Czech press: Lukashenko realized that the end of his reign is near


The President of Belarus has ruled his country for more than a quarter of a century. But now his firm grip, apparently, has weakened - Lukashenko is beginning to understand that his rule is nearing sunset. This is argued by experts from the Czech edition of iROZHLAS.


At the beginning of the year, it seemed that Lukashenka’s power was a stronghold, not subject to the trend of fleeting political winds. But everything was changed by the coronavirus pandemic and the decision of the Belarusian leader to ignore the rampant disease in the country. Alexander Lukashenko began to dissemble about the number of victims, which alienated many of his former admirers. He lost part of his popularity also because he insisted on holding a parade in honor of the victory of the USSR in the Great Patriotic War on May 9, 2020 - and this despite COVID-19. The head of the country began to lose popularity even in regions where his support was traditionally strong.

As a result, the rating of the President of Belarus fell to 1-3 percent. At the same time, his main rivals in the presidential campaign are gaining popularity - about half of the population are ready to support Viktor Babariko, 12 percent are Svetlana Tikhanovskaya.

According to Russian economist and liberal Vladislav Inozemtsev, if Lukashenko wins the elections on August 9, this could end in a “color revolution” in Minsk. It is still difficult to judge its possible results, but it is likely that the current head of state will suppress popular unrest by force. If the events develop according to the Ukrainian version, this will hit Putin’s prestige, which received support at a recent vote on amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 8 July 2020 14: 05
    +6
    As a result, the rating of the President of Belarus fell to 1-3 percent.

    Would bark less at Russia, rule longer. But it is far from certain that this "rating" will affect the vote count at the elections.
  2. anakost Offline anakost
    anakost (Andrei) 8 July 2020 14: 20
    +2
    According to the Russian economist and liberal ...
  3. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 8 July 2020 15: 19
    +1
    Russia, represented by Putin and Lavrov, did everything they could to lose Ukraine and Belarus. The rest left even earlier. The fact is that they (the Russian leadership) are used to working with the elite and do not know how to communicate with the people. Where are the pro-Russian NGOs? Where are the pro-Russian public organizations? Where are the state programs to attract Belarusian youth to the Russian side? Poles do it all. "Pole's Card", which gives many rights to the holder on the territory of Poland up to permanent residence and citizenship, free higher education (what are they preparing for friends of Russia?), Religious, social, sports organizations and associations focused on Poland.
    And Russia sits and clicks its beak. We (Putin-Lavrov) will give Lukashenko cheap gas and he will love us 3 times, call him brothers or sisters.
    For that fought for it and ran.
    Complete unsuitability of the Russian leadership.
    1. bzbo Offline bzbo
      bzbo (Black doctor) 8 July 2020 16: 27
      +5
      They didn't go away. They went far, far. You put it further - you take it closer. The dumber and more uneducated the "younger brothers" become, the more they will love. And Poland as well. And if it will be used for a war with Russia, then the fourth partition of Poland will already be divided into atoms ...
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 July 2020 16: 36
      -2
      Yes, they (Putin and Co.) never really bother with friendship, for them the main thing is mercantile issues. Maybe this is right now, we are already living under capitalism.
    3. Observer1 Offline Observer1
      Observer1 (Anatoly) 9 July 2020 12: 13
      +2
      Gennady1959, you, if this is your year of birth, should be more experienced in simple life situations than what you wrote about.
      An ally is not one who takes your side for a small fraction, but one who thinks like you and has the same attitude, he is your like-minded person and therefore an ally.
      All you are talking about is buying an ally. Russia did the same and eventually got dependents, not allies, which applied to both Ukraine and Belarus. There will be cheap gas - oil - there will be friendship. There are none - and we see what is now.
      See how the US works. She offers nothing to anyone, she respects herself and this makes everyone look into her mouth with all the impoverished beggars.
      Russia has now decided to switch to the same maneuver. Want to be an ally - be it, no - go out.
      And immediately supporters appeared - And Serbia, and Venezuela, and Syria, and Saudi Arabia became interested, and Turkey, and Nicaragua, and Cuba, and Vietnam, and Egypt, and Libya, etc.
      You say, well, these are the countries of the third or even the fourth world, but before that they looked into the US mouth, and from the USSR they demanded only money and write-off of debts. And now they offer themselves under the protection of Russia. This is completely different - this is a recognition of her status and this desire to have a powerful ally. In order for this ally to take them under the wing, they will turn inside out and without money.
      So what Putin and Lavrov are doing right and on time. NPO and all propaganda bravado is a matter of future time, but now it is necessary to understand, XU is who, and Who is XU. Here Lukashenko showed himself in all its glory pseudo-ally. So 1-3% is still a lot, because not only we Russians, but also Belarusians are not complete craps. It is necessary to communicate with them and act for them, as for relatives, and not as it is now. I need your voices - you are my countrymen. The election is behind - who are you? Citizens, here do what is appropriate and do not meddle with me.
      Well, somewhere like that. And the result is obvious. Read the title of the article.
      1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
        Gennady1959 (Gennady) 20 July 2020 14: 36
        0
        Have you heard the term "soft power"? It doesn't take much to wave fists, threaten with tanks, missiles. To take the country so that it wants it and strives into your arms - this is where the mind and planning of a slightly higher level are needed than "how much dough will we transfer to offshore companies in this quarter."

