Russia has transferred transit gas from Ukraine and Poland to Nord Stream-1


Gas transportation via Nord Stream-1 has become the main export for Gazprom. For the first half of 2020, the pipeline supplied 30,43 billion cubic meters of gas, which is more than a year ago. SP-1 continues to operate beyond its design capacity and this year Russia is transferring transit fuel from Ukraine and Poland to the gas pipeline.


Previously, the Russian gas corporation’s main export route was Ukrainian, but overall demand for blue fuel in Europe declined, and Gazprom supplied only 78 percent of the contracted capacity and 55 percent of the first half of last year.

Transit through Poland also decreased. Gas supply on the Yamal-Europe route decreased to 16 billion cubic meters. On May 16, the agreement on the supply of gas from the Russian Federation at fixed prices ended - $ 50 million annually. From May, up to 90 percent of the transit volumes of gas fuel were sold through auctions.

Since the construction of the new Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline has not yet been completed, from October of this year to October of the next year, Gazprom reserved almost all of the Polish and Ukrainian transit capacities. But the Russian gas concern refused to buy back fuel transportation for 15 years in advance, demonstrating the Nord Stream capabilities in practice in the first half of 2020.
Used photos: www.pererabotka.gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 July 2020 10: 57
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    SP-1 continues to operate beyond its design capacity this year - Russia is transferring transit fuel from Ukraine and Poland to the pipeline.

    - Well ... "from Ukraine" ...- this is still understandable ... - But "from Poland" ... - is that ...- this is the Russian gas that goes through the territory of Belarus, or what ?? ?
    - So, personally, I was right when still in the subject:

    Following Ukraine, Poland may lose Russian gas transit

    - I personally wrote that

    - Who does Russia want to punish ...- all the same Lukashenko .. or Poland ??? - Or those and these at once ... - let them say ... they are now ... - they arrange a showdown ... among themselves ...

    - Well, it turns out that the way it is .. if the author of the article is based on facts ...
    - Gazprom's incomprehensible strategy ...- who is left ... to rejoice now ???
    - Only Germany ...- there is nobody else ... - Germany begins to take on the shape of a gas monopolist in Europe ... - "The ghost of a gas monopolist wanders through Europe" ... - almost according to Marx ...- Hahah ...
    - Well, after all - again ...- Gazprom risks a lot of dumb things ... - "puts all the eggs in one basket" ...
    - So this dumbhead Gazprom will depend all his life ... - in Zap. Europe is entirely dependent on Germany; - in the Middle East depend on Turkey; in the East, it depends entirely on China ...
    - Yes, the difficult fate of Russia has gone ... - always depend on the results of all kinds of economic failures for the foolish a'lya Gazprom and others like him ... - Well, such is the fate ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 July 2020 15: 52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      So the legs do not grow out of Gazmashprom; there are strategists both taller and abruptly.
    2. andrew42 Offline
      andrew42 (Andrei) 14 July 2020 19: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Inappropriate sarcasm. And in whose basket do you propose to lay eggs? - In Polish? In Ukrainian? - So they already laid there, left without eggs :)) Germany, of course, is not quite politically sovereign, but in fact there is no more reliable counterparty. This is if purely about the loot. And at a higher level, Russia has always needed a politically neutral and economically partner Germany since the 19th century. Our "Atlantic partners" are not without reason afraid of the influence of Russian-German economic ties on geopolitical alignment. Germany for Russia is the key to Europe, the key to cooperation. With whom else can it be agreed that this will affect the EU-Russia relationship as a whole? - Well, not with Brussels on an American leash, and not with France forever rocking. We are looking for partners and allies where they accept. This is a normal approach. There will be SP-2, it will become easier to talk with the Turks.
  2. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 11 July 2020 13: 20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    55% pumped through Ukraine, and they will pay as for 100.
    65 yards of Ukrainian transit, do not squeeze through SP-1, and Polish .....
    And the casket is simple - sales have halved. And this is not the end of the tale.
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 13 July 2020 05: 42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Starting from the end of the year 17, Ukraine and Poland have been warned on a regular basis - you will curtail yourself, turn off the gas. Do not heed. In the autumn of the 19th, it was announced that there would be no longer long-term transit contracts, and that with the launch of SP-2 it would not be at all. And when it began to be embodied, these two under-states and half-lying media are amazed “for sho” and begin to write different fables.
    1. andrew42 Offline
      andrew42 (Andrei) 14 July 2020 19: 23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There is an excellent gas for chain mongrels of the American Kaganate, - American liquefied, hot, hot, lick your fingers. Uncle Trump will feed them all, they are glad: wow, "your half-kingdom"! - and do not care that the skin is at stake.

Россия перебросила транзитный газ из Украины и Польши в «Северный поток-1»


Транспортировки газа по «Северному потоку-1» стали основными для экспорта «Газпрома». За первое полугодие 2020 года трубопровод обеспечил поставку 30,43 млрд кубометров газа – это больше, чем год назад. СП-1 продолжает функционировать сверх проектной мощности и в нынешнем году Россия перебрасывает в газопровод транзитное топливо из Украины и Польши.


Ранее основным экспортным маршрутом российской газовой корпорации был украинский, однако общий спрос на «голубое топливо» в Европе снизился, и «Газпром» поставил лишь 78 процентов от контрактной мощности и 55 процентов – от объемов первой половины прошлого года.

Уменьшился и транзит через Польшу. Обеспечение газом по маршруту Ямал – Европа снизилось до 16 млрд кубометров. 16 мая закончилось действие соглашения на поставку газа из РФ по фиксированным ценам – 50 млн долларов ежегодно. С мая до 90 процентов транзитных объемов газового топлива перевели на продажу посредством аукционов.

Поскольку строительство нового газопровода «Северный поток-2» пока не закончено, то с октября этого года и по октябрь года следующего «Газпромом» забронированы практически все мощности польского и украинского транзитов. Но российский газовый концерн отказался выкупать транспортировку топлива на 15 лет вперед, продемонстрировав в первой половине 2020 года способности «Северных потоков» на практике.
Использованы фотографии: www.pererabotka.gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 июля 2020 10:57
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    СП-1 продолжает функционировать сверх проектной мощности и в нынешнем году - Россия перебрасывает в газопровод транзитное топливо из Украины и Польши.

    - Ну ..."из Украины" ...- это ещё понятненько... - А "из Польши"... - это что ...- это тот российский газ, что идёт через территорию Белоруссии, что ли???
    - Значит, лично Я была права, когда ещё в теме:

    Вслед за Украиной российского газового транзита может лишиться и Польша

    - лично Я писала, что

    - Кого Россия хочет наказать...- всё того же Лукашенко.. или Польшу??? - Или тех и этих сразу...- пусть, мол ...они теперь ... - сами устраивают разборки...между собой...

    - Ну, выходит, что так оно и есть.., если автор статьи опирается на факты...
    - Непонятная стратегия Газпрома ...- кому же остаётся... теперь радоваться ???
    - Только Германии...- больше некому... - Германия начинает приобретать очертания газового монополиста в Европе... - "Призрак газового монополиста бродит по Европе"... - почти по Марксу...- Хахах...
    - Ну, ведь - опять же ...- Газпром сильно и тупоголово рискует ... -"кладёт все яйца в одну корзину"...
    - Так вот и будет этот тупоголовый Газпром всю жизнь зависеть... - в Зап. Европе целиком зависеть от Германии; - на Ближнем Востоке зависеть от Тур ции; а на Востоке - целиком зависеть от Китая...
    - Да, нелёгкая судьба России досталась... - всегда по жизни зависеть от результатов всяческих экономических провальных ляпов неумных а'ля Газпром и иже с ним... - Ну, такая вот судьба...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 июля 2020 15:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Так ноги растут не из "газмяспрома", есть стратеги и повыше, и покруче.
    2. andrew42 Офлайн
      andrew42 (Андрей) 14 июля 2020 19:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Неуместный сарказм. А в чью корзину яйца класть предлагаете? - В польскую? В украинскую? - Так уже клали туда, без яиц остались :)) Германия, конечно, не совсем политически суверенна, но надежнее контрагента по факту нет. Это если чисто про бабло. А уровнем выше, России всегда была нужна политически нейтральная и экономически партнерская Германия, начиная с 19 века. Наши "атлантические партнеры" неспроста боятся влияния российско-германских экономических связей на геополитические расклады. Германия для России - ключ к Европе, ключ к кооперации. С кем там ещё можно договориться, чтобы это повлияло на отношения ЕС - Россия в целом? - Ну не с Брюсселем же на американском поводке, и не с вечно взбрыкивающей Францией. Ищем партнеров и союзников там, где принимают. Это нормальный подход. Будет СП-2, - станет и с турками полегче разговаривать.
  2. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 11 июля 2020 13:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Прокачали через Украину 55%, а заплатят как за 100.
    65 ярдов украинского транзита, через СП-1 не протиснуться, а уж польский.....
    А ларчик просто - вдвое упали продажи. И это ещё не конец сказки.
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 13 июля 2020 05:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Украину и Польшу, начиная с конца 17 года, на регулярной основе предупреждали - будете выеживаться, отключим газ. Не вняли. Осенью 19-го было заявлено, что долгосрочных контрактов на транзит больше не будет, а с пуском СП-2 не будет совсем. И вот когда это начало воплощаться, эти два недогосударства и полу-лживые СМИ изумляются "за шо" и начинают писать разные побасенки.
    1. andrew42 Офлайн
      andrew42 (Андрей) 14 июля 2020 19:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Для цепных шавок Американского каганата есть отличнейший газ, - американский сжиженный, с пылу, с жару, пальчики оближешь. Дядюшка Трамп всех их накормит, они рады: ух ты, "твои пол-царства"! - и плевать, что шкура на кону.