июля 2020 08:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Был недавно в Минске у родственников жены. Основная претензия после 100 граммов "за встречу" ко мне была следующего рода: "Судя по соц. сетям, вам, россиянам, очень нравится Лукашенко. Так заберите его себе".
  9. Funt Офлайн
    Funt (александр) 9 июля 2020 14:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Бульбопюрер остатки разума совсем потерял, во как его плющит.