“They showed who works there”: Putin praised the LGBT flag on the building of the US Embassy


At the end of last month, a rainbow flag symbolizing sex minorities was posted on the building of the US Embassy in Moscow. According to Vladimir Putin, the Americans thereby showed who works in this building.


It is clear who works here - they themselves showed. Nothing wrong

- said Putin.

The President of Russia emphasized that the country has no practice of oppressing people of non-traditional sexual orientation. There is also no persecution on national, racial, religious or any other grounds, and never will be. The Russian leader has proposed opposing the propaganda of LGBT views with non-aggressive social control.

It’s all the same to keep track of each person - who knows how many people stick a label or something like that. If there is reason to think that there is a promotion of non-traditional values ​​for the Russian Federation, it is necessary to implement public control measures without involving organizations affiliated with the Kremlin

- the president noted.

At a meeting with the working group on amendments to the Fundamental Law of the Russian Federation, the representative of the Union of Women of Russia, Yekaterina Lakhova, turned to Putin with a request to organize control over LGBT propaganda in advertising materials. In her opinion, there are some products like rainbow ice cream or billboards in appropriate colors that may indirectly indicate the symbolism of sexual minorities.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 3 July 2020 20: 14
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    So they rule in parts of North America! laughing
  2. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 3 July 2020 22: 02
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Here I completely agree with him, called the amers pederasts, everything is correct ...
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2020 22: 17
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Finally, Putin called a spade a spade! And then all the partners, you know ... These are definitely not my partners ...
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 July 2020 22: 24
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Democracy in the USA is done through the ass. Sadness ...
  5. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 July 2020 06: 05
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    It was impossible to name amers more precisely. The Americans have such a policy, and the rest also through s .... Well, they can’t do something normally, whatever one may say - it still turns out s..a!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 4 July 2020 09: 29
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      crying So they mutants there - through one ... laughing
  6. Piramidon Offline
    Piramidon (Stepan) 4 July 2020 14: 01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
    Democracy in the USA is done through the ass. Sadness ...

    The saddest thing is that for "Western civilization" this is becoming the norm. It doesn’t fit into the head, is it possible that normal people are transferred there. Or is it fed to us by the opinions of the Western rear-wheel drive authorities and the media controlled by them? This is definitely sadness. I would like to ask, simply meeting face to face with a German burgher or an American farmer - "Do you definitely support buggers?" I do not think the answer will be yes. Well, the authorities have already decided for themselves.
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 4 July 2020 16: 39
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      In fact, only in Russia they demand to ban the law of physics on dispersion of light and shoot a rainbow from Bukov!
      Ekaterina Lakhova, head of the Union of Women of Russia, suggested Putin to ban the release of Rainbow ice cream as a propaganda for homosexuality. If readers of this article support her idea, then the population of 1/7 of the world will go down in history as ... how ... there are no words, but they will be remembered for a long time!
      1. Piramidon Offline
        Piramidon (Stepan) 4 July 2020 16: 56
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Quote: cmonman
        In fact, only in Russia they demand to ban the law of physics on dispersion of light and shoot a rainbow from Bukov!

        These rear-wheel drive and could vulgarize a beautiful natural phenomenon, as well as the blue color. Once we never thought about the fact that in the words of the songs “Around the blue taiga”, “The rolling blue car rolls” ... some second meaning may be laid down. But you, "non-traditional", have vulgarized everything. I hate you pink-blue perverts.
        1. cmonman Offline
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 July 2020 02: 41
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Once we never thought about the fact that in the words of the songs “Around the blue taiga”, “The rolling blue car rolls” ... some second meaning may be laid down.

          Changing the Constitution does not cure insanity - save your text as evidence!
  7. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 July 2020 17: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Lumberjacks emerged from the forest. They probably ..... (chopping wood)
  8. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 July 2020 20: 01
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Wow, how much blueness has popped up on the site? Does Putin have an environment like the right orientation? Wives, children? Deputies, artists, property, business are all there, at the blueness! This, like, in our country, together with Putin, is the right orientation, but is it allowed to live, make friends, conduct business with such people? But the right, with such and in the "clean field" is shameful. I’m saying that Putin, his team and fans have a gap. One blurt out on a piece of paper, the others screech with joy without thinking. If you are right, then you must always be right in everything! And then, you can’t, but you can! Hypocrites!
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 4 July 2020 22: 08
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Even if there is an article about the mental disorders of penguins in the jungle of the Sahara, you red pots will immediately blame Putin for this.
      Doesn’t you feel sick of yourself?
  9. America is teeming with perverts and maniacs!
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 July 2020 23: 34
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    What so everyone cares about same-sex relationships? It sometimes seems to me that ardent fighters against homosexuality primarily struggle with it in themselves, which alone is worth Milonov. I personally do not care who, as by mutual agreement.

