Greek media: While Erdogan is bogged down in Libya, Russians take control of the Balkans


While Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is thoroughly bogged down in Libya and Syria, the Russians are taking control of the Balkans, writes Pentapostagma from Greece.


Moscow is preparing surprises for the “Sultan” Erdogan and his plan of “soft power” in the Balkans, which is designed to increase the influence of Ankara on the peninsula. Therefore, the creation of "Greater Albania", strongly supported by Turkey, may not take place.

The State Intelligence Agency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (OSA-OVA) has prepared a report on the “toxic” influence of Russia in the region. It says that on the territory of Serbia, Russian special services conduct secret military exercises in which large paramilitary groups from the Serbs of Kosovo, Montenegro, BiH and Northern Macedonia are preparing. The Russians allegedly want to undermine stability on the peninsula by staging riots in Kosovo and BiH, preventing them from joining NATO.

It is specified that the exercises lasted 15 days and were conducted with the permission of the military-political leadership of Serbia. The instructors were employees of the Russian military intelligence (GRU), which Belgrade provides materiallytechnical support through its base in Nis.

At the same time, former Serbian intelligence officer Luban Karan drew attention to the fact that OSA-OVA is controlled by the British intelligence service MI6. In his opinion, London simply indicated to Sarajevo what exactly needs to be written in the “investigation”.

In turn, the ex-president of Republika Srpska BiH Milorad Dodik said that there were centers in Tirana (Albania), Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) and Podgorica (Montenegro) that were controlled by British intelligence.

It is worth noting that the Balkans for years remain a problem region, which many world powers are trying to influence. At the same time, Turkey will try to penetrate into Bulgaria, BiH and Kosovo, and Albania will do all the "dirty work" for the West.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 July 2020 21: 11
    -2
    On the territory of Serbia, Russian secret services conduct secret military exercises

    For control - it will not be enough. There is no sea; NATO controls the borders. But I want to be mistaken.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 July 2020 04: 16
    -5
    While Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is thoroughly bogged down in Libya and Syria, the Russians are taking control of the Balkans, writes Pentapostagma from Greece.

    - What and how do they take ??? - Not a single Russian base ... - No real support for Russia from Serbia ... - Everything is only in words and on the water with a pitchfork ... - Some murky visits of the Serbian "president-basketball player" to Moscow ... - everything it's absolutely ... about nothing ...
    - The whole topic is nonsense ... - a continuous fake ...
    - Serbia will join NATO itself tomorrow and the Serbian people, friendly to Russia, will not be able to prevent ... -That's all "Russian control over the Balkans" ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 8 July 2020 09: 30
      0
      The Roman Empire and the United States had bases around the world. Helped a lot?
  3. Alek Orlov Offline Alek Orlov
    Alek Orlov (Alek Orlov) 8 July 2020 06: 25
    +2
    In Russia, they produce shoes with a protector that squeezes out the inscription - "Russian trace")))
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 9 July 2020 10: 14
    -1
    While Erdogan is bogged down ...

    Poor Erdogan, sits, cries and shakes his snot. At first, it got bogged down in Syria, it seemed a little to him and he decided to get bogged down in Libya, and all this so that the Russians finally decided ...
    And it's okay that Croatia has already been a NATO member since 2009, the EU since 2013). Three more states are NATO members - Albania (2009), Montenegro (2017) and North Macedonia just joined. What is Erdogan to do there? There are advisors and without him over the edge. All opponents, so as not to get bored and have something to do, organized a kind of "sandbox" for games in Kosovo, and the Turks are not the only players there. The Turks will not be allowed to play their own game by their bloc companions. Whether it be Greek, British or American is not so important. Russia, on the other hand, has lost its positions and it is almost impossible to get them in the same volume as before. God grant that the Serbs do not float to NATO.

СМИ Греции: Пока Эрдоган увяз в Ливии, русские берут под контроль Балканы


Пока президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган основательно увяз в Ливии и Сирии, русские берут под контроль Балканы, пишет издание Pentapostagma из Греции.


