The construction of the largest icebreaker Russia began at Zvezda


Today, July 6, at the Far Eastern shipyard Zvezda, the first metal cutting for the construction of the world's largest icebreaker Russia, project 10510 Leader, took place. The contract for the creation of the vessel was signed in April of this year. Commissioning of the icebreaker is expected in 2027.


According to the director of Rosatomflot Mustafa Kashka, the newest vessel will have unique characteristics that are guaranteed to provide year-round wiring in the Arctic waters. Today, the domestic icebreaker has no analogues in the world. It is reported that the Rosatom state corporation has already supported the initiative of Rosatomflot to assign the name “Russia” to the newest nuclear ship of project 10510.

As for the technical characteristics of the future ship, it will be equipped with two RITM-400 reactors, four 37 MW turbo-generators and the same number of rowing electric motors with a total capacity of 120 MW. The dimensions of the vessel of the Leader project are as follows: 209 meters long, 47,7 meters wide and 18,9 meters high above the waterborne side. Displacement - 70 tons, maximum ice penetration - 000 meters. At the same time, the new icebreaker will be able to move on 4-meter ice at a speed of 2 knots and almost twice as fast in clear water.
Photos used: PJSC Central Design Bureau "Iceberg"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 July 2020 04: 42
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The construction of the largest icebreaker Russia began at Zvezda

    - These are the times ... - I did not have time to write that Astrakhan is far away for the construction of Arctic vessels in the subject:

    What is the uniqueness of the North Pole self-propelled platform under construction in Russia

    how ... how ... how already the next Russian Arctic vessel began to be built already on the "Star" ....
    - Oh, rejoice in it, but rejoice; if this Star would be really Russian ... - But, because the enemies of Russia have tried so that the Chinese mainly work on this Star (both workers and engineers) ... - But Russia "wasn’t" ... - neither their workers; nor their engineers ...
    - Yes, the Zvezda shipyard itself ... has been "imprisoned" under South Korea ....- and Russian gas tankers are already being built "according to South Korean standards ..."
    - It turns out:

    Zvezda shipyard is just being created, and Russian shipyards have no experience in building gas carriers, and Samsung Heavy Industries is one of the world's leading companies in the construction of any civilian sea vessels.
    Russian shipbuilding has not developed for a long time, including due to the high cost of construction compared to South Korea. Now the Russian authorities have promised Zvezda to compensate for the difference in construction costs (within 20%). For this, in 2020-2022 it is planned to allocate more than 20 billion rubles. But the corresponding government decree has not yet been adopted.

    “There you have it ...” “In Yamal, the NOVATEK swindler has already muddied a whole project worth only 21 billion rubles; and here, only ... to compensate for the "difference in the cost of construction" ... - Russia will have to pay out - more than 20 billion rubles ... - Yes, and "the decision has not yet been adopted" ...

    And the "Star" will not only have to complete the construction of ships from components and parts of the hull obtained in Korea. Technologically complex procedures will need to be provided. Experts say that such a cooperation scheme is logical and justified, given that gas carriers are difficult to execute and that Russia has no experience working on them and that today Zvezda is not able to build a ship completely. “Pipe bending equipment has not been mounted at the plant, pipes are supplied by third-party manufacturers. The shipyard will be able to fully build orders at best in three to four years. ” And ordering part of the hull in South Korea is a true effective strategy: failure to meet the deadlines will cost Zvezda much more than paying for the work of a Korean shipyard and transporting sections.

    - Like that ...- no more and no less ... - So these are tankers for Rosnefteflot ... - And icebreakers ...- it's even more complicated ...
    - But what about the construction of the largest icebreaker "Russia" ???
    - I.e. the Chinese will build it - to fill their hands, gain experience in the construction of icebreakers (and fill their pockets with Russian money); South Korea will “fraternally” supply Russia with components ... and “help in everything” ... - Yes, and Koreans can at any time “obey the Americans” (nobody canceled American sanctions) and delay deliveries and “all their help "on indefinite lines ... - both in the construction of oil and gas tankers, and in the construction of icebreakers ...
    - Well, there's nothing to be done ... - such this one ... this ... this "Russian" shipyard "Star" ...
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 7 July 2020 09: 37
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: gorenina91
      Well, there's nothing to be done ... - such this one ... this ... this "Russian" shipyard "Star"

      Envy, envy and envy ... And a template that was impaled by a computer, which is even too lazy to rule the person on duty at the System monitor.
    2. 17085 Offline
      17085 (Dmitriy) 11 July 2020 21: 20
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Madame, however, as always, you are shocked by your incompetence.
      1. The Far East, this is just a little bit not Astrakhan.
      2. South Korean standards? This is not a standard known to anyone except you, because ALL ships on planet Earth are built according to uniform requirements.
      3. I’m not going to comment on the rest, you know my attitude to your delirium ...

      PS. In Russia it is not customary to write the first person singular pronoun, which serves to designate the speaker himself, in capital letter.
      Although ... see paragraph 3.

На «Звезде» началось строительство крупнейшего ледокола «Россия»


Сегодня, 6 июля, на дальневосточной верфи «Звезда» состоялась первая резка металла для строительства крупнейшего в мире ледокола «Россия» проекта 10510 «Лидер». Контракт на создание судна был подписан в апреле текущего года. Ввод ледокола в эксплуатацию ожидается в 2027 году.


