The elimination of mechanical engineering has become a condition for European loans to Ukraine


The European Union threatens to leave Ukraine without loans if only the products of the engineering industry that were at least partially made at Ukrainian enterprises are purchased in the country. Thus, in fact, the liquidation of Ukrainian engineering became a condition for granting European loans to Ukraine, because besides the Ukrainians themselves, almost no one in the world buys the few products of the domestic industry.


Earlier, the government in Kiev published a bill for public hearings. According to him, it is proposed to purchase only those machines and machines, the production of which is partially or completely located inside the country. Almost immediately a reaction was received from Brussels. EU Ambassador Matti Maasikas sent a letter to Ukrainian Prime Minister Denis Shmygal and Verkhovna Rada Chairman Dmitry Razumkov. In his message, Maasikas noted that the authorities of a united Europe have a negative attitude towards policy protection of engineering in Ukraine.

The EU authorities say that Ukraine in this case violates the principles of non-discrimination and equal treatment. Maasikas believes the same about the bill of the Verkhovna Rada on amendments to the law on public procurement, which would create a basis for the modernization of the country's industry.

The EU Ambassador also emphasized that a number of projects financed by the European Investment Bank provide for a certain degree of localization. According to him, the approach demonstrated by the Ukrainian authorities will negatively affect the activity of international credit institutions within Ukraine.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 6 July 2020 09: 58
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Ukraine is not Russia.
    What Russia can afford, Ukraine cannot afford, without the permission of the Host.
    Voluntary slavery for "lace panties" is bearing fruit.
    And for some reason they are not at all sorry.
  2. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 11: 00
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ukraine can easily make claims to the EU for the sale of European engineering at the same prices as Ukrainian engineering, and declare a higher price for EU products discriminatory. With this, the EU humiliate the professionalism of Ukrainian producers, and it smacks of racism!
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 July 2020 11: 38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And then horse-drawn transport will also be banned ...
  4. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 July 2020 12: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Here it is, this Euroassociation of Ukraine has taken place, the horses have already been completely associated in Bandera, the industry, as it was with the Baltic states earlier, the Ukrainian one crashed at the request of the European Union, and faster than Brussels. But now, Ukraine will receive loans for obedience and purchase of equipment from the European Union (if any)
    enough loans).
  5. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 July 2020 20: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This is how much the absence of mechanical engineering in the Little Russians will save human lives? Some wagons with wheels falling off on the go are worth what ... and the T-34 is crookedly welded in Kharkov ... replacing Ukrainian engines in Russia has given new jobs and improved technical characteristics ... because the shit they bought from fraternally, long out of date.

Ликвидация машиностроения стала условием европейских кредитов Украине


Европейский Союз угрожает оставить Украину без кредитов, если в стране будет закупаться только та продукция машиностроительной отрасли, которая была хотя бы частично сделана на украинских предприятиях. Таким образом, фактически ликвидация украинского машиностроения стала условием предоставления европейских кредитов для Украины, ведь кроме как самих украинцев, и без того немногочисленную продукцию отечественной отрасли почти никто в мире не покупает.


Ранее правительство в Киеве опубликовало законопроект для общественных слушаний. Согласно ему, предлагается закупать лишь те станки и машины, производство которых частично или полностью находится внутри страны. Практически сразу была получена реакция из Брюсселя. Посол ЕС Матти Маасикас отправил письмо украинскому премьер-министру Денису Шмыгалю и председателю Верховной рады Дмитрию Разумкову. В своем послании Маасикас отметил, что власти объединенной Европы негативно относятся к политике защиты машиностроения Украины.

Власти ЕС говорят о том, что Украина в данном случае нарушает основы недискриминации и равноправного отношения. То же Маасикас считает и о законопроекте Верховной рады об изменениях в закон о публичных закупках, который создал бы базис для модернизации промышленности страны.

Посол Евросоюза также подчеркнул, что ряд проектов, финансируемых Европейским инвестиционным банком, предусматривает определенную степень локализации. По его словам, демонстрируемый украинскими властями подход отрицательно повлияет на активность международных кредитных учреждений внутри Украины.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 6 июля 2020 09:58
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Украина не Россия.
    Что может себе позволить Россия, не может себе позволить Украина, без разрешения Хозяина.
    Добровольное рабство за "кружевные трусики", приносит свои плоды.
    И их почему-то совсем не жаль.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 11:00
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Украина запросто может предъявить претензии к ЕС на продажу европейского машиностроения по таким же ценам, как и украинское машиностроение, а более высокую цену на продукцию ЕС объявить - дискриминационной. Этим самым ЕС унижают профессионализм украинских производителей, и это попахивает расизмом!
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 июля 2020 11:38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А затем запретят и гужевой транспорт...
  4. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 июля 2020 12:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вот она, эта евроассоциация Украины и состоялась, скакуны уже ассоциировались окончательно в бандеровцев, промышленность, как это было и с Прибалтикой ранее, украинская грохнулась по желанию Евросоюза, а быстрее Брюсселя. Зато теперича Украине будут течь кредиты за послушание и покупку техники из Евросоюза (если будет
    достаточно кредитов).
  5. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 июля 2020 20:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это же сколько спасет человеческих жизней отсутствие машиностроения у малороссов? Одни вагоны с отваливающимися на ходу колесами чего стоили... а Т-34 криво сваренные в Харькове... замена украинских двигателей в России дала новые рабочие места и улучшение характеристик техники... потому что то дерьмо, что у них покупали по-братски, давно устарело.