    By the way, about traditional values. Until Peter's times, homosexual relations were traditionally tolerated, the church condemned and punished by imposing various penances (they say that drinking was punished more strictly).
    The author of the concept “Moscow is the Third Rome”, the monk Filofei Pskov in a letter to Vasily III Ivanovich (the father of Ivan the Terrible, who was also suspected of homosexuality), entitled “MESSAGE TO THE GREAT PRINCE VASIL, IN WHICH ABOUT THE CORRECTION OF THE SACRED BIRTHDAY”:

    I write about the third commandment and weep bitterly so that you eradicate this bitter tear in your Orthodox kingdom, which is still testified to by the sulfur flame of burning fire in Sodomsky squares, about which the prophet Isaiah, sobbing, narrated: “Listen to the word of God princes of Sodom, and accept the verb of God, the people of Gomorrah: “That to me is the fat of your victims and your offerings, I am filled with burnt offerings. And if you bring me a censer, this is disgusting to me, and my soul hates your holidays! ” So understand, the pious king, that the prophet did not say such things to the dead, already dead Sodomites, but to the living, doing evil deeds. For it is said: "He who changes his wife tears his flesh, but the creator of Sodom fornication kills the fruit of his womb." God created man and a seed in him for the birth of children, and we ourselves kill our seed and sacrifice to the devil. And such an abomination has increased not only among the laity, but also among others, of which I will keep silent, but let the reader understand. Alas, to me, how long the merciful suffers, not judging us! I wrote all this, sobbing a lot and bitterly, and I myself, cursed, full of sins, but I am afraid to be silent, like that slave who hid his talent.

    This is also a letter where the monk proclaimed the idea that "Moscow is the Third Rome."

    Homosexuality was criminalized only under Peter I under the corruptive influence of the West, where this sin has been punishable by death for centuries. It is said that the article below was a copy of a German article.

    Chapter III. About adultery or what should be to whom
    5. Anyone who is an adulterous adultery with a cattle student or a husband and a husband are ashamed to compose, they shall be executed and be condemned to be punished, they shall also be punished who are committed to commit fornication with the children.

    The article has never been applied.
    And, by the way, he once read that the Russian noblewoman had difficulty giving up beards because before that only representatives of non-traditional sexual orientation shaved in the Russian kingdom.

«Показали, кто там работает»: Путин оценил флаг ЛГБТ на здании посольства США


В конце прошлого месяца на здании посольства США в Москве был вывешен радужный флаг, символизирующий секс-меньшинства. По мнению Владимира Путина, тем самым американцы показали, кто работает в этом здании.


Понятно, кто здесь работает – сами показали. Ничего страшного

– заметил Путин.

Президент России подчеркнул, что в стране отсутствует практика притеснения людей нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации. Нет также никаких преследований по национальному, расовому, религиозному или каким-либо еще признакам, и никогда не будет. Российский лидер предложил противопоставить пропаганде ЛГБТ-взглядов неагрессивный контроль со стороны общества.

За каждым человеком все равно не уследить – мало ли кто этикетку какую-нибудь приклеит или еще что-то в этом роде. Если есть причины думать, что происходит пропагандирование нетрадиционных для РФ ценностей, нужно без привлечения аффилированных с Кремлем организаций осуществлять меры общественного контроля

– отметил президент.

На встрече с рабочей группой по поправкам в Основной закон Российской Федерации представитель организации «Союз женщин России» Екатерина Лахова обратилась к Путину с просьбой в организации контроля за ЛГБТ-пропагандой в рекламной продукции. По ее мнению, есть некоторые товары вроде радужного мороженого или рекламных щитов соответствующих расцветок, которые могут косвенно указывать на символику сексуальных меньшинств.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 3 июля 2020 20:14
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Вот они-то и рулят в части Северной Америки! laughing
  2. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 3 июля 2020 22:02
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Вот тут-то я с ним согласен полностью, назвал амеров педерастами, все правильно...
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2020 22:17
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Наконец-то Путин назвал вещи своими именами! А то все партнеры, понимаешь...Это точно не мои партнеры...
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 июля 2020 22:24
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Демократия в США сделана через задницу. Печалька...
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 июля 2020 06:05
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Более точно назвать амеров было нельзя. У американцев и политика такая, и остальное тоже через з.... Ну не могут они что-то сделать нормально, как ни крути - все равно получается з..а!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 4 июля 2020 09:29
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      crying Так они мутанты там - через одного... laughing
  6. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 4 июля 2020 14:01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Оё Сарказми
    Демократия в США сделана через задницу. Печалька...

    Самое печальное, что для "западной цивилизации" это становится нормой. Не укладывается в голове, неужели нормальные люди там перевелись. Или это нам скармливают мнения западных заднеприводных властей и подконтрольных им СМИ? Вот это точно печалька. Хотелось бы спросить, просто встретившись лицом к лицу, у германского бюргера или американского фермера - "Ты точно поддерживаешь педерастов?" Не думаю, что ответ будет положительным. Ну, а власти уже для себя определились.
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 4 июля 2020 16:39
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Вообще-то только в России требуют запретить закон физики о дисперсии света и расстреливать радугу из Буков!
      Екатерина Лахова, глава Союза Женщин России, предложила Путину запретить выпуск мороженого Радуга как пропаганду гомосексуализма. Если читатели этой статьи поддержат её идею, то население 1/7 части света войдёт в историю как... как... слов нет, но запомнят надолго!
      1. Piramidon Офлайн
        Piramidon (Степан) 4 июля 2020 16:56
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Цитата: cmonman
        Вообще-то только в России требуют запретить закон физики о дисперсии света и расстреливать радугу из Буков!