Со слов директора Росатомфлота Мустафы Кашка, новейшее судно будет обладать уникальными характеристиками, которые гарантированно обеспечат круглогодичные проводки в арктических водах. На сегодняшний день отечественный ледокол не имеет аналогов в мире. Сообщается, что госкорпорация «Росатом» уже поддержала инициативу Росатомфлота о присвоении новейшему атомному судну проекта 10510 названия «Россия».

Что касается технических характеристик будущего корабля, его оснастят двумя реакторами РИТМ-400, четырьмя турбогенераторами по 37 МВт и таким же количеством гребных электродвигателей общей мощностью 120 МВт. Габариты судна проекта «Лидер» следующие: 209 метров длина, 47,7 метров ширина и 18,9 метров высота надводной части борта. Водоизмещение – 70 000 тонн, максимальная ледопроходимость – 4 метра. При этом новый ледокол сможет двигаться по 2-метровому льду со скоростью 12 узлов и почти в два раза быстрее по чистой воде.
Использованы фотографии: ПАО ЦКБ «Айсберг»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 июля 2020 04:42
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    На «Звезде» началось строительство крупнейшего ледокола «Россия»

    - Вот те раз... - не успела Я написать о том, что Астрахань далековато находится для строительства арктических судов в теме:

    В чем уникальность строящейся в России самодвижущейся платформы «Северный полюс»

    как...как...как уже следующее российское арктическое судно начали строить уже на "Звезде"....
    - Эх, радоваться бы этому, да радоваться; если бы эта Звезда была бы реально российской... - Но, ведь враги России постарались так, что на этой Звезде работают в основном китайцы (и рабочие и инженеры)... - А у России "не нашлось"... - ни своих рабочих; ни своих инженеров...
    - Да и сама судоверфь "Звезда"... "заточена" под Южн Корею....- и российские танкеры-газовозы уже строятся "по южнокорейским стандартам"...
    - Оказывается:

    верфь "Звезда" только создается, а у российских верфей нет опыта строительства газовозов , а Samsung Heavy Industries - одна из ведущих мировых компаний в области строительства любых гражданских морских судов.
    Российское судостроение долгое время не развивалось, в том числе по причине дороговизны строительства по сравнению с Южной Кореей. Сейчас власти РФ пообещали "Звезде" компенсировать разницу в стоимости строительства (в пределах 20%). На это в 2020-2022 годах планируется выделить более 20 млрд рублей. Но соответствующее постановление правительства еще не принято.

    - Вот тебе и на... - На Ямале аферист НОВАТЭК уже замутил аж целый проект, стоимостью всего-то 21 млрд рублей; а тут, только ...чтобы компенсировать "разницу в стоимости строительства" ... - России придётся выложить - более 20 млрд рублей... - Да ещё и "постановление ещё не принято"...

    И "Звезда" должна будет не просто достроить суда из комплектующих и частей корпуса, полученных в Корее. Нужно будет обеспечить технологически сложные процедуры. Эксперты говорят о логичности и оправданности такой кооперационной схемы - с учетом того, что газовозы - сложные в исполнении суда, а у России нет опыта работы над ними и что сегодня «Звезда» не в состоянии строить судно полностью. «На заводе не смонтировано трубогибочное оборудование, трубы поставляют сторонние производители. Строить заказы полностью верфь сможет в лучшем случае через три-четыре года». И заказ части корпуса в Южной Корее является верной эффективной стратегией: срыв сроков обойдется «Звезде» значительно дороже оплаты работы корейской верфи и транспортировки секций.

    - Вот так ...- ни больше и не меньше... - Так это танкеры для «Роснефтефлота»... - А ледоколы ...- это ещё сложнее...
    - А как же быть со строительством крупнейшего ледокола «Россия»???
    - Т.е. китайцы будут его строить - набивать руку, приобретать опыт строительства ледоколов (и набивать российскими деньгами свои карманы); Южн Корея "по-братски" будет России поставлять комплектующие... и "во всём помогать"... - Да и корейцы ведь могут в любой момент "послушаться американов" (американские санкции ведь никто не отменял) и задержать поставки и "всю свою помощь" на неопределённый строк... - как в строительстве газонефтяных танкеров, так и в строительстве ледоколов...
    - Ну, ничего не поделаешь...- такая вот эта... эта... эта "российская" верфь "Звезда"...
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 7 июля 2020 09:37
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Ну, ничего не поделаешь...- такая вот эта... эта... эта "российская" верфь "Звезда"

      Зависть, зависть и зависть... И наклацанный компьютером шаблон, который даже править дежурному у монитора Системы лень.
    2. 17085 Офлайн
      17085 (Dmitriy) 11 июля 2020 21:20
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Мадам, вы, впрочем, как всегда, шокируете своей некомпетентностью.
      1. Дальний Восток, это совсем чуть-чуть не Астрахань.
      2. Южнокорейские стандарты? Это никому, кроме вас, не известный стандарт, потому что ВСЕ суда на планете Земля строятся по единым требованиям.
      3. Остальное комментировать не собираюсь, вы мое отношение к вашему бреду знаете...

      P.S. В России не принято писать местоимение первого лица единственного числа, служащего для обозначения говорящим самого себя, заглавной буквой.
      Хотя... см. п.3.