"There will be retaliation": the Turks threatened with an answer for the attack on their air defense in Libya


Ankara can’t recover from the attack on the Libyan air base Al-Vatiya last week - in May it was repelled by the PNS from the LNA army. As a result of the attack, serious damage was inflicted on Turkish air defense systems. The Turkish authorities said that this would cause a further aggravation of the situation in the region. About this writes the publication Middle East Eye.


Turkey has not yet specifically accused any country of striking at the air base, but statements are being made through representatives of Saraj’s army about the involvement of two countries sympathetic to the LNA - the UAE and Egypt. According to some sources, the attack on Al-Vatiya was carried out by the French Mirage fighters belonging to the Arab Emirates and taking off from the Egyptian base. The main target of the attack was the US-made MIM 23-Hawk missile systems deployed by the Turks at the base.

I can emphasize that the one who is responsible for this has made a big mistake, and we won’t leave it like that. There will be retribution!

- noted one of the Turkish officials in an interview with the Middle East Eye.

As a target of “revenge”, the Jufra air base, located 300 km from the port of Sirte, can be chosen - it is the Turkish troops in Libya, as well as the combat units of Faiz Saraj who aimed at Sirte and Jufra.

Earlier in the media there were reports that Ankara plans to create its own air base at Al-Vatiya. On July 3 and 4, the head of the Turkish power department, Hulusi Akar, visited Tripoli, where negotiations were held with representatives of the Government of National Accord.
  • Photos Used: US Air Force
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 8 July 2020 18: 54
    +5
    I can emphasize that the one who is responsible for this has made a big mistake, and we won’t leave it like that. There will be retribution!

    Turks are so warlike. smile



    Apparently, the first time they do not understand. winked
    1. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
      KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 9 July 2020 13: 06
      0
      Don’t worry, they will kick everyone’s ass. Especially the shit pit cockroaches. wink Behind them will not rust.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 9 July 2020 15: 51
        +3
        Don’t worry, they will kick everyone’s ass. Especially the shit pit cockroaches. Behind them will not rust.

        Thanks, reassured. yes In the East they can speak a lot and floridly, warlike speeches are especially good. Everyone promises to incinerate the enemy with one glance, everyone has a lion's heart, the speed of a cheetah and the strength of an elephant. As a rule, in reality everything turns out to be somewhat more modest. Are you from the East too?
        1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
          Rashid116 (Rashid) 13 July 2020 08: 40
          +1
          Have you not noticed in what topics he writes and what? Specifically, he drowns for the Turks))) Here, few people write (I can't understand why - I registered in 5 minutes, the commentators are more or less adequate, the material is the same as elsewhere). Other sites do not register something, maybe I did something wrong. Or here sometimes "freedom of speech" grows, now they run from such servers. In a week I figured out who is who))))
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 13 July 2020 12: 01
            +2
            Why then? I noticed. I just hinted at the "florid" speech.
            On other sites, apparently, the screenings are underway. They typed "extras" and scribbled, with a dozen "for", with a dozen "against", well, another ten "abstained". And here all our creativity has to be re-read, everything that was written in a fever too much, deleted. Apparently, for other sites this is extra work. Great respect to our "angel censor" and all that, good love drinks the girl is at least patient and hardworking clever.
            1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
              Rashid116 (Rashid) 13 July 2020 12: 43
              +2
              I agree with you, Moder does not lut here. I’m a Tatar, I comment a little emotionally, then when I cool down, it’s a shame with steel eggs. I have never seen the author present in the comments on his article, but here you are. Not afraid to get your portion of slops, argues, defends his point of view. Respect, definitely.
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 13 July 2020 14: 08
                +1
                Not afraid to get his portion of slops, argues, defends his point of view.

                It would be better if he did his job so that there was nothing to pour "slop" for. winked
                The authors appear here, but the "discussions" with them are not so stormy. yes
                1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
                  Rashid116 (Rashid) 14 July 2020 07: 13
                  +1
                  C'mon, the one who does nothing is not mistaken. I have a small production, for almost twenty years we have been doing the same spare parts for Kamaz trucks, and then no, no, and yes, we are setting it up. Either the sleeves on the template are worn out, then the metal is not the same, but you are processing it differently. It happens that someone just dulls something in the family (distracted) or stupidly from a nightmare and blinks. We look at the output - and then it slips))).
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 14 July 2020 20: 33
                    +1
                    C'mon, the one who does nothing is not mistaken.

                    True, but you need to work on the errors, but this is not observed.

«Будет возмездие»: турки пригрозили ответом за нападение на их ПВО в Ливии


Анкара никак не может прийти в себя после атаки на ливийскую авиационную базу «Аль-Ватия» на прошлой неделе – в мае она была отбита ПНС у армии ЛНА. В результате нападения был нанесен серьезный урон турецким системам ПВО. Власти Турции заявили о том, что это станет причиной дальнейшего обострения ситуации в регионе. Об этом пишет издание Middle East Eye.


Турция пока конкретно не обвинила какую-либо страну в нанесении удара по авиабазе, однако через представителей армии Сараджа делаются заявления о причастности к этой боевой операции двух сочувствующих ЛНА стран – ОАЭ и Египта. По некоторым источникам, налет на «Аль-Ватию» осуществили французские истребители «Мираж», принадлежащие Арабским Эмиратам и взлетевшие с египетской базы. Основной мишенью атаки стали ракетные комплексы MIM 23-Hawk производства США, размещенные турками на территории базы.

Могу подчеркнуть – тот, кто несет за это ответственность, совершил большую ошибку, и мы это так не оставим. Будет возмездие!

– отметил один из турецких чиновников в интервью Middle East Eye.

В качестве цели «мести» может быть выбрана авиационная база «Джуфра», находящаяся в 300 км от порта Сирт – именно на Сирт и «Джуфру» нацелились турецкие войска в Ливии, а также боевые соединения Фаиза Сараджа.

Ранее в СМИ появлялись сообщения о том, что Анкара планирует создать на «Аль-Ватии» свою авиабазу. 3 и 4 июля глава силового ведомства Турции Хулуси Акар нанес визит в Триполи, где были проведены переговоры с представителями Правительства национального согласия.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. Air Force
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 8 июля 2020 18:54
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Могу подчеркнуть – тот, кто несет за это ответственность, совершил большую ошибку, и мы это так не оставим. Будет возмездие!

    Турки такие воинственные. smile



    Видимо, с первого раза не понимают. winked
    1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн
      KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 9 июля 2020 13:06
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Не переживай, надерут задницу всем. Особенно тараканам дерьмовой ямы. wink За ними не заржавеет.
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 9 июля 2020 15:51
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Не переживай, надерут задницу всем. Особенно тараканам дерьмовой ямы. За ними не заржавеет.

        Спасибо, успокоили. yes На Востоке умеют много и витиевато говорить, особенно хорошо получаются воинственные речи. Все обещают испепелить противника одним взглядом, у каждого сердце льва, скорость гепарда и сила слона. Как правило, на деле все получается несколько скромнее. Вы тоже с Востока?
        1. Рашид116 Офлайн
          Рашид116 (Рашид) 13 июля 2020 08:40
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          А вы разве не заметили, в каких он темах пишет и что? Конкретно так за турок топит))) Здесь немного людей пишут (не могу понять, почему - зарегился за 5 минут, комментаторы более-менее адекватные, материал такой же как и везде). На других сайтах не регят что-то, может, я чего-нибудь не так делал. Или тут иногда "свобода слова" вырастает, с таких серваков сейчас бегут. Я за неделю разобрался, кто за кого))))
          1. 123 Онлайн
            123 (123) 13 июля 2020 12:01
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Почему же? Заметил. Я просто намекнул на "витиеватость" речи.
            На других сайтах, видимо, отсев идет. "Массовку" набрали они и строчат, с десяток "за", с десяток "против", ну еще десяток "воздержалось". А тут все наше творчество приходится перечитывать, все, что в горячке лишнего написали, удалять. Видимо, для других сайтов это лишняя работа. Нашему "ангелу-цензору" огромный респект и все такое, good love drinks девушка как минимум терпеливая и трудолюбивая умница.
            1. Рашид116 Офлайн
              Рашид116 (Рашид) 13 июля 2020 12:43
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Согласен с вами, модер здесь не лютует. Я татарин, слегка эмоционально комментирую, потом, когда остыну, бывает стыдно(((( Но текст проходит один к одному, за исключением тех слов, про которые я бы пожалел в дальнейшем. А еще меня удивил Маржецкий (вроде так). Вот мужик со стальными яйцами. Ни разу не видел, чтобы автор присутствовал в комментариях к своей статье, а здесь пожалуйста. Не боится получить свою порцию помоев, аргументирует, отстаивает свою точку зрения. Уважение, однозначно.
              1. 123 Онлайн
                123 (123) 13 июля 2020 14:08
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Не боится получить свою порцию помоев, аргументирует, отстаивает свою точку зрения.

                Лучше бы он свою работу делал так, чтобы "помои" лить не за что было. winked
                Авторы здесь появляются, но с ними "обсуждения" не так бурно проходят. yes
                1. Рашид116 Офлайн
                  Рашид116 (Рашид) 14 июля 2020 07:13
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Да ладно, не ошибается тот, кто ничего не делает. У меня небольшое производство, почти двадцать лет одни и те же запчасти для Камазов делаем, и то нет-нет да налажаем. То на шаблоне втулки износятся, то металл не тот, а уже по-другому обрабатываешь. Бывает, просто кто-то затупит - в семье чего-нибудь (отвлекся) или тупо с похмура и проморгает. На выходе смотрим - и то проскакивает))).
                  1. 123 Онлайн
                    123 (123) 14 июля 2020 20:33
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Да ладно, не ошибается тот, кто ничего не делает.

                    Верно, но над ошибками надо работать, а этого не наблюдается.