Iran's nuclear diversion: Israel sharply raises rates


On the night of July 2, a serious emergency occurred at one of the Iranian nuclear facilities, which could lead to an escalation in relations between Tehran and Tel Aviv. All traces lead to Israel, but it is still unclear exactly how the next preventive strike was delivered on the nuclear program of the Islamic Republic.


A few days ago, information about the explosion at a nuclear facility in Natanz began to appear in the Arab, Israeli and Iranian media, photos of the building with signs of an internal explosion and fire were published. Officially in Tel Aviv, something is slurred about this, but the Israeli press writes about the destruction of 80% of Iranian reserves of uranium fluoride, the most important fuel element for nuclear power plants:

If this is an Israeli intelligence operation, then it was carried out perfectly, and this threw off the country's nuclear program at least a year ago.

An expert by the name of Edie Cohen added fuel to the fire, who claims that an F-16 fighter of the Israeli air force inflicted an air strike on Iran, allegedly having refueled in a certain Arab country, probably in Qatar. What is the whole fuss because of?

Tel Aviv and Tehran today are the worst enemies. It is believed that Israel, in addition to a strong army, possesses nuclear weapons. It is no secret that Iran itself, having such an adversary in the neighborhood, as well as speaking against the United States in the international arena, would not mind acquiring its own nuclear arsenal. It is clear that such prospects inspire few. Between 2010 and 2012, several Iranian nuclear scientists were killed, which is attributed to the Israeli secret services.

By agreement of 2015 with former US President Barack Obama, the Islamic Republic agreed to transfer its strategic facilities under the control of the IAEA. A uranium enrichment plant is located in Natanz. However, Donald Trump put an end to his predecessor's peacekeeping initiative, effectively breaking the nuclear deal. After that, Tehran announced that they would resume work on the military component of their program. Apparently, in Tel Aviv it was considered that the Iranians were able to advance too far, therefore, in their “unlimited” style, from the point of view of international law, they dealt a preventive strike.

With the goals and objectives, everything is clear, but conflicting data on how to achieve them sound. Initially, it was about air strikes with the help of F-16s flying through the Qatari corridor with refueling. Some experts doubt this version, since the IDF does not have bombs capable of penetrating deep rock formations to confidently defeat protected underground bunkers. The damaged building in the photos from the scene does not look too solid to store the poisonous chlorine fluoride in it. The IAEA does not report a radiation leak.

The subsequent hypothesis also does not look very believable. Al-Jarida reports that Israeli hackers broke into the Iranian computer system, which led to a subsequent explosion of gas cylinders and a fire. This was allegedly done in response to a similar cyber attack by Tehran. In Iran, in this regard, they stated the following:

Responding to cyber attacks is part of the country's defensive power. If it is proved that our country has been subjected to a cyber attack, we will respond.

The third, most realistic, version speaks of sabotage by the Israeli secret services. The American New York Times, citing its own sources in the Middle East, claims that the explosion and fire at a nuclear facility was the result of an IDF installed device. True, there is an alternative explanation for sabotage. A hitherto unknown terrorist group, the Cheetahs of the Homeland, claimed responsibility for the attack on the Natanz facility. These are allegedly former Iranian intelligence agents fighting the “bloody Ayatollah regime”. True, it is not entirely clear why they are “Cheetahs”, because these animals in Iran are an endangered species, and it does not sound very menacing somehow. Because they run fast?

