Trans-Caspian corridor bypassing Russia showed a record for the speed of cargo delivery


The Trans-Caspian corridor showed a speed record for delivering goods bypassing Russia, writes Azerbaijan State News Agency Azertag, the only source of official state information for local and foreign media.


The agency notes that this achievement during the COVID-19 pandemic was a counterargument for all skeptics who doubted economic the appropriateness of such a winding route from China to Europe. The following companies are participants in the Trans-Caspian International Transport Route (TMTM): ADY Container LLC (Azerbaijan), KTZ Express (Kazakhstan), GR Logistics (Georgia) and Pacific Eurasia Logistics (Turkey).

It is emphasized that the train Xi'an (Shaanxi Province, China) - Izmit (Turkey) crossed the route in an impressively short time. However, the agency did not mention the total time spent on the train. It only clarifies that the train passed the distance from the port of Baku (Azerbaijan) to the Boyuk-Kiasik station (Azerbaijan) in 14 hours, and not in 24 hours, as before. The next achievement was overcoming the territory of Turkey to the city of Izmit in 50 hours, and not in 70, as the previous time.

This time, the composition was 43 units of 40-foot standard containers with a variety of goods from Chinese industry. In the port of Aktau (Kazakhstan), the containers were loaded onto the feeder ship Beket-Ata, which, having crossed the Caspian Sea, delivered them to the port of Baku. After that, the containers were loaded onto railway platforms and sent along the Baku - Tbilisi (Georgia) - Kars (Turkey) highway.

We remind you that before this, on April 15, 2020, this route was directed composition in which there were 41 containers. He had to overcome a distance of 6,7 thousand km in 16 days.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 7 July 2020 21: 14
    +4
    A "small revolution" for any transit country will put an end to the entire route.
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 July 2020 00: 41
      -4
      If the "cheesecakes from Zakharova" are not brought, then there will be no revolutions either.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 7 July 2020 21: 29
    +6
    In 14 hours, not 24 hours, they piled up so that bolts and nuts flew from the locomotives - NU-NU !!! Don't jump out of the trousers, "champions"!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 8 July 2020 08: 11
      +5
      Yes, a complete lie. One processing of customs documents at the borders will take several hours. Then, loading / unloading the ship, which then another 150 km to go by sea. Is he also at the speed of a train? And how much did it all cost?
      1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
        Piramidon (Stepan) 8 July 2020 09: 41
        +4
        Quote: Dear sofa expert.
        One processing of customs documents at the borders will take several hours.

        For the sake of a record arrival with customs, you can once settle the question.

      2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 July 2020 19: 46
        +4
        With a debugged route and sealing, the pass will not delay. The route is clearly closer, but there are three cargo transshipments along the way, this will slow down somewhat and worsen performance. The second RF needs to work on new routes, especially to reduce the North Sea Route. It is possible to bypass Chukotka and Kolyma and shorten the route by 3000 km. From the port of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, the railway route was laid 500 km to Yakutsk, there along the Lena, shipping is good, river-sea vessels on the estuary and along the North Sea Route more ... This route allows you to bypass the most difficult ice part of the NSR route ...
        1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 July 2020 00: 42
          -6
          There are few masochists in the world .....
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 July 2020 19: 36
            +1
            And what is masochism, explain to the incomprehensible ... Such a decision will still connect the centers of Eastern Siberia with the Pacific Ocean directly, etc ... You need to make an effort, and you can't easily catch a fish, but here is a "whole bream" ...
  3. Alexei Ushakov Offline Alexei Ushakov
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 7 July 2020 21: 49
    +9
    It's not a big problem to drive one train out. One locomotive is "alive", a green light, and a change of brigades at the necessary stations. And knowing the aizers, I wouldn't be surprised that there was a teplushka from the lok right in the composition. brigades. But then everything. A dead end called Logic and Logistics. And if there are 10 or 100 such compositions? Yes, in one day! There are no brigades, no locomotives, no rest homes, no elementary repair depots, only 4 throughout the country !! There are only 6 marshalling yards in the country! It turns out a record in a vacuum)
  4. carisma620 Offline carisma620
    carisma620 (Gennady) 8 July 2020 16: 34
    0
    We divide 6700 km into 16 days = 418 km, 750 m per day, and divide by 24 hours = 17 km 447 meters per hour. Okay, so fast. AUTHOR, did you think what you were writing about?
  5. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 9 July 2020 00: 44
    -2
    And New Vasyuki, were so close .... life is pain.
  6. Dmitry Batalin Offline Dmitry Batalin
    Dmitry Batalin (Dmitry Batalin) 9 July 2020 19: 29
    +1
    Strange ..... The cost of logistics, in the sense of a ferry crossing the Caspian Sea, changing carts at the crossing in Turkey, and this is without taking into account the time of crossing the border and customs clearance China-Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan-Turkmenistan, Turkmenistan-Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan-Turkey .. ... Another thing, on the "Transsib" to, say, Helsinki on the 1520 track with two customs clearance China-Russia, Russia-Finland .....
  7. scorp Offline scorp
    scorp (Alexander Burylov) 9 July 2020 19: 43
    +1
    41 containers is good, of course, but one medium container ship takes 10 pieces on board. and for 000 months, and then faster along the NSR (Northern Sea Route). And the Silk Road will be interesting only for Western China.
    1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 20 July 2020 07: 49
      -1
      It won't be faster along the NSR.
  8. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 9 July 2020 21: 25
    +1
    Ukraine, I remember, has already organized a new "Silk Road". It's all over with zilch.

Транскаспийский коридор в обход России показал рекорд скорости доставки грузов


Транскаспийский коридор показал рекорд скорости по доставке грузов в обход России, пишет азербайджанское государственное информационное агентство Azertag, единственный источник официальной госинформации для местных и зарубежных СМИ.