Москва готовит сюрпризы «султану» Эрдогану и его плану «мягкой силы» на Балканах, который призван увеличить влияние Анкары на полуострове. Поэтому создание «Большой Албании», решительно поддерживаемое Турцией, может не состояться.

Государственное разведывательное агентство Боснии и Герцеговины (OSA-ОВА) подготовило доклад на тему «токсичного» влияния России в регионе. В нем говорится, что на территории Сербии российские спецслужбы проводят секретные военные учения, в которых готовят крупные военизированные формирования из сербов Косово, Черногории, БиГ и Северной Македонии. Россияне якобы хотят подорвать стабильность на полуострове, устроив беспорядки в Косово и БиГ, помешав им вступить в НАТО.

Уточняется, что учения длились 15 дней и проводились с разрешения военно-политического руководства Сербии. В качестве инструкторов выступали сотрудники российской военной разведки (ГРУ), которым Белград оказывает материально-техническую поддержку через свою базу в городе Ниш.

При этом бывший сотрудник сербской разведки Любан Каран обратил внимание на тот факт, что OSA-ОВА контролируется британской разведывательной службой MI6. По его мнению, Лондон просто указал Сараево, что конкретно нужно написать в «расследовании».

В свою очередь, экс-президент Республики Сербской БиГ Милорад Додик заявил, что в Тиране (Албания), Сараево (Босния и Герцеговина) и Подгорице (Черногория) находились центры, которые контролировались британской разведкой.

Стоит отметить, что Балканы годами остаются проблемным регионом, на который пытаются влиять многие мировые державы. При этом Турция будет пытаться проникнуть в Болгарию, БиГ и Косово, а выполнять всю «грязную работу» для Запада будет Албания.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 июля 2020 21:11
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    На территории Сербии российские спецслужбы проводят секретные военные учения

    Для контроля - маловато будет. Моря нет, границы НАТО контролирует. Но мне хочется ошибаться.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 июля 2020 04:16
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Пока президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган основательно увяз в Ливии и Сирии, русские берут под контроль Балканы, пишет издание Pentapostagma из Греции.

    - Чем и как берут??? - Ни одной российской базы... - Ни настоящей поддержки России со стороны Сербии... - Всё только на словах и на воде вилами... - Какие-то мутные визиты сербского "президента-баскетболиста" в Москву...- всё это абсолютно ...ни о чём...
    - Вся тема - галиматья галимотная... - сплошной фейк...
    - Сербия завтра сама вступит в НАТО и дружественный России сербский народ не сможет воспрепятствовать... -Вот и весь "российский контроль над Балканами"...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 8 июля 2020 09:30
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      У Римской империи и у США базы по всему миру были. Сильно помогло?
  3. Alek Orlov Офлайн
    Alek Orlov (Alek Orlov) 8 июля 2020 06:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В России выпускают обувь с протектором, который выдавливает надпись - "Русский след")))
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 9 июля 2020 10:14
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Пока Эрдоган увяз...

    Бедный Ердоган, сидит, плачет и мотает сопли. Сначала в Сирии увяз, этого ему мало показалось и он решил увязнуть в Ливии, и всё это для того, чтобы россияне наконец-то решились...
    А ничего, что Хорватия уже член НАТО с 2009 г., ЕС - с 2013 г.). Еще три государства являются членами НАТО - Албания (2009 г.), Черногория (2017 г.) и Северная Македония вот только присоединилась. Что там вообще Эрдогану делать? Там советчиков и без него через край. Всем оппонентам, чтобы не скучали и было чем заняться, организовали в Косово эдакую "песочницу" для игр и турки там далеко не единственные игроки. Делать исключительно свою игру туркам не позволят соратники по блоку. Будут это греки, англичане или американцы - не столь важно. Россия же потеряла свои позиции и заполучить их в том объёме, как раньше, практически невозможно. Дай бог, чтобы сербы не уплыли в НАТО.