Obviously, Tel Aviv sharply raised rates in the confrontation with Iran and it is not at all clear how Tehran will react to this. Six months ago, in response to the elimination by the Americans of the IRGC commander, Kassem Suleimani, the Iranians launched a rather powerful missile attack on the US base in Iraq. Who knows, maybe in response to another sabotage from Israel, Iran would risk hitting its territory. The consequences of such a step are even difficult to predict.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 July 2020 15: 49
    +1
    Ah, how bad it turned out. I do not know, however, how reliable the data is about the causes of the explosion and the damage caused. Well, nothing, I think Rosatom will not refuse to sell fuel. Apparently, Iran will want to buy some more weapons, the embargo on deliveries ends. In general, from the point of view of Russia, prospects are opening for a slight increase in sales in the Iranian direction. Well, we will be watching with interest the development of Iran-Israel relations.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 July 2020 16: 33
      +1
      Explicit sabotage seems to have acted from within. In Iran, a considerable Jewish diaspora, as a basis for action, is quite available. SMERSH have gotten theirs of the Iranians, for they are too free to shoot Iranian nuclear scientists and other creeps almost without interference, though sometimes they hang traitors ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 7 July 2020 16: 59
        +3
        I cannot say anything on this issue. I don't know how to make a "diagnosis" on TV.
        As for the local special services, I believe that "laxity" is clearly present.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 July 2020 15: 53
    -4
    Iran's nuclear diversion: Israel sharply raises rates

    - Late in Israel Israel realized ... - It had to be done much earlier ...
    - You won't go far with such "small sabotage" now ... - Maybe Iran even managed to produce components for the manufacture of several units of nuclear weapons (Iran, of course, did not have time to supply this production); but also a few units of nuclear weapons - and this is already quite enough ... - We can only hope that Iran will still not be able to assemble nuclear weapons and bring it to a state of readiness for use ...
    - In general, jokes with Iran are bad ... - The Americans relaxed a lot and lost sight of Iran ... - They lacked an example from North. Korea ... - And with Pakistan ... the same "example" ...
    - Well ... and stupid leaders began to come to the White House in the USA ... - But before, you could just insist on dismantling (and even destroying) laboratories and nuclear centers in Iran and curtailing Iran’s nuclear program itself ...
    - Islamic states, where extremist religious fanatics can easily come to power ... - you should not allow anything at all; which is associated with the study and conduct of all kinds of work in the field of nuclear physics ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 7 July 2020 16: 49
      -3
      Quote: gorenina91
      Late in Israel Israel realized ... - This should have been done much earlier ...

      It seems that the date of the operation was not chosen by chance - yesterday it was still early, and tomorrow it would be too late. Very competent specialists deal with these issues in Israel, they know better.

      Quote: gorenina91
      - Islamic states, where extremist religious fanatics can easily come to power ... - you should not allow anything at all; which is associated with the study and conduct of various works in the field of nuclear physics ...

      Here I agree to all 150% - bravo! good
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 7 July 2020 16: 44
    -2
    It’s no secret that Iran itself, having Next door such an adversary

    Did the author see a map of the region?

    The consequences of such a step are even difficult to predict.

    Why is it difficult ... Kapets will be to Iran.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 7 July 2020 18: 29
      0
      Why is it difficult ... kapets to Iran will

      How will Iran have something? Justify.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 July 2020 11: 08
        -5
        And what is there to justify? At one time, one of the chiefs of the General Staff said -

        Iran’s attempt to attack Israel with unconventional weapons will be the end of Persian civilization.

        In my opinion, the hint is very transparent, and Israel always keeps its word. And Israel has enough funds to reach Iranian territory.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 July 2020 06: 31
      +3
      Saw. Neighbors are not only through the wall.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 July 2020 11: 03
        -6
        The distance of about 2000 km and the two countries between them are also neighbors?
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 8 July 2020 22: 00
          +1
          But the United States considers Russia a threat to itself, although it is not at all close to Russia’s main territory.
          1. Cyril Offline Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 9 July 2020 13: 54
            -1
            The question is solely about the applicability of the term "neighbors" to Israel and Iran.
          2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 July 2020 22: 16
            -2
            The USA does not consider itself neighbors and Russia.
  4. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 7 July 2020 20: 48
    +1
    The situation is funny. No one in the world can justifiably name even the method and the specific time of the special operation. Her place - and that is called approximately. In this situation, it is incorrect to talk about the lack of water in the Iranian tap ....)
  5. cpez-lin Offline cpez-lin
    cpez-lin (Michael Anokhin) 8 July 2020 22: 32
    +1
    Israel must bomb and what are the consequences? This is a must see!
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 9 July 2020 14: 39
    -1
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    In Iran, a considerable Jewish diaspora, as a basis for action, is quite available.

    - And how many of them are there, villains ?! Out of 80 million?

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persian_Jews

    According to the latest Iranian census, the remaining Jewish population of Iran in 2016 was 9 people.
    A little more than 1/10 000th.

    SMERSH have gotten theirs of the Iranians, for they too freely shoot Iranian nuclear scientists and other creeps almost without interference ...

    - And then Iran has no special services ?!
  7. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 9 July 2020 14: 40
    -2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    A distance of about 2000 km ...

    The shortest distance is about 700 km.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 July 2020 22: 17
      -3
      Nothing like this. Measure on the map.
      1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 10 July 2020 01: 58
        0
        On the shortest path - draw a line from the Golan Heights through Baghdad to the Iranian border - 850 km:

        http://www.mapsfinder.ru/maps/maps_of_asia/large_detailed_relief

        Not 2000 km ...
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 July 2020 06: 39
          -3
          Tel Aviv - Tehran in a straight line 1750 km. Between the borders, of course, less. It is necessary to measure on a large-scale map.
          1. General Black Offline General Black
            General Black (Gennady) 11 July 2020 19: 05
            0
            You gentlemen, Cossacks, do not argue. Walk around the map with a curvimeter. Cadet, I’ve probably studied the basics of military topography at a school. And then whiskers begin to edit each other. God forbid.

Диверсия на ядерном объекте Ирана: Израиль резко поднял ставки


В ночь на 2 июля на одном из иранских ядерных объектов произошло серьезное ЧП, которое может привести к эскалации в отношениях Тегерана и Тель-Авива. Все следы ведут в Израиль, однако до сих пор непонятно, как именно был нанесен очередной превентивный удар по ядерной программе Исламской Республики.


Несколько дней назад в арабских, израильских и иранских СМИ начала появляться информация о взрыве на ядерном объекте в Натанзе, были опубликованы фотографии здания со следами внутреннего взрыва и пожара. Официально в Тель-Авиве по этому поводу говорят что-то невнятное, но в израильской прессе пишут об уничтожении 80% иранских запасов фторида урана, важнейшего элемента топлива для АЭС:

Если это операция израильской разведки, то она проведена идеально, и это отбросило ядерную программу страны минимум на год назад.

Добавил масла в огонь эксперт по имени Эди Коэн, который утверждает, что авиаудар по Ирану нанесли истребители F-16 ВВС Израиля, якобы совершив дозаправку в некой арабской стране, вероятно, в Катаре. Из-за чего же весь сыр-бор?

Тель-Авив и Тегеран сегодня являются злейшими врагами. Считается, что Израиль, помимо сильной армии, обладает и ядерным оружием. Не секрет, что и сам Иран, имея по соседству такого противника, а также выступая на международной арене против США, не прочь обзавестись собственным ядерным арсеналом. Понятно, что такие перспективы мало кого вдохновляют. В период с 2010 по 2012 годы были убиты несколько иранских ученых-ядерщиков, что приписывают израильским спецслужбам.

По договоренности от 2015 года с бывшим американским президентом Бараком Обамой, Исламская Республика согласилась передать свои стратегические объекты под Контроль МАГАТЭ. В Натанзе располагается завод по обогащению урана. Однако Дональд Трамп положил конец миротворческой инициативе предшественника, фактически разорвав ядерную сделку. После этого в Тегеране заявили, что возобновят работы по военной компоненте своей программы. Судя по всему, в Тель-Авиве сочли, что иранцы смогли продвинуться слишком далеко, поэтому в своем «беспредельном», с точки зрения международного права, стиле нанесли превентивный удар.

С целями и задачами все понятно, но звучат противоречивые данные о способах их достижения. Изначально речь шла про авиаудары с помощью F-16, пролетевших через катарский коридор с дозаправкой. Некоторые эксперты сомневаются в этой версии, поскольку ЦАХАЛ не располагает бомбами, способными пробивать глубокие скальные породы для уверенного поражения защищенных подземных бункеров. Пострадавшее здание на фотографиях с места происшествия не выглядит слишком солидным для того, чтобы хранить в нем ядовитый фторид хлора. Об утечке радиации МАГАТЭ не сообщает.

Последовавшая за ней гипотеза тоже выглядит не очень правдоподобно. Издание «Аль-Джарида» сообщает о том, что «израильские хакеры» взломали иранскую компьютерную систему, что привело к последующему взрыву баллонов с газом и пожару. Это якобы было сделано в ответ на аналогичную кибератаку Тегерана. В Иране по этому поводу заявили следующее:

Реагирование на кибератаки является частью оборонительной мощи страны. Если будет доказано, что наша страна подверглась кибератаке, мы ответим.

Третья, самая реалистичная, версия говорит о диверсии со стороны израильских спецслужб. Американское издание New York Times со ссылкой на свои собственные источники на Ближнем Востоке утверждает, что взрыв и пожар на ядерном объекте стал результатом установленного ЦАХАЛ устройства. Правда, есть и альтернативное объяснение диверсии. Некая доселе не известная террористическая группировка «Гепарды родины» (Cheetahs of the Homeland) взяла на себя ответственность за атаку на объект в Натанзе. Это якобы бывшие сотрудники иранских спецслужб, борющиеся с «кровавым режимом аятолл». Правда, не совсем понятно, почему они «Гепарды», ибо эти звери в Иране являются исчезающим видом, да и звучит как-то не очень грозно. Потому что быстро бегают?

Очевидно, что Тель-Авив резко повысил ставки в противостоянии с Ираном и совсем не ясно, как отреагирует на это Тегеран. Полгода назад в ответ на ликвидацию американцами командующего КСИР Касема Сулеймани иранцы нанесли довольно мощный ракетный удар по базе США в Ираке. Кто знает, может в ответ на очередную диверсию со стороны Израиля Иран рискнет ударить по его территории. Последствия такого шага даже сложно предугадать.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.af.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 7 июля 2020 15:49
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Ай как нехорошо получилось. Не знаю, правда, насколько достоверные данные о причинах взрыва и причиненном ущербе. Ну да ничего, думаю, Росатом не откажется топливо продать. Видимо, Иран захочет еще прикупить немного оружия, эмбарго на поставки заканчивается. В общем, с точки зрения России открываются перспективы некоторого увеличения продаж на Иранском направлении. Ну и будем с интересом наблюдать за развитием Ирано-Израильских отношений.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 июля 2020 16:33
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Явная диверсия, похоже, действовали изнутри. В Иране немалая еврейская диаспора, как база действий вполне имеется. Иранцам СМЕРШ свой заиметь, ибо слишком вольготно отстреливают иранских ядерщиков-учёных и прочие поползновения почти без помех, правда, вешают иногда предателей...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 7 июля 2020 16:59
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Ничего не могу сказать по данному вопросу. "Диагноз" по телевизору ставить не умею.
        Что касается местных спецслужб, полагаю, "расхлябанность" явно присутствует.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 июля 2020 15:53
    -4
    • 5
    • 9
    Диверсия на ядерном объекте Ирана: Израиль резко поднял ставки

    - Поздноватенько Израиль спохватился... - Это надо было сделать гораздо раньше...
    - На подобных "мелких диверсиях" теперь далеко уже не уедешь... - Может, Иран даже успел изготовить компоненты для изготовления нескольких единиц ЯО (на поток это изготовление Иран, конечно же, не успел поставить); но и несколько единиц ЯО - и этого уже вполне достаточно... - Остаётся только надеяться, что Ирану всё же не удастся осуществить сборку ЯО и привести его к состоянию готовности к использованию...
    - Вообще - с Ираном шутки плохи ... - Американцы здорово расслабились и упустили Иран из вида...- Не хватило им примера с Сев. Кореей... - Да и с Пакистаном ...всё тот же "примерчик"...
    - Ну ...и тупые же руководители стали приходить в Белый Дом в США... - А ведь раньше можно было просто настоять на демонтаже (и даже уничтожении) лабораторий и ядерных центров в Иране и на сворачивании самой ядерной программы Ирана...
    - Исламским государствам, где могут запросто прийти к власти экстремистские религиозные фанатики ...- вообще нельзя позволять что-либо; что связано с исследованием и проведением всевозможных работ в области ядерной физики...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 7 июля 2020 16:49
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Поздноватенько Израиль спохватился... - Это надо было сделать гораздо раньше...

