Sina: Russia armed its main ally with elite fighters


July 1, 2020 in Baranavichy at the 61st fighter airbase of the Belarussian Air Force and Air Defense Forces, a solemn ceremony of interception on combat duty of Su-30SM fighters was held. Russia has armed its main ally with elite fighters, writes the Chinese edition of Sina.


Su-30SM (serial upgraded) is an excellent latest model of the line of Russian twin-seat twin-engine heavy multi-purpose fighters Su-30 generation 4+, designed to gain air supremacy. At the same time, the Su-30, of which more than 600 pieces have already been produced, is a deeply improved version of the reliable Soviet Su-27. Their development, due to the collapse of the USSR, was suspended in the 90s.

Prior to this, Su-30MKK model fighters manufactured at the Komsomolsk-on-Amur Aviation Plant named after Yu.A. Gagarin, delivered to China. At the same time, Su-30MKI fighter jets made by Irkut Corporation were exported by Russians to India.

However, the Su-30SM is a more technologically advanced aircraft. He made his first flight in September 2012. This is the most modern fighter adopted in service in Russia.

After the Turkish Su-2015 bomber was shot down over Syria in 24, it was the Su-30SM fighters who were tasked with air cover. These vehicles have excellent maneuverability and are superior to the American F-16, F-15 C / D Eagle and the European Eurofighter Typhoon.


Now these beautiful fighters have appeared in Belarus. This country did not and does not seek NATO membership. For several decades, Minsk has proven its loyalty to Moscow. Therefore, the sale by Russia of 12 of these Belarus fighters means that military-technical cooperation and relations between countries have reached a qualitatively new level.
  • Photos used: rcity.by/wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 July 2020 12: 25
    -2
    Now these beautiful fighters have appeared in Belarus. This country did not and does not seek NATO membership. For several decades, Minsk has proven its loyalty to Moscow. Therefore, the sale by Russia of 12 of these Belarus fighters means that military-technical cooperation and relations between countries have reached a qualitatively new level ...

    This country did not and does not seek NATO membership.

    - This is a "mantra" that should be constantly repeated in Russia and fervently believe in this repeated ...
    - And .. if the enemies of Russia and Belarus ... - still "replace" Lukashenko and "put on the post" ... "their president" in Belarus; then this "mantra" will not have to be repeated ...
    - Well, and the fighters, of course, are good (if they have modern "electronics" installed on them) ... - It's a pity that for Russian fighters all over Belarus there was no place for a small "airfield base" ...
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 9 July 2020 19: 03
    +2
    So, are we supplying the latest weapons to our future enemy? Or is what is happening in our relationship called fraternity? No words, some mats.

Sina: Россия вооружила своего главного союзника элитными истребителями


1 июля 2020 года в Барановичах на 61-й истребительной авиабазе ВВС Белоруссии и войск ПВО прошла торжественная церемония заступления на боевое дежурство истребителей Су-30СМ. Россия вооружила своего главного союзника элитными истребителями, пишет китайское издание Sina.


Су-30СМ (серийный модернизированный) – превосходная новейшая модель линейки российских двухместных двухдвигательных тяжелых многоцелевых истребителей Су-30 поколения 4+, предназначенных для завоевания господства в воздухе. При этом Су-30, которых уже произведено более 600 штук, это глубоко усовершенствованная версия надежных советских Су-27. Их разработка, из-за распада СССР, была приостановлена в 90-х годах.

До этого истребители модели Су-30МКК, изготовленные на Комсомольском-на-Амуре авиационном заводе имени Ю.А. Гагарина, поставлялись в Китай. При этом истребители модели Су-30МКИ, произведенные корпорацией «Иркут», экспортировались россиянами в Индию.

Однако Су-30СМ является более совершенным в технологическом плане самолетом. Он совершил свой первый полет в сентябре 2012 года. Это самый современный истребитель, принятый на вооружение в России.

После того как в 2015 году ВВС Турции сбили над Сирией российский бомбардировщик Су-24, именно истребителям Су-30СМ поручили прикрытие с воздуха. Эти машины имеют отличную маневренность и превосходят американские F-16, F-15 C/D Eagle и европейский Eurofighter Typhoon.


Теперь эти прекрасные истребители появились у Белоруссии. Эта страна не стремилась и не стремится в НАТО. За несколько десятилетий Минск доказал свою верность Москве. Поэтому продажа Россией 12-ти этих истребителей Белоруссии означает, что ВТС и отношения между странами вышли на качественно новый уровень.
  • Использованы фотографии: rcity.by/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 июля 2020 12:25
    -2
    Теперь эти прекрасные истребители появились у Белоруссии. Эта страна не стремилась и не стремится в НАТО. За несколько десятилетий Минск доказал свою верность Москве. Поэтому продажа Россией 12-ти этих истребителей Белоруссии означает, что ВТС и отношения между странами вышли на качественно новый уровень.. .

    Эта страна не стремилась и не стремится в НАТО.

    - Это "мантра", которую следует постоянно повторять в России и горячо верить в это повторяемое...
    - А.., если враги России и Белоруссии... - всё же "сменят" Лукашенко и "посадят на пост"... "своего президента" в Белоруссии; то эту "мантру" не надо будет уже повторять...
    - Ну, а истребители, конечно же, хорошие (если на них установлена современная "электроника")...- Жаль только, что для российских истребителей во всей Белоруссии так и не нашлось места для небольшого "аэродромчика-базы"...
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 9 июля 2020 19:03
    +2
    Так-так, поставляем новейшее вооружение нашему будущему врагу? Или то, что сейчас происходит в наших отношениях, называется братством? Слов нет, одни маты.