Change of course in the Donbass: Moscow spoke with Kiev in the ultimatum language


It seems that in Ukraine it was not in vain that they felt such fear of introducing amendments to the fundamental law of our country regarding the protection of the interests of compatriots, even those who are abroad. As they say, the ink did not have time to dry on the pages of the updated document, which some (not without reason) call the “presidential” or simply “Putin’s” Constitution, when representatives of Kiev at the next negotiations in Berlin to resolve the situation in the Donbass faced unprecedented the tough position of the Russian side, which finally demanded that the “partners” cease to engage in fraud at the international level and move on to concrete actions.


The fact that the “non-wintering" is unlikely to heed these requirements, which, moreover, have a pronounced ultimatum character, is practically beyond doubt. Go to the realization of those real steps, under which he himself signed earlier, in the current political the situation for Kiev will be like death. Let’s try to figure out why the Kremlin took such decisive steps right now and how the situation around the Donbass may develop in this connection.

Is it time to stop the comedy in Minsk?


One cannot but admit - to the maximum “tightening of nuts” in the negotiation process, Russia itself was prompted, first of all, by Kiev itself. Moreover, not only with my own categorical unwillingness to fulfill any agreements reached, but with frank attempts to reduce any summit in the Donbass (whether it’s in Minsk, Normandy or any other format) into real foolishness, an empty show without any sense and meaning. The fact that the Ukrainians handed the highest state post to the comedian is their own business. But nobody will allow them to turn international politics into clowning on this basis. Perhaps the last straw in this regard was the provocative trick of the representatives of the “non-downland”, who, as the “representatives of the Donbass”, brought in two trumped figures - Sergey Garmash and Denis Kazan, as part of the Trilateral Contact Group in Minsk. This was already the most frank buffoonery, moreover, an open and deliberate spit in the face of those who really with full right to represent the interests of the DPR and LPR in Minsk.

Thus, Kiev allegedly “fulfilled” the condition that had been set for him for a long time: “to coordinate a settlement in the Donbass with representatives of Donetsk and Lugansk regions”. This requirement is clearly indicated in paragraphs 11 and 12 of the Minsk Agreements signed by Ukraine. And what? There are two characters in the TKG who are well-known not only as the "Maydan", borosopischi, long and firmly sitting on grants from the West, but also as fierce supporters of the bloody "de-occupation" of Donbass, who have repeatedly openly declared the impracticability of the "Minsk agreements" as such inadmissibility of granting the region any special status.

And this is not to mention that for a long time these people have not been living in the region that these outright crooks are trying to “represent”. In a word, dragging them to Minsk, Kiev is doing exactly the same thing that the Third Reich was trying to crank, claiming a gang of traitors to Vlasov, as "the legal representatives of the Russian people." In principle, after this there is nothing to talk about with the Ukrainian delegation. Nevertheless, at a meeting held in the German capital, the Russian side demanded very specific things - first of all, clear and distinct legislative support from Ukraine for the new status of Donbass. Not the adoption of some incomprehensible “intermediate” normative act, the effect of which is also “frozen” before the start of the elections in the Republics according to the scenario that suits Kyiv and which can subsequently be canceled at any time, but the full introduction of the corresponding amendments to the Constitution of Ukraine. The deadline for the discussion of the participants in the negotiation process of the relevant project was set quite specific - literally until today, until July 6, 2020.

There can be no doubt that they will not do anything like this in the "non-winter". This time, they probably will not even bother to imitate the process. The head of the Ukrainian negotiating group in Berlin, the head of the president’s office, Andrei Yermak, has already erupted in a statement that the claims put forward are nothing more than “an attempt by Moscow to preserve the occupation of Donbass and force Ukraine to contain the quasi-republics of the DPR and LPR at its own expense,” while emphasizing that the Ukrainian side "refuses to even discuss such demands." In turn, Vladimir Zelensky, who does not understand on what grounds to assert that the “Berlin meeting was very good,” advised the representatives of Russia to “work on rhetoric,” adding that “no one has the right to demand anything from Ukraine”.

Is war ahead? Or the world for Donbass?


Which conclusions follow from this? They are very specific, albeit in a rather diplomatic form, voiced by Dmitry Kozak, deputy head of the presidential administration, who headed our delegation. According to him, despite the fact that “a complex and thorough discussion on all issues of the conflict settlement” took place in Berlin, there is no way to talk about a “breakthrough”. Moreover, there can be no talk of the next meeting in the "Norman format" at the highest level, to which the Ukrainian side is so eager. According to Kozak, before this, Kiev should, firstly, “carry out a huge amount of work to implement the decisions adopted at the Paris summit on December 9, 2019,” and secondly, do what the “non-winter” people have been stepping aside for all these years in conceivable and inconceivable ways - to agree with the Donbass.

In the wording of Dmitry Kozak, it sounds like this: Kiev and the Republics must decide "how they will live together and determine the trajectory of progress towards this joint life." And in this case, the Ukrainian side will have to make contact, of course, not by the jesters appointed by it, but with the true representatives of the will of the people of the DPR and LPR. It sounds beautiful, but ... In fact, this wording is the final "death sentence" for the "Minsk process." Over and over again, both under Poroshenko and Zelensky, the Ukrainian side insistently insists that under no circumstances will it sit down at the negotiating table with “terrorists”. As for the republics themselves ... Best of all, their attitude to the possibility of "reintegration" in the bosom of trying to drown the rebellious "nenki" in the bosom is demonstrated by the recent statement by the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin, who assessed the possibility of the region returning to Ukraine with its "neo-Nazi ideology" as "zero ".

So is war inevitable? Both Kiev politicians and their American "curators" today are just talking about this, trying to make up for the predicted dates of the "Russian attack" either for the Caucasus 2020 exercises or for some kind of "destabilization" that will happen in Ukraine in November- December of this year (exactly, during the local elections in the "non-fall" and presidential - in the United States). However, this crazy scenario would suit only Washington and Kiev. Moscow, apparently, has completely different plans. One gets the impression that its representatives deliberately “corner” the Ukrainian side, setting a priori conditions that are impossible for it. And this is done not at all in order to “find a reason for attack”, but in order to demonstrate to the whole world, and first of all to the partners of the “Norman Four”, the complete inability and unwillingness of the “all-winter” to fulfill the very “Minsk Agreements” to which The West so stubbornly ties sanction pressure on our country. “Minsk” has no future, it will inevitably be “buried”, but Kiev, and not Moscow, should become its grave digger in the eyes of the “world community”.

In this case, the hands will be untied, first of all, in Berlin and Paris, where they probably more than once bitterly regretted that they had climbed onto their own heads in the endless and unpromising process of "peaceful settlement". Now they dream of only one thing - to get out of this rotten swamp, and, it is highly desirable, without “face loss” at the international level. The office of the President of Ukraine, following the results of the negotiations in Berlin, issued a completely phantasmagoric message. If you believe him, then Germany, France and Ukraine "took a certain" consolidated position "at this summit, and Russia" took a break to think it over. " Judging by the rhetoric of Dmitry Kozak, all this is a lie from the first to the last word.

There is no “consensus” or “consolidation” between Paris, Berlin and Kiev, which by default implies that the leaders of France and Germany fully support the position of the Ukrainian side, does not exist at all. They simply want to end the civil war in Ukraine and normalize relations with Moscow. Europeans are also very worried about the possible prospect that crowds of migrants from the “non-fallow”, where the situation with the coronavirus is becoming more and more unsuccessful, will pour in to them, who have somehow overcome the pandemic.

The best evidence of this thesis is the fact that Ukraine was among the countries whose citizens are now prohibited from entering the European Union, despite all the "visa-free". In the event that Kiev, under the increasing pressure of Moscow, which does not leave him room for “maneuver”, will be forced to stop breaking comedy and officially recognize the inability to grant Donbass a “special status” as part of its state, thereby ending the armed confrontation, Europe is perhaps quite will arrange another option. Namely, a situation in which Moscow will give such a status to the region that brings her a headache. Already Russia, at the state level, openly “taking under the wing” of the republic, will definitely ensure a ceasefire, will not allow bloodshed and humanitarian catastrophe.

Do not forget that in the "Channel Four", contrary to all the efforts of Ukraine to push them there, there are no representatives of the United States who are doing everything just to continue the conflict. Macron and Merkel need neither war in such a great proximity to their own borders, nor restrictions on trade and economic cooperation with Russia - especially now, when the eurozone economy is bursting at all seams. There is one more point - the flaring up conflict between the USA and the European Union over the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. The lifting of European sanctions against Russia would be an excellent “asymmetric response” to sanctions threats against German and other companies involved in this project. “Minsk-2”, most likely, in the near future expects an inglorious death, but “Minsk-3” simply will not. Having been convinced of its own permissiveness, Ukraine began to play too much and did not react to the changes taking place both in Russia and around the world. Now she will have to pay for it.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 10: 49
    -5
    For negotiations with Getman Ukraine, Russia sent Kozak. It is interesting, but who is the most real Cossack in the opinion of the Ukrainians - Hetman Vladimir Zelensky, or a native of the Kirovograd region of Ukraine, deputy. before Government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Kozak? Who rightfully owns the hetman's mace?
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 6 July 2020 12: 01
      +3
      hi Comrade Bulanov, your question is rhetorical! yes
      Which Ukrainian "lawyer" is the hetman ?! wink Parody one, like Jagupop from "Kingdom of Crooked Mirrors"! request
      I, when in the second round of the Fashington farce the "election" prez voted against Blood Offal, meant that Kolomoytsev's "technical" creature ("winning" only on our mass protest voting against the destructive, anti-popular and anti-state, colonial "policy" of the servile "Euromaidan", and not "for"!) - a real spiteful (Vazelinovo Kholuy "scum" against the Donettans shot by the Banderonazis is unforgettable !!!) the clown at the post of "Maidan ukroprezik" will demonstrate to the entire Western "civilized world" a vivid picture of the brainless and impotent ameromarionism of the "w / Bandera" power!
      And so it happened - Berlin and Paris, which actively supported the Kiev coup, are already turning back from these bloodthirsty "Maidan comedians", even despite the active "support" urges from Washington!
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 7 July 2020 08: 24
        +3
        Pischak, what kind of "comrade" is he to you and us? You don't see - he is drawing delirium. What hetman, what mace? Everything is mixed in his head - he lives in a fictional world.
        And about how you voted and because of what ... we already know ... like who you rule (sorry, but it's true) rules ...
        1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 July 2020 08: 52
          +1
          You, Alex, would be useful to read the post-Soviet Ukrainian press sometimes. Then you would see there a photo of Kuchma and others with a hetman's mace. And as for the vote - that was the vote in March 1991 on the preservation of the USSR.

          On March 17, 1991, an All-Union referendum was held, which raised the question of preserving the Soviet Union. The people voted in favor, but as a result of the Belovezhsk agreements signed on December 8, 1991, the USSR collapsed.

          And tell us, how did it happen that we all voted "for" the preservation of the USSR, but it turned out exactly the opposite? What conclusions have been drawn from this?
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex (Secret information) 12 July 2020 21: 55
            +1
            Vladimir, Vladimir .. well, here you ask children's questions. If you ask, you didn’t live and don’t know WHAT was happening at that time ... (and if you lived, then at such an age that you didn’t see everything as it is — the children have their own perception of the world).
            And in general - WHY do I need to read Bandera propaganda leaflets? Am I a masochist? For me, everything that was published after the collapse of the USSR is bullshit, especially on "ypkaine" ...
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 6 July 2020 18: 54
      +4
      When there were hetmans, there were no Ukrainians.
      And when the Ukrainians appeared, there were no more hetmans.
      And in your head, they somehow coexist. gee-gee-gee-gee-gee
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 7 July 2020 08: 25
        +2
        That's for sure! He just lives in a world invented for him by the Americans.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 July 2020 12: 28
    +5
    In this situation, Washington dominates everything - as it orders, so Ukraine will do, and America now needs maximum tension with Russia, its main political rival in the world arena, and it is she who brings the Ukrainian authorities to war with Russia, but with the help The United States, after all, the incomparability of the armed forces of Russia and Ukraine differs by more than a dozen times, and even there, in that country of "horses", there are few such crazy people who have expressed a desire to fight with us .... Today, July 6, some kind of "get-together" with the participation of Ukraine, and set this date as the "moment of truth" - you, Ukraine, have not been doing anything about the end of the shelling and the war for 6 years already, and there you continue to kill civilians, blood flows like a river there, and this already genocide of the entire population of Donbass, so we recognize these republics as sovereign and independent, and under our patronage, and in case of renewed hostilities against the LPNR, we will give you an adequate answer ... .- and no more snot and concerns, and we are no stranger to European and US hysteria.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 July 2020 19: 35
      -4
      Wow, what a warlike! You yourself will go and give you an adequate answer?
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 July 2020 12: 37
    +1
    Moscow spoke with Kiev in the ultimatum language.

    The ultimatum indicates the lead time. And do not wishful thinking. Kozak simply fulfills his salary. To begin with, I would have demanded that the shelling be stopped and, if not executed, Russia would already suppress the firing points. Another balabol.
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 14: 24
    +2
    Ride to these meetings, where Germany and France, supporting ukrofashizm, support the Kiev position, but do not say it out loud - this is to continue to shame our country. In fact, it turns out, they go there for spitting in the face of our country.
  5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 July 2020 15: 40
    +3
    Well, Ukraine will not fulfill the ultimatum, and what will the Kremlin do? The maximum - it will postpone the meeting in this fucking Norman format, and in Minsk they will let snot out and push the water in the mortar.
  6. Alexander Malchukov (Alexander Malchukov) 7 July 2020 06: 33
    0
    The position of Russia and the nature of its requirements have not changed in any way with the adoption of amendments to the Constitution of Russia, which the author so pathetically claims at the beginning of the article.
  7. ilik54 Offline ilik54
    ilik54 (ilik54) 7 July 2020 09: 05
    +1
    Now a quarter of a million Russian citizens live in the DPR and LPR. Therefore, their protection is a matter of honor, conscience and state responsibility of Russia, the Russian government headed by Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin and the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation headed by Sergei Kuzhugetovich Shoigu. That's when they decide what needs to be done in our Donbass, then they will do it as it should in the interests of Russians and Russia.
    So ukro-Bandera fascists must understand that the lawlessness in the territory of Donbass has come to an end!
    Death ukro-Bandera fascists!
    Death to the enemies and traitors of Russia and the Russians!
    Go Russia!
    1. Elizaveta Zolotova (Elizaveta Zolotova) 7 July 2020 22: 06
      +2
      I wait every day when a muzzle is put on this nasty Bandera gang and it will stop shooting in the Donbass. And so it will be very soon. What then will the defenders of the killers say?
    2. Essex62 Offline Essex62
      Essex62 (Alexander) 8 July 2020 06: 16
      +2
      Here, you see, one hack does not allow - the kids are there and bills with real estate. After all, everything will go to dust. And yet the reason for all the wars between the bourgeois states has developed so historically objectively, the division of sales markets.
      And what to sell to Russia. Hydrocarbons - so they are going with a bang, here we are in the forefront. For many years they allowed to kill Russian people, expressing concern, and then suddenly it felt like it. Why would you? And, well, yes, the constitution, "Amerz", was supplemented. Now, of course, hurray, forward to Kiev.
  8. Boragl Offline Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 14: 08
    +1
    Quote: Arkharov
    Wow, what a warlike! You yourself will go and give you an adequate answer?

    It will be necessary - I will go. Voroshilovgrad is my small Motherland.
  9. The comment was deleted.

Смена курса по Донбассу: Москва заговорила с Киевом на языке ультиматума


Похоже, на Украине не зря испытывали такой страх перед внесением изменений в основной закон нашей страны, касающихся защиты интересов соотечественников, пусть даже находящихся за ее рубежами. Не успели, как говорится, высохнуть чернила на страницах обновленного документа, который кое-кто (не без оснований) называет «президентской» или попросту «путинской» Конституцией, как представители Киева на проходивших в Берлине очередных переговорах по урегулированию ситуации на Донбассе столкнулись с беспрецедентно жесткой позицией российской стороны, наконец-то потребовавшей от «партнеров» прекратить заниматься очковтирательством на международном уровне и перейти к конкретным действиям.


То, что в «нэзалэжной» вряд ли прислушаются к этим требованиям, носящим, к тому же, ярко выраженный ультимативный характер, сомнению практически не подлежит. Пойти на воплощение в жизнь тех реальных шагов, под которыми он сам же и подписывался ранее, в нынешней политической ситуации для Киева будет смерти подобно. Попробуем разобраться в том, почему Кремль пошел на столь решительные шаги именно сейчас и как в связи с этим может развиваться ситуация вокруг Донбасса.

Комедию в Минске пора прекращать?


Нельзя не признать – к максимальному «закручиванию гаек» в переговорном процессе Россию подтолкнул, прежде всего, сам Киев. Причем не только собственным категорическим нежеланием выполнять какие-либо достигнутые соглашения, а откровенными попытками низвести любой саммит по Донбассу (неважно, в «Минском» ли, «Нормандском» или каком-то еще другом формате) в самое настоящее дуракаваляние, пустое шоу без толка и смысла. То, что украинцы вручили высший государственный пост комику – их личное дело. Но превращать на этом основании в клоунаду международную политику им никто не позволит. Возможно, последней каплей в этом отношении стала вызывающая выходка представителей «нэзалэжной», которые в качестве «представителей Донбасса» ввели в состав Трехсторонней контактной группы в Минске двух сверходиозных деятелей – Сергея Гармаша и Дениса Казанского. Вот это было уже самым что ни на есть откровенным шутовством, более того – открытым и намеренным плевком в лицо тем, кто действительно с полным на то правом представляет в Минске интересы ДНР и ЛНР.

Таким образом Киев якобы «выполнил» давно ставившееся ему условие: «согласовывать урегулирование на Донбассе с представителями Донецкой и Луганской областей». Это требование совершенно четко указано в пунктах 11 и 12 «Минских соглашений», подписанных Украиной. И что же? В ТКГ оказываются два персонажа, которые прекрасно известны не только как «майдановцы», борзописцы, давно и прочно сидящие на грантах Запада, но и как яростнейшие сторонники кровавой «деоккупации» Донбасса, не раз открыто заявлявшие о невыполнимости «Минских соглашений» как таковых и недопустимости предоставления региону какого-либо особого статуса.

И это – не говоря о том, что и проживать-то в регионе, который пытаются «представлять» эти откровенные проходимцы, давно не проживают. Одним словом, таща их в Минск, Киев делает ровно то же самое, что пытался провернуть Третий рейх, заявляя о банде предателей Власова, как о «законных представителях русского народа». В принципе, уже после этого с украинской делегацией говорить не о чем. Тем не менее, на встрече, проходившей в столице Германии, российская сторона потребовала вполне конкретных вещей – прежде всего, четкого и внятного законодательного обеспечения со стороны Украины нового статуса Донбасса. Не принятия какого-то непонятного «промежуточного» нормативного акта, действие которого к тому же «заморожено» до начала проведения в Республиках выборов по устраивающему Киев сценарию и который впоследствии может быть отменен в любой момент, а полноценного внесения соответствующих изменений в Конституцию Украины. Срок для предоставления на обсуждение участников переговорного процесса соответствующего проекта был поставлен вполне конкретный – буквально до сегодняшнего дня, до 6 июля 2020 года.

Можно даже не сомневаться в том, что ничего подобного в «нэзалэжной» не сделают. На сей раз наверняка даже не озаботятся имитацией процесса. Возглавлявший украинскую переговорную группу в Берлине глава офиса президента Андрей Ермак уже разразился заявлением о том, что выдвинутые претензии являются ничем иным, как «попыткой Москвы законсервировать оккупацию Донбасса и заставить Украину за свой счет содержать квази-республики ДНР и ЛНР», подчеркнув при этом, что украинская сторона «отказывается даже обсуждать подобные требования». В свою очередь, Владимир Зеленский, непонятно на каких основаниях берущийся утверждать, что «берлинская встреча прошла очень неплохо», посоветовал представителям России «поработать над риторикой», присовокупив к этому, что «от Украины никто не имеет права ничего требовать».

Впереди – война? Или мир для Донбасса?


Какие из этого следуют выводы? Их очень конкретно, пусть и в достаточно дипломатичной форме, озвучил возглавлявший нашу делегацию заместитель главы администрации президента России Дмитрий Козак. По его словам, несмотря на то, что в Берлине состоялся «сложный и обстоятельный разговор по всем вопросам урегулирования конфликта», ни о каком «прорыве» говорить нельзя ни в коем случае. Тем более, не может быть и речи о следующей встрече в «Нормандском формате» на высшем уровне, к которой так рвется украинская сторона. По убеждению Козака, до этого Киеву следует, во-первых «выполнить огромный объем работы по выполнению решений, принятых на парижском саммите 9 декабря 2019 года», а во-вторых, сделать то, от чего в «нэзалэжной» увиливают все эти годы любыми мыслимыми и немыслимыми способами – договориться с Донбассом.

В формулировке Дмитрия Козака это звучит так: Киев и Республики должны решить, «как будут жить вместе и определить траекторию продвижения к этой совместной жизни». И контактировать при этом украинской стороне предстоит, конечно же, никак не ею же самой назначенными шутами, а с истинными представителями воли народа ДНР и ЛНР. Звучит красиво, но… По сути дела, такая формулировка является окончательным «смертным приговором» для «Минского процесса». Украинская сторона раз за разом, как при Порошенко, так и при Зеленском, уперто твердит, что за стол переговоров с «террористами» не сядет ни при каких обстоятельствах. Что же до самих республик… Лучше всего их отношение к возможности «реинтеграции» в лоно годами пытавшейся утопить непокорных в крови «нэньки» демонстрирует недавнее заявление главы ДНР Дениса Пушилина, оценившего возможность возврата региона в состав Украины с ее «неонацистской идеологией» как «нулевую».

Так что же – война неизбежна? Как киевские политики, так и их американские «кураторы» сегодня только об этом и твердят, пытаясь подверстать предсказываемые ими даты «нападения России» то к учениям «Кавказ-2020», то к некоей «дестабилизации», которая случится на Украине в ноябре-декабре нынешнего года (аккурат, во время местных выборов в «нэзалэжной» и президентских – в США). Однако этот бредовый сценарий устраивал бы исключительно Вашингтон и Киев. У Москвы, судя по всему, совершенно другие планы. Складывается впечатление, что ее представители сознательно «загоняют в угол» украинскую сторону, ставя априори невыполнимые для нее условия. И делается это вовсе не для того, чтобы «найти повод для нападения», а чтобы продемонстрировать всему миру, и, прежде всего партнерам по «Нормандской четверке», совершенные неспособность и нежелание «нэзалэжной» выполнять те самые «Минские соглашения», к которым Запад так упорно привязывает санкционное давление на нашу страну. У «Минска» нет будущего, он неминуемо будет «похоронен», но его могильщиком должен в глазах «мирового сообщества» стать Киев, а не Москва.

В таком случае руки будут развязаны, прежде всего, у Берлина и Парижа, где наверняка уже не единожды горько пожалели о том, что на свою голову влезли в бесконечный и бесперспективный процесс «мирного урегулирования». Теперь они мечтают только об одном – выбраться из этого гнилого болота, и, крайне желательно, без «потери лица» на международном уровне. Офис президента Украины по итогам переговоров в Берлине выдал совершенно фантасмагорическое сообщение. Если верить ему, то Германия, Франция и Украина» на этом саммите заняли некую «консолидированную позицию», а Россия «взяла паузу для ее обдумывания». Судя по риторике Дмитрия Козака все это – ложь от первого до последнего слова.

Никакого «консенсуса» или «консолидации» между Парижем, Берлином и Киевом, по умолчанию подразумевающих, что лидеры Франции и Германии всецело поддерживают позицию украинской стороны, не существует и в помине. Там попросту хотят прекращения гражданской войны на Украине и нормализации отношений с Москвой. Также европейцев весьма сильно беспокоит возможная перспектива того, что к ним, худо-бедно поборовшим пандемию, хлынут толпы мигрантов из «нэзалэжной», где ситуация с коронавирусом становится все более и более неблагополучной.

Лучшее доказательство данного тезиса – тот факт, что Украина оказалась в числе стран, гражданам которых въезд в Евросоюз сегодня запрещен, несмотря на все «безвизы». В случае, если Киев под нарастающим давлением Москвы, не оставляющей ему пространства для «маневра», будет вынужден перестать ломать комедию и официально признает неспособность предоставить Донбассу «особый статус» в составе своего государства, тем самым прекратив вооруженное противостояние, Европу, пожалуй, вполне устроит другой вариант. А именно, ситуация, в которой таковой статус приносящему ей головную боль региону даст Москва. Уж Россия-то, на государственном уровне открыто «взяв под крыло» республики, точно обеспечит прекращение огня, не допустит кровопролития и гуманитарной катастрофы.

Не стоит забывать, что в «Нормандской четверке», вопреки всем стараниям Украины протащить их туда, нет представителей Соединенных Штатов, которые делают все как раз для продолжения конфликта. Макрону и Меркель не нужны ни война в такой большой близости от собственных границ, ни ограничения на торговлю и экономическое сотрудничество с Россией – в особенности сейчас, когда экономика еврозоны трещит во всем швам. Есть и еще один момент – разгорающийся конфликт между США и Евросоюзом по поводу газопровода «Северный поток-2». Отмена европейских санкций против России стала бы прекрасным «несимметричным ответом» на санкционные угрозы в отношении немецких и прочих компаний, занятых на реализации этого проекта. «Минск-2», скорее всего, в недалеком будущем ожидает бесславная кончина, а «Минска-3» попросту не будет. Уверившись в собственной вседозволенности, Украина заигралась и не отреагировала на изменения, происходящие как в России, так и во всем мире. Теперь ей придется за это расплачиваться.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 10:49
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Для переговоров с Гетманской Украиной Россия направила Козака. Интересно, а кто более настоящий козак по мнению украинцев - гетьман Владимир Зеленский, или уроженец Кировоградской области Украины, зам. пред. правительства РФ Дмитрий Козак? Кому по праву больше принадлежит гетманская булава?
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 6 июля 2020 12:01
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      hi Товарищ Буланов, Ваш вопрос-риторический! yes
      Какой же из украинствующего "юриста" гетьман?! wink Пародия одна, как Ягупоп из "Королевства кривых зеркал"! request
      Я, когда во втором туре фашингтонского фарса през"выборов" голосовал против Кровавого Потроха, имел в виду, что коломойцевская "техническая" креатура ("победившая" лишь на нашем массовом протестном голосовании против деструктивной, антинародной и антигосударственной, колониальной "политики" холопского "евромайдана", а не "за"!) - настоящий злобный (ВАЗелиново холуйское "мрази" в адрес расстреливаемых бандеронацистами донеттчан незабываемо!!!) клоун на посту "майданного укропрезика" продемонстрирует всему западному "цивилизованному миру" яркую картину безмозглой и импотентной амеромарионеточности "ж/бандеровской власти"!
      Так и получилось - Берлин и Париж, активно поддерживавших киевский госпереворот, уже воротит от этих кровожадных "майданных комедиантов", несмотря даже на активные "поддерживающие" понукания Вашингтона!
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 июля 2020 08:24
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Пищак, какой он вам и нам "товарищ"? Вы не видите - он бред рисует. Какой гетман, какая булава? У него в голове всё перемешалось - он в выдуманном мире живёт.
        А о том, как вы проголосовали и из-за чего... мы и так знаем... как и то, кто вами (как ни жаль, но это правда) правит...
        1. Буланов Офлайн
          Буланов (Владимир) 7 июля 2020 08:52
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          Вам, Алекс, полезно было бы постсоветскую украинскую прессу иногда читать. Тогда бы Вы увидели там фото Кучмы и др. с гетманской булавой. А насчет голосования - так было голосование в марте 1991 г. о сохранении СССР.

          17 марта 1991 года состоялся Всесоюзный референдум, на котором ставился вопрос о сохранении Советского Союза. Народ проголосовал «за», но в результате подписанных 8 декабря 1991 года Беловежских соглашений СССР распался.

