The new commander-in-chief of the Ukrainian Navy called Russia an empire and threatened to sink its ships


The topic of possible Russian aggression continues to excite the minds of the Ukrainian authorities. So, the Commander-in-Chief of the Ukrainian Naval Forces Aleksey Neizhpapa noted the possibility of a Russian offensive from the Crimean peninsula to the Kherson region. At the same time, he called the Russian Federation “empire” and threatened to sink its warships.


According to Neizhpapa, the goal of a possible Russian offensive is to capture the dam on the Kakhovka reservoir in order to provide Crimea with water from the Dnieper.

I do not exclude such actions by the troops of the Russian Empire, but we are preparing for them. I will reveal only one of the facts of our preparation. So, we can use the Neptune missile system from the mainland of Ukraine on the territory near Sevastopol. Let's see what happens

- said the new commander of the Ukrainian Navy.

According to him, Kiev is ready for a war with Moscow, although a lot of both military and civilians may suffer during the conflict.

Oleksiy Neizhpapa also noted that the Ukraine cruiser, left to the country after the collapse of the USSR, would not be completed - it now represents nothing more than a big target. For the ship to enter the sea, an appropriate technical collateral that is currently missing. The cruiser was originally designed to attack American aircraft carriers, he added.

We need to destroy Russian ships, and they still do not have such aircraft carriers

- hinted the commander of the fleet.

President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky previously ordered to supply the country's fleet with missiles - in particular, the Neptune complex was put into service with the country's Navy. In Kiev, it is believed that, if necessary, Neptune will be able to successfully attack the Crimean bridge.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 July 2020 10: 55
    +2
    If Ukrainians call modern Russia - the Russian Empire, then during the Russian Empire, Ukraine was part of this empire. Recognizing the imperial fact of Russia, Ukrainian state. the figures thereby recognize themselves as separatists trying to break away from the Russian Empire, all the more so since they deny the Soviet period when the state of Ukraine was organized by Lenin, and in confirmation of this they demolished all the monuments to the founder of Ukraine - Lenin.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 July 2020 11: 47
    +4
    If such threats about the firing of missiles on some cities were addressed to the United States, then the applicant country of such "jokes" would long ago have turned into a blazing target for Tomahawks, and we all chew snot and swallow them, and stand up for ourselves - no -no, and then suddenly our "partners" from Europe will look askance. I am ashamed of our leadership, which constantly justifies itself in some way, bows down and humiliates itself even in front of such "monsters" as Ukraine and the Baltic states. War will be necessary - the United States and Europe are in a deep crisis, and the impetus for the recovery of their economies can only be their search for a real enemy to whom Russia has already been assigned, and they can provoke a war with Russia in Ukraine, which will fight for America to the last Ukrainian soldier. Come on, "Guarantor", think, and do not repeat the "unexpected" start of the Third World War.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 6 July 2020 12: 23
    0
    We need - this is Aleksey (with a "speaking surname" - comes from a family of cannibals, or what ??!) about himself, his Banderonazi Caudle declares and supports her "Svidomo" Margines (any bloodthirsty parasitic rabble), and not for all the Ukrainian inhabitants, who this cannibalistic gang occupied in 2014 -we, the majority of Ukrainian residents, DO NOT NEED the destruction of Russian ships, just as we do not need their "omriyane (dreamed) fool "European slavery and severing ties with fraternal Russia !!!
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 6 July 2020 12: 37
      +3
      But actually it’s interesting what his last name means, I’m even afraid to write him, I’ll suddenly make a mistake.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 6 July 2020 13: 20
        +2
        hi In our area, the historical Dikom Pole, they gave such "speaking surnames" for a reason - you had to be very different in the eyes of fellow villagers and associates in order to get a surname, for example, Tyagnyryadno, Nezovybatko, Deshitsya or Zaderykoza! yes
        Apparently, the ancestors of Ntko in the male line amazed the imagination of fellow villagers with their anomalous hobbies (in this case, probably still cannibalistic, as happened in the famine of the 20s, 30s and even in the 40s, already in the post-war famine, there were cases of cannibalism and "liver pies" made of human flesh!), for which they were given such a nickname (in Little Russian "pryzvyshche" is a surname), so that everyone around them knew what family they were dealing with and were on their guard against possible relapses of such dangerous behavior! winked
      2. AICO Offline AICO
        AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 July 2020 13: 42
        0
        And then correcting the error three more - God forbid! There’s no box of vintage five-star and you won’t write such a thing !!!
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 July 2020 13: 40
    0
    Will hell give the name !!!
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 July 2020 13: 49
    +5
    Another yap. When the war is declared by the Russian Federation, Bandera animals ?! To fight with the Russian army, it’s not with pregnant women in Budennovsk, under the flag of your friend Dudaev!
  7. Boragl Offline Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 July 2020 14: 15
    +2
    Quote: Sapsan136
    Another yap. When the war is declared by the Russian Federation, Bandera animals ?! To fight with the Russian army, it’s not with pregnant women in Budennovsk, under the flag of your friend Dudaev!

    Do not remind this hell ... there will be no repeat of the Chechen wars! The ukronatsiks designate Russia as the enemy, while they are paid money for it. They will not sit in trenches against Russia. And through the forests too. If suddenly a war - the main ideological provocateurs run away under the wing of the owners, the population will not fight against us, on the contrary - they will support, there will only be mercenaries who, in the absence of support, will be smeared with a molecular film.

Новый главком ВМС Украины назвал Россию империей и пригрозил топить ее корабли


Тема возможной российской агрессии продолжает будоражить умы властей Украины. Так, главнокомандующий украинскими военно-морскими силами Алексей Неижпапа отметил возможность наступления России со стороны Крымского полуострова на Херсонскую область. При этом он назвал РФ «империей» и пригрозил топить ее военные корабли.


По мнению Неижпапы, цель возможного российского наступления – захват дамбы на Каховском водохранилище с целью обеспечения Крыма водой из Днепра.

Я не исключаю таких действий со стороны войск Российской империи, но мы к ним готовимся. Раскрою лишь один из фактов нашей подготовки. Так, мы можем применить ракетный комплекс «Нептун» с материковой части Украины по территории близ Севастополя. Посмотрим, что будет

– заявил новый главком украинских ВМС.

По его словам, Киев готов к войне с Москвой, хотя в ходе конфликта могут пострадать множество как военных, так и гражданских.

Алексей Неижпапа также отметил, что крейсер «Украина», оставленный стране после распада СССР, не будет достроен – он сейчас представляет собой не более чем большую мишень. Для выхода корабля в море необходимо соответствующее техническое обеспечение, которое в данный момент отсутствует. Крейсер изначально разрабатывался для атаки американских авианосцев, добавил он.

Нам надо уничтожать российские корабли, а у них таких авианосцев пока еще нет

– намекнул главнокомандующий флота.

Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский ранее поручил снабдить флот страны ракетами – в частности, на вооружение ВМС страны поступил комплекс «Нептун». В Киеве полагают, что при необходимости «Нептун» сможет успешно атаковать Крымский мост.
Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 июля 2020 10:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Если украинцы называют современную Россию - Российской империей, то во времена Российской империи Украина входила в состав этой империи. Признавая имперский факт России, украинские гос. деятели тем самым признают себя сепаратистами, пытающимися отколоться от Российской империи, тем более, что советский период, когда Лениным было организовано государство Украина, они отрицают, и в знак подтверждения этого снесли все памятники основателю Украины - Ленину.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 июля 2020 11:47
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Если бы такие угрозы об обстреле ракетами каких-то городов прозвучали в адрес США, то страна-заявитель таких "шуток" давно бы превратилась в полыхающую мишень для "Томагавков", а мы всё сопли жуем и глотаем их, а постоять за себя - ни-ни, а то вдруг наши "партнёры" из Европы косо посмотрят. Стыдно за наше руководство, которое постоянно в чём-то оправдывается, прогибается и унижается даже перед такими "монстрами", как Украина и Прибалтика. Война будет обязательно - США и Европа в глубочайшем кризисе, и толчком для оздоровления их экономики может быть только поиск ими реального врага, которым уже назначена Россия, а спровоцировать войну с Россией могут и на Украине, которая будет воевать за Америку до последнего украинского солдата. Давай, "Гарант", думай, и не повторяй "неожиданное" начало Третьей Мировой Войны.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 6 июля 2020 12:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Нам надо - это Алексей (с "говорящей фамилией" - родом из семьи каннибалов, что ли??!) о себе, своей бандеронацистской кодле заявляет и поддерживающем её "свидомом" маргинесе (всяком кровожадном паразитическом отребье), а не за всех украинских жителей, которых эта людоедская банда оккупировала в 2014 -нам, большинству украинских жителей, уничтожения российских кораблей НЕ НАДО, как не нужны нам их "омриянэ (вымечтанное) fool "еврорабство и разрыв связей с братской Россией!!!
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 6 июля 2020 12:37
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      А вообще-то интересно, что означает его фамилия, я даже его писать боюсь, вдруг ошибку сделаю.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 6 июля 2020 13:20
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        hi В наших краях, историческом Диком Поле, давали такие "говорящие фамилии" не просто так - нужно было очень отличиться в глазах односельчан и соратников, чтобы получить фамилию, например, Тягнырядно, Нэзовыбатько, Дэщиця или Задэрыкоза! yes
        Видимо, предки Нтько по мужской линии поразили воображение односельчан своими аномальными увлечениями (в данном случае, наверное, всё же каннибальскими, как у нас случалось в голод 20-х, 30-х годов и даже в 40-х, уже в послевоенный голод, были случаи людоедства и "ливерных пирожков" из человечины!), за что им и дано было такое прозвище (по малороссийски "прызвыщэ" - это фамилия), чтобы все окружающие знали, с представителями какого семейства имеют дело и были настороже от возможных рецидивов такого опасного поведения! winked
      2. AICO Офлайн
        AICO (Вячеслав) 6 июля 2020 13:42
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А потом исправляя ошибку ещё три - не дай бог! Там без ящика марочного пятизвёздного и не выпишешь такого!!!
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 июля 2020 13:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Даст же чёрт фамилию!!!
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июля 2020 13:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Очередное трепло. Когда войну-то РФ объявите, зверьки бандеровские?! С армией РФ воевать, это вам не с беременными бабами в Буденновске, под флагом вашего дружка Дудаева!
  7. Boragl Офлайн
    Boragl (Boragl) 7 июля 2020 14:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Очередное трепло. Когда войну-то РФ объявите, зверьки бандеровские?! С армией РФ воевать, это вам не с беременными бабами в Буденновске, под флагом вашего дружка Дудаева!

    Не напоминай этот ад... повторения чеченских войн не будет! Укронацики обозначают Россию врагом, пока им за это деньги платят. В окопах против России они сидеть не будут. И по лесам тоже. Если вдруг война - основные идеологи-провокаторы сбегут под крыло хозяев, население против нас воевать не будет, наоборот - поддержат, останутся только наемники, которых в отсутствие поддержки размажут молекулярной пленкой.