        Mind does not understand Russia,
        After all, the mind accepts harmony.
        Why seek harmony
        If the blood boils and the mind slumbers


        Y. Ivanov
    4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 10 July 2020 00: 38
      -1
      What you have described is done by all civilized countries.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 10 July 2020 11: 37
        0
        "Civilized" countries, at one time, were engaged in slavery ... do not equate Russia with these "civilians" ...
        1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 10 July 2020 19: 33
          +1
          Now the time is different. Do not find fault with individual words. Or do you disagree with the fact that the Russian authorized persons were little involved in Ukraine, which led to sad consequences?
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex (Secret information) 12 July 2020 21: 50
            0
            Why do we need this Bandera ??? Why work with them? In any case, they would become killers. This is the mentality of a zapadenets, which means a mutated Little Russian killer. For such - that kill a pig that human ...
            1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 12 July 2020 22: 22
              +2
              Where is Bandera? In Belarus? It seems you are completely confused. Or you have such a mentality, judging all people by individual people. But this is a pathology, not much different from Bandera.
              1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                A.Lex (Secret information) 13 July 2020 10: 13
                +2
                What kind of ALL the people - I'm specifically talking about zapadenschina. And about "all of Ukraine" ... a country that sits and is silent when it is raped by Ukrainian Nazism, living according to the principle "my house is on the edge", so long as they don't touch me - this is an indicator. When in Kharkov and other cities concerned people tried to resist the coup (and this is a very small number of outraged) and when they were all suppressed - WHERE IS THE SUPPORT OF THE POPULATION ???
                1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 13 July 2020 19: 32
                  +1
                  You write: "why do we need Ukraine." In the past, they did not reason like that, but worked with the population in order to overcome negative qualities in people. How effective such work was is a matter of a separate conversation. But you propose simply to take and separate from the whole region, instead of changing the methodology, continue to work on attracting to your side. Nazism is a dangerous thing, and it turns out to be a very contagious precedent without censure and punishment from the authorities. But here you are again mistaken, speaking about the support of the population of measures to prevent the coup. This should be done by the authorities of this or that state, and not by the population. If the Ukrainian authorities did not manage to solve the impending problems in the pre-maid period, then the Russian authorities were quite capable of it, but ...
                  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                    A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 18: 26
                    -1
                    Sergey, you say change the methodology? Nuuu ... we can change - DESTROY NAZISM, as we ended up in 1945. For Nazism (like nationalism) is subject to unquestioning destruction.
                    In the meantime, why do we need riotous freaks? Let them continue THERE BY YOURSELF to multiply each other by zero ... And the rest of the population (if they are satisfied with this power, and they sit exactly on the priest), let them eat it with ladles - it suits them, as they did in 1991-92 years). We somehow got sick with this infection and we don’t need the INFECTED for nothing. We have our own abnormal - a carriage and a small cart ... we could handle them - stick them back in the stall ...
                    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 23 July 2020 19: 25
                      -1
                      Why did you write all this?
                      There are not many Nazis in Ukraine and they adhere to such views as long as Uncle Sem pays them. You rightly noted, and we have some that exist for a similar reason as in Ukraine. But this in no way applies to this article, which is being discussed here.
                      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                        A.Lex (Secret information) 23 July 2020 20: 16
                        +1
                        changing the technique,

