Abnormal heat and fires in Russia: nature is preparing to take revenge


Meteorologists again threaten abnormal heat. The hydrometeocenter warns of the arrival of abnormal temperatures and increased fire hazard in the European part of Russia, the Urals, Bashkiria, the Caucasus, Altai and Chukotka.


Let's face it, last June, weather forecasts for the "hottest summer in history" has not yet been justified. In the Southern Urals, for example, without an autumn jacket, it was sometimes uncomfortable to be on the street. But now nature, apparently, is ready to take revenge. This week, the Russian Federation and its capital will be covered by heat over 33 degrees Celsius. Along with high temperatures, rains and severe thunderstorms will come. The latter sharply increased the risk of forest fires. Emergencies are expected in Altai, in Bashkiria, Kemerovo, Kurgan and Chelyabinsk regions, in Chukotka, in the South and North Caucasus federal districts, where the thermometer columns will rise to more than 40 degrees.

A great danger is the combination of searing heat and thunder with lightning. So, last winter terrible fires raged in Australia, located in the opposite hemisphere. 25 people were killed, more than two and a half thousand buildings were destroyed, 6,3 million hectares of forest burned out. The main reason was a long-term drought, which is why most of the plants dried up and turned into combustible material. The real "boiling point" can be considered January 4, 2020, when the thermometers rose to 47,3 degrees Celsius.

An unusual natural phenomenon exacerbated the fire problem. Smoke led to the formation of cumulonimbus clouds, but instead of extinguishing huge conflagrations, they themselves caused new fires. Thunderstorms forming in them hit dry trees, setting fire to new areas. Here's how local weather forecasters commented:

Such thunderstorms generated by fire can increase the territory of fires due to lightning, atmospheric transport of hot coals and strong gusts of wind.

Just "heavenly punishment." I wonder which of this natural cataclysm conclusions were drawn. International environmental activists have blamed Australia for not fulfilling its obligations to reduce greenhouse gas emissions into the atmosphere under the Paris Agreement. Official Canberra rejected these insinuations, saying that there is no direct link between fires and emissions. If Australia really stops extracting resources and stops industry, it will hit it the economy and many people will lose their jobs. Here is such a demagogic substitution of concepts for "ecologists" is obtained. Indeed, fighting forest fires is necessary due to their prevention and timely suppression of foci, and for this we need a powerful Forest Guard service with sufficient funding and logistical support.

In our country, exactly the same problem: after the adoption of the Forest Code in 2007, the Federal Forest Guard Service was de facto liquidated, which had an extremely negative impact on the condition of forests and the ability to respond to fires. Many people have been talking about this problem for 13 years. We at the "Reporter" even spoke with предложением to the general public to make appropriate amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the Forest Code in the framework of a popular vote, but have not been heard.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 13: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quite right, it's time to expand the staff of the Forest Guard, thereby reducing unemployment in Russia. Budget savings in this case are much more expensive than the budget itself due to damage to the forests of Russia.
    Another classic talked about the dangers of saving -

    Savings are always good, but, saving on matches, Germany cannot be saved from defeat.

    V. Pikul "Moonsund"
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 July 2020 13: 34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      A large number of fires has the name and surname of the creators - in the United States and Australia, the perpetrators were identified by the investigation. But fires are still like weapons against unwanted countries. Recall the periodic fires of peat bogs near Moscow in the 70s, involvement of US services is possible. After all, it turned out that even the explosions of the main gas pipelines of the 70-80s were sabotage of the US special services, this is an established fact from the archives and confessions of some of the employees of these services ... Today, it is possible to create a fire even with satellites using laser installations ...
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 July 2020 13: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quite right, it's time to expand the staff of the Forest Guard, thereby reducing unemployment in Russia. Budget savings in this case are much more expensive than the budget itself due to damage to the forests of Russia.
    Another classic talked about the dangers of saving -

    Savings are always good, but, saving on matches, Germany cannot be saved from defeat.

    V. Pikul "Moonsund

    Do you propose putting the match up before it burns out, thereby increasing the share of the manufacturing and chemical industries?
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 July 2020 09: 21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You, Dmitry S., can be answered only by the fact that you look in the book, and you see something else there. What does Forest Guard expansion have to do with match production? You will familiarize yourself with the functions and tasks of the Forest Guard before drawing your conclusions ...
  3. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 14 July 2020 20: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Oh, she will take this revenge! And the living will envy the dead. Living Earth she is our mother, and humanity is already parasitic. Our body is struggling with parasites .... So it will be here ...

Аномальная жара и пожары в России: природа готовится взять реванш


Метеорологи вновь грозят аномальной жарой. Гидрометеоцентр предупреждает о приходе аномальных температур и повышенной пожарной опасности в европейской части России, на Урале, Башкирии, Кавказе, Алтае и Чукотке.


