Media: The US is preparing a military capture of tankers with Iranian fuel for Venezuela


The US prosecutor filed a lawsuit to arrest four tankers going to Venezuela with 1,1 million barrels of gasoline. As Mehr expects, US military authorities, located off the coast of this South American state, will try to seize the ships of Luna, Pandi, Bella and Bering.


This is the second group of ships loaded with fuel from Iran, hurrying to the rescue of the Venezuelans. Earlier in May, five Iranian tankers delivered petroleum products to Venezuela.

A few days ago, US President Donald Trump recalled that in the near future pressure will be increased on ship owners - they must strictly comply with American sanctions against Pyongyang, Caracas and Tehran.

In June, Washington blacklisted ships and trading companies in a number of countries around the world because they were seen at different times in the acquisition and delivery of black gold to the Venezuelan company PDVSA. Trump also threatened to expand bans on those who trade in petroleum products with the “regime” of Venezuelan leader Nicolas Maduro.

According to Refinitiv Eikon at the end of last month, 16 tanker vessels with Venezuelan oil on board were stuck in the oceans, as buyers fear US sanctions for the purchase of raw materials from Caracas. Ships transport about 18,1 million barrels of oil, which is approximately equal to two months of its production in the Bolivarian Republic.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 4 July 2020 14: 16
    0
    The whole vile pirate essence of the Pindotan authorities is manifested in this. Despite this, some "wave" - ​​"margo" here still harbor some illusions about this.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 July 2020 16: 33
    0
    Interesting, though not. Gopniks simply took away, and these warned. Modern gopniks?

СМИ: США готовят военный захват танкеров с иранским топливом для Венесуэлы


Прокуратура США подала иск об аресте четырех танкеров, идущих в Венесуэлу с 1,1 млн баррелей бензина. Как ожидает агентство Mehr, военные власти США, которые находятся недалеко от берегов этого южноамериканского государства, попытаются захватить суда Luna, Pandi, Bella и Bering.


Это уже вторая группа груженых топливом кораблей из Ирана, спешащих на выручку венесуэльцам. Ранее в мае пять иранских танкеров доставили нефтепродукты в Венесуэлу.

Несколько дней назад президент США Дональд Трамп напомнил о том, что в ближайшее время будет усилено давление на владельцев судов – они должны неукоснительно соблюдать санкции Америки в отношении Пхеньяна, Каракаса и Тегерана.

Вашингтон в июне внес в «черный список» корабли и торговые фирмы в ряде стран мира за то, что они в разное время были замечены в приобретении и доставке «черного золота» венесуэльской компании PDVSA. Трамп также пригрозил расширить запреты на тех, кто осуществляет торговлю нефтепродуктами с «режимом» лидера Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро.

По информации компании Refinitiv Eikon на конец прошлого месяца, в Мировом океане застряли 16 танкерных судов с венесуэльской нефтью на борту, поскольку покупатели опасаются санкций США за покупку сырья у Каракаса. Корабли перевозят около 18,1 млн баррелей нефти, что примерно равно двум месяцам ее добычи в Боливарианской Республике.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 4 июля 2020 14:16
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Вся подлая пиратская сущность властей пиндocтaна в этом проявляется. Несмотря на это, некоторые "маши" - "margo" здесь еще до сих пор питают какие-то иллюзии по этому поводу.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 июля 2020 16:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересно, хотя - нет. Гопники просто забирали, а эти - предупреждают. Современные гопники?