President Zelensky destined to end the economy of Ukraine


Only a few decades ago, Ukraine had a powerful economic potential; a third of Soviet industry was located on its territory. For less than thirty years, “reformers”, privatizers, corrupt officials, “effective managers”, oligarchs and simply outright thieves have almost completely ruined the once prosperous union republic. The share of the "servant of the Ukrainian people" now has fallen to take from him the last - the land.


For objectivity, we note that similar processes are taking place in our country, but the safety margin of Russia is higher than that of Nezalezhnaya. In Ukraine, degradation has been raised to a degree. It’s very fashionable in Kiev to blame Russia as the cause of all ills, but the truth is that the Ukrainian the economy destroyed their own authorities with the active participation of local greedy oligarchs. And this applies not only to industry, but in general everything that can generate income.

For example, Kiev got about 22 thousand kilometers of railways. Here is what the then Prime Minister of Independent Alexei Goncharuk said last year about this:

We have 90% exhausted "Ukrzaliznytsya" due to the efforts of corrupt officials, stupid managers and leaders. The railway that you see now is indeed almost destroyed, its condition is critical.

The railway network itself is worn out, there is a shortage of rolling stock, which "is being replenished" due to American wagons bought with a triple mark-up, which is difficult not to see the corruption component. About the "total corruption" and spoke personally ex-head of the cabinet. But the authorities themselves, to put it mildly, do not contribute to the development of national infrastructure by imposing additional taxes on the land of Ukrzaliznytsia under the railways.

We have to recall with bitterness the history of the Black Sea Shipping Company, created back in the days of the Russian Empire. By the time of the collapse of the USSR, it numbered almost four hundred vessels, which made it one of the largest in the world. After the division, the shipping company’s assets were transferred to Ukromorflot, but almost immediately, in 1992, its condition became critical, and dozens of ships began to be decommissioned. The reorganization did not help, so the then President Kuchma allowed the transfer of ships to foreign intermediary companies registered in offshore. And it began ...

A foreign company was created for each merchant ship of the shipping company and freight was arranged. After that, the Black Sea vessels began to be arrested in foreign ports because of artificially created shipping company debts. Under this frankly corrupt scheme, the entire Ukrainian merchant fleet was sold out for symbolic money. To date, Kiev has remained at the disposal of several hundred only 1 (one!) Ship. In former times, everyone involved would have been put on the wall with confiscation, but not in Ukraine.

How local “effective managers” and oligarchs were tearing and ruining Ukrainian industry - this is a topic that deserves a separate discussion. But a truly finishing blow was dealt to her in 2014. After the Maidan, Kiev broke production chains with Russia, leaving its enterprises without a traditional sales market. Because of this, the famous Yuzhmash is now bent, the state-owned enterprise Antonov is in a deep crisis. Apparently, the authorities intend to de facto liquidate the aircraft manufacturer by starting the process of transferring its capacities from Kiev to the region. This is done for the sake of the expensive capital land needed by the oligarchs for commercial development. Whether production of aircraft at a new location will be launched with the current level of corruption and general incompetence is a big question. Most likely, the transfer of “Antonov” to a new place will be his swan song, turning into a financial black hole.

The final burial of the Ukrainian economy is destined for President Vladimir Zelensky. Under pressure from Western IMF financiers, he was selling a law authorizing the sale of land. Under this normative act, banks will receive the right to collect land plots as collateral with subsequent sale. The issue of the right of foreigners to acquire Ukrainian black soil should be resolved at a popular referendum. Apparently, that’s how Vladimir Alexandrovich covered himself with “one place”.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 5 July 2020 12: 50
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Tse, overtaking the farm over the myst.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 July 2020 14: 40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Well, that’s the reason Russia will have to recover $ 3 billion in debt. On account of the debt, pick up the Donbass and the problem will be immediately resolved !?
    1. Dmitry S. Offline
      Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 July 2020 16: 38
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      How to pick up? They will not give. But the piglets will be asked for a divorce, however, the Poles will raise piglets ....
    2. margo Offline
      margo (margo) 6 July 2020 15: 57
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      ... pick up the Donbass

      Donbass Russia does not need nafig, or it is so hard to understand. A region with a completely ruined and plundered industry, flooded mines with a huge number of uncontrolled weapons, etc.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 July 2020 15: 01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It’s strange. Maslyakova KVN makes a profit, and Zelensky only creates losses .... Maybe you do not need to turn the country into a show? Although ... Not only his merit in this ...
  4. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 5 July 2020 15: 44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    President Zelensky destined to end the economy of Ukraine