        Вот такие заднеприводные и смогли опошлить красивое природное явление, так же, как и голубой цвет. Когда-то мы никогда не задумывались о том, что в словах песен "А вокруг голубая тайга", "Катится голубой вагон"... может быть заложен какой-то второй смысл. Но вы, "нетрадиционные", всё опошлили. Ненавижу вас, розово-голубых извращенцев.
        1. cmonman Офлайн
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 июля 2020 02:41
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Когда-то мы никогда не задумывались о том, что в словах песен "А вокруг голубая тайга", "Катится голубой вагон"... может быть заложен какой-то второй смысл.

          Изменение Конституции не вылечивает от маразма - сохрани свой текст как свидетельство!
  7. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 июля 2020 17:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Из леса вышли дровосеки. Они, наверное, ..... (рубят лес)
  8. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 июля 2020 20:01
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Надо же, сколько голубизны на сайт повылазило? А у Путина окружение, типа правильной ориентации? Жёны, дети? У депутатов, артистов, собственность, бизнес всё там, у голубизны! Это, типа, у нас в стране, вместе с Путиным - правильной ориентации, а там допускается с такими жить, дружить, бизнес вести? Но у правильных, с такими и в "чистом поле" позорно. Я же говорю, что у Путина, его команды и фанатов с образованием пробел. Один ляпнет по бумажке, другие визжат от радости, не подумав. Если ты правильный, так надо и быть правильным всегда и во всём! А то, тут нельзя, а там можно! ЛИЦЕМЕРЫ!
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 4 июля 2020 22:08
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Даже, если будет статья, о психических расстройствах пингвинов в джунглях Сахары, вы, красные кастрюли, тут же обвините в этом Путина.
      Самих-то от себя ещё не тошнит?
  9. Америка просто кишит извращенцами и маньяками!
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 июля 2020 23:34
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Что так всех волнуют однополые отношения? Мне порой кажется, что ярые борцы с гомосексуализмом прежде всего борются с ним в себе, один Милонов чего стоит. Мне лично все равно, кто как по обоюдному согласию.

    Кстати, о традиционных ценностях. До петровских времен к однополым отношениям традиционно относились терпимо, церковь осуждала, карала наложением различных епитимий (говорят, пьянство наказывалось строже).
    Автор концепции «Москва - Третий Рим» монах Филофей псковский в письме Васи́лию III Ивановичу (отцу Ивана Грозного, которого так же подозревали в гомосексуализме), озаглавленным "ПОСЛАНИЕ ВЕЛИКОМУ КНЯЗЮ ВАСИЛИЮ, В КОТОРОМ ОБ ИСПРАВЛЕНИИ КРЕСТНОГО ЗНАМЕНИЯ И О СОДОМСКОМ БЛУДЕ", писал:

    О третьей же заповеди пишу и с плачем горько говорю, чтобы искоренил ты в своем православном царстве сей горький плевел, о котором и ныне еще свидетельствует серный пламень горящего огня на площадях Содомских, о котором пророк Исайя, рыдая, повествовал: «Вслушайтесь в слово Божие, князья Содомские, и воспримите Божий глагол, люди Гоморры: «Что мне жир жертв ваших и подношений ваших, переполнен я всесожжениями. И если принесете мне кадило - мерзко мне это, и праздники ваши ненавидит душа моя!» Так пойми, благочестивый царь, что пророк не мертвым, уже погибшим содомлянам такое говорил, но живым, творящим злые дела. Ибо сказано: «Изменяющий жене разрывает плоть свою, но творящий содомский блуд убивает плод своего чрева». Бог сотворил человека и семя в нем для рождения детей, а мы сами свое семя убиваем и отдаем в жертву дьяволу. И мерзость такая преумножилась не только среди мирян, но и средь прочих, о коих я умолчу, но читающий да разумеет. Увы, мне, как долго терпит милостивый, нас не судя! Все это я написал, много и горько рыдая, и сам я, окаянный, полон грехов, но боюсь и молчать, подобно тому рабу, что скрыл свой талант.

    Это тоже письмо, где монах провозгласил идею, что «Москва - Третий Рим».

    Гомосексуализм был криминализован только при Петре I под тлетворным влиянием Запада, где уже не одно столетие этот грех карался смертью. Говорят, что статья ниже была копией немецкой статьи.

    Глава III. О прелюбодiѣяніи или что къ кому надлежитъ
    5. Кто ненатуральное прелюбодiѣяніе съ скотиною ученитъ или мужъ с мужемъ стыдъ сочинятъ, оный казненъ и созженъ быти имѣетъ, такожъ наказаніе имѣютъ ожидатъ, которые блудъ чинятъ съ ребятами.

    Статья ни разу не была применена.
    И, кстати, как-то читал, что русская знать с трудом отказывалась от бород потому, что до этого в Русском царстве брились только представители нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации.