Gazprom has managed to assemble a fleet near the Nord Stream-2


The supply vessels of Gazprom after a long voyage from the port of Vladivostok entered the Baltic, accompanied by warships. Thus, the Russian gas corporation managed to assemble an entire fleet near SP-2.


The vessels of the Russian Federation “Ivan Sidorenko” and “Ostap Sheremet” move to the island of Bornholm, which belongs to Denmark, from the north-west side. This is reported by the data of the navigation resource Vesselfinder. The unfinished part of Nord Stream-2 is located southwest and south of Bornholm.

The ships sailed to the Baltic Sea for about 50 days, and almost all this time they were escorted by warships of the Russian Navy: the tugboat "Professor Nikolai Muru", the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich", the corvette "Vasily Bykov", the anti-submarine ship "Vice Admiral Kulakov". From the port of Nakhodka to the Baltic Sea, also guarded by the Russian navy, the Akademik Chersky pipe-laying vessel was arriving.


The final destination for the Russian ships is Kaliningrad, where they plan to arrive on July 7. Before Kaliningrad they had to swim about 200 miles.

US parliamentarians were greatly discouraged by the information that the Russian Federation is capable of completing the pipeline on its own - new sanctions against SP-2 were included in the budget of the US defense department. The main work to complete the construction of the facility can start this fall. Before the end of Nord Stream 2, another 160 km of pipes should be laid along the bottom of the Baltic Sea.
  • Photos used: https://flot.gazprom.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 July 2020 13: 41
    -1
    It would not hurt Gazprom to take and build at least one missile frigate of the 22350 type for the army and navy of the Russian Federation at its own expense, but how to defend the interests of Gazprom and other companies outside the Russian Federation is the Russian army, and the Russian army is neither hot nor cold from them . And I do not need to write about the taxes that they pay. Outside the borders of the Russian Federation, such companies pay several times more taxes.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 6 July 2020 13: 48
      +3
      Quote: Sapsan136
      It would not hurt Gazprom to take and build at least one missile frigate of the 22350 type for the army and navy of the Russian Federation at its own expense, but how to defend the interests of Gazprom and other companies outside the Russian Federation is the Russian army, and the Russian army is neither hot nor cold from them . And I do not need to write about the taxes that they pay. Outside the borders of the Russian Federation, such companies pay several times more taxes.

      laughing Yes, it would not hurt "gazmeat" and generally 100% nationalized wassat Yes, close the subsidiary horns-hoofed companies to service any garbage. Where the tons of money tyryat. bully
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 July 2020 18: 01
      +1
      Do not wait, there is someone to tax on, but in general, of course, gas meat is a purely national treasure.
    3. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 6 July 2020 18: 51
      0
      Gazprom has a security service, which, if my memory serves me right, was allowed to have armored vehicles and combat aircraft.
      I don't know about naval vessels. Most likely not, since there were no offshore gas pipelines back then. But maybe now Gazprom will be allowed and will build a pair of corvettes, frigates and destroyers and a dozen patrol boats to protect gas pipelines?
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 6 July 2020 20: 20
        +1
        Gazprom has a security service

        What does she have there? It lives in a neighboring house. I started to ride on Kruzak, as I earned there. laughing Well, in the sense, I started to work. wassat
      2. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 8 July 2020 10: 36
        -3
        Nuclear weapons will be allowed.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 July 2020 16: 12
    +1
    You have to shave off your beard. 3 years kept on the gas pipeline?
  3. nnz226 Offline nnz226
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 6 July 2020 20: 59
    0
    In addition to chatter, not a single laid pipe meter! There is no business !!!
  4. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 8 July 2020 10: 35
    -3
    This is, of course, paramogue.
    The note does not say which of this Armada will pull the pipe?

«Газпрому» удалось собрать целый флот возле «Северного потока-2»


Суда снабжения «Газпрома» после длительного рейса из порта Владивосток вошли в Балтику, сопровождаемые военными кораблями. Таким образом, российской газовой корпорации удалось собрать целый флот возле СП-2.


Суда РФ «Иван Сидоренко» и «Остап Шеремета» движутся к острову Борнхольм, принадлежащему Дании, с северо-западной стороны. Об этом сообщают данные навигационного ресурса Vesselfinder. Недостроенная часть «Северного потока-2» находится к юго-западу и югу от Борнхольма.

До Балтийского моря корабли плыли около 50 дней, и практически все это время их сопровождали военные корабли Российского ВМФ: буксир «Профессор Николай Муру», фрегат «Адмирал Григорович», корвет «Василий Быков», противолодочный корабль «Вице-адмирал Кулаков». Из порта Находка до Балтийского моря, также охраняемый российским военным флотом, добиралось трубоукладочное судно «Академик Черский».


Конечный пункт пути российских кораблей – Калининград, куда они планируют прибыть 7 июля. До Калининграда им осталось проплыть около 200 миль.

Парламентариев США сильно обескуражила информация о том, что РФ способна самостоятельно достроить трубопровод – в бюджет американского оборонного ведомства были включены новые санкции против СП-2. Главные работы по завершению строительства объекта могут стартовать осенью этого года. До окончания «Северного потока-2» нужно уложить еще около 160 км труб по дну Балтийского моря.
Использованы фотографии: https://flot.gazprom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июля 2020 13:41
    -1
    • 7
    • 8
    Не мешало бы Газпрому взять и построить для армии и флота РФ хотя бы один ракетный фрегат типа 22350 за свой счет, а то как отстаивать интересы Газпрома и прочих компаний за границами РФ, так русская армия, а русской армии от них ни жарко, ни холодно. И не надо мне писать о налогах, которые они платят. За границами РФ такие компании платят налогов в несколько раз больше.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 6 июля 2020 13:48
      +3
      • 6
      • 3
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Не мешало бы Газпрому взять и построить для армии и флота РФ хотя бы один ракетный фрегат типа 22350 за свой счет, а то как отстаивать интересы Газпрома и прочих компаний за границами РФ, так русская армия, а русской армии от них ни жарко, ни холодно. И не надо мне писать о налогах, которые они платят. За границами РФ такие компании платят налогов в несколько раз больше.

      laughing Да, оно "газмясу" не мешало бы и вообще национализироваться на 100% wassat Да закрыть дочерние рога-копытные фирмы по обслуживанию всякой фигни. Откуда деньги тоннами тырят. bully
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 июля 2020 18:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Не дождетесь, налоги есть кому дербанить, а вообще, конечно, газмяс - это чисто народное достояние.
    3. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 6 июля 2020 18:51
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      У "Газпрома" служба безопасности есть, которой, если мне не изменяет память, разрешили иметь бронетехнику и боевую авиацию.
      Насчет военно-морских судов не знаю. Скорее всего, нет, так как тогда не было морских газопроводов. Но, может, сейчас разрешат и построит "Газпром" по паре корветов, фрегатов и эсминцев и десятка два сторожевых катеров, для защиты газопроводов?
      1. Наблюдатель2014 6 июля 2020 20:20
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        У "Газпрома" служба безопасности есть

        Что у неё там есть? Оно в соседнем доме живёт. На крузаке ездить начал, как там заработал. laughing Ну, в смысле, работать начал. wassat
      2. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 8 июля 2020 10:36
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Ядерное оружие разрешат.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 июля 2020 16:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Придётся сбривать бороду. 3 года держалась на газопроводе?
  3. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 6 июля 2020 20:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Кроме болтовни, ни одного уложенного метра трубы! Дела-то нету!!!
  4. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 8 июля 2020 10:35
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Это, безусловно, пэрэмога.
    В заметке не сказано, кто из этой Армады будет трубу тянуть?