    He will not even sweat and will not strain, everything has already been destroyed before him!
  5. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 5 July 2020 15: 46
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Well, yes, the Russian economy is developing at an accelerated pace. Pot calls the kettle black.
  6. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 5 July 2020 16: 52
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Ukrainians do not need economics. Statehood there is an alien concept. It is necessary there to leave only the service sector, to serve the needs of the owners.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 July 2020 18: 53
      -9
      • 1
      • 10
      Another discussion ukrov. What do you care about them? With your rusty staples, better worry.
      1. Fourth Horseman Offline
        Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 6 July 2020 06: 29
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        And you, in Haifa, what matters to Russia?
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 6 July 2020 16: 02
          -5
          • 1
          • 6
          And where did you get the idea that I live in Haifa? But the matter is simple - I am a citizen of Ukraine and do not support Russian aggression.
      2. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 July 2020 06: 38
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        By the way, yes. To you, in Israel, what matters is relations between Russia and Ukraine?
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 July 2020 10: 33
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Well, they have half of Odessa)))
        2. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 6 July 2020 16: 00
          -5
          • 1
          • 6
          The easiest. I have lived half my life in Ukraine and have also retained Ukrainian citizenship.
      3. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 10 July 2020 20: 29
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Another discussion ukrov. What do you care about them?

        And this, for a minute, our neighbors. But what’s the matter to our discussions? Left for Israel - and live there, with the cares of your new homeland. And the passport is just a piece of paper when he left the country where he was born.
        You had a choice of who to be, a Ukrainian or a Jew. You made your choice and calm down.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 July 2020 10: 44
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          I am absolutely calm. And what other choice are we talking about? How can a Jew become a Ukrainian? Well, worries about my historical Motherland in no way prevent me from discussing the problems of my “prehistoric”, to which I travel quite regularly. Today, the world is generally one big village. Long gone are the days when those who left the “great and mighty” were called “traitors” and “traitors”. Here Game and Novoselov, in your opinion, traitors and traitors or not? Or if we are not talking about our days - Vladimir Khavkin, who saved millions of people from cholera and the plague - is he a traitor? And who are you at all to tell me what to discuss and what not to?
          1. boriz Offline
            boriz (boriz) 11 July 2020 18: 59
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            And as I understand it, you are telling us, "What do you care about them?" You already decide; or everyone can discuss, or ... only you?
            1. Natan bruk Offline
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 July 2020 19: 05
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              I don’t tell anyone. You can discuss anything and anyone. But the theme of Ukraine already seems to be really tired of everyone, but it is being persistently promoted in discussions. Well, what is there once again? Again they will freeze, die of hunger, and what else and what time is it?
  7. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 09: 06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    If it weren’t for the Ukrainian nationalists who had broken ties with Russia, the Nikolaev shipyards would have been overwhelmed by orders from Russia, and citizens would have eaten clean rice from the Crimea, but not the genetically modified one brought from nowhere. And so Natsik became a source of unemployment in Ukraine.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 July 2020 10: 39
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Зачем России суда, сделанные через задницу в Николаеве, когда свои верфи простаивают? Может, Ukrainians умеют строить вертолетоносцы или трубоукладчики, которые заказывали в других странах???
  8. margo Offline
    margo (margo) 6 July 2020 15: 48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ... end the Ukrainian economy.

    - "default", "this year will definitely freeze", etc. - Such garbage has been written for six years.
  9. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 9 July 2020 10: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In 92, a friend of mine managed to drag a ship from the Ukrainian fleet, obtain Turkish citizenship, go to court in Ukraine for this original move, rename this ship (to, if I remember correctly, “BSEC Marmara”) and still have it carries goods back and forth, avoiding punishment. Zelensky then began to make people laugh in the Ukrainian league of KVN.
  10. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 10 July 2020 20: 35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    President Zelensky destined to end the economy of Ukraine

    Who is destined? He decided his choice. He was made an offer that he could not refuse. Goloborodko could (if anyone watched "The Servant of the People"), and Zelensky was unable to miss such a gesheft.

Президенту Зеленскому суждено покончить с экономикой Украины


Всего несколько десятилетий назад Украина обладала мощнейшим экономическим потенциалом, на ее территории была расположена третья часть советской промышленности. За неполные тридцать лет «реформаторы», приватизаторы, коррупционеры, «эффективные менеджеры», олигархи и просто откровенные воры практически полностью угробили некогда процветавшую союзную республику. На долю «слуги украинского народа» теперь выпало забрать у него последнее – землю.


