What will end the attempt of Ukraine to recapture Crimea by force


Ukraine is again going to fight with Russia. "Comical" Rear Admiral Aleksey Neizhpapa, the new head of the Navy, said that Nezalezhnaya was preparing to "recapture the Crimea," despite heavy losses among "its soldiers and civilians." There is no doubt about the latter, but the realism of these Napoleonic plans raises questions.


Here is what Neijpapa told:

We are preparing. I can’t tell you everything, but here's a small fact. The range of the Neptune missile system allows it to be used from mainland Ukraine on approaches to Sevastopol.

Yes, RCC Neptune is theoretically capable of finishing off to Sevastopol, and even to Novorossiysk, our second naval base. It is not worth minimizing the capabilities of this anti-ship missile, however, there are big problems with the practical use of this Ukrainian “wunderwaffe,” about which we detail told earlier. Everything else does not stand up to criticism.

Due to the virtual absence of the Navy, the main direction of land attack in Crimea will be the Perekop Isthmus. The Armed Forces of Ukraine will need to somehow achieve superiority in the air, to suppress the Russian air defense systems and aviation. It is also necessary to neutralize the Russian Black Sea Fleet, then break into the Crimea in tanks and head to the hero city of Sevastopol, hoisting yellow-blue flags everywhere, shooting at everyone who meets the “liberators” without flowers, reinforcing the cutest Crimeans and guests of the resort peninsula, and after hanging on the lampposts of the Russian Spring 2014 activists.

This is all, of course, jokes, since reality does not favor such scenarios. In military science, the ratio of advancing to the defenders is considered to be 3 to 1, and preferably 5 to 1. The Russian group in Crimea is estimated at 30-35 thousand people. That is, the APU shock fist should number from 90 to 150-odd thousand. At the same time, for some reason, the remaining troops of the Russian Defense Ministry, located in the neighboring Krasnodar Territory, as well as on the eastern border of Nezalezhnaya, are not counted. Having launched an attack on the Crimea, Kiev will have to somehow defend the entire length of its border with Russia, and do not forget about the Armed Forces and the People’s Police of the DPR and LPR, which can go on the offensive at the same time as cutting off the Russian army.

That is, Ukraine must have a combat-ready and motivated army of at least three hundred thousand people. This alone is a huge problem for the impoverished Independent. And also the APU must be very well armed in order to somehow achieve air superiority and neutralize the Russian Black Sea Fleet. 120 Russian combat aircraft and 62 helicopters are deployed on the peninsula, but their number can be increased by a factor if necessary. It is estimated that for the dominance of the Ukrainian Air Force, about 800 aircraft with trained crews will be needed. But where do they come from?

To destroy the Russian fleet in Sevastopol, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will need the Neptune anti-ship missile divisions with the cover of mobile air defense systems, dozens of anti-submarine and landing ships, missile boats. What is the deplorable state of the ChMFU is widely known. And this whole grouping needs to be created, armed, and large-scale exercises to be conducted on their combat coordination, and then, somehow imperceptibly brought to given positions. At the same time, the RF Ministry of Defense should stubbornly look somewhere to the side.

In general, Kiev’s own efforts to do this are simply unrealistic. Another question is if NATO countries come to help him. But here the deterrent from the idea of ​​repeating the “Crimean War of 1853-1856” as part of the international coalition is Russia's nuclear arsenal, which can be used at decision centers. The bottom line is an empty “for hype” boltology from Admiral Neizhpapa. Ukraine is simply not capable of a full-scale war for the Crimea.

But you shouldn’t completely dismiss his words. The same "Neptune" or the Azov flotilla of the Navy can be used for dangerous provocations against the Crimean bridge.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 July 2020 13: 11
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What kind of f ..... you can’t tell, and not only because of hopelessness, but also the need to support your harem pants, otherwise they can also "luster" into the trash can ....
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 8 July 2020 13: 18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Is it possible to state a little shorter, for example - figs to you all over the erysipelas, etc!
  3. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 July 2020 13: 22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This "general", rather, Nebukhaipap, but in general - all of their "..vnomanduyuchi" are very symbolic - Poltorak, Muzhelozhenko.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 July 2020 13: 46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Yes, and so it is clear how it all ends. They will go to the Crimea, finally lose at least the entire Donbass and the Kharkiv region, and this is the most optimistic forecast for them.
  5. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 8 July 2020 13: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: AICO
    Is it possible to state a little shorter, for example - figs to you all over the erysipelas, etc!

    Can you imagine what the news feeds would look like then?
  6. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 8 July 2020 14: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Such a funny headline.
  7. Dimy4 Offline
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 8 July 2020 14: 40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    They will attack first, and then immediately surrender. Feed, they say, we are now prisoners.
    1. They will not give up! They are HEROES! Go ahead, Ukraine! On the assault!
  8. This is all nonsense - a mighty blow of tens of thousands of UPA patriots - and Perekop will be taken, Sevastopol will also fall, and the yellow-blasted ensign will again proudly fly over the Crimea! And the cowardly rush who were captured will be thrown into Ukrainian concentration camps to rebuild Nenka for bread and water!
    Come on, Ukrainians! At Perekop! To Sevastopol! To Simferopol!
  9. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 9 July 2020 09: 50
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The nonsense hope for NATO. And their Georgian example does not teach anything.
  10. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 9 July 2020 10: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What for? Why write this ???
    To start a joke in the subject.

    One is swimming somehow (let it be a corrupt official or a prostitute) on a cruise ship. And then a storm, a hurricane, a storm, a liner is about to roll over. He prays with all his might: "Lord, save and save!" Then the sea-ocean calms down and in a week the liner calmly returns to the port. Three years later, this one again goes on a cruise. Again a storm of 9 points, again prays: "Lord, save and save!" But here is a voice from above: “I, you creatures, have been collecting this liner for three years. The liner flips over, everyone drowns.

    The anecdote is so-so, not very funny, but the meaning is important! Let these creatures try to recapture Crimea. Just the most restless banderlogs will gather for such an event, here we, with God's help, will calm them down and smell the roots of daisies. And so, after reading such articles, go and the brave warriors of Crimea will be afraid to return Ukraine to the Ridnumat. Then look for these creatures in Europe and Canada ....
  11. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 9 July 2020 12: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    He says what this country wants to hear.
  12. Barmaley_2 Offline
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 12 July 2020 21: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    What Ukraine is really capable of or not, only time can show. In Russia, the very difficult political and economic situation and the election of the US President in November will be very important. The calculation in Ukraine is a strong weakening in the Russian Federation and, accordingly, disorganization. Ukraine, as a Western project, a priori cannot be left without full support, and therefore, Ukraine will have real chances to take Crimea back. So, do not giggle and relax in vain.
    1. Alexander Booth Offline
      Alexander Booth 15 July 2020 08: 43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      They have no chance, except for one, to lose all the former Russian regions donated by Lenin, and there the Psheks with the Magyars and Romanians will catch up, and in the best case, the ruin will remain within the Kiev region, well, maybe a couple more regions will remain.
      1. Barmaley_2 Offline
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 16 July 2020 00: 10
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Funny reasoning. As long as the Americans rule the collective farm, and this will continue for a long time, neither Psheks nor Magyars would even dare to go to the toilet in Ukraine, where they cannot, without permission. And Europe is hysterically afraid of a revision of borders in any form. You referendum in Catalonia, as an example, is not enough?
        1. EVYN WIXH Offline
          EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 17 July 2020 17: 04
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          But what about Kosovo. Nobody canceled the right of the strong, everything else (international law, conventions, UNs, etc.) is essentially an empty talk for the public. Russia did not dare to rock the boat even in the 90s, but what was the chance. Who is working for now? It is not known. Who is first? Donkey go paddy ...
          1. Barmaley_2 Offline
            Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 July 2020 13: 39
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            About Kosovo, this is another opera and a long question.

Чем закончится попытка Украины силой отбить Крым


Украина вновь собирается воевать с Россией. «Потешный» контр-адмирал Алексей Неижпапа, новый глава ВМСУ, заявил, что Незалежная готовится «отбить Крым», невзирая на большие потери среди «своих воинов и гражданского населения». Насчет последнего ни малейших сомнений нет, но реалистичность этих наполеоновских планов вызывает вопросы.


Вот что поведал Неижпапа:

Мы готовимся. Все рассказать не могу, но вот вам маленький факт. Дальность ракетного комплекса «Нептун» позволяет применять его с материковой Украины на подходах к Севастополю.

Да, ПКР «Нептун» теоретически способны добить и до Севастополя, и даже до Новороссийска, второй нашей военно-морской базы. Преуменьшать возможности этой противокорабельной ракеты не стоит, однако с практически применением данного украинского «вундерваффе» есть большие проблемы, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Все остальное не выдерживает никакой критики.

Из-за фактического отсутствия военно-морского флота главным направлением сухопутного удара по Крыму будет Перекопский перешеек. ВСУ надо будет каким-то образом добиться превосходства в воздухе, подавить российские системы ПВО и авиацию. Также необходимо нейтрализовать ЧМФ РФ, после чего ворваться в Крым на танках и направиться к городу-герою Севастополю, водружая повсюду желто-голубые флаги, стреляя во всех, кто встречает «освободителей» без цветов, снасильничать самых симпатичных крымчанок и гостей курортного полуострова, а после развешать по фонарным столбам активистов «Русской весны» 2014 года.

Это все, конечно, шуточки, поскольку реальность не располагает к подобным сценариям. В военной науке считается оптимальным соотношение наступающих к обороняющимся 3 к 1, а лучше 5 к 1. Российская группировка в Крыму оценивается в 30-35 тысяч человек. То есть, ударный кулак ВСУ должен насчитывать от 90 до 150 с лишним тысяч. При этом почему-то не учитываются остальные войска Минобороны РФ, расположенные в соседнем Краснодарском крае, а также на восточной границе Незалежной. Начав наступление на Крым, Киеву придется как-то оборонять всю протяженность своей границы с Россией, а также не стоит забывать про вооруженные силы и народную милицию ДНР и ЛНР, которые могут пойти в наступление одновременно с отсекающим ударом российской армии.

То есть, Украина должна располагать боеспособной и мотивированной армией, насчитывающей не менее трехсот тысяч человек. Одно это представляет собой огромную проблему для нищей Незалежной. А еще ВСУ должны быть очень хорошо вооружены, чтобы каким-то образом добиться превосходства в воздухе и нейтрализовать ЧМФ РФ. На полуострове дислоцированы 120 российских боевых самолетов и 62 вертолета, но их количество при необходимости может быть наращено кратно. Подсчитано, что для доминирования ВВС Украины понадобятся порядка 800 самолетов с обученными экипажами. Но откуда они возьмутся?

Для уничтожения российского флота в Севастополе ВСУ нужны будут дивизионы ПКР «Нептун» с прикрытием мобильных систем ПВО, десятки противолодочных и десантных кораблей, ракетные катера. В каком плачевном состоянии находится ЧМФУ, широко известно. И всю эту группировку надо создать, вооружить, провести масштабные учения по их боевому слаживанию, а после как-то незаметно подвести на заданные позиции. При этом Минобороны РФ должно упорно смотреть куда-то в сторону.

В общем, собственными силами Киеву провернуть подобное просто нереально. Другой вопрос, если на помощь ему придут страны блока НАТО. Но здесь сдерживающим фактором от идеи повторить «Крымскую войну 1853-1856 годов» в составе международной коалиции является ядерный арсенал России, который может быть применен по центрам принятия решений. В сухом остатке получается пустая болтология «для хайпа» от адмирала Неижпапы. На полномасштабную войну за Крым Украина просто не способна.

Но и совсем уж отмахиваться от его слов не стоит. Тот же «Нептун» или Азовская флотилия ВМСУ могут быть использованы для опасных провокаций против Крымского моста.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 июля 2020 13:11
    +2
    Какую только ф..... не наговоришь, и не только от безысходности, но и необходимости поддержать свои шаровары, а иначе могут и "люстрировать" в мусорный бак....
  2. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 8 июля 2020 13:18
    0
    Нельзя ли немного покороче излагать, например - фиг вам по всей роже и т.д!
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 июля 2020 13:22
    +1
    Этот "хенерал", скорее, Небухайпапа, а вообще - все их "..внокомандуючи" очень символичны - Полторак, Мужеложенко.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 июля 2020 13:46
    +3
    Да и так понятно, чем все это кончится. Дернутся на Крым, окончательно потеряют, как минимум, весь Донбасс и Харьковскую область, и это самый оптимистичный для них прогноз.
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 8 июля 2020 13:48
    +1
    Цитата: AICO
    Нельзя ли немного покороче излагать, например - фиг вам по всей роже и т.д!

    Вы представляете, как тогда будут выглядеть новостные ленты?
  6. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 8 июля 2020 14:06
    0
    Смешной такой заголовок.
  7. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 8 июля 2020 14:40
    +1
    Они сначала нападут, а потом сразу сдадутся. Кормите, мол, мы теперь пленные.
    1. Они не сдадутся! Они - ГЕРОИ! Вперед, Украина! На штурм!
  8. Это все ерунда - могучий удар десятка тысяч патриотов УПА - и Перекоп будет взят, Севастополь тоже падет, и жовто- блакитный прапор снова будет гордо реять над Крымом! А трусливые раши, попавшие в плен, будут брошены в Украинские концлагеря отстраивать Нэньку за хлеб и воду!
    Вперед, Украинцы! На Перекоп! На Севастополь! На Симферополь!
  9. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 9 июля 2020 09:50
    +3
    На НАТО надеются скудоумные. И ничему-то их грузинский пример не учит.
  10. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 9 июля 2020 10:15
    +1
    Зачем? Зачем такое писать???
    Для начала анекдот в тему.

    Плывёт как-то один (пусть будет коррупционер или проститутка) на круизном лайнере. А тут шторм, ураган, буря, лайнер вот-вот перевернётся. Молится изо всех сил: "Господи, спаси и сохрани!" Тут море-океан успокаивается и лайнер через неделю спокойно возвращается в порт. Через три года этот опять отправляется в круиз. Опять шторм 9 баллов, опять молится: "Господи, спаси и сохрани!" Но тут глас сверху: "Я вас, тварей, на этом лайнере три года собирал. Лайнер переворачивается, все тонут.

    Анекдотец так себе, не очень смешной, но важен смысл! Пусть эти твари пытаются отбить Крым. Соберутся на такое мероприятие как раз самые неугомонные бандерлоги, тут-то мы их с Божьей помощью и угомоним, корни ромашек нюхать. А так, после прочтения таких статей поди побоятся бравые вояки Крым в риднумате Украину возвращать. Выискивай потом этих тварей по европам и канадам....
  11. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 9 июля 2020 12:50
    0
    Он говорит то, что хочет слышать эта страна.
  12. Barmaley_2 Онлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 12 июля 2020 21:34
    0
    На что реально способна или нет Украина, может показать только время. В России же весьма сложная политико-экономическая ситуация и выборы президента США в ноябре будут иметь очень важное значение. Расчёт на Украине состоит на сильное ослабление в РФ и на, соответственно, дезорганизацию. Украина, как западный проект, априори не может быть без полной поддержки оставлен, а посему, у Украины появятся реальные шансы забрать обратно Крым. Так что, не стоит зря хихикать и расслабляться.
    1. Александр Бут 15 июля 2020 08:43
      +1
      Нет у них никакого шанса, кроме одного, потерять все бывшие русские области, подаренные Лениным, ну а там и пшеки с мадьярами и румынами подтянутся, и в лучшем случае, руина останется в рамках Киевской области, ну, может ещё пара областей сохранится.
      1. Barmaley_2 Онлайн Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 16 июля 2020 00:10
        0
        Смешные рассуждения. Доколе американцы рулят колхозом, а это будет ещё долго происходить, ни пшеки, ни мадьяры даже не посмеют без разрешения в туалет сходить на Украине, где им нельзя. А Европа истерически боится пересмотра границ в любой форме. Вам референдума в Каталонии, как пример, мало?
        1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
          EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 17 июля 2020 17:04
          +2
          А как же Косово. Право сильного никто не отменял, все остальное (международное право, конвенции, ООНы и т.д.) по сути - пустой треп для публики. На Россию не решились рыпнуться даже в 90-е, а какой был шанс. На кого время работает сейчас? Не известно. Кто первый? Осел иди падишах...
          1. Barmaley_2 Онлайн Barmaley_2
            Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 июля 2020 13:39
            -2
            Про Косово - это с другой несколько оперы и длинный вопрос.