      Думается, что дата осуществления операции была выбрана не случайно - вчера было ещё рано, а завтра было бы уже поздно. Этими вопросами в Израиле занимаются очень компетентные специалисты, им виднее.

      Цитата: gorenina91
      - Исламским государствам, где могут запросто прийти к власти экстремистские религиозные фанатики ...- вообще нельзя позволять что -либо; что связано с исследованием и проведением всевозможных работ в области ядерной физики...

      Вот тут я согласен на все 150% - браво! good
  3. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 7 июля 2020 16:44
    -2
    • 4
    • 6
    Не секрет, что и сам Иран, имея по соседству такого противника

    Автор в глаза видел карту региона-то?

    Последствия такого шага даже сложно предугадать.

    Отчего ж сложно... капец Ирану будет.
    1. Отчего же сложно... капец Ирану будет

      Каким образом Ирану «что-то» будет? Обоснуйте.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 июля 2020 11:08
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        А что тут обосновывать? В своё время один из начальников Генштаба сказал -

        Попытка Ирана атаковать Израиль неконвенциональным оружием будет концом персидской цивилизации.

        По-моему, намёк очень прозрачный, а Израиль всегда держит слово. А средств достичь иранской территории у Израиля хватает.
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 июля 2020 06:31
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Видел. Соседи - это не только через стенку.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 июля 2020 11:03
        -6
        • 1
        • 7
        Расстояние около 2000 км и две страны между ними - это тоже соседи?
        1. boriz Офлайн
          boriz (boriz) 8 июля 2020 22:00
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Но ведь США считают Россию угрозой для себя, хотя до основной территории от России совсем не близко.
          1. Cyril Офлайн
            Cyril (Кирилл) 9 июля 2020 13:54
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Вопрос исключительно о применимости термина "соседи" к Израилю и Ирану.
          2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 июля 2020 22:16
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Соседями себя и Россию США не считают.
  4. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 июля 2020 20:48
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Ситуация забавная. Никто в мире не может обоснованно назвать даже способ и конкретное время совершения спецоперации. Ее место - и то называется приблизительно. При такой ситуации некорректно вести речь об отсутствии воды в иранском кране ....)
  5. cpez-lin Офлайн
    cpez-lin (михаил анохин) 8 июля 2020 22:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надобно Израиль бомбануть и какие последствия? Это надобно поглядеть!
  6. Michael1950 Офлайн
    Michael1950 (Michael) 9 июля 2020 14:39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    В Иране немалая еврейская диаспора, как база действий вполне имеется.

    - И сколько же их там, злодеев?! Из 80-ти миллионов?

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persian_Jews

    Согласно последней иранской переписи, оставшееся еврейское население Ирана в 2016 году составляло 9 826 человек.
    Чуть больше 1/10 000-ой.

    Иранцам СМЕРШ свой заиметь, ибо слишком вольготно отстреливают иранских ядерщиков-учёных и прочие поползновения почти без помех...

    - А то у Ирана спецслужб нет?!
  7. Michael1950 Офлайн
    Michael1950 (Michael) 9 июля 2020 14:40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Расстояние около 2000 км...

    Кратчайшее расстояние порядка 700 км.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 июля 2020 22:17
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Ничего подобного. Померяйте по карте.
      1. Michael1950 Офлайн
        Michael1950 (Michael) 10 июля 2020 01:58
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        По самому короткому пути - проведите линию от Голанских высот через Багдад к иранской границе - 850 км:

        http://www.mapsfinder.ru/maps/maps_of_asia/large_detailed_relief

        Никак не 2000 км...
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 июля 2020 06:39
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Тель Авив - Тегеран по прямой 1750 км. Между границами, конечно, меньше. Надо померить по крупномасштабной карте.
          1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 11 июля 2020 19:05
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Вы, господа казаки, не спорьте. Курвиметром по карте пройдитесь. Курсант, вон в училище небось азы военной топографии изучал. А то бакенбарды друг другу править начнете. Не дай Бог.