Для объективности отметим, что схожие процессы происходят и в нашей стране, но запас прочности у России выше, чем у Незалежной. На Украине же деградация возведена в степень. Сейчас очень модно в Киеве кивать на Россию как причину всех бед, но правда состоит в том, что украинскую экономику уничтожили собственные власти при активном участии местных алчных олигархов. И это касается не только промышленности, но вообще всего, что способно приносить доход.

Например, Киеву досталось порядка 22 тысяч километров железных дорог. Вот что по этому поводу заявил в прошлом году тогдашний премьер-министр Незалежной Алексей Гончарук:

У нас на 90% истощена «Укрзализныця» благодаря стараниям коррупционеров, бестолковых менеджеров и руководителей. Железная дорога, которую вы сейчас видите, действительно почти уничтожена, состояние её критическое.

Сама железнодорожная сеть изношена, наблюдается дефицит подвижного состава, который «восполняется» за счет покупаемых с тройной наценкой американских вагонов, в чем сложно не увидеть коррупционную составляющую. О «тотальной коррупции» говорил и персонально экс-глава кабинета министров. Но и сами власти, мягко говоря, не способствуют развитию национальной инфраструктуры, обложив земли «Укрзализныця» под железными дорогами дополнительными налогами.

С горечью приходится вспоминать историю Черноморского пароходства, созданного еще во времена Российской империи. К моменту развала СССР оно насчитывало почти четыреста судов, что делало его одним из крупнейших в мире. После раздела активы пароходства были переданы Укроморфлоту, но почти сразу же, в 1992 году, его состояние стало критическим, а десятки кораблей начали списывать. Реорганизация не помогла, поэтому тогдашний президент Кучма разрешил передавать суда иностранным компаниям-посредникам, зарегистрированным в оффшорах. И началось…

Под каждый торговый корабль пароходства создавалась иностранная компания и оформлялся фрахт. После этого Черноморские суда принялись арестовывать в зарубежных портах из-за искусственно созданных долгов пароходства. По этой откровенно коррупционной схеме весь украинский торговый флот был распродан за символические деньги. На сегодняшний день у Киева остался в распоряжении из нескольких сотен всего 1 (один!) корабль. В прежние времена всех причастных поставили бы к стенке с конфискацией, но только не на Украине.

Как дербанили и разваливали украинскую промышленность местные «эффективные менеджеры» и олигархи – это тема, заслуживающая отдельного разговора. Но по-настоящему добивающий удар был нанесен по ней в 2014 году. После Майдана Киев разорвал производственные цепочки с Россией, оставив свои предприятия без традиционного рынка сбыта. Из-за этого теперь загибается знаменитый «Южмаш», госпредприятие «Антонов» находится в глубочайшем кризисе. Судя по всему, власти намерены де-факто ликвидировать авиапроизводителя, начав процесс переноса его мощностей из Киева в область. Делается это ради дорогостоящей столичной земли, нужной олигархам под коммерческую застройку. Будет ли запущено производство самолетов на новом месте при текущем уровне коррупции и общей некомпетентности – большой вопрос. Скорее всего, перенос «Антонова» на новое место будет его лебединой песней, превратившись в финансовую черную дыру.

Окончательно похоронить украинскую экономику суждено президенту Владимиру Зеленскому. Под нажимом западных финансистов из МВФ он продавил закон, дающий разрешение на продажу земли. По этому нормативному акту банки получат право взыскивать земельные участки как предмет залога с последующей реализацией. Вопрос о праве иностранцев приобретать украинские черноземы должен быть решен на всенародном референдуме. Видимо, так Владимир Александрович прикрыл себе «одно место».
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 5 июля 2020 12:50
    -2
    Цэ, перемога хутора над мистом.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 июля 2020 14:40
    0
    Ну вот и повод будет у России должок 3 млрд $ взыскать. В счёт долга забрать Донбасс и проблема будет сразу решена!?
    1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
      Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 июля 2020 16:38
      -1
      Как забрать? Не отдадут. Но поросят на развод попросят, правда, поляки поросят растить будут....
    2. margo Офлайн margo
      margo (margo) 6 июля 2020 15:57
      0
      ...забрать Донбасс

      Донбасс России нафиг не нужен, или это так тяжело понять. Регион с полностью разваленной и разворованной промышленностью, затопленными шахтами с огромным кол-вом бесконтрольного оружия и т.д.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 июля 2020 15:01
    +1
    Странно. У Маслякова КВН приносит прибыль, а Зеленский творит только убытки.... Может, не надо страну в шоу превращать? Хотя... Не только его заслуга в этом...
  4. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 5 июля 2020 15:44
    0
    Президенту Зеленскому суждено покончить с экономикой Украины

    Даже не вспотеет и не будет напрягаться, все уже уничтожено до него!
  5. Glenni Офлайн Glenni
    Glenni (Андрей) 5 июля 2020 15:46
    -8
    Ну да, российская экономика развивается ударными темпами. Чья бы корова мычала.
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 5 июля 2020 16:52
    +3
    Украинцам экономика ни к чему. Государственность там - понятие чуждое. Нужно там оставить только сферу услуг, для обслуживания потребностей хозяев.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июля 2020 18:53
      -9
      Очередное обсуждение укров. Что вам до них? Своими ржавыми скрепами лучше обеспокойтесь.
      1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 6 июля 2020 06:29
        +1
        А тебе, в Хайфе, какое дело до России?
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 6 июля 2020 16:02
          -5
          А с чего ты взял, что я живу именно в Хайфе? А дело простое - я гражданин Украины и не поддерживаю российскую агрессию.
      2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 июля 2020 06:38
        +5
        Кстати, да. Вам, в Израиле, какое дело до отношений России и Украины?
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 июля 2020 10:33
          0
          Ну так у них половина из Одессы)))
        2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 6 июля 2020 16:00
          -5
          Самое простое. Я полжизни прожил на Украине и украинское гражданство тоже сохранил.
      3. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 10 июля 2020 20:29
        +2
        Очередное обсуждение укров. Что вам до них?

        А это, на минуточку, наши соседи. А вот вам что за дело до наших обсуждений? Уехали в Израиль - и живите там, заботами своей новой родины. А паспорт - всего лишь бумажка, когда бросил страну, где родился.
        У вас был выбор, кем быть, украинцем или евреем. Вы свой выбор сделали и успокойтесь.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 июля 2020 10:44
          -2
          Я абсолютно спокоен. И о каком ещё выборе речь? Как можно еврею стать украинцем? Ну и заботы о своей исторической Родине никак не мешают мне обсуждать проблемы своей «доисторической», в которую я езжу достаточно регулярно. Сегодня мир вообще одна большая деревня. Давно прошли те времена, когда уехавших из «великого-могучего» величали «предателями» и «изменниками». Вот Гейм и Новосёлов, по-вашему, предатели и изменники или нет? Или вот если говорить не о наших днях - Владимир Хавкин, спасший миллионы людей от холеры и чумы - он предатель? И кто вы вообще такой, что указываете мне, что обсуждать, а что нет?
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 11 июля 2020 18:59
            +2
            А я так понял, что это вы нам указываете "Что вам до них?". Вы уж определитесь; или все могут обсуждать или ... только вы?
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 июля 2020 19:05
              -2
              Я ничего никому не указываю. Можно обсуждать все, что угодно и кому угодно. Но тема Украины уже, похоже, реально всем надоела, однако ее упорно продвигают в обсуждения. Ну что там в очередной раз? Опять замерзнут, с голоду сдохнут и что там ещё и какой по счёту раз?
  7. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 09:06
    +2
    Если бы не украинские националисты, порвавшие связи с Россией, то Николаевские верфи по уши были бы загружены заказами из России, а граждане ели бы чистый рис из Крыма, а не привезенный генномодифицированный неизвестно откуда. А так нацики стали источником безработицы на Украине.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 июля 2020 10:39
      0
      Зачем России суда, сделанные через задницу в Николаеве, когда свои верфи простаивают? Может, украинцы умеют строить вертолетоносцы или трубоукладчики, которые заказывали в других странах???
  8. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 6 июля 2020 15:48
    +1
    ...покончить с экономикой Украины.

    - "дефолт", "в этом году точно замёрзнет" и т.д. - подобную фигню пишут уже шесть лет.
  9. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 9 июля 2020 10:11
    +2
    У меня знакомый в 92 году умудрился утащить к себе судно из флота Украины, получить гражданство Турции, попасть под суд на Украине за этот оригинальный ход, переименовать это судно (в, если правильно помню -" БСЕК Мармара") и до сих пор на нем возит товары туда-сюда, избежав наказания. Зеленский тогда начинал народ смешить в украинской лиге КВН.
  10. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 июля 2020 20:35
    +1
    Президенту Зеленскому суждено покончить с экономикой Украины

    Кем суждено? Сам решил, его выбор. Ему сделали предложение, от которого он не смог отказаться. Голобородько смог (если кто смотрел "Слуга народа"), а Зеленский оказался не в силах пропустить такой гешефт.