                        - so I wrote to you about the technique. What doesn't suit you? There is only one cure against Nazism and nationalism - death. The IVS once regretted the shortcomings and one of the reasons for the collapse of the USSR was the penetration of the Banderaites into the CPSU and the power structures - first the Ukrainian SSR, and then in the Union in general.
                      2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 23 July 2020 22: 40
                        0
                        All world experience shows that your technique gives the opposite result. In Europe this was understood long ago. The more someone does political cleansing, the more opponents you make for yourself. And it will not matter to others for what good and noble goals you are doing this.
                        Moreover, I do not understand your run over the nationalists. More recently, the leader of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation proposed to unite the communists with the nationalists. Strange, in this case, the picture comes out. It turns out that those communists should be sentenced to death for their ties with nationalists, while not forgetting to deal with the nationalists themselves? Delirium turns out.
                      3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                        A.Lex (Secret information) 26 July 2020 22: 50
                        0
                        Leader of the Communist Party? Is he the ultimate truth?
                        Well, now your position has become more or less clear to me - you are justifying the nationalists (and they are not far from the Nazis - almost side by side). Well ... I have no more questions for you, because for me what is a Nazi, that a nationalist is almost the same thing. And the cure for this infection, as I said, is death. Otherwise, they will cut you alive with a saw (you can see that suits you), or they will shove their heads into the fire alive (again) ... Excuse me - I am not on the way with you, you are our compromiser ... God bless you to experience what they have done and are doing to this day ... maybe in the end it will become clear to you that it is not possible to come to an agreement with the unclean ...
                      4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 27 July 2020 01: 13
                        0
                        In one thing I can agree with you, the leader of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation is not a decree for me either, but his words have at least some meaning. What you don't have. And I come to this conclusion for a reason. For on what principles you are going to unite people - it is not clear. In the old days, one could try to unite people on internationalism. But two world wars and many conflicts have proved that internationalism as such is "a fictitious, phantasmagoric, mythical, abstract geometric world," as the Russian philosopher Berdyaev wrote back in the middle of the 20th century.
                        And also:

                        They accept any criticism as a conspiracy and an offensive by the evil forces of capitalist reaction. Marxists-communists in a Manichean way divide the world into two parts: the world, which they want to destroy, is ruled by an evil god for them, and therefore in relation to it all means are allowed. There are two worlds, two camps, two faiths, two parties. This is a military division. There is no variety; variety is the invention and cunning of the enemy. Also, the cunning of the enemy, who wants to weaken the struggle, any appeal to universal human morality, Christian or humanistic. Therefore, a magic circle is formed, from which there is no way out.

                        Today, many decades later, when the world has changed more than once, both mentally and technologically, these words are still relevant.
  • Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 17 July 2020 14: 51
    -2
    What do you want from Mendel, Mishustin, Laverman, Chubais, Nabiullina, Mutko .. Fridmanov, Mikhelsonov, ... this Semitic circle is collectively robbing the state with mutual support, the people in poverty, with billions of dollars in budget surpluses ... So they will rob to the last, then they will run to the trillions already withdrawn - these are the main concerns of the Kremlin prisoners and the government ... The rest are allowed to steal in millions so that they do not get indignant, but this is already a trifle ... Therefore, there is no justice, programs are not executed, there is no rotation of cadres of the main coffers, and everything is under cover already twins of V.V. Putin ...
  • gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 July 2020 17: 29
    -4
    As a result, the rating of the President of Belarus fell to 1-3 percent. At the same time, his main rivals in the presidential campaign are gaining popularity - about half of the population are ready to support Viktor Babariko, 12 percent are Svetlana Tikhanovskaya.

    - Personally, I have a cursory glance at the data of these new "candidates" ... - Neither one nor the other ... - absolutely not suitable ...
    -First by the sign of the zodiac - "Scorpio"; and the second - "Virgo" ... - Belarus already has one "Virgo" ... - this is Lukashenko ... - "Virgo" is generally not suitable for occupying the highest post in the state ... - she must always to obey someone ... - Here - maybe a "deputy" of the high authorities ... - to carry out assignments, etc ...
    - And to be the head ... - for this she is not suitable ...
    - The same thing - and "Scorpio" ... - This sign of the Zodiac cannot be the head of state ... - he has too strong personal ambitions and vindictive very insidious inclinations, from which others will first of all suffer (unjustified persecution, repression, etc.) ... - In "Scorpio" this is in the first place, and everything else (government) ... - in the background ...
    - But it is precisely such and such "leaders" that the "Western leaders" in Belarus can try to push through, so that later it would be easy to govern Belarus and so that it would be easier to push its economy, social and political status ... to the level of Ukraine ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 10 July 2020 00: 36
      -2
      Quote:

      personal ambitions and vindictive, very insidious inclinations, from which others will first of all suffer, are too strong.

      - just like Vladimir Ilyich’s, and the description is exactly the same.
    3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 July 2020 11: 39
      0
      ... choose the leadership of the country according to the zodiac sign? ... ndaaa ... Ira in her repertoire ... fool
    4. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 13 July 2020 09: 03
      0
      Prior to this commentary on everything that you wrote, I was neutral, in some things I even supported it. Well, what - Virgo, Scorpions, are you seriously?))))
  • RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 8 July 2020 23: 54
    0
    His grip is grandmother and desire of Moscow, there is no desire and grandmother - there is no grip ...
  • Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 10 July 2020 00: 33
    0
    Why would the rating of Lukashenko fall? I especially liked the phrase:

    According to the Russian economist and liberal.

    - that says it all.

Чешская пресса: Лукашенко понял, что конец его правления близок


Президент Беларуси руководит своей страной уже более четверти века. Но теперь его твердая хватка, по всей видимости, ослабла – Лукашенко начинает понимать, что его правление близится к закату. Об этом рассуждают эксперты чешского издания iROZHLAS.


Еще в начале года казалось, что власть Лукашенко – это твердыня, неподвластная веянию мимолетных политических ветров. Но все изменила пандемия коронавируса и решение белорусского лидера проигнорировать разгул болезни в стране. Александр Лукашенко начал лукавить о числе жертв, что оттолкнуло от него многих прежних почитателей. Часть своей популярности он растерял еще и потому, что настоял на проведении парада в честь победы СССР в Великой Отечественной войне 9 мая 2020 года – и это несмотря на COVID-19. Глава страны начал терять популярность даже в регионах, где была традиционно сильна его поддержка.

В результате рейтинг президента Беларуси упал до 1-3 процентов. В то же время его основные конкуренты по президентской кампании набирают популярность – Виктора Бабарико готовы поддержать около половины населения, Светлану Тихановскую – 12 процентов.

По мнению российского экономиста и либерала Владислава Иноземцева, если Лукашенко одержит победу на выборах 9 августа, это может закончиться «цветной революцией» в Минске. О ее возможных результатах пока судить сложно, но велика вероятность, что нынешний глава государства подавит народные волнения силой. Если же события будут развиваться по украинскому варианту, это ударит по престижу Путина, получившему поддержку на недавнем голосовании по поправкам в Конституцию РФ.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 8 июля 2020 14:05
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    В результате рейтинг президента Беларуси упал до 1-3 процентов.

    Меньше бы гавкал на Россию, дольше бы правил. Но еще далеко не факт, что этот "рейтинг" повлияет на подсчет голосов на выборах.
  2. anakost Офлайн
    anakost (Андрей) 8 июля 2020 14:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    По мнению российского экономиста и либерала...
  3. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 8 июля 2020 15:19
    +1
    • 7
    • 6
    Россия в лице Путина и Лаврова сделали все, что могли, для того, чтобы потерять Украину, Беларусь. Остальные ушли еще раньше. Дело в том, что они (российское руководство) привыкли работать с элитой и не умеют общаться с народом. Где пророссийские НКО? Где пророссийские общественные организации? Где государственные программы по привлечению белорусской молодежи на российскую сторону? Поляки все это делают. "Карта поляка", дающая множество прав обладателю на Территории Польши вплоть до ПМЖ и гражданства, бесплатное высшее образование (что там, друзей России готовят?), религиозные, общественные, спортивные организации и объединения, ориентированные на Польшу.
    А Россия сидит и щелкает клювом. Мы (Путин-Лавров) дадим Лукашенко дешевый газ и он нас полюбит 3 раза, братьями или сестрами назовет.
    За что боролись, на то и напоролись.
    Полная профнепригодность российского руководства.
    1. bzbo Офлайн
      bzbo (Черный доктор) 8 июля 2020 16:27
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Они не ушли. Они пошли далеко-далеко. Дальше положишь - ближе возьмешь. Чем тупее и необразованнее станут "младшие братья", тем больше будут любить. И Польша в том числе. А если ее будут использовать для войны с Россией, то четвертый раздел Польши будет уже на атомы...
    2. rotkiv04 Онлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 июля 2020 16:36
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Да они (Путин и Ко) никогда особо и не заморачивались дружбой, для них главное - меркантильные вопросы. Может, это и правильно сейчас, мы ведь живем уже при капитализме.
    3. Наблюдатель1 (Анатолий) 9 июля 2020 12:13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Геннадий1959, вы, если это ваш год рождения, должны быть более опытны в простых жизненных ситуациях, чем то, о чем написали.
      Союзник - это не тот, кто за долю малую принимает вашу сторону, а тот, кто мыслит как вы и имеет такое же мироощущение, он ваш единомышленник и поэтому и союзник.
      Все, о чем вы говорите - это покупка союзника. Россия занималась этим же и в итоге получила иждивенцев, а не союзников, что касалось и Украины, и Белоруссии. Будет дешевый газ - нефть - будет дружба. Нет их - и мы видим то, что сейчас есть.
      Посмотрите, как действует США. Она никому ничего не предлагает, она уважает саму себя и это заставляет всех заглядывать ей в рот со всеми вытекающими нищаками.
      Россия сейчас решила перейти на этот же маневр. Хочешь быть союзником - будь, нет - пошел вон.
      И сразу появились сторонники - И Сербия, и Венесуэла, и Сирия, и Саудовская Аравия заинтересовалась, и Турция, и Никарагуа, и Куба, и Вьетнам, и Египет, и Ливия, и т.д.
      Вы скажете, ну это страны третьего, а то и четвертого миро, НО до этого они смотрели в рот США, а от СССР требовали только денег и списание долгов. А сейчас они предлагают себя под охрану России. Это совсем другое - это признание ее статуса и это желание иметь мощного союзника. Для того, чтобы этот союзник взял их под крыло, они вывернутся наизнанку и без денег.
      Так что Путин и Лавров делают правильно и вовремя. НКО и вся пропагандистская бравада - это дело дальнейшего времени, а сейчас необходимо понять, ХУ есть кто, и Кто есть ХУ. Вот Лукашенко и показал себя во всей красе псевдосоюзника. Так что 1-3% - это еще много, т.к. не только мы, россияне, но и белорусы - не конченные лабухи. С ними необходимо общаться и действовать для них, как для родственников, а не так, как это есть сейчас. Мне нужны ваши голоса - вы мои земляки. Выборы позади - вы есть кто? Граждане, вот и делайте то, что положено и ко мне не лезьте.
      Ну где-то так. А результат налицо. Читай название статьи.
      1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
        ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 20 июля 2020 14:36
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Вы слышали такой термин "мягкая сила"? Махать кулаками, угрожать танками, ракетами ума много не нужно. Взять страну так, чтобы она сама того хотела и стремилась в ваши объятия - вот тут нужен УМ и планирование чуть большего уровня, чем "сколько мы бабла перебросим в оффшоры в этом квартале".

        Умом Россию не понять,
        Ведь ум гармонию приемлет.
        А что гармонию искать
        Коль кровь кипит, а разум дремлет


        Ю.Иванов
    4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 10 июля 2020 00:38
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      То, что вы описали, делают все цивилизованные страны.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 июля 2020 11:37
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        "Цивилизованные" страны, в своё время, занимались рабством... не равняйте Россию с этими "цивилаторами"...
        1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 10 июля 2020 19:33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Сейчас время другое. Не придирайтесь к отдельным словам. Или вы не согласны с тем, что российские уполномоченные лица, мало занимались Украиной, что и привело к печальным последствиям?
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 июля 2020 21:50
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            Зачем НАМ эта бандеровщина??? Зачем с ними работать? Они в любом случае стали бы убийцами. Это менталитет такой - западенец, значит мутировавший малоросс-убийца. Для таких - что свинью зарезать, что человека...
            1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 12 июля 2020 22:22
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Где бандеровщина? В Белоруссии? Похоже, вы совсем запутались. Либо у вас такой менталитет, по отдельным людям судить о всём народе. Но это уже патология, мало чем отличающаяся от бандеровской.
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 июля 2020 10:13
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                О каком ВСЁМ народе - я конкретно про западенщину. А по поводу "всей Украины"... страна, которая сидит и молчит, когда её насилует украинский нацизм, живя по принципу "моя хата с краю", лишь бы меня не трогали - это показатель. Когда в Харькове и других городах неравнодушные попытались воспротивиться перевороту (а это очень малое количество возмущённых) и когда их всех подавили - ГДЕ ПОДДЕРЖКА НАСЕЛЕНИЯ???
                1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 13 июля 2020 19:32
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Вы пишете: "а зачем нам Украина". В прошлое время так не рассуждали, а работали с населением для того, чтобы побороть негативные качества в людях. Насколько эффективна была такая работа - дело отдельного разговора. Но вы предлагаете просто взять и отделиться от целого региона, вместо того, чтобы, поменяв методику, продолжить работу по привлечению на свою сторону. Нацизм - штука опасная, и она без порицания и наказания со стороны властей оказывается очень заразным прецедентом. Но тут вы опять ошибаетесь, говоря о поддержке населением мер по воспрепятствованию перевороту. Этим должны заниматься власти того или иного государства, а не население. Если властям Украины в предмайданное время не удалось решить надвигающиеся проблемы, то властям России было это вполне по силам, но...
                  1. A.Lex Офлайн
                    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 18:26
                    -1
                    • 0
                    • 1
                    Сергей, методику, говорите, поменять? Нууу...мы можем поменять - УНИЧТОЖИТЬ НАЦИЗМ, как закончили в 1945-м. Ибо нацизм (как и национализм) подлежит беспрекословному уничтожению.
                    А пока - зачем нам нужны буйнопомешанные? Пусть продолжают ТАМ У СЕБЯ друг друга на ноль множить... А остальное население (если их эта власть устраивает, и они сидят ровно на попе) пусть хавает это д...мо половниками - их это устраивает, как устроило в 1991-92 годах). Мы как-то переболели этой заразой и ЗАРАЖЁННЫЕ нам даром не нужны. У нас своих ненормальных - вагон и маленькая тележка...с ними бы справиться - в стойло воткнуть обратно...
                    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 23 июля 2020 19:25
                      -1
                      • 1
                      • 2
                      К чему вы всё это написали?
                      Нацистов на Украине не много и они придерживаются таких взглядов, пока им платит дядюшка Сем. Вы верно заметили, и у нас такие есть, которые существуют по схожей причине, что и на Украине. Но это ни коим образом не относится к данной статье, которую тут обсуждают.
                      1. A.Lex Офлайн
                        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 23 июля 2020 20:16
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        поменяв методику,

                        - вот я вам про методику и написал. Что вас не устраивает? Лечение против нацизма и национализма только одно - смерть. ИВС один раз пожалел недобитков и одной из причин развала СССР - проникновение бандеровцев в КПСС и во властные структуры - сперва УССР, а потом уже и в Союзе вообще.
                      2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 23 июля 2020 22:40
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        Весь мировой опыт показывает, что ваша методика даёт обратный результат. В Европе это поняли давно. Чем больше кто-то проводит политические чистки, тем большее количество противников вы себе наживаете. И другим не важно будет, ради каких благих и благородных целей вы это делаете.
                        Тем более не понимаю ваш наезд на националистов. Ещё совсем недавно лидер КПРФ предлагал объединиться коммунистам с националистами. Странная, в таком случае, картина выходит. Получается, надо приговорить к высшей мере тех коммунистов за связи с националистами, при этом не забыв расправиться с самими националистами? Бред получается.
                      3. A.Lex Офлайн
                        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 июля 2020 22:50
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        Лидер КПРФ? А он что - истина в последней инстанции?
                        Ну теперь-то мне более менее стала ясна ваша позиция - вы оправдываете националистов (а они недалеко стоят от нацистов - почти рядом). Что же...вопросов к вам у меня больше нет, ибо для меня что нацист, что националист - одно и то же почти. И лечение от этой заразы, как я уже говорил, - смерть. Иначе они вас же и попилят пилой по живому (видно вас это устраивает), или в костёр головой засунут живьём же (опять-таки)...Извините - мне с вами сильно не по пути, соглашатель вы наш...Дай вам Бог пережить то, что они творили и творят по ныне...может, под конец, вам станет понятно, что с нечистым договориться не возможно...
                      4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 27 июля 2020 01:13
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        В одном могу с вами согласиться, лидер КПРФ для меня тоже не указ, но в его словах есть хоть какой-то смысл. Чего не имеется у вас. И прихожу я к такому выводу неспроста. Ибо на каких принципах вы собрались объединять людей - малопонятно. В былые времена, можно было попытаться объединить людей на интернационализме. Но две мировые войны и множество конфликтов доказали, что как таковой интернационализм является "фиктивным, фантасмагорическим, мифическим, отвлеченно-геометрическим миром", как ещё в середине 20-го века писал русский философ Бердяев.
                        А также:

                        Всякую критику они принимают, как заговор и наступление злых сил капиталистической реакции. Марксисты-коммунисты по-манихейски делят мир на две части: мир, который они хотят уничтожить, для них управляется злым богом и потому в отношении к нему все средства дозволены. Существует два мира, два лагеря, две веры, две партии. Это военное деление. Никакого многообразия не существует, многообразие есть выдумка и хитрость врага. Также хитрость врага, желающего ослабить борьбу, всякое обращение к общечеловеческой универсальной морали, христианской или гуманистической. Поэтому образуется магический круг, из которого не видно выхода.

                        Сегодня, спустя много десятилетий, когда мир не единожды поменялся, как ментально, так и технологически, эти слова остаются по-прежнему актуальны.
  • Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 17 июля 2020 14:51
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Что вы хотите от Менделя, Мишустина, Лавермана, Чубайса, Набиуллиной, Мутко.. Фридманов, Михельсонов,... семитский этот круг коллективно с взаимоподдержкой грабят государство, народ в нищенстве, при миллиардных профицитах бюджета... Так будут грабить до последнего, потом сбегут к выведенным уже триллионами - вот главные заботы кремлёвских сидельцев и правительства... Остальным позволяют воровать миллионами, чтоб не возмущались, но это уже мелочь... Потому нет правосудия, не исполняются программы, нет ротации кадров основных закапёрщиков и всё под прикрытием уже двойников В.В.Путина......
  • gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 июля 2020 17:29
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    В результате рейтинг президента Беларуси упал до 1-3 процентов. В то же время его основные конкуренты по президентской кампании набирают популярность – Виктора Бабарико готовы поддержать около половины населения, Светлану Тихановскую – 12 процентов.

    - Лично Я бегло посмотрела данные этих новых "кандидатов"... - Ни тот и ни другая ...-абсолютно не годятся...
    -Первый по знаку Зодиака - "Скорпион"; а второй - "Дева"... - У Белоруссии уже есть одна "Дева"...- это Лукашенко... - "Дева" вообще не годится для того, чтобы занимать высший пост в государстве...- она всегда должна кому-то подчиняться... - Вот - может быть "замом" у высокого начальства ...- выполнять поручения и т.д...
    - А быть главой ... - для этого она не годится...
    - То же самое - и "Скорпион"... - Быть главой государства этот знак Зодиака не может ... - у него слишком сильны личные амбиции и мстительные очень коварные наклонности, от которых в первую очередь пострадают окружающие (неоправданные преследования, репрессии и т.д.) ... - У "Скорпиона" это на первом месте, а всё "остальное" (управление государством) ...- на втором плане...
    - Но именно вот таких-то "руководителей" и могут постараться протолкнуть "западные руководители" в Белоруссии, чтобы потом было легко управлять Белоруссией и чтобы было легче столкнуть её экономику, социальный и политический статус ... до уровня Украины...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 10 июля 2020 00:36
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата:

      слишком сильны личные амбиции и мстительные, очень коварные наклонности, от которых в первую очередь пострадают окружающие.

      - совсем как у Владимира Ильича, и описание в точности совпадает.
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 июля 2020 11:39
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      ...выбирать руководство страны по знаку зодиака?...ндааа...Ирочка в своём репертуаре... fool
    4. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 13 июля 2020 09:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      До этого комментария ко всему, что вы писали, я относился нейтрально, в некоторых вещах даже поддерживал. Ну какие - Девы, Скорпионы, вы что, серьезно?))))
  • RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 8 июля 2020 23:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Его хватка - это бабки и желание Москвы, нет желания и бабок - нет хватки...
  • Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 10 июля 2020 00:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    С чего бы падать рейтингу Лукашенко? Особенно понравилась фраза:

    По мнению российского экономиста и либерала.

    - этим всё сказано.