Агентство отмечает, что это достижение в период пандемии COVID-19 стало контраргументом для всех скептиков, которые сомневались в экономической целесообразности такого извилистого маршрута из Китая в Европу. Участниками Транскаспийского международного транспортного маршрута (ТМТМ) являются следующие компании: ADY Container LLC (Азербайджан), KTZ Express (Казахстан), GR Logistics (Грузия) и Pacific Eurasia Logistics (Турция).

Подчеркивается, что поезд Сиань (провинция Шэньси, Китай) - Измит (Турция) преодолел маршрут за впечатляюще короткое время. При этом агентство не стало упоминать общее время нахождения состава в пути. Уточняется лишь, что дистанцию от порта Баку (Азербайджан) до станции Бёюк-Кясик (Азербайджан) состав прошел за 14 часов, а не за 24 часа, как до этого. Следующим достижением стало преодоление территории Турции до города Измит за 50 часов, а не за 70, как в предыдущий раз.

На этот раз в составе было 43 единицы 40-футовых стандартных контейнера с разнообразными товарами китайской промышленности. В порту Актау (Казахстан) контейнеры были перегружены на фидерное судно «Бекет-Ата», которое, переплыв Каспийское море, доставило их в порт Баку. После этого контейнеры были погружены на железнодорожные платформы и отправлены по магистрали Баку - Тбилиси (Грузия) - Карс (Турция).

Напоминаем, что перед этим, 15 апреля 2020 года, по этому маршруту был направлен состав, в котором был 41 контейнер. Расстояние в 6,7 тыс. км он должен был преодолеть за 16 суток.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 7 июля 2020 21:14
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    "Маленькая революция" у любого из транзитеров поставит крест на всем маршруте.
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 июля 2020 00:41
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Если не привезут "ватрушки от Захаровой", то и революций не будет.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 7 июля 2020 21:29
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    За 14 часов, а не за 24 часа - наваливали так, что с локомотивов болты и гайки летели - НЮ-НЮ!!! Из шаровар не выпрыгните, "рекордсмены"!
    1. Да враньё полное. Одно оформление таможенных документов на границах займёт несколько часов. Потом, погрузка/разгрузка корабля, которому потом ещё 150 км по морю идти. Он тоже со скоростью поезда? И сколько это всё стоило?
      1. Piramidon Офлайн
        Piramidon (Степан) 8 июля 2020 09:41
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        Одно оформление таможенных документов на границах займёт несколько часов.

        Ради рекордного заезда с таможней можно один раз вопрос утрясти.

      2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 июля 2020 19:46
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        При отлаженном маршруте и пломбировкой пропуск не задержит. Маршрут явно ближе, но по пути три перевалки грузов, это несколько затормозит и ухудшит показатели. Вторым РФ нужно работать по новым маршрутам, особенно по сокращению Сев Мор Пути. Есть возможность обойти Чукотку и Колыму и на 3000 км укоротить маршрут. Из порта Охотского моря проложенным маршрутом ЖД в 500 км до Якутска, там по Лене, благо судоходство развито, судами река-море на устье и по Сев Мор Пути далее... Такой маршрут позволяет обойти труднейшую ледовую часть маршрута СМП...
        1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 июля 2020 00:42
          -6
          • 0
          • 6
          Мазохистов в мире мало.....
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 июля 2020 19:36
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            А в чём мазохизм, объясните непонятливому ...Такое решение ещё свяжет центры Восточной Сибири с Тихим океаном напрямую и т.д... Нужно приложить усилий, так и рыбку без труда не поймать, а тут "цельный лещ"...
  3. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 7 июля 2020 21:49
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    Один состав прогнать не особая проблема. Один локомотив "живой", зеленый свет, да на нужных станциях смена бригад. А зная айзеров, не удивлюсь, что прямо в составе была теплушка с лок. бригадами. А вот дальше все. Тупик под названием Логика и Логистика. А если таких составов 10 или 100? Да в одни сутки! Нет ни бригад, ни локомотивов, ни домов отдыха, ни элементарных ремонтных Депо всего 4 на всю страну!! В стране всего 6 сортировочных станций! Получается рекорд в вакууме)
  4. carisma620 Офлайн
    carisma620 (Геннадий) 8 июля 2020 16:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    6700 км делим на 16 суток = 418 км, 750 м в сутки, и делим на 24 часа = 17км 447 метров в час. Нормально, да так быстро. АВТОР, ВЫ думали, о чём пишете?
  5. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 9 июля 2020 00:44
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А Нью-Васюки, были так близко....жизнь - боль.
  6. Дмитрий Баталин (Дмитрий Баталин) 9 июля 2020 19:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Странно..... Затраты на логистику, в смысле паромной переправы через Каспий, смена тележек на переходе в Турции и это без учета времени прохождения границы и таможенного оформления Китай-Казахстан, Казахстан-Туркмения, Туркмения-Азербайджан, Азербайджан-Турция..... Другое дело, по "Транссибу" до, допустим, Хельсинки по колее 1520 с двумя таможенными оформлениями Китай-Россия, Россия-Финляндия.....
  7. scorp Офлайн
    scorp (Александр Бурылов) 9 июля 2020 19:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    41 контейнер - это хорошо, конечно, но один средний контейнеровоз берет на борт 10 000 шт. и за 1,5 месяца, а потом и быстрее по СМП (Северный морской путь). И шелковый путь будет интересен только для Западного Китая.
    1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 20 июля 2020 07:49
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      По СМП не будет быстрее.
  8. igor.igorev Офлайн
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 9 июля 2020 21:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Украина, помнится, уже организовывала новый "Шёлковый путь". Пшиком всё закончилось.