Скажем прямо, минувший июнь прогнозов синоптиков на «самое жаркое лето в истории» пока не оправдал. На Южном Урале, например, без осенней куртки порой находиться на улице было некомфортно. Но теперь природа, судя по всему, готова взять реванш. На этой неделе Российскую Федерацию и ее столицу накроет жара свыше 33 градусов по Цельсию. Вместе с высокими температурами придут дожди и сильные грозы. Последнее резко повысило риск возникновения лесных пожаров. Чрезвычайные ситуации ожидаются на Алтае, в Башкирии, Кемеровской, Курганской и Челябинской областях, на Чукотке, в Южном и Северо-Кавказском федеральных округах, где столбики термометров поднимутся до более чем 40 градусов.

Большую опасность представляет сочетание иссушающей жары и грозы с молниями. Так, минувшей зимой страшные пожары бушевали в Австралии, расположенной в противоположном полушарии. Погибли 25 человек, уничтожено свыше двух с половиной тысяч строений, выгорели 6,3 миллиона гектар леса. Основной причиной была многолетняя засуха, из-за чего большая часть растений высохла и превратилась в горючий материал. Настоящей «точкой кипения» можно считать 4 января 2020 года, когда столбики термометров поднялись до уровня в 47,3 градуса по Цельсию.

Усугубило проблему пожаров необычное природное явление. Дым привел к формированию кучево-дождевых облаков, но, вместо того, чтобы тушить огромные пожарища, они сами стали причиной новых возгораний. Формирующиеся в них грозовые молнии били в сухие деревья, поджигающие все новые участки. Вот как это прокомментировали местные синоптики:

Такие грозы, порожденные огнем, могут увеличивать территорию пожаров за счет молний, атмосферного переноса раскаленных углей и сильных порывов ветра.

Прямо-таки «кара небесная». Интересно, какие из этого природного катаклизма были сделаны выводы. Международные активисты-экологи обвинили Австралию в том, что та не выполняет свои обязательства по сокращению выбросов парниковых газов в атмосферу в рамках Парижского соглашения. Официальная Канберра эти инсинуации отвергла, заявив, что прямой связи между пожарами и выбросами нет. Если же Австралия и правда прекратит добычу ресурсов и остановит промышленность, это ударит по ее экономике и лишит работы множество людей. Вот такая вот демагогическая подмена понятий у «экологов» получается. Действительно, бороться с лесными пожарами необходимо за счет их профилактики и своевременного тушения очагов, а для этого нужна мощная служба Лесной охраны с достаточным финансированием и материально-техническим снабжением.

В нашей стране ровно та же проблема: после принятия Лесного кодекса 2007 года федеральная служба Лесной охраны была де-факто ликвидирована, что крайне негативно сказалось на состоянии лесов и возможности реагировать на возникающие пожары. Об этой проблеме многими людьми говорится уже 13 лет. Мы на «Репортере» даже выступали с предложением к широкой общественности внести соответствующие поправки в Конституцию РФ и Лесной кодекс в рамках всенародного голосования, но так и не были услышаны.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 13:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Совершенно верно, давно пора расширить штат Лесной охраны, тем самым сократив безработицу в России. Экономия бюджета в этом случае обходится гораздо дороже самому бюджету из-за ущерба, причиняемого лесам России.
    Еще классик говорил о вреде экономии -

    Экономия всегда хороша, но, экономя на спичках, Германии не спастись от разгрома.

    В.Пикуль "Моонзунд"
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 июля 2020 13:34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Большое количество пожаров имеет имя и фамилию творцов, - в США, Австралии следствиями устанавливали виновных. Но пожары ещё как оружие против нежелательных стран. Вспомним подмосковные периодические пожары торфяников в 70-ые, возможна причастность служб США. Ведь оказалось, даже взрывы магистральных газопроводов 70-80-ых были диверсиями спецслужб США, это установленный факт по архивам и признаниям некоторых работников этих служб... Сегодня создать пожар возможно даже со спутников лазерными установками...
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 июля 2020 13:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Совершенно верно, давно пора расширить штат Лесной охраны, тем самым сократив безработицу в России. Экономия бюджета в этом случае обходится гораздо дороже самому бюджету из-за ущерба, причиняемого лесам России.
    Еще классик говорил о вреде экономии -

    Экономия всегда хороша, но, экономя на спичках, Германии не спастись от разгрома.

    В. Пикуль "Моонзунд

    Вы предлагаете лес пустить на спички, пока он не сгорел, тем самым повысить долю обрабатывающей и химической промышленности?
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 7 июля 2020 09:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вам, Дмитрий С., можно ответить только тем, что Вы смотрите в книгу, а видите там нечто другое. Какое отношение расширение штата Лесной охраны может иметь к производству спичек? Вы ознакомьтесь с функциями и задачами Лесной охраны, прежде чем делать свои выводы...
  3. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 14 июля 2020 20:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ох, она возьмёт этот реванш! И живые позавидуют мёртвым. Живая она Земля мать наша, а человечество уже паразитирует. Наш же организм борется с паразитами.... Так и тут будет...