Czech media: the West has embarked on a path of self-destruction


The West has embarked on a path of self-destruction, writes the Czech weekly magazine Reflex.


If in 2019 the West self-flagellated itself with climatic hysteria, then in 2020 the COVID-19 pandemic and the U.S. presidential election, which violated Euro-Atlantic unity, were added to this. Widespread fall economics accompanied by mass protests, during which monuments to historical figures are destroyed.

Western society was plagued, polarized and fragmented. Now it is not ready to withstand aggressive policy China, the waves of migrants, radical Islam, the growing stratification of the poor and rich, as well as the pressure of assertive Russia.

One gets the feeling that the West personally decided to torture himself and cease to exist. From the USA to the Czech Republic, incomprehensible behavior of elites is observed, social networks are overwhelmed with accusations of racism and colonialism, ideological and social differences prevail, and disbelief in one's own forces is clearly noticeable.

Materials appeared in the media in which riots are justified when something is burned and destroyed. Allegedly, only in this way you can get rid of "original racial sin, deeply rooted." And this applies not only to the United States, where they find out the relationship of Donald Trump and Joe Biden. This is characteristic of all Western countries.

It is still unclear whether such a small country like the Czech Republic is capable of defending its interests in the course of globalization. Will it remain competitive and independent, or will it continue to trail behind the European Union? There are no answers to these questions. Instead of articulate explanations of how Prague can confront existing challenges, politicians are limited to empty and meaningless statements, while social networks are full of commentators and “experts”.

In the Czech Republic, as in other Western countries, what is shared and not even sought for common ground is increasingly being cultivated. Most likely, this is due to a lack of understanding of what is generally happening in this world.

In the West, there have long been no strong and democratic leaders. Moscow, Beijing and radical Islam just need to wait a bit while Western civilization will self-destruct, since now the West is waging a civilization war against itself.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 9 July 2020 17: 32
    +7
    When the Czechs find around themselves at least something useful, created by blacks, then they will talk about racism ... otherwise the children will be treated with medicines invented by white scientists, and the blacks will kiss on their knees ... Europe from the plague and smallpox not Negro songs and dances saved. While some are exploring space, other goats across Africa are chasing sticks. Finish that their offspring will be able only to dig roots and pick berries.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 July 2020 18: 34
    -6
    Yeah, the dollar is getting cheaper to the ruble .... No? But the fashion for "experts" from the Czech Republic is rushing .....
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 10 July 2020 09: 59
      +2
      Well, since the buck is getting more expensive, it means the blacks are doing everything right. We support their fight against American racism.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 July 2020 21: 17
    +3
    That's the trouble! 30 years didn’t mean it ...
  4. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 July 2020 22: 13
    -4
    Typically in the style of "Reporter" - some weekly magazine is - "Czech media."
  5. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 9 July 2020 23: 23
    +3
    Now the most important thing is not to bother them, the more they fall into the abyss, the better, and God forbid they provide any help ...
  6. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 10 July 2020 00: 29
    0
    What's again? For more than a century and a half, the West has decayed, decays, cannot rot in any way.

Чешские СМИ: Запад встал на путь саморазрушения


Запад встал на путь саморазрушения, пишет чешский еженедельный журнал Reflex.


Если в 2019 году Запад самобичевал себя климатической истерией, то в 2020 году к этому прибавились пандемия COVID-19 и выборы президента США, нарушившие евроатлантическое единство. Повсеместное падение экономики сопровождается массовыми акциями протеста, в ходе которых разрушаются памятники историческим личностям.

Западное общество оказалось издерганным, поляризованным и расколотым. Сейчас оно не готово противостоять агрессивной политике Китая, волнам мигрантов, радикальному исламу, растущему расслоению на бедных и богатых, а также давлению напористой России.

Складывается ощущение, что Запад собственноручно решил себя замучить и прекратить свое существование. От США до Чехии наблюдается непонятное поведение элит, соцсети переполнены обвинениями в расизме и колониализме, преобладают идейные и социальные разногласия, отчетливо заметно неверие в собственные силы.

В СМИ появились материалы, в которых оправдываются беспорядки, когда что-то сжигается и разрушается. Якобы только таким путем можно избавиться от «первородного расового греха, глубоко пустившего корни». И это касается не только США, где выясняют отношения Дональд Трамп и Джо Байден. Подобное характерно для всех стран Запада.

До сих пор непонятно, способна ли вообще такая маленькая страна как Чехия отстоять свои интересы в ходе глобализации? Останется ли она конкурентоспособной и независимой или так и будет плестись в хвосте Евросоюза? На эти вопросы ответов нет. Вместо членораздельных объяснений, как Прага может противостоять существующим вызовам, политики ограничиваются пустыми и ничего не значащими заявлениями, зато соцсети переполнены комментаторами и «экспертами».

В Чехии, как и в других странах Запада, все активней взращивается то, что разделяет и даже не ищутся общие точки соприкосновения. Скорей всего, это вызвано отсутствием понимания того, что вообще происходит в этом мире.

На Западе уже давно нет сильных и демократичных лидеров. Москве, Пекину и радикальному исламу нужно просто немного подождать, пока западная цивилизация самоуничтожится, так как сейчас Запад ведет цивилизационную войну против самого себя.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 9 июля 2020 17:32
    +7
    Когда чехи найдут вокруг себя хоть что-то полезное, созданное неграми, тогда и будут рассуждать о расизме... а то детей лечат лекарствами, придуманными белыми учеными, а целуют, стоя на коленях, ноги неграм... Европу от чумы и оспы не негритянскими песнями и танцами спасали. Пока одни космос осваивают, другие козлов по Африке палками гоняют. Доиграются, что их потомство будет способно только корешки копать и ягоды собирать.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 июля 2020 18:34
    -6
    Ага, то-то бакс к рублю дешевеет.... Нет? Зато мода на "експертов" из Чехии прет.....
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 10 июля 2020 09:59
      +2
      Ну, раз бакс дорожает, значит, негры все правильно делают. Поддержим их борьбу с американским расизмом.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 июля 2020 21:17
    +3
    Вот беда-то! 30 лет не тем подмахивали...
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 июля 2020 22:13
    -4
    Типично в стиле «Репортёра» - какой-то еженедельный журнал это - «чешские СМИ».
  5. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 9 июля 2020 23:23
    +3
    Сейчас самое главное - не мешать им, чем больше они падают в пропасть, тем лучше, и боже упаси им оказать какую-либо помощь...
  6. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 10 июля 2020 00:29
    0
    Что, опять? Уже больше полутора века Запад все загнивает, загнивает, никак сгнить не может.