          И скажите нам, как так получилось, что все мы проголосовали - "за" сохранение СССР, а получилось ровно наоборот? Какие выводы из этого сделаны?
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 июля 2020 21:55
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Владимир, Владимир.. ну вот детские вопросы вы задаёте. Если вы спрашиваете, то не жили и не знаете, ЧТО творилось в ТО время...(а если и жили, то в таком возрасте, что всё видели не так как есть - у детей своё восприятие мира).
            И вообще - ЗАЧЕМ мне бандеровские агитлистки читать? Я что - мазохист? Для меня всё, что печаталось после распада СССР - бред сивой кобылы, тем более на "ypkaине"...
    2. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 6 июля 2020 18:54
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Когда были гетманы, не было украинцев.
      А когда появились украинцы, уже не было гетманов.
      А в вашей голове они как-то вместе сосуществуют. гы-гы-гы-гы-гы
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 июля 2020 08:25
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Это точно! Просто он живёт в придуманном для него aмepaми мире.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 июля 2020 12:28
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    В сложившийся ситуации над всем доминирует Вашингтон - как тот прикажет, так Украина и поступит, а Америке сейчас нужна максимальная напряжённость с Россией, своему главному политическому конкуренту на мировой арене, вот она-то и подводит власти Украины к войне с Россией, но с помощью США, ведь несопоставимость вооружённых сил России и Украины разнится не в один десяток раз, и даже там, в той стране "скакунов", мало найдётся таких сумасшедших, изъявивших желание воевать с нами.... Сегодня 6 июля, опять собирается какой-то "междусобойчик" с участием Украины, и назначить эту дату "моментом истины" - вы, Украина, ничего не предпринимаете в отношении окончания обстрелов и войны уже в течение 6 лет, и там вы продолжаете убивать мирных граждан, там кровь льётся рекой, а это уже геноцид всего населения Донбасса, поэтому мы признаём эти республики суверенными и независимыми, и под нашим патронатом, а в случае возобновления боевых действий по отношению к ЛДНР, мы дадим вам адекватный ответ......- и больше никаких соплей и озабоченностей, а к европейским и СШАшным истерикам нам не привыкать.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 июля 2020 19:35
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Ух какой воинственный! Сам пойдешь давать "вам адекватный ответ?
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 июля 2020 12:37
    +1
    • 8
    • 7
    Москва заговорила с Киевом на языке ультиматума.

    В ультиматуме указывают время выполнения. И не надо выдавать желаемое за действительное. Козак просто зарплату отрабатывает. Для начала потребовал бы прекратить обстрелы и при не выполнении уже Россия будет подавлять огневые точки. Очередной балабол.
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 14:24
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Ездить на эти встречи, где Германия и Франция, поддерживающие укрофашизм, поддерживают киевскую позицию, но не произносят это вслух - это продолжать позорить нашу страну. По сути получается, ездят туда за плевками в лицо нашей стране.
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 июля 2020 15:40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Ну не выполнит Украина ультиматум и что Кремль сделает? Максимум - это отложит встречу в этом долбаном нормандском формате, а в Минске и дальше будут сопли пускать и воду в ступе толочь.
  6. Александр Мальчуков (Александр Мальчуков) 7 июля 2020 06:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Позиция России и характер её требований никак не изменились с принятием поправок в Конституцию России, что автор так пафосно утверждает в начале статьи.
  7. ilik54 Офлайн
    ilik54 (ilik54) 7 июля 2020 09:05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Сейчас в ДНР и ЛНР живут четверть миллиона российских граждан. Поэтому их защита - это дело чести, совести и государственной ответственности России, российского правительства во главе с Владимиром Владимировичем Путиным и Министерства обороны РФ во главе с Сергеем Кужугетовичем Шойгу. Вот когда они решат, что надо делать на нашем Донбассе, тогда сделают так, как надо в интересах русских и России.
    Так что укро-бандеровские фашисты должны понять, что беспределу на территории Донбасса пришёл конец!
    Смерть укро-бандеровским фашистам!
    Смерть врагам и предателям России и русских!
    Вперед, Россия!
    1. Elizaveta Zolotova Офлайн
      Elizaveta Zolotova (Elizaveta Zolotova) 7 июля 2020 22:06
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Жду каждый день, когда на эту мерзопакостную бандеровскую банду наденут намордник и она перестанет стрелять по Донбассу. А так оно и очень скоро будет. Что тогда скажут защитники убийц?
    2. Essex62 Офлайн
      Essex62 (Александр) 8 июля 2020 06:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Тут, вишь, закавыка одна не позволяет - детишки там и счета с недвижухой. Всё ведь прахом пойдет. А ещё причина всех войн меж буржуйскими государствами, сложилось так исторически об'ективно, делёж рынков сбыта.
      А России чего сбывать. Углеводороды - так они и так на ура идут, тут мы в первых рядах. Долгие годы позволяли убивать русских людей, озабоченность выражая, а тут вдруг приспичило. С чего бы? А, ну да, конституцию, "амерзскую", дополнили. Теперь-то, конечно, уря, вперёд на Киев.
  8. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 14:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    Ух какой воинственный! Сам пойдешь давать "вам адекватный ответ?

    Надо будет - пойду и я. Ворошиловград - моя малая Родина.
  9. Комментарий был удален.