“That which is dead cannot fly”: Ukraine lost its aircraft industry


In the last days of June, an extremely intriguing event took place in Kharkov - the first All-Ukrainian Congress of aircraft manufacturers. According to reports, representatives of at least 40 enterprises and companies of the Nezalezhnoye participated in it, one way or another (at least by name) involved in the creation of winged machines. Admittedly, this meeting did not cause much excitement in society, despite the fact that the plans and intentions voiced on it were truly cosmic. Rather, aerospace ...


No wonder one of the local wit journalists noted that the only aerobatics shown in Kharkov by Ukrainian aviators could only be attributed to the field of verbal balancing. Why, if there are dozens of seemingly existing aviation industry facilities in Ukraine today, only its inevitable death can be stated?

And you, friends, no matter how you sit down ...


In fact, everything that happened in the first capital of Ukraine with all the representativeness of the leaders gathered there, to the horror reminded everyone of the famous Krylov's fable. The very one where some representatives of the animal world "started to play a quartet" ... It seems that the words were spoken, mostly correct, and the assessments of the situation in the aircraft industry there were voiced for the most part realistic, and measures to change the situation were proposed, in principle, reasonable. However, all this in general leaves a rather painful impression on itself, which always develops when serious people with a serious look are mistaken for frank boltology, empty and unpromising.

Speaking at the congress, President of Ukraviaprom Association, chairman of the board of Kharkiv FED JSC Viktor Popov said: the root of the problem is that "the country has not had a program to develop the aviation industry for a decade, the industry is completely coordinated." At the same time, according to him, President Vladimir Zelensky and Prime Minister Denis Shmygal “relate to problems with understanding” and even promise to help. But the trouble is that all decisions are “slipping” on the ground due to the bureaucratic system of governance and the corruption interests of individual officials. “We consider it unacceptable when, having established our own production of flying equipment and the aviation industry, our state prefers and subsidizes foreign competitors, ”Mr. Popov emphasized. Is he telling the truth? Of course. That's just not all. Kiev's complete disregard for the more than real prospects for the collapse of the domestic aviation industry and unwillingness to invest at least broken pennies into its development are only half the troubles.

Another serious problem is the inclusion of all enterprises in this industry as part of the notorious for its corruption scandals and, to put it mildly, a very peculiar “managerial policies"State Concern" Ukroboronprom ". In fact, all of any significant companies represented at the Kharkov congress (Motor Sich JSC, Ivchenko-Progress SE, KhGAPP, SE FED Kharkov Machine-Building Plant) have for some time been its structural divisions. It didn’t bring them either state security or prosperity. Rather, on the contrary, it drove into new losses and resulted in constant pressure from the “higher authority”, which is climbing into all issues - from financial to personnel, and trying to solve them solely at its discretion.

Ukroboronprom only pumped out more than 2018 million hryvnias (more than $ 2020 million) of direct “contributions” from the same Antonov state enterprise in 120–4.5, not including the half the amount transferred by the enterprise to other entities included in concern as a "financial aid". And this despite the fact that the mere presence of “Antonov” as part of a purely defense conglomerate is, in fact, an absurdity. Evgeny Morozenko, Chairman of the Board of Dnepropetrovsk Aggregate Plant JSC, did not hesitate to mention this at the congress, expressly stating that “Ukrainian planes are civil aviation: regional passenger airplanes and transport aviation, and they have nothing to do with Ukroboronprom’s field of activity ". In fact, the entire Kharkov gathering of aircraft manufacturers was a kind of secret “rebellion on a ship” (airborne in this case), directed against the bitter radish of the concern, which was sick and tired of everything.

Without Ukroboronprom, you can survive. And without Russia?


Proposed by its participants, interspersed with indispensable “reverence” to Zelensky and other representatives of the supreme authority, proposals for “creating a specialized Ministry of Aircraft Engineering that will implement state policy in this industry”, and, most importantly, will be the manager of budget money that will come in this way to aircraft manufacturers, bypassing the greedy hands of Aivaras Abromavicius and his insatiable "team", the idea, of course, is sound. However, none of the participants found the courage to admit the obvious: the establishment of the next state-bureaucratic structure in no way will solve the most important problem of the Ukrainian aircraft industry: breaking ties with Russia.

From the moment cooperation with Russian colleagues in the field of aircraft manufacturing, the creation of engines and other components for winged vehicles became impossible for enterprises to be “impossible” in principle, their slow extinction turned into a rapid movement towards a complete and final collapse. The main secret of the “Ukrainian aviation industry” is that it never existed as such! This industry and science was one of the integral parts of the “difficult Soviet past” that Ukraine began to get rid of, we will be frank, not in 2014, but in 1991! The factories, design bureaus, research institutes that worked on its territory for aviation and space were, like all similar structures in the USSR, closely integrated into the unified national economic system of a huge country, and only their “Ukrainian genius” can attribute their undoubted achievements to alternatively gifted subjects. Without allies, primarily Russian, without the market of our country and the so-called “post-Soviet” space, all this potential was doomed from the very beginning.

In the same "Antonov" it has long been calculated - to replace the components and assemblies produced in Russia, the share of which in each aircraft manufactured by the enterprise is huge, at least $ 200 million is needed. But this is only half the battle! Firstly, the necessary parts compatible with the completely modified winged machines so that they do not require their complete alteration, you still need to find somewhere abroad. Secondly, all certificates for non-winter landing aircraft were received in the Russian-Ukrainian configuration - start changing something - and you will have to go through all the circles of hell with a lot of tests, re-certification and approval of project documentation . And far from the fact that it will be possible to do. Thirdly, any “import substitution” in the option available “non-fallow”, completely ruining (and in some cases never having) the necessary production cycles, means only one thing - replacing Russian parts with much more expensive analogues made in the West. And this, accordingly, inevitably leads to a rise in price of airplanes at times, which does not suit customers at all - both potential and already had the imprudence to invest in the Ukrainian aviation industry, thus trying to cheapen their own costs. A great example is the story of the Kharkov Aviation Plant.

During 2010-2014, while supplies of components from Russia were available to him, the enterprise somehow “riveted” one An-74T / TK-200 each year, mainly for the needs of the “power” structures of the CIS countries. Since 2015, for the reasons already mentioned above, the production of aircraft ceased completely. Moreover, by concluding a contract worth $ 30 million for the supply of An-74 with the National Guard of Kazakhstan, and even having received half of this amount as an advance payment, Kharkov aircraft manufacturers were not able to fulfill it. Showing truly eastern patience, representatives of the Kazakh side waited until 2017, after which they spat, terminated the contract and demanded that the advance be returned ...

That which is dead cannot fly ...


According to the decision of the Commercial Court of the Kharkov region, sooner or later it will have to be done. Yes, the trouble is there is no money. At the beginning of 2020, according to the State Labor Service of Ukraine, only the debt of the enterprise to its own employees exceeded 220 million hryvnias (about 8 and a half million dollars). His total accounts payable exceeded 3 billion hryvnia in 2018. In order to survive in an elementary way, at the Kharkov Aircraft Building even then they intended to establish the production of tracks for armored tracked vehicles, as well as ... plastic windows! Here it is - the real situation of the Ukrainian aircraft industry.

Gathered at the Kharkov congress, today's and future bankrupts could arbitrarily twist about the “need for state support and orders,” while leaving behind the main question - how do they intend to fulfill these orders even if they are received without “forbidden” details from Russia? You can, of course, establish the Ministry of Aircraft Industry by creating a new feeding trough for all the same thieving and mediocre “post-Maidan” unfortunate officials, but how it will be able to solve the main problems of the industry is completely incomprehensible. Aircraft industry requires not just big, but huge investments, which Ukraine with its crumbling the economy and a leaky budget to take just nowhere.

“Western investors”, whose arrival so long and stubbornly raved about the representatives of the “non-fallow” aviation industry (though they are far from being alone), will not come - now, after a pandemic, the industry’s world flagships are desperately fighting for their own survival and investing in more than dubious "Partners" will not be in any case. Yes and no, even giants such as Boeing or Airbus, today forced to dismiss due to the lack of orders of their employees and reduce their own production, have no money for this. Interest in the remnants of Ukrainian industry, including its aerospace sector, is rapidly losing even the Chinese comrades, who used to get used to buying everything they get there, “a bigger number, cheaper”. Russia?

I will allow myself to assume that Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers are all the more uninteresting in our country, which suddenly turned into “brothers”. Even if a miracle happens tomorrow, abolish Kiev its suicidal restrictions and prohibitions - why should we resuscitate those who doomed themselves to death? To support competitors in the production of well-defined types of aircraft? What else ... You can hold as many congresses as you like, appeal to the authorities, demand support and talk about "industry problems." In fact, the only speeches that are relevant today regarding the aviation industry of Ukraine are tombstones.
Photos used: Oleg Belyakov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 7 July 2020 09: 04
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    I read it with great difficulty. I realized that only Martians can really help the aviation industry of Ukraine: foreigners want to break everything, their own - to plunder, and the Russians - angry and wait for Ukraine to die.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 July 2020 09: 15
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    The collapse of Ukraine began with the prohibition of the Russian language, which in fact is the Kiev language of the 17th century. So, having betrayed his tongue, Kiev lost its Soul and now evil spirits are living there, preventing Kiev from developing fully. If Kiev does not make the right conclusions, then it could get worse.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 7 July 2020 10: 23
      -6
      • 1
      • 7
      Is this at Kanachikova’s dacha?
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 July 2020 13: 37
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        This is the history of the country in which you live, you need to study well, unless you, of course, live in another country ...
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 7 July 2020 21: 19
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      There is a language, but there is a dialect. In the Russian Empire there was one Russian language. A cross between Turkish, Polish and Russian in the Kiev region is not a language.
  3. antibi0tikk Online
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 7 July 2020 10: 01
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    The aviation industry is a high-tech industry. Solving the problem by simply investing a huge amount of money there will not work. The Ukrainian leaders missed two important points: time and training of young specialists.
    If you strain your memory a bit, you can recall how at the enterprises of our military-industrial complex not only re-equipped machines and other equipment, but also attracted young specialists. Normal salaries, social package, preferential mortgage, etc. Often, in many interviews with such enterprises, one could hear that the average age of such-and-such employees, so many young specialists. But these specialists also need to be trained somewhere. And this is a completely different topic for the preservation of SCHOOLS, colleges and institutes, the transfer of experience in enterprises. This is really titanic work. And it took time one and a half to two decades. Well, money, of course, too. But there is a RESULT. Enterprises work, produce the necessary products, design new ones.
    Well, that’s what I’m talking about for .... Even if we invest “hundredmiles of pounds-sterling” in the Ukrainian aviation industry now, it’s more likely to give an impetus to the development of the construction industry (in terms of low-rise construction of villas, estates and cottages) in Spain, Canada, Israel and .td Well, and partly the banking sector for working with offshore companies.
    Still, the actual production is different from a computer toy, where he pressed a button, a palm appeared with a wrench and a fig - he built the workshop! I pressed the button again - and both! the plane did! He pressed the button three times and ..... here it is happiness! - the conveyor started!
    And with these Ukrainian talkers to do nothing at all.
    After reading the article, one more work of the classics was recalled - “How One Man Fed Two Generals” by Saltykov-Shchedrin. Only a man in the course of the play dumped in Poland, Germany or moved to Russia for permanent residence .......
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 7 July 2020 11: 30
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Ukrainian leaders have not missed anything.
      On the contrary, they are doing everything that the collective West requires of them. Elimination of competitors and all of its own science and industry. As well as reducing livestock to 15 lyam ....
      All this has long been voiced ...
    2. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 8 July 2020 06: 20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      antibi0tikk (Sergey) Even if one invests “hundreds of milliard-pound sterling” in the Ukrainian aviation industry, it will most likely give an impetus to the development of the construction industry (in terms of low-rise construction of villas, estates and cottages) in Spain, Canada, Israel, etc. Well, and partly the banking sector for working with offshore companies.

      Definitely ...

      Saltykov-Shchedrin:

      “If I fall asleep and wake up in a hundred years, and they ask me what is happening in Russia, I will answer: they drink and steal.”

      - this is about Ukraine ...

«То, что мертво, полететь не может»: Украина лишилась авиастроения


В последние дни июня в Харькове прошло крайне интригующее мероприятие – первый всеукраинский Съезд авиастроителей. По имеющимся данным, участие в нем приняли представители не менее 40 предприятий и компаний «нэзалэжной», так или иначе (хотя бы по названию) причастные к созданию крылатых машин. Особого ажиотажа в обществе, надо признать, это собрание не вызвало – несмотря на то, что озвучиваемые на нем планы и намерения масштабы имели воистину космические. Вернее сказать – аэрокосмические…


Недаром кто-то из местных журналистов-острословов отметил, что единственные фигуры высшего пилотажа, продемонстрированные в Харькове украинскими авиаторами, отнести можно было разве что к области словесной эквилибристики. Почему же при наличии на Украине десятков вроде бы существующих объектов авиапрома сегодня можно констатировать лишь его неизбежную смерть?

А вы, друзья, как ни садитесь…


По сути дела, все происходившее в первой столице Украины при всей представительности собравшихся там руководителей, до ужаса напоминала всем известную басню Крылова. Ту самую, где некие представители животного мира «затеяли сыграть квартет»… Вроде бы и слова говорились, в основном правильные, и оценки ситуации в тамошней авиастроительной отрасли озвучивались по большей части реалистичные, и меры для изменения создавшегося положения предлагались, в принципе, разумные. Однако все это в общем и целом оставляет по себе довольно тягостное впечатление, которое складывается всегда, когда серьезные люди с серьезным видом принимаются за откровенную болтологию, пустопорожнюю и бесперспективную.

Выступивший на съезде президент Ассоциации «Укравиапром», председатель правления харьковского АО «ФЭД» Виктор Попов заявил: корень проблемы в том, что «страна уже десятилетие не имеет программы по развитию авиапрома, отрасль полностью раскоординированна». При этом, по его словам, президент Владимир Зеленский и премьер-министр Денис Шмыгаль «относятся к проблемам с пониманием» и даже обещают помочь. Да вот беда – все решения «пробуксовывают» на местах из-за бюрократической системы управления и коррупционных интересов отдельных чиновников. «Мы считаем недопустимыми случаи, когда, имея налаженное собственное производство летательной техники и авиационный промышленный комплекс, наше государство предпочитает и субсидирует иностранных конкурентов» – подчеркнул господин Попов. Правду ли он говорит? Безусловно. Вот только далеко не всю. Полное игнорирование Киевом более чем реальной перспективы краха отечественного авиапрома и нежелание вкладывать в его развитие хотя бы ломаный грош – это только полбеды.

Еще одна серьезнейшая проблема – включение всех предприятий данной отрасли в состав печально известного своими коррупционными скандалами и, мягко говоря, весьма своеобразной «управленческой политикой» госконцерна «Укроборонпром». Фактически, все сколько-нибудь значимые компании, представленные на харьковском съезде (АО «Мотор Сич», ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», ХГАПП, ГП «Харьковский машиностроительный завод «ФЭД») с некоторых пор являются его структурными подразделениями. Ни обеспеченности государственными заказами, ни процветания им это отнюдь не принесло. Скорее, наоборот, вогнало в новые убытки и привело под постоянный прессинг «вышестоящей инстанции», лезущей во все вопросы – от финансовых до кадровых, и пытающейся решать их исключительно по своему усмотрению.

Из того же ГП «Антонов» «Укроборонпром» только в 2018-2020 годах «выкачал» более 120 миллионов гривен (более 4.5 миллионов долларов) прямых «взносов», не считая вдвое меньшей суммы, до этого времени перечислявшейся предприятием другим структурам, входящим в концерн в качестве «финансовой помощи». И это при том, что само по себе нахождение «Антонова» в составе сугубо оборонного конгломерата является, по сути, абсурдом. Об этом на съезде не преминул упомянуть Председатель правления АО «Днепропетровский агрегатный завод» Евгений Морозенко, прямо заявивший о том, что «украинские самолеты — это гражданская авиация: пассажирские региональные самолеты и транспортная авиация, и они не имеют никакого отношения к сфере деятельности «Укроборонпрома». По сути дела, весь харьковский сход авиастроителей представлял из себя эдакий келейный «бунт на корабле» (воздушном в данном случае), направленный против осточертевшего всем хуже горькой редьки концерна.

Без «Укроборонпрома» выжить можно. А без России?


Провозглашаемые его участниками, вперемежку с непременными «реверансами» в сторону Зеленского и прочих представителей верховной власти, предложения о «создании профильного Министерства авиастроения, которое будет реализовывать государственную политику в этой отрасли», а, главное, станет распорядителем бюджетных денег, которые таким образом дойдут до авиастроителей, минуя жадные руки Айвараса Абромавичуса и его ненасытной «команды», мысль, конечно, здравая. Однако никто из собравшихся так и не нашел в себе смелости признать очевидное: учреждение очередной государственно-бюрократической структуры ни в коем случае не решит наиглавнейшей проблемы украинского авиастроения: разрыва связей с Россией.

С того момента, как сотрудничество с российскими коллегами в области самолетостроения, создания двигателей и прочих комплектующих для крылатых машин стало для предприятий «нззалэжной» невозможным в принципе, их медленное угасание превратилось в стремительное движение к полному и окончательному краху. Главная тайна «украинского авиапрома» заключается в том, что его никогда не существовало как такового! Эта отрасль промышленности и науки была одной из неотъемлемых частей того самого «тяжелого советского прошлого», избавляться от которого Украина начала, будем откровенны, далеко не в 2014, а в 1991 году! Заводы, КБ, НИИ, работавшие на ее территории на авиацию и космос, были, как и все подобные структуры в СССР, теснейшим образом интегрированы в единую народно-хозяйственную систему огромной страны, и приписывать их несомненные достижения исключительно «украинскому гению» могут только очень альтернативно одаренные субъекты. Без смежников, прежде всего, российских, без рынка нашей страны и так называемого «постсоветского» пространства» весь этот потенциал был обречен изначально.

В том же «Антонове» давно подсчитали – для замены производимых в России комплектующих и узлов, доля которых в каждом самолете, производимом предприятием, просто огромна, необходимо не менее 200 миллионов долларов. А ведь это только полдела! Во-первых, необходимые детали, совместимые с уже полностью доработанными крылатыми машинами настолько, чтобы не потребовалась их полная переделка, еще нужно найти где-то за рубежом. Во-вторых, все сертификаты на самолеты, производимые в «нэзалэжной», получены в «российско-украинской» комплектации – начни что-то менять - и придется по новой проходить все «круги ада» со множеством испытаний, повторной сертификацией и утверждением проектной документации. И далеко не факт, что это удастся сделать. В-третьих, любое «импортозамещение» в варианте, доступном «нэзалэжной», полностью угробившей (а в некоторых случаях никогда и не имевшей) необходимые производственные циклы, означает только одно – замену российских деталей на гораздо более дорогие их аналоги, произведенные на Западе. А это, соответственно, неизбежно ведет к удорожанию самолетов в разы, что абсолютно не устраивает заказчиков – как потенциальных, так и уже имевших неосторожность вложить деньги в украинский авиапром, пытаясь таким образом удешевить собственные затраты. Прекрасный пример – история с Харьковским авиационным заводом.

На протяжении 2010-2014 годов, пока ему были доступны поставки комплектующих из России, предприятие худо-бедно «клепало» по одному в год Ан-74Т/ТК-200, в основном для нужд «силовых» структур стран СНГ. С 2015 года, по уже названным выше причинам выпуск самолетов прекратился полностью. Более того – заключив с Национальной гвардией Казахстана контракт стоимостью в 30 миллионов долларов на поставку Ан-74 и даже получив половину этой суммы в качестве предоплаты, харьковские авиастроители выполнить его оказались не в состоянии. Проявив воистину восточное терпение, представители казахской стороны ждали до 2017 года, после чего плюнули, договор расторгли и потребовали вернуть аванс…

То, что мертво, полететь не может…


Согласно решению Хозяйственного суда Харьковской области сделать это рано или поздно придется. Да вот беда – нет средств. По состоянию на начало 2020 года, по данным Государственной службы по вопросам труда Украины, только долг предприятия своим собственным сотрудникам перевалил за 220 миллионов гривен (около 8 с половиной миллионов долларов). Общая его кредиторская задолженность превысила 3 миллиарда гривен еще в 2018 году. Для того, чтобы элементарно выжить, на Харьковском авиастроительном еще тогда были намерены наладить производство траков для гусеничных бронированных машин, а также… пластиковых окон! Вот оно – реальное положение украинского авиастроения.

Собравшиеся на харьковском съезде сегодняшние и будущие банкроты могли сколько угодно витийствовать о «необходимости государственной поддержки и заказов», оставляя при этом «за бортом» главный вопрос – как они эти заказы, даже в случае их получения, намерены выполнять без «запретных» деталей из России? Можно, конечно, учредить Министерство авиастроения, создав новую кормушку для все тех же вороватых и бездарных «постмайданных» горе-чиновников, но как оно способно будет решить главные проблемы отрасли, решительно непонятно. Авиастроение требует не просто больших, а огромных вложений, которых Украине с ее разваливающейся экономикой и дырявым бюджетом взять просто неоткуда.

«Западные инвесторы», приходом которых так долго и упорно бредили представители авиапрома «нэзалэжной» (впрочем, далеко не только они одни), не придут – сейчас, после пандемии, мировые флагманы отрасли отчаянно бьются за собственное выживание и вкладывать деньги в более чем сомнительных «партнеров» не будут ни в коем случае. Да и нет на это средств даже у таких гигантов, как Boeing или Airbus, сегодня вынужденных увольнять из-за отсутствия заказов своих сотрудников и сокращать собственные производства. Интерес к остаткам украинской промышленности, в том числе и ее аэрокосмическому сектору, стремительно теряют даже китайские товарищи, раньше привыкшие скупать там все, что ни попадя, «числом поболее, ценою подешевле». Россия?

Позволю себе предположить, что нашей стране внезапно превратившиеся в «небратьев» украинские авиастроители тем более не интересны. Даже случись завтра чудо, отмени Киев свои самоубийственные ограничения и запреты – к чему нам заниматься реанимацией тех, кто сам себя обрек на гибель? Поддерживать конкурентов по производству вполне определенных видов самолетов? Еще чего… Можно проводить сколько угодно съездов, взывать к власти, требовать поддержки и говорить о «проблемах отрасли». На самом деле, единственные речи, которые сегодня уместны относительно авиационной промышленности Украины – это надгробные эпитафии.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 7 июля 2020 09:04
    +4
    С большим трудом дочитал. Понял, что реально помочь авиапрому Украины могут только марсиане: иностранцы всё сломать хотят, свои - разворовать, а россияне - злые и ждут, когда Украина издохнет.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 июля 2020 09:15
    +2
    Развал Украины начался с запрета русского языка, который на самом деле - киевский язык 17 века. Вот так, предав свой язык, Киев потерял свою Душу и теперь туда заселяются злые духи, мешающие Киеву полноценно развиваться. Если в Киеве не сделают правильных выводов, то там может стать еще хуже.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 7 июля 2020 10:23
      -6
      Это на Канатчиковой даче такое рассказывают???
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 7 июля 2020 13:37
        +3
        Это историю страны, в которой Вы живете, нужно хорошо изучать, если Вы, конечно, не живете в другой стране...
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 7 июля 2020 21:19
      +1
      Есть язык, а есть говор. В Российской империи был один русский язык. Помесь турецкого, польского и русского в Киевщине языком не является.
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 7 июля 2020 10:01
    +3
    Авиапром - это высокотехнологичная отрасль. Решить проблему тем, чтобы просто вложить туда огромную сумму денег - не получится. Украинские руководители упустили два важных момента: время и подготовку молодых специалистов.
    Если немного напрячь память, можно вспомнить, как на предприятиях нашего ВПК не только производили переоснащение станков и прочего оборудования, но и привлекали молодых специалистов. Нормальными зарплатами, соц.пакетом, льготной ипотекой и т.д. Часто во многих интервью таких предприятий можно было услышать, что средний возраст сотрудников такой-то, молодых специалистов столько-то. А ведь этих специалистов еще и подготовить где-то надо. И это уже совсем другая тема по сохранению ШКОЛЫ, колледжей и институтов, передача опыта на предприятиях. Это реально титаническая работа. И время понадобилось полтора-два десятка лет. Ну и денег, конечно же, тоже. Но зато есть РЕЗУЛЬТАТ. Предприятия работают, выпускают нужную продукцию, проектируют новую.
    Ну так и вот к чему это я.... Даже если сейчас в украинский авиапром вложить "стотыщмильярдовфунтовстерлингов", это, скорее, даст толчок к развитию строительной отрасли (в части малоэтажного строительства вилл, усадеб и коттеджей) Испании, Канады, Израиля и.т.д. Ну, и отчасти банковского сектора по работе с оффшорами.
    Все-таки реальное производство отличается от компьютерной игрушки, где кнопочку нажал, появилась ладошка с гаечным ключиком и фигак - цех построил! Еще раз кнопочку нажал - и оба-на! самолет сделал! Три раза кнопочку нажал и ..... вот оно счастье! - конвейер запустил!
    А с этими украинскими болтунами дел не иметь вообще никаких.
    По прочтению статьи еще одно произведение классики вспомнилось - "Как один мужик двух генералов прокормил" Салтыкова-Щедрина. Только мужик по ходу пьесы свалил в Польшу, Германию или переехал в Россию на ПМЖ.......
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 7 июля 2020 11:30
      +2
      Украинские руководители ничего не упустили.
      Наоборот, делают всё, что от них требует коллективный Запад. Ликвидация конкурентов и всей собственной науки и промышленности. А также сокращение поголовья до 15 лямов....
      Всё это уже давно озвучено...
    2. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 8 июля 2020 06:20
      -1
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) Даже если сейчас в украинский авиапром вложить "стотыщмильярдовфунтовстерлингов", это, скорее, даст толчок к развитию строительной отрасли (в части малоэтажного строительства вилл, усадеб и коттеджей) Испании, Канады, Израиля и.т.д. Ну, и отчасти банковского сектора по работе с оффшорами.

      Однозначно...

      Салтыков-Щедрин:

      «Если я усну и проснусь через сто лет, и меня спросят, что происходит в России, я отвечу: пьют и воруют».

      - это и про Украину...