Ukrainian experts: In the event of our strike on Sevastopol, Russia will remain silent


In an interview with the Odessa Duma resource, the new commander of the Ukrainian Navy, Alexey Neizhpapa, said that the country was preparing for a possible Russian aggression from the Crimea to the Kherson region of Ukraine. In particular, he did not rule out a retaliatory strike by the Neptune missile system, which is in the arsenal of the Ukrainian army, against Sevastopol. However, some experts believe that the Russian Federation will remain silent in response to such actions by Ukraine.


So, Ukrainian political Analyst Oleg Khavich, who left the country because of ideological persecution, believes that the threats from Kiev are not an empty phrase, and they need to be taken seriously. He also doubted that Moscow would respond to such actions by the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

In the summer of 6 years ago, Ukrainians shelled Russian territory several dozen times, and there were casualties (a similar incident occurred on July 13, 2014, a resident of the Rostov region died - ed.). However, Russia did not do anything in return! Hundreds of armed Ukrainian soldiers entered the territory of the Russian Federation, but they were simply released. And after the Kremlin’s shameful actions in Libya and Syria, no one takes Russia seriously

- complained Oleg Khavich.

Meanwhile, the head of the Mejlis of the Tatar people (banned organization in Russia) Refat Chubarov wrote on his Facebook page that the naval forces of Ukraine have now become stronger - they have perked up and will soon be able to capture Sevastopol. According to Chubarov, warships of Ukraine will soon return to the bay of Sevastopol, increasing the glory of the country.

Russian historian Vladimir Kornilov commented on Chubarov’s statement:

Will be back? They have been standing there for several years, covered in rust. Russia asks Ukraine to pick them up, but things are still there - even Kiev does not need them

- the Russian expert retorted.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 July 2020 16: 34
    11
    • 14
    • 3
    One thing is for sure. If Bandera again open fire on the territory of the Russian Federation, and Putin says nothing, this will put an end to his political career, and the Svovo (United Russia) will become simply abusive. As for the Bandera, they will be killed in the Russian Federation at the household level. This always happens when murderers are not punished by those who are legally required to do so. It is only in light of the fact that Putin himself recently announced that the republics of the former USSR had the right to secede from the USSR only within the borders within which they became part of the Russian Empire, casting doubt on the dreams of Bandera that they could and further with impunity to kill the Russians and shell the territory of the Russian Federation. Well, a flag in your hands, gentlemen of Bandera, you want to shoot at Sevastopol, or somewhere else, shoot ... Let's see how it ends for you. I personally promise from myself - I will not leave this without an answer. I may be a small person and sometimes cough, but my hands still do not shake and my eyesight is normal, so let's count ...
    1. In Russia, Bender has nothing to do, except perhaps at the logging!
    2. Astronaut Offline
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 7 July 2020 01: 43
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      And what, now the word "United Russia" is not abusive? belay
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 July 2020 17: 27
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Quote: Sapsan136
    If Bandera again open fire on the territory of the Russian Federation

    Sometimes they shoot. And sometimes they come to the Russian Federation. Then they sit down.
    All officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass are registered with the SC and the prosecutor's office of the Russian Federation. And as in the 14-15s, where they left the boiler for the territory of Russia, after which they delivered buses to the checkpoints back to Ukraine, it will not work. Each shot of the AFU units and the point of destruction is recorded. And the number of prosecution points is increasing.
    Somehow the story of one captain slipped through, “honestly” working in the Donbass for two years, retired, and having gone to oil fields in Siberia. But instead of a long ruble, he received a long term.
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 6 July 2020 18: 42
    11
    • 12
    • 1
    The Georgians were also sure that Russia would remain silent, especially during the opening of the Olympic Games in Beijing, 08.08.2008.
    And what a "pity" happened. gee-gee-gee-gee-gee
    1. The fifth column betrayed the Georgians, otherwise they would have won the 888 war!
      1. Pound Offline
        Pound (Alexander) 6 July 2020 23: 21
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Are rodents warriors? Ha ha ha
  4. And in fact, Russia is weak today and can be beaten in the face freely. So I think she will endure rocket fire, and maybe even return Crimea! Go Albatrosses!
    1. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 6 July 2020 21: 28
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      He can stand it, he can stand it ... After all, there is no worse beast than a cat!
  5. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 July 2020 18: 54
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Why don’t you try, eh?
    1. Generals coward like little children!
      1. shinobi Offline
        shinobi (Yuri) 9 July 2020 12: 01
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Why coward, doesn’t come? Generals, unlike you, absolutely know exactly how many and with what calibers Russia "did not answer." And what were the losses from the APU. These are the "volunteers" who considered them. And how censorship works, generally sweetly! How many videos were on YouTube, how the corpses of "valiant warriors" were taken out by trucks. After 2-3 hours, it was already gone. So come on, continue to believe in a weak and backward Russia, which endures everything.
        PS

        If you are strong, pretend to be weak. If you are weak, show that you are strong.

        Sun Tzu, A Treatise on War
  6. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 July 2020 18: 59
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    I have a friend, a soldier with a half-century experience, still can’t say anything - he just neighs like a horse.
  7. Rashid116 Offline
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 July 2020 10: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I believe Chubarov, and this blogger (how is he there?). Well, bastards, to Moscow?
  8. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 7 July 2020 12: 19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In Ukraine, there is a saying: - "Duren rumbles with a thought." This is just such a case, but already collective. Several military encirclements in LDNR did not teach anything.
    1. Andrey Maksimenko (Andrey Maksimenko) 14 July 2020 04: 33
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Why so? They taught you that you are a vile and treacherous neighbor, so they immediately warn that treachery this time will not go away, that this is not some kind of so-called joke. "Brothers."
      1. bratchanin3 Offline
        bratchanin3 (Gennady) 26 July 2020 13: 02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You (Bandera) will not hide behind the Americans, so it will work with the enemies, this is not treachery, but a military cunning. You misled the address, got to the wrong site, got lost? You need to hang out with the Poles, you will quickly find a common language with them.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 8 July 2020 14: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Sure! In such cases, there is always a moment of silence.
  11. Andrey Maksimenko (Andrey Maksimenko) 14 July 2020 04: 28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    In the case of open aggression, in order to unblock the channel, Ukraine can answer and will be right to all 100 because it will be a declared war. The Russian Federation actually lost the guerrilla war to Chechnya, so it hastily retreated from Georgia, realizing how its occupation could end.
    1. Vasek PETROV Offline
      Vasek PETROV (Vasek PETROV) 14 July 2020 08: 37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Are you out of your mind? Or overeaten Polish fat ???

Украинские эксперты: В случае нашего удара по Севастополю Россия промолчит


В ходе интервью одесскому ресурсу «Думская» новый главком украинских ВМС Алексей Неижпапа заявил о том, что страна готовится к возможной российской агрессии со стороны Крыма на Херсонскую область Украины. В частности, он не исключил ответного удара ракетным комплексом «Нептун», стоящим на вооружении украинской армии, по Севастополю. Однако некоторые эксперты полагают, что РФ промолчит в ответ на подобные действия Украины.


Так, украинский политический аналитик Олег Хавич, уехавший из страны по причине идеологических преследований, полагает, что угрозы из Киева – не пустой звук, и к ним нужно отнестись серьезно. Он также усомнился в том, что Москва ответит на подобные действия ВСУ.

Летом 6 лет назад украинцы обстреливали российскую территорию несколько десятков раз, причем были жертвы (подобный инцидент произошел 13 июля 2014 года, погиб житель Ростовской области – прим.ред.). Однако Россия не сделала в ответ ничего! Сотни вооруженных украинских солдат зашли на территорию РФ, но их просто отпустили. А после позорных действий Кремля в Ливии и Сирии Россию никто уже не воспринимает всерьез

– посетовал Олег Хавич.

Между тем, глава Меджлиса татарского народа (запрещенная организация в России) Рефат Чубаров на своей странице в Facebook написал о том, что военно-морские силы Украины стали теперь сильнее – они воспряли духом и скоро смогут захватить Севастополь. По мнению Чубарова, боевые корабли Украины скоро вернутся в бухту Севастополя, приумножив славу страны.

Российский историк Владимир Корнилов прокомментировал заявление Чубарова:

Вернутся? Они уже там несколько лет стоят, покрытые ржавчиной. Россия просит Украину их забрать, но воз и ныне там – они даже Киеву не нужны

– парировал российский эксперт.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июля 2020 16:34
    +11
    • 14
    • 3
    Одно могу сказать точно. Если бандеровцы еще раз откроют огонь по территории РФ, а Путин промолчит, это поставит окончательный крест на его политической карьере, а свово (единоросс ) станет просто ругательным. Что до бандеровцев, то их в РФ начнут убивать на бытовом уровне. Это всегда происходит, когда убийц не наказывают те, кому это положено по закону. Вот только в свете того, что Путин недавно сам заявил о том, что республики бывшего СССР имели право выходить из состава СССР только в тех границах, в которых они вошли в состав Российской империи, ставит под большое сомнение мечты бандеровцев о том, что они могут и далее безнаказанно убивать русских и обстреливать территории РФ. Ну, флаг в руки, господа бандеровцы, хотите стрелять по Севастополю, или еще куда, стреляйте... Посмотрим, чем для вас это закончится. От себя лично обещаю - Я это без ответа со своей стороны не оставлю. Человек я, может, и маленький и кашляю иногда, но руки еще не трясутся и зрение в норме, так что сочтемся...
    1. В России бендерам делать нечего, разве что - на лесоповале!
    2. Астронавт Офлайн
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 7 июля 2020 01:43
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      А что, сейчас слово "единоросс" не ругательное? belay
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 июля 2020 17:27
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Если бандеровцы еще раз откроют огонь по территории РФ

    Иногда ведь постреливают. И иногда приезжают в РФ. После чего садятся.
    На учете СК и прокуратуры РФ стоят все офицеры ВСУ на Донбассе. И как в 14-15-х годах, где они уходили из котла на территорию России, после чего автобусами доставлялись к пунктам пропуска обратно на Украину, уже не прокатит. Фиксируется каждый выстрел подразделений ВСУ и точка поражения. И увеличивается количество пунктов обвинения.
    Проскочила как-то история одного капитана, "честно" оттарабанившего в Донбассе два года, вышедшего в отставку, и подавшегося на нефтепромыслы в Сибирь. Но вместо длинного рубля - получил длинный срок.
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 6 июля 2020 18:42
    +11
    • 12
    • 1
    Грузины тоже были уверены, что Россия промолчит, тем более во время открытия Олимпиады в Пекине, 08.08.2008.
    А какая "жаль" получилась. гы-гы-гы-гы-гы
    1. Грузин предала пятая колонна, а не то они бы победили в войне 888!
      1. Funt Офлайн
        Funt (александр) 6 июля 2020 23:21
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Грызуны - вояки? Ха-ха-ха!
  4. И в самом деле, Россия нынче слаба и ей можно свободно бить по морде. Так что считаю ракетный обстрел она стерпит, и может быть, даже вернет Крым! Вперед, альбатросы!
    1. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 6 июля 2020 21:28
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Стерпит, стерпит... Ведь страшнее кошки зверя нет!
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 июля 2020 18:54
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    А что тогда не пробуете, а?
    1. Генералы трусят как дети малые!
      1. синоби Офлайн
        синоби (Юрий) 9 июля 2020 12:01
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        А почему трусят, не доходит? Генералы, в отличие от тебя, совершенно точно знают, сколько и какими калибрами Россия "не отвечала". И какие потери при этом были со стороны ВСУ. Это же "добровольцы", кто их считал. А как цензура работает, вообще любо-дорого! Сколько роликов на ютубе было, как трупы "доблестных воинов" грузовиками вывозили. Через 2-3 часа уже как не было. Так что давай, продолжай верить в слабую и отсталую Россию, которая всё терпит.
        P.S.

        Если ты силён - прикинься слабым. Если ты слаб - покажи, что ты силён.

        Сунь Цзы,"Трактат о Войне"
  6. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 июля 2020 18:59
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    У меня знакомый, вояка со стажем в полвека, до сих пор ничего не может сказать - он просто ржёт как конь.
  7. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 июля 2020 10:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вот Чубарову верю, и этому блогеру (как его там?). Ну что, скакуасы, на Москву?
  8. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 7 июля 2020 12:19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    На Украине есть поговорка: - "Дурэнь думкой бохатеет". Это как раз такой случай, но уже коллективный. Несколько военных окружений в ЛДНР ничему не научили.
    1. Andrey Maksimenko Офлайн
      Andrey Maksimenko (Andrey Maksimenko) 14 июля 2020 04:33
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Почему же? Научили, что вы подлый и вероломный сосед, поэтому сразу предупреждают, что вероломство в этот раз не пройдет, что это не какие-то там шуточки т.н. “братьев”.
      1. bratchanin3 Офлайн
        bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 26 июля 2020 13:02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        За американцев вы (бандеровцы) не спрячетесь, поэтому пройдёт и с врагами, это не вероломство, а военная хитрость. Ты адрес попутал, не на тот сайт попал, заблудился? Тебе надо с поляками тусоваться, с ними ты быстро общий язык найдёшь.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 8 июля 2020 14:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Конечно! В таких случаях всегда минута молчания.
  11. Andrey Maksimenko Офлайн
    Andrey Maksimenko (Andrey Maksimenko) 14 июля 2020 04:28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    В случае открытой агрессии, с целью разблокировать канал, Украина может ответить и будет права на все 100 потому, что это будет уже объявленная война. РФ фактически проиграла партизанскую войну Чечне, поэтому она спешно ретировалась из Грузии, понимая, чем может кончиться ее оккупация.
    1. Васек ПЕТРОВ (Васек ПЕТРОВ) 14 июля 2020 08:37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ты вообще в своём уме